nvda - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2938 entries)

en:  %s is currently running.
ko_KR:  %s은 현재 실행 중입니다.

en:  %s module is loaded.
ko_KR:  %s 모듈이 로딩되었습니다.

en:  fraction {fractionValue:.2f} Percent slice {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
ko_KR:  분수 {fractionValue:.2f} Percent slice {pointIndex} of {pointCount}

en:  minus
ko_KR:  빼기

en:  square
ko_KR:  제곱

en:  title: {axisTitle}
ko_KR:  제목: {axisTitle}

en:  {segmentType} {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
ko_KR:  {segmentType} {pointCount} 중 {pointIndex}

en: %d character | %d characters
ko_KR[0]: 문자: %d

en: %d percent
ko_KR: %d 퍼센트

en: %s application
ko_KR: %s 프로그램 실행 시 적용

en: %s column | %s columns
ko_KR[0]: 열 %s 개

en: %s cursor
ko_KR: %s 커서

en: %s highlighted
ko_KR: %s 강조됨

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 %s 개

en: %s keyboard
ko_KR: %s 키보드 레이아웃

en: %s mode
ko_KR: %s 모드

en: %s normalized
ko_KR: %s 정규화됨

en: %s selected
ko_KR: %s 선택됨

en: %s selected instead
ko_KR: %s 선택됨

en: %s unselected
ko_KR: %s 선택 해제

en: &About add-on...
ko_KR: 정보 (&A)...

en: &About...
ko_KR: NVDA 정보 (&A)...

en: &Add
ko_KR: 추가 (&A)

en: &Add-on store...
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어 (&A)

en: &Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 (&A)

en: &Annotations
ko_KR: 주석 (&A)

en: &Anywhere
ko_KR: 무제한 (&A)

en: &Beep for capitals
ko_KR: 대문자 앞에 비프음 출력 (&B)

en: &Beep if typing lowercase letters when caps lock is on
ko_KR: Caps Lock이 켜져 있을 때 소문자 입력 시 경고음 출력 (&B)

en: &Bookmarks
ko_KR: 북마크(&B)

en: &Braille viewer
ko_KR: 점자 출력 보기(&B)

en: &Brightness controls audio coordinates volume
ko_KR: 밝기에 따른 비프음 크기 제어 (&B)

en: &Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 (&B)

en: &Categories:
ko_KR: 설정 패널 (&C):

en: &Charts
ko_KR: 차트 (&C)

en: &Check for update...
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인 (&C)...

en: &Clickable
ko_KR: 클릭 가능 요소 (&C)

en: &Close
ko_KR: 닫기 (&C)

en: &Colors
ko_KR: 색상 (&C)

en: &Comment
ko_KR: 설명 (&C)

en: &Configuration profiles...
ko_KR: 환경 설정 프로필 (&C)...

en: &Continue
ko_KR: 계속 (&C)

en: &Continue running
ko_KR: 계속 실행 (&C)

en: &Create portable copy...
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 만들기... (&C)

en: &Default dictionary...
ko_KR: 기본 발음 사전 (&D)...

en: &Delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
ko_KR: 커서 이동 시 지연된 문자 설명 읽기(&D)

en: &Delete
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제 (&D)

en: &Dictionary entries
ko_KR: 발음 사전 단어 목록 (&D)

en: &Diff algorithm:
ko_KR: &Diff 알고리듬:

en: &Displays to detect automatically:
ko_KR: 자동으로 탐색할 디스플레이 (&D)

en: &Donate
ko_KR: 후원 (&D)

en: &Done
ko_KR: 후원 마침 (&D)

en: &Download update
ko_KR: 업데이트 받기 (&D)

en: &Edit
ko_KR: 수정 (&E)

en: &Editor revisions
ko_KR: 문서 변경 추적 (&E)

en: &Enable Highlighting
ko_KR: 커서 강조 사용 (&E)

en: &Enable browse mode on page load
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드되면 브라우즈 모드 활성화 (E)

en: &Errors
ko_KR: 오류 (&E)

en: &Figures and captions
ko_KR: 피규어와 캡션 (&F)

en: &Font name
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름 (&F)

en: &Form fields
ko_KR: 폼 필드 (&F)

en: &Graphics
ko_KR: 그래픽 (&G)

en: &Groupings
ko_KR: 그룹 (&G)

en: &Guess object position information when unavailable
ko_KR: 객체 위치 없을 때 위치 추정하기 (&G)

en: &HID keyboard input simulation
ko_KR: HID 키보드 입력 시뮬레이션 (H)

en: &Headings
ko_KR: 헤딩 (&H)

en: &Help
ko_KR: 도움말 (&H)

en: &Help, training and support
ko_KR: 도움말, 교육 또는 지원 받기 (&H)

en: &Hover for cell routing
ko_KR: 마우스를 올려 셀 라우팅 (&H)

en: &Inflection
ko_KR: 억양 (&I)

en: &Input table:
ko_KR: 점자 입력 표기법 (&I)

en: &Install NVDA on this computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 NVDA 설치 (&I)

en: &Install NVDA...
ko_KR: NVDA 설치... (&I)

en: &Keep existing desktop shortcut
ko_KR: 이전 바탕화면 핫키 그대로 사용 (&K)

en: &Keyboard layout:
ko_KR: 키보드 레이아웃 (&K)

en: &Language
ko_KR: 언어 (&L)

en: &Level
ko_KR: 레벨 (&L)

en: &Line spacing
ko_KR: 줄 간격 (&L)

en: &Lists
ko_KR: 목록 (&L)

en: &Maximum number of characters on one line
ko_KR: 줄단 최대 글자 수 (&M)

en: &Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command:
ko_KR: 소리 분리 모드 순환 설정 명령에서 사용 가능한 모드 (&M)

en: &Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command:
ko_KR: 말하기 출력 모드 순환 명령 시 선택 가능한 모드 (&M)

en: &Move to
ko_KR: 커서 이동 (&M)

en: &New
ko_KR: 프로필 만들기 (&N)

en: &No
ko_KR: 아니요 (&N)

en: &Not now
ko_KR: 나중에 (&N)

en: &Number of lines per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 최대 줄 수 (&N)

en: &Output table:
ko_KR: 점자 출력 표기법 (&O)

en: &Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 (&P)

en: &Paragraph indentation
ko_KR: 문단 들여쓰기 (&P)

en: &Paragraph style:
ko_KR: 문단 스타일:

en: &Pattern
ko_KR: 기존값 (&P)

en: &Pitch
ko_KR: 음성 높이 (&P)

en: &Play audio coordinates when mouse moves
ko_KR: 마우스 이동 시 경고음으로 좌표 알림 (&P)

en: &Play sound when toggling Screen Curtain
ko_KR: 화면 커튼 전환 시 소리 재생 (&P)

en: &Play sounds when starting or exiting NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 시작 및 종료음 재생 (&P)

en: &Port:
ko_KR: 포트: (&P)

en: &Postpone update
ko_KR: 업데이트 설치 미루기 (&P)

en: &Preferences
ko_KR: 설정 (&P)

en: &Proceed with installation (not recommended)
ko_KR: 계속 설치 (권장 안 함) (&P)

en: &Punctuation/symbol pronunciation...
ko_KR: 구두점/기호 발음 설정 (&P)...

en: &Python console
ko_KR: 파이썬 콘솔 (&P)

en: &Rate
ko_KR: 음성 속도 (&R)

en: &Remove
ko_KR: 제거 (&R)

en: &Rename
ko_KR: 프로필 이름 변경 (&R)

en: &Replacement
ko_KR: 변환값 (&R)

en: &Revert to saved configuration
ko_KR: 저장된 환경설정으로 되돌리기 (&R)

en: &Review add-ons...
ko_KR: 추가 기능 호환성 검토하기 (&R)...

en: &Save configuration
ko_KR: 환경설정 저장 (&S)

en: &Save configuration when exiting NVDA
ko_KR: 종료 시 NVDA 환경설정 저장 (&S)

en: &Select NVDA Modifier Keys
ko_KR: NVDA 기능키 (&S)

en: &Send actual symbol to synthesizer
ko_KR: 기호 자체를 음성 엔진에서 처리 (&S)

en: &Settings...
ko_KR: NVDA 설정 (&S)...

en: &Sheets
ko_KR: 시트 (&S)

en: &Show Braille Viewer on Startup
ko_KR: NVDA 시작 시 점자 출력 뷰어 실행 (&S)

en: &Show Speech Viewer on Startup
ko_KR: NVDA 시작 시 음성 출력 뷰어 실행 (&S)

en: &Show cursor
ko_KR: 점자 커서 출력 (&S)

en: &Show this dialog when NVDA starts
ko_KR: NVDA 시작 시 이 대화 상자 표시

en: &Simple review mode
ko_KR: 심플 리뷰 모드 (&S)

en: &Sound split mode:
ko_KR: 소리 분리 모드(&S):

en: &Speech viewer
ko_KR: 음성 출력 보기 (&S)

en: &Start the new portable copy after creation
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 생성 후 곧바로 실행 (&S)

en: &Symbol:
ko_KR: 기호 (&S):

en: &Symbols
ko_KR: 기호 (&S)

en: &Synthesizer:
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 (&S):

en: &Tables
ko_KR: 표 (&T)

en: &Temporary dictionary...
ko_KR: 임시 발음 사전 (&T)...

en: &Tools
ko_KR: 도구 (&T)

en: &Touch typing mode
ko_KR: 터치 타이핑 모드 (&T)

en: &Trap all non-command gestures from reaching the document
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드외 명령을 문서가 처리하지 않도록 함 (&T)

en: &Triggers...
ko_KR: 프로필 트리거 (&T)

en: &Type
ko_KR: 적용 방식 (&T)

en: &Update notifications:
ko_KR: 알림 업데이트 (&U):

en: &Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트 (&U)

en: &Update to NVDA {version}
ko_KR: NVDA {version} 으로 업데이트 (&U)

en: &Use CapsLock as an NVDA modifier key
ko_KR: CapsLock을 NVDA 기능키로 사용

en: &User Guide
ko_KR: 사용 설명서 (&U)

en: &Voice
ko_KR: 음성 (&V)

en: &Voice dictionary...
ko_KR: 보이스 발음 사전 (&V)...

en: &Yes
ko_KR: 예 (&Y)

en: (normal configuration)
ko_KR: (사용자 기본 환경 설정)

en: 0 matches
ko_KR: 일치 항목 없음

en: 1 suggestion
ko_KR: 1개의 제안 항목

en: 1.5 line spacing
ko_KR: 1.5 줄 간격

en: 100 percent Stacked Area
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 영역형

en: 100 percent Stacked Bar
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 가로 막대형

en: 100 percent Stacked Column
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 세로 막대형

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Bar
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 원뿔형 가로

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Column
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 원뿔형

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Bar
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 원통형 가로

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Column
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 원통형

en: 100 percent Stacked Line
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 꺾은선형

en: 100 percent Stacked Line with Markers
ko_KR: 표식이 있는 100% 기준 누적 꺾은선형

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Bar
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 피라미드형 가로

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Column
ko_KR: 100% 기준 누적 피라미드형

en: 12.5% gray
ko_KR: 12.5% 회색

en: 25% gray
ko_KR: 25% 회색

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Bar
ko_KR: 3차원 100% 기준 누적 가로 막대형

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Column
ko_KR: 3차원 100% 기준 누적 세로 막대형

en: 3D Area
ko_KR: 3차원 영역형

en: 3D Clustered Bar
ko_KR: 3차원 묶은 가로 막대형

en: 3D Clustered Column
ko_KR: 3차원 묶은 세로 막대형

en: 3D Column
ko_KR: 3차원 세로 막대형

en: 3D Cone Column
ko_KR: 3차원 원뿔형

en: 3D Cylinder Column
ko_KR: 3차원 원통형

en: 3D Line
ko_KR: 3차원 꺾은선형

en: 3D Pie
ko_KR: 3차원 원형

en: 3D Pyramid Column
ko_KR: 3차원 피라미드형

en: 3D Stacked Area
ko_KR: 3차원 누적 영역형

en: 3D Stacked Bar
ko_KR: 3차원 누적 가로 막대형

en: 3D Stacked Column
ko_KR: 3차원 누적 세로 막대형

en: 3D Surface
ko_KR: 3차원 표면형

en: 3D Surface (wireframe)
ko_KR: 3차원 표면형 (골격형)

en: 50% gray
ko_KR: 50% 회색

en: 6.25% gray
ko_KR: 6.25% 회색

en: 75% gray
ko_KR: 75% 회색

en: A dialog where you can set default dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
ko_KR: 이 대화상자를 이용하여 기본 발음 사전에 단어를 추가할 수 있습니다

en: A dialog where you can set temporary dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the edit box
ko_KR: 이 대화상자를 이용하여 임시 발음 사전에 단어를 등록할 수 있습니다

en: A dialog where you can set voice-specific dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
ko_KR: 이 대화상자를 이용하여 보이스 발음 사전에 단어를 등록할 수 있습니다

en: A free and open source screen reader for Microsoft Windows
ko_KR: Microsoft Windows용 무료 오픈소스 스크린 리더

en: A pattern is required.
ko_KR: 기존값이 없습니다.

en: A portable copy already exists in the directory '{portableDirectory}'. Do you want to update it?
ko_KR: 디렉토리 '{portableDirectory}'에 이미 휴대용 버전 복사본이 존재합니다. 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: A previous copy of NVDA has been found on your system. This copy will be updated.
ko_KR: 시스템에 NVDA 이전 버전이 설치되어 있습니다. 설치한 버전을 업데이트합니다.

en: A profile cannot have an empty name.
ko_KR: 프로필 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: A version of this add-on is already installed. Would you like to update {summary} version {curVersion} to version {newVersion}?
ko_KR: {summary} {curVersion}이 설치되어 있습니다. 새 버전 {newVersion}으로 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: About NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 정보

en: Action unavailable in NVDA Windows Store version
ko_KR: Windows Store 버전 NVDA에서 사용할 수 없음

en: Action unavailable in a temporary version of NVDA
ko_KR: 임시 버전 NVDA에서 사용할 수 없는 기능

en: Action unavailable in secure context
ko_KR: 보안 컨텍스트에서 사용할 수 없음

en: Action unavailable while Windows is locked
ko_KR: Windows가 잠긴 동안 사용할 수 없음

en: Action unavailable while a dialog requires a response
ko_KR: 대화상자가 응답하는 동안 사용할 수 없음

en: Action unavailable while the braille mode is set to speech output
ko_KR: 점자 모드가 말하기를 출력하도록 설정되어 있는 동안 동작을 사용할 수 없음

en: Action unavailable. Braille is tethered to focus
ko_KR: 동작을 사용할 수 없습니다. 초점을 맞추기 위해 점자가 묶여 있습니다

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activates or deactivates the {profile} configuration profile
ko_KR: 환경설정 프로필에서 {profile} 활성화/비활성화

en: Activates the Add-on Store to browse and manage add-on packages for NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 추가 기능 패키지 설치 및 제거를 위한 추가 기능 스토어 활성화

en: Activates the NVDA Python Console, primarily useful for development
ko_KR: 개발에 유용한 NVDA 파이썬 콘솔 활성화

en: Activates the current object in the document
ko_KR: 문서에서 현재 객체 활성화

en: Activates the text at the cursor if possible
ko_KR: 커서에 위치한 객체를 활성화하기

en: Add Dictionary Entry
ko_KR: 발음 사전 항목 추가

en: Add Symbol
ko_KR: 기호 추가

en: Add-on Installation
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치

en: Add-on Store
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어

en: Add-ons cannot be installed in the Windows Store version of NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA Windows Store 버전 사용시 추가 기능을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Add-ons were detected in your user settings directory. Copying these to the system profile could be a security risk. Do you still wish to copy your settings?
ko_KR: 사용자 환경 폴더 내에 추가 기능이 설치되어 있습니다. 추가 기능을 시스템 환경에 복사 시 시스템 보안에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 정말로 시스템 환경으로 추가 기능을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Afrikaans grade 1
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어 1종

en: Afrikaans grade 2
ko_KR: 아프리칸스어 2종

en: Akkadian (Borger) grade 1
ko_KR: 아카드어(Borger) 1종

en: Akkadian (US) grade 1
ko_KR: 아카드어(미국) 1종

en: All add-ons are now disabled. They will be re-enabled on the next restart unless you choose to disable them again.
ko_KR: 현재 추가 기능이 일시적으로 정지되어 있습니다. 추가 기능을 사용하려면 재시작하거나 추가 기능 사용 안 함을 선택하여 추가 기능을 정지시킨 채로 재시작하십시오.

en: All dots
ko_KR: 점자 셀 전체

en: Allow NV Access to gather NVDA usage statistics
ko_KR: NV Access NVDA 사용 통계를 수집 허용

en: Allow skim &reading in Say All
ko_KR: 모두 읽기 사용 시 건너뛰어 읽기 사용 (&R)

en: Alpha numeric input
ko_KR: 영어

en: Already in a content recognition result
ko_KR: 문자 인식 창이 포커스되어 있음

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
ko_KR: 이미 {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 열 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정함

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
ko_KR: 이미 {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 행 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정함

en: Already set {address} as start of column headers
ko_KR: 이미 {address}을 열 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정함

en: Already set {address} as start of row headers
ko_KR: 이미 {address}을 행 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정함

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Always &show a warning when loading Screen Curtain
ko_KR: 화면 커튼 활성화 시 경고 대화상자 열기

en: Always duck
ko_KR: 도킹 사용

en: Always fill display
ko_KR: 항상 세부 내용 출력

en: Always include short character &description when announcing candidates
ko_KR: 후보 출력 시 글자와 풀이도 알림 (&D)

en: Annotations
ko_KR: 주석

en: Announce &selected candidate
ko_KR: 선택된 후보 알림 (&S)

en: Announces the current selection in edit controls and documents. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions. Pressing four times shows it in a browsable message.
ko_KR: 편집창 및 문서에서 현재 선택된 내용 읽기, 두 번 눌러 철자를 읽기. 세 번 눌러 문자 설명 읽기. 네 번 눌러 탐색 가능한 창으로 읽기.

en: Answer to:
ko_KR: 답장전송:

en: Appointment {subject}, {time}
ko_KR: 일정 {subject}, {time}

en: Arabic 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 아랍어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Arabic grade 1
ko_KR: 아랍어 1종

en: Arabic grade 2
ko_KR: 아랍어 2종

en: Are you sure you want to install this add-on?
    Only install add-ons from trusted sources.
    Addon: {summary} {version}
ko_KR: "NVDA 추가 기능을 설치하시겠습니까? 신뢰받는 사이트의 추가 기능 설치를 권장합니다.
    추가 기능: {summary} {version}

en: Are you sure you want to remove all the entries in this dictionary?
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 사전 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all gestures to their factory defaults?
    
    			All of your user defined gestures, whether previously set or defined during this session, will be lost.
    			This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 모든 제스처를 기본 설정 값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?
    
    			설정된 사용자 정의 제스처는 모두 삭제됩니다.
    			이 작업은 일단 실행하면 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Area
ko_KR: 영역형

en: Arti&cles
ko_KR: 아티클 (&C)

en: Assamese grade 1
ko_KR: 아삼어 1종

en: At least one NVDA modifier key must be set. Caps lock will remain as an NVDA modifier key.
ko_KR: 적어도 하나 이상의 NVDA 특수 기능키가 설정되어야 합니다. Capslock 키가 NVDA키로 유지됩니다.

en: At least one key must be used as the NVDA key.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나 이상의 NVDA 기능키가 설정되어야 합니다.

en: At least one sound split mode has to be checked.
ko_KR: 소리 분리 모드 중 최소 하나 이상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: At least two speech modes have to be checked.
ko_KR: 최소 두 개의 말하기 출력 모드를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Attempt to cancel speech for expired focus events:
ko_KR: 포커스 이벤트가 만료되면 발화 중단:

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio d&ucking mode:
ko_KR: 오디오 도킹 모드 (&D):

en: Audio ducking not supported
ko_KR: 오디오 도킹 사용 불가

en: Audio indication of focus and browse modes
ko_KR: 포커스와 브라우즈 모드 전환 시 경고음 재생

en: Audio output &device:
ko_KR: 오디오 출력 장치 (&D):

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동 연결

en: Automatic &Say All on page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로딩 시 자동으로 읽기 (&S)

en: Automatic (prefer Diff Match Patch)
ko_KR: 자동 (Diff Match Patch)

en: Automatic (prefer UIA)
ko_KR: 자동 (자동화 우선)

en: Automatic (prefer selective)
ko_KR: 자동 (선택적 사용 우선)

en: Automatic dialect switching (when supported)
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 지원 시 자동으로 종속어 전환

en: Automatic focus mode for caret movement
ko_KR: 캐럿 이동 시 자동 포커스 모드 전환

en: Automatic focus mode for focus changes
ko_KR: 초점 이동 시 자동 포커스 모드 전환

en: Automatic language and dialect switching on
ko_KR: 자동 언어 및 방언 전환 켬

en: Automatic language switching (when supported)
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 지원 시 자동으로 언어 전환

en: Automatic language switching off
ko_KR: 자동 언어 전환 끔

en: Automatic language switching on
ko_KR: 자동 언어 전환 켬

en: Automatic refresh of recognition result failed
ko_KR: 인식 결과 자동 새로 고침 실패

en: Automatically check for &updates to NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA에서 업데이트를 자동으로 확인 (&U)

en: Automatically report all available &candidates
ko_KR: 후보 목록 자동으로 알림 (&C)

en: Automatically set system &focus to focusable elements
ko_KR: 자동으로 초점 이동 가능한 요소에 시스템 초점 이동 (&F)

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements off
ko_KR: 자동으로 시스템 초점 이동 비활성화

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements on
ko_KR: 자동으로 시스템 초점 이동 활성화

en: Avoid splitting &words when possible
ko_KR: 가능하면 끊지 않고 단어 출력 (&W)

en: BCC:
ko_KR: 비밀참조:

en: Bar of Pie
ko_KR: 원형 대 가로 막대형

en: Baseline
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴

en: Bashkir grade 1
ko_KR: 바쉬르어 1종

en: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit braille displays
ko_KR: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit 디스플레이

en: Beep
ko_KR: 경고음

en: Beep and speak progress bar updates
ko_KR: 경고음과 음성 출력으로 진행률 알림

en: Beep for progress bar updates
ko_KR: 경고음으로 진행률 알림

en: Begins interaction with math content
ko_KR: 수학 컨텐츠 탐색 시작하기

en: Belarusian computer braille
ko_KR: 벨라루스어 컴퓨터 점자

en: Belarusian literary braille
ko_KR: 벨라루스어 2종

en: Belarusian literary braille (detailed)
ko_KR: 벨라루스어 문학 점자(상세)

en: Bengali grade 1
ko_KR: 벵골어 1종

en: Bitmap placeholder
ko_KR: 비트맵 삽입

en: Blink cursor
ko_KR: 점자 커서 깜박임

en: Block &quotes
ko_KR: 인용문 (&Q)

en: Bluetooth
ko_KR: 블루투스

en: Bluetooth Serial: {port} ({deviceName})
ko_KR: 블루투스 Serial: {port} ({deviceName})

en: Bold off
ko_KR: 진하게 해제

en: Bold on
ko_KR: 진하게

en: Both Colors and Styles
ko_KR: 색상 및 스타일

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래

en: Braille
ko_KR: 점자

en: Braille &display:
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이 (&D)

en: Braille Display Error
ko_KR: 점자 출력 오류

en: Braille Unicode normalization default ({default})
ko_KR: 점자 유니코드 정규화 기본값 ({default})

en: Braille Unicode normalization {state}
ko_KR: 점자 유니코드 정규화: {state}

en: Braille cursor %s
ko_KR: 점자 커서 %s

en: Braille cursor is turned off
ko_KR: 점자 커서 꺼져있음

en: Braille cursor off
ko_KR: 점자 커서 끔

en: Braille cursor on
ko_KR: 점자 커서 켬

en: Braille display
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이

en: Braille focus context presentation: %s
ko_KR: 점자로 포커스 세부 내용 출력: %s

en: Braille inp&ut
ko_KR: 점자 입력 (&U)

en: Braille input disabled
ko_KR: 점자 입력 사용 안 함

en: Braille input enabled
ko_KR: 점자 입력 사용

en: Braille mode {brailleMode}
ko_KR: 점자 모드: {brailleMode}

en: Braille mode:
ko_KR: 점자 모드:

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor %s
ko_KR: 검토 커서 라우팅 시 점자 이동 시스템 캐럿 %s

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor default (%s)
ko_KR: 기본으로 라우팅 중일 때 점자 시스템 캐럿 이동 (%s)

en: Braille show messages %s
ko_KR: 점자 메시지 표시: %s

en: Braille show selection %s
ko_KR: 점자 선택 표시: %s

en: Braille show selection default (%s)
ko_KR: 점자 선택 표시 기본 동작 (%s)

en: Braille tethered %s
ko_KR: 점자 연계 커서: %s

en: Braille viewer disabled
ko_KR: 점자 뷰어 종료

en: Braille viewer enabled
ko_KR: 점자 뷰어 사용

en: Browse Mode
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드

en: Browse mode
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드

en: Browse...
ko_KR: 찾아보기...

en: Bubble
ko_KR: 거품형

en: Bubble with 3D effects
ko_KR: 3차원 효과의 거품형

en: Bulgarian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 불가리아어 8종 컴퓨터 점자

en: Bulgarian grade 1
ko_KR: 불가리아어 1종

en: Burmese grade 1
ko_KR: 미얀마어 1종

en: Burmese grade 2
ko_KR: 미얀마어 2종

en: C&hange...
ko_KR: 변경 (&C)...

en: C&ontributors
ko_KR: NVDA 개발 공헌자 목록 (&O)

en: CC:
ko_KR: 참조:

en: COM Registration Fixing Tool
ko_KR: COM Registration 재설정

en: CTRL+ALT+N
ko_KR: 컨트롤+알트+N

en: Caiku Albatross 46/80
ko_KR: Caiku 알바트로스 46/80

en: Can't change the active profile while an NVDA dialog is open
ko_KR: NVDA의 팝업 창이 열려있는 동안에는 활성화된 프로필을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can't find the documentation window.
ko_KR: 문서 창을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't select text, press twice to copy
ko_KR: 선택 불가, 두번 눌러 복사하세요

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Candidate
ko_KR: 후보

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in column headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 열 머리말에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in row headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 행 머리말에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find {address}    in column headers
ko_KR: {address}를 열 머리말에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find {address}    in row headers
ko_KR: {address}를 행 머리말에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot install NVDA add-on from {path}.
    You must be running NVDA to be able to install add-ons.
ko_KR: {path}에서 추가 기능을 설치할 수 없습니다.
    NVDA를 먼저 설치한 후 추가 기능을 설치하십시오.

en: Capital pitch change percentage
ko_KR: 대문자 음높이 변경율

en: Caret movement timeout (in ms)
ko_KR: 커서 이동 시간제한 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: Case &sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구별 (&S)

en: Catalan grade 1
ko_KR: 카탈로니아어 1종

en: Category {categoryAxisData}:
ko_KR: 항목 {categoryAxisData}:

en: Cell &borders:
ko_KR: 셀 테두리 (&B):

en: Cell c&oordinates
ko_KR: 셀 위치 (&O)

en: Center Title placeholder
ko_KR: 중앙 제목 입력

en: Central Kurdish grade 1
ko_KR: 중앙 쿠르드어 1종

en: Change selected symbol
ko_KR: 선택된 기호 출력 변경

en: Change tracking off
ko_KR: 변경 내용 추적 안 함

en: Change tracking on
ko_KR: 변경 내용 추적 선택

en: Changes were made to add-ons. You must restart NVDA for these changes to take effect. Would you like to restart now?
ko_KR: 추가 기능이 변경되었습니다. 변경된 사항을 적용하려면 NVDA를 다시 시작해야 합니다. NVDA를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Character: {}
    Replacement: {}
ko_KR: 기호: {}
    기호 정보: {}

en: Chart Elements
ko_KR: 차트 요소

en: Chart area
ko_KR: 차트 영역

en: Chart area, height: {chartAreaHeight}, width: {chartAreaWidth}, top: {chartAreaTop}, left: {chartAreaLeft}
ko_KR: 차트 영역, 높이: {chartAreaHeight}, 넓이: {chartAreaWidth}, 위쪽: {chartAreaTop}, 왼쪽: {chartAreaLeft}

en: Chart placeholder
ko_KR: 차트 삽입

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}
ko_KR: 차트 제목: {chartTitle}

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}, type: {chartType}
ko_KR: 차트 제목: {chartTitle}, 종류: {chartType}

en: Checking for Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인 중

en: Checking for update
ko_KR: 업데이트를 확인하고 있습니다

en: Chichewa (Malawi) literary braille
ko_KR: 냔자어 (말라위) 정자 점자

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System
ko_KR: 중국어 (중국-북경) 현행 점자쳬게

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System (no tones)
ko_KR: 중국어 (중국-북경) 현행 점자쳬게 (성조 없음)

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Double-phonic Braille System
ko_KR: 중국어 (중국-북경) 이중모음성 점자체계

en: Chinese (Hong Kong, Cantonese)
ko_KR: 중국어 (홍콩, 광동어)

en: Chinese (Taiwan, Mandarin)
ko_KR: 중국어 (타이완-북경)

en: Chinese common braille (simplified Chinese characters)
ko_KR: 중국어 일반 첨자 (간체)

en: Clear the output pane
ko_KR: 출력 영역 비우기

en: Clicks the left mouse button once at the current mouse position
ko_KR: 현재 마우스 위치에서 마우스 왼쪽 버튼 클릭

en: Clicks the right mouse button at the current touch position. This is generally used to activate a context menu.
ko_KR: 현재 터치 위치에서 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 클릭하기. 일반적으로 컨텍스트 메뉴를 활성화하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Clicks the right mouse button once at the current mouse position
ko_KR: 현재 마우스 위치에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭

en: Clustered Bar
ko_KR: 묶은 가로 막대형

en: Clustered Column
ko_KR: 묶은 세로 막대형

en: Clustered Cone Bar
ko_KR: 묶은 원뿔형 가로

en: Clustered Cone Column
ko_KR: 묶은 원통형

en: Clustered Cylinder Bar
ko_KR: 묶은 원통형 가로

en: Clustered Pyramid Bar
ko_KR: 묶은 피라미드형 가로

en: Clustered Pyramid Column
ko_KR: 묶은 피라미드형

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Command line option: {langDesc}
ko_KR: 명령줄 옵션 : {langDesc}

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first column cells automatically set as row headers.
ko_KR: 이 명령어는 이 유형의 문서에서 지원되지 않습니다. 표 첫 번째 열 셀이 행 헤더로 자동 설정됩니다.

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first row cells automatically set as column headers.
ko_KR: 이 명령어는 이 유형의 문서에서 지원되지 않습니다. 표 첫 번째 행 셀이 자동으로 열 머리글로 설정됩니다.

en: Commands &Quick Reference
ko_KR: NVDA 기능키 목록 (&Q)

en: Commands Quick Reference
ko_KR: 기능키 목록

en: Comment
ko_KR: 설명

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author}
ko_KR: 주석: {comment}; 저자: {author}

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} reply | Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} replies
ko_KR[0]: 코멘트 스레드: {author}님의 코멘트: {comment}, 답변 {numReplies}

en: Comment: {comment} by {author}
ko_KR: 주석: {comment}; 저자: {author}

en: Comment: {comment} by {author} on {date}
ko_KR: 주석: {comment}; 저자: {author}; 날짜: {date}

en: Comments
ko_KR: 메모

en: Composition
ko_KR: 입력 구성

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 환경 설정

en: Configuration File Error
ko_KR: 환경 설정 파일 오류

en: Configuration Profiles
ko_KR: 환경 설정 프로필

en: Configuration applied
ko_KR: 환경 적용됨

en: Configuration profile triggers disabled
ko_KR: 환경 설정 프로필 적용 해제

en: Configuration profile triggers enabled
ko_KR: 환경 설정 프로필 적용 가능

en: Configuration profiles
ko_KR: 환경 설정 프로필

en: Configuration restored to factory defaults
ko_KR: 사용자 환경설정을 설치 기본값으로 복원하였습니다

en: Configuration saved
ko_KR: 환경 저장됨

en: Configure how much information NVDA will present about controls. These options apply to focus reporting and NVDA object navigation, but not when reading text content e.g. web content with browse mode.
ko_KR: NVDA가 컨트롤에 대해 설명하는 상세 정도를 설정합니다. 이 옵션들은 초점 이동, 객체 탐색 시 적동합니다. 단, 텍스트 내용을 읽을 때는 작동하지 않습니다(예: 브라우즈 모드로 웹 콘텐츠를 읽을 때).

en: Configure visual aids.
ko_KR: 시각 보조 도구 설정.

en: Confirm Deletion
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Connecting
ko_KR: 연결 중

en: Content is not visible
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 보이지 않음

en: Copied to clipboard: {text}
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사됨: {text}

en: Copied: {text}
ko_KR: 복사됨: {text}

en: Copies content of the status bar  of current application to the clipboard.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 현재 응용프로그램의 상태표시줄의 내용 복사하기.

en: Coptic 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 콥트어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Copy &portable configuration to current user account
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 환경 설정을 현재 사용자 계정에 복사 (&P)

en: Copy current &user configuration
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 환경 설정 복사 (&U)

en: Copying Settings
ko_KR: 설정 복사 중

en: Copyright (C) {years} NVDA Contributors
ko_KR: 저작권 (C) {years} NVDA Contributors

en: Corners
ko_KR: 꼭지점

en: Could not disable screen curtain
ko_KR: 화면 커튼을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not enable screen curtain
ko_KR: 화면 커튼을 활성화하지 못했습니다

en: Could not enable screen curtain when performing content recognition
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 인식 중에는 때 화면 커튼을 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Could not gracefully terminate the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
ko_KR: 다음 시각 보조 향상 provider를 정상적으로 종료할 수 없습니다
    {providerNames}

en: Could not gracefully terminate the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
ko_KR: 시각 보조 향상 {providerName} 를 정상적으로 종료할 수 없습니다

en: Could not load the %s synthesizer.
ko_KR: %s 음성 엔진 활성화 실패.

en: Could not load the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
ko_KR: 다음 시각 보조 향상 provider를 로드할 수 없습니다.
    {providerNames}

en: Could not load the {display} display.
ko_KR: {display} 디스플레이 활성화 실패.

en: Could not load the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
ko_KR: 시각 보조 기능 {providerName}을 시작하지 못했습니다

en: Could not save configuration - probably read only file system
ko_KR: 환경 파일 저장 실패 - 읽기 전용 파일 시스템일 수 있음

en: Create &desktop icon and shortcut key (control+alt+n)
ko_KR: 바탕 화면에 바로가기 아이콘 및 CTRL+Alt+N 바로가기 키 만들기 (&D)

en: Create &portable copy
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 만들기 (&P)

en: Create Portable NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 휴대용 버전 만들기

en: Create a &new folder for the portable copy
ko_KR: 포터블 복사본을 위한 새 폴더 만들기 (&N)

en: Creating Portable Copy
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 만드는 중

en: Croatian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 크로아티아어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Croatian grade 1
ko_KR: 크로아티아어 1종

en: Cuneiform (transliterated) grade 1
ko_KR: 수메르-아카드어 설형문자(음역) 1종

en: Current application (%s)
ko_KR: 현재 프로그램 (%s) 사용 시 적용

en: Cursor blink rate (ms)
ko_KR: 커서 깜박임 시간 (ms) (&C)

en: Cursor shape for &focus:
ko_KR: 초점 커서 모양 (&F)

en: Cursor shape for &review:
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서 모양 (&R)

en: Cycle through the braille Unicode normalization states
ko_KR: 점자 유니코드 정규화 상태 순환 설정하기

en: Cycle through the braille cursor shapes
ko_KR: 점자 커서 모양 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Cycle through the braille move system caret when routing review cursor states
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 라우팅중일 시 점자 이동 시스템 케럿 순환 설정하기

en: Cycle through the braille show messages modes
ko_KR: 점자 메시지 표시 모드 순환 설정하기

en: Cycle through the braille show selection states
ko_KR: 선택 상태 표시 순환 설정하기

en: Cycle through the possible modes to report table row and column headers
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 표 열과 행 머리글 알림 모드 순환 설정하기

en: Cycle through the speech Unicode normalization states
ko_KR: 음성 유니코드 정규화 상태 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles between available touch modes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 터치 모드 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles between speech modes.
ko_KR: 말하기 모드 순환 설정하기.

en: Cycles through audio ducking modes which determine when NVDA lowers the volume of other sounds
ko_KR: 오디오 더킹 모드 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through line indentation settings
ko_KR: 줄 들여쓰기 알림 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through paragraph navigation styles
ko_KR: 문단 탐색 스타일 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through sound split modes
ko_KR: 소리 분리 모드 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through speech symbol levels which determine what symbols are spoken
ko_KR: 기호 발음 수준 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through the available languages for Windows OCR
ko_KR: Windows OCR 언어를 사용가능한 언어로 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through the cell border reporting settings
ko_KR: 표 셀 테두리 알림 순환 설정하기

en: Cycles through the possible choices for automatic language switching: off, language only and language and dialect.
ko_KR: 자동 언어 전환을 위해 선택할 수 있는 옵션(꺼짐, 언어 전용 및 언어 및 방언) 순환 설정하기.

en: Czech 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 체코어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Czech grade 1
ko_KR: 체코어 1종

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1
ko_KR: 덴마크어 6점 1종

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1 (1993)
ko_KR: 덴마크어 6점 1종 (1993)

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2
ko_KR: 덴마크어 6점 2종

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2 (1993)
ko_KR: 덴마크어 6점 2종 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille (1993)
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 컴퓨터 점자 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 1종

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1 (1993)
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 1종 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 2종

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2 (1993)
ko_KR: 덴마크어 8점 2종 (1993)

en: Data Label
ko_KR: 데이터 레이블

en: Data Table
ko_KR: 데이터 표

en: Data validation prompt: {0}
ko_KR: 데이터 유효성 검사 프롬프트: {0}

en: Date placeholder
ko_KR: 날짜 삽입

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Debug logging
ko_KR: 디버그 기록

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정에서 현재 활성화된 설정값을 감소시킵니다

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정 고리의현재 활성화된 설정의 값을 내립니다

en: Default (Yes)
ko_KR: 기본(예)

en: Default ({})
ko_KR: 기본({})

en: Default dictionary
ko_KR: 기본 발음 사전 (&D)

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 바탕 화면

en: Destination of: {name}
ko_KR: 링크 대상 URL: {name}

en: Dictionary Entry Error
ko_KR: 발음 사전 항목 오류

en: Diff Match Patch
ko_KR: Diff Match Patch 방식 사용

en: Diffing
ko_KR: Diffing 사용

en: Difflib
ko_KR: 언제나 Difflib 방식 사용

en: Directory Exists
ko_KR: 디렉토리 있음

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Dismiss the recognition result
ko_KR: 문자 인식 창을 닫습니다

en: Display
ko_KR: 화면

en: Display Unit Label
ko_KR: 단위 레이블 표시

en: Display nonprinting characters
ko_KR: 인쇄되지 않는 문자 표시

en: Displays one of the recent messages
ko_KR: 최근 메시지 중 하나 보기

en: Displays the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus in a window, instead of just speaking it. May be preferred by braille users.
ko_KR: 말하기 대신에 캐럿 또는 초점 위치에 있는 링크의 대상 URL를 창에 보여줍니다. 점자 사용자에게 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Distribution:
ko_KR: 배포:

en: Document Formatting
ko_KR: 문서 서식 알림

en: Document Navigation
ko_KR: 문서 탐색

en: Document formatting
ko_KR: 문서 서식 알림

en: Document information
ko_KR: 문서 정보

en: Document review
ko_KR: 문서 탐색 모드

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 설명서

en: Dot 8
ko_KR: 8점

en: Dot firm&ness
ko_KR: 점자 강도 (&N)

en: Dots 7 and 8
ko_KR: 7-8점

en: Double line spacing
ko_KR: 두 줄 간격

en: Doughnut
ko_KR: 도넛형

en: Down Bars
ko_KR: 음선

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: Drop Lines
ko_KR: 하강선

en: Duck when outputting speech and sounds
ko_KR: 음성 및 소리 출력 시 도킹

en: Dutch 6 dot
ko_KR: 네델란드어 6점 점자

en: Dutch 8 dot
ko_KR: 네델란드어 8점 점자

en: E&mphasis
ko_KR: 강조 (&M)

en: E&xit
ko_KR: 종료 (&X)

en: E&xpand to computer braille for the word at the cursor
ko_KR: 커서 위치 단어 정자로 보기 (&X)

en: Eclipse
ko_KR: 이클립스

en: EcoBraille displays
ko_KR: EcoBraille 디스플레이

en: Edge of table
ko_KR: 표 가장자리

en: Edit Dictionary Entry
ko_KR: 발음 사전 항목 변경

en: Editable Text
ko_KR: 문자 편집

en: Editing note for cell {address}
ko_KR: {address} 셀에 대한 주석 편집

en: Editing profile {profile}
ko_KR: {profile} 프로필 편집중

en: Elapsed time not available
ko_KR: 경과된 시간을 볼 수 없음

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: Elements List
ko_KR: 요소 목록

en: Empty slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 없음

en: Emulate key press: {emulateGesture}
ko_KR: 모방하는 키보드 입력: {emulateGesture}

en: Emulated system keyboard keys
ko_KR: 시스템 키보드 입력 모방

en: Emulates pressing %s on the system keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드에서 %s 키를 누른 것과 동일하게 작동합니다

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable loading custom code from Developer Scratchpad directory
ko_KR: Developer Scratchpad 디렉토리에서 코드를 불러들일 수 있습니다

en: Enable mouse &tracking
ko_KR: 마우스 위치 추적 사용 (&T)

en: Enable touch interaction support
ko_KR: 터치 상호작용 지원 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled logging categories
ko_KR: 활성화된 기록 유형

en: Enabling Screen Curtain will make the screen of your computer completely black. Ensure you will be able to navigate without any use of your screen before continuing. 
    
    Do you wish to continue?
ko_KR: 화면 커튼을 설정하면 컴퓨터의 화면이 완전히 검은색으로 바뀝니다. 활성화하기 전에 화면을 사용하지 않고 탐색할 수 있는지 확인하시기 바랍니다. \m
    
    화면 커튼을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Endnotes
ko_KR: 미주

en: English (U.K.) 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 영어 (영국) 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: English (U.K.) grade 1
ko_KR: 영어 (영국) 1종

en: English (U.K.) grade 2
ko_KR: 영어 (영국) 2종

en: English (U.S.) 6 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 영어 (미국) 6점 컴퓨터 점자

en: English (U.S.) 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 영어 (미국) 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: English (U.S.) grade 1
ko_KR: 영어 (미국) 1종

en: English (U.S.) grade 2
ko_KR: 영어 (미국) 2종

en: English North American Braille Computer Code
ko_KR: 영어 (북미) 점자 컴퓨터 코드

en: Enter gesture to emulate:
ko_KR: 모방할 제스처를 입력하세요:

en: Enter input gesture:
ko_KR: 제스처를 입력하십시오:

en: Erases the last entered braille cell or character
ko_KR: 이전 입력된 글자를 지웁니다

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Bars
ko_KR: 오차 막대

en: Error Copying
ko_KR: 복사 오류

en: Error activating profile.
ko_KR: 프로필 적용에 실패했습니다.

en: Error checking for update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error copying NVDA user settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 복사 오류

en: Error creating profile - probably read only file system.
ko_KR: 프로필 생성 실패 - 읽기 전용 파일 시스템일 수 있음.

en: Error deleting profile.
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제 실패.

en: Error downloading update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in appModule %s
ko_KR: 응용모듈 %s에서 오류 발생

en: Error renaming profile.
ko_KR: 프로필 이름 변경 실패.

en: Error saving configuration profile triggers - probably read only file system.
ko_KR: 프로필 트리거 저장 실패 - 읽기 전용 파일 시스템일 수 있습니다.

en: Error saving log: %s
ko_KR: 로그 파일 저장 오류 : %s

en: Error saving user defined gestures - probably read only file system.
ko_KR: 사용자 제스처 설정 저장 실패 - 읽기 전용 파일 시스템일 수 있음.

en: Error: {errorText}
ko_KR: 오류: {errorText}

en: Esperanto grade 1
ko_KR: 에스페란토어 1종

en: Estonian grade 0
ko_KR: 에스토니아어 0종 점자

en: Ethiopic grade 1
ko_KR: 에티오피아어 1종

en: Eurobraille displays
ko_KR: EuroBraille 점자디스플레이

en: Even pages footer
ko_KR: 짝수 페이지 바닥글

en: Even pages header
ko_KR: 짝수 페이지 머릿글

en: Execute a previously downloaded NVDA update
ko_KR: 다운로드한 NVDA 업데이트 실행

en: Exit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Exit NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 종료

en: Exit math interaction
ko_KR: 수학 모드 종료

en: Expanded symbol ({})
ko_KR: 기호 상세정보 ({})

en: Exploded 3D Pie
ko_KR: 3차원 쪼개진 원형

en: Exploded Doughnut
ko_KR: 쪼개진 도넛형

en: Exploded Pie
ko_KR: 쪼개진 원형

en: Explore NVDA user configuration directory
ko_KR: NVDA 사용자 환경 폴더 탐색

en: Exponential
ko_KR: 기하급수형

en: Failed to compile text paragraph regular expression: %s
ko_KR: 텍스트 문단 정규 표현식 컴파일에 실패함: %s

en: Failed to create portable copy: {error}.
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 생성 실패: {error}

en: Failed to install add-on from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 추가 기능 설치 실패

en: Failed to open add-on package file at %s - missing file or invalid file format
ko_KR: %s: 추가 기능 설치 파일 열기 실패 - 파일이 존재하지 않거나 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Feature unavailable.
ko_KR: 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: File in Use
ko_KR: 파일 사용 중

en: Filipino grade 2
ko_KR: 필리핀어 2종 점자

en: Fill display for context changes
ko_KR: 초점 이동시 출력

en: Filled Radar
ko_KR: 채워진 방사형

en: Filter b&y:
ko_KR: 요소 이름 검색 (&Y):

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Finnish 6 dot
ko_KR: 핀란드어 6점 1종

en: Finnish 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 핀란드어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: First page footer
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 바닥글

en: First page header
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 머리글

en: Floor
ko_KR: 밑면

en: Fo&rmulas
ko_KR: 수식 (&R)

en: Focus context presentation:
ko_KR: 초점 객체 세부 내용 출력:

en: Focus mode
ko_KR: 포커스 모드

en: Follow &mouse cursor
ko_KR: 마우스 커서 따라가기 (&M)

en: Follow System &Caret
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿 따라가기 (&C)

en: Follow system &focus
ko_KR: 시스템 초점 따라가기 (&F)

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Font &size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 (&S)

en: Font attrib&utes
ko_KR: 글꼴 속성 (&U)

en: Footer placeholder
ko_KR: 바닥글 입력

en: Footnotes
ko_KR: 각주

en: Formatting
ko_KR: 문서 서식

en: Forward to:
ko_KR: 재전송:

en: Fra&mes
ko_KR: 프레임 (&M)

en: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate series
ko_KR: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate

en: French (unified) 6 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (통합) 6점 컴퓨터 점자

en: French (unified) 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (통합) 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: French (unified) grade 2
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (통합) 2종

en: From:
ko_KR: 보낸이:

en: Full shaped mode
ko_KR: 전각 모드

en: General
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Georgian literary braille
ko_KR: 조지아어 정자 점자

en: German 6 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 독일어 6점 컴퓨터 점자

en: German 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 독일어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: German grade 0
ko_KR: 독일어 0종

en: German grade 0 (detailed)
ko_KR: 독일어 0종 (상세)

en: German grade 1
ko_KR: 독일어 1종

en: German grade 1 (detailed)
ko_KR: 독일어 1종 (상세)

en: German grade 2
ko_KR: 독일어 2종

en: German grade 2 (detailed)
ko_KR: 독일어 2종 (상세)

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역 사용

en: Greek (Greece)
ko_KR: 그리스어 (그리스)

en: Greek international braille
ko_KR: 그리스 국제 점자

en: Gridlines are visible
ko_KR: 가이드라인이 표시됨

en: Gujarati grade 1
ko_KR: 구자라트어 1종

en: H&eaders
ko_KR: 머리글(H&)

en: HID keyboard input simulation is unavailable.
ko_KR: HID 키보드 입력 시뮬레이션 사용할 수 없음.

en: HID keyboard simulation disabled
ko_KR: HID 키보드 시뮬레이션 사용 안 함

en: HID keyboard simulation enabled
ko_KR: HID 키보드 시뮬레이션 사용

en: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille series
ko_KR: HIMS 한소네/브레일 엣지/스마트 비틀/싱크브레일

en: Half shaped mode
ko_KR: 반각 모드

en: Handle keys from other &applications
ko_KR: 다른 프로그램에서의 키보드 입력 처리 (&A)

en: Handled by application
ko_KR: 응용프로그램에서 처리

en: Handout Master view
ko_KR: 유인물 마스터 보기

en: Handy Tech braille displays
ko_KR: Handy Tech 점자 디스플레이

en: Has appointment
ko_KR: 일정 있음

en: Has conditional formatting
ko_KR: 조건부 서식이 설정되어 있음

en: Has data validation
ko_KR: 데이터 유효성 검사가 설정되어 있음

en: Header placeholder
ko_KR: 머리글 입력

en: Hebrew (Biblical) grade 1
ko_KR: 고전 히브리어 1종

en: Hebrew computer braille
ko_KR: 히브리어 컴퓨터 점자

en: Hi Lo Lines
ko_KR: 최고 최저값 연결선

en: Hide nonprinting characters
ko_KR: 인쇄되지 않는 문자 감춤

en: High-Low-Close
ko_KR: 고가-저가-종가

en: Highlight browse &mode cursor
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드 커서 표시 (&m)

en: Highlight navigator &object
ko_KR: 탐색 객체 표시 (&o)

en: Highlight system fo&cus
ko_KR: 시스템 초점 표시 (&c)

en: Highlighted (mar&ked) text
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 텍스트(&K)

en: Hindi grade 1
ko_KR: 인도어 1종

en: HumanWare BrailleNote
ko_KR: HumanWare 브레일노트

en: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B series / BrailleNote Touch
ko_KR: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B/브레일노트 터치

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 헝가리어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Hungarian grade 1
ko_KR: 헝가리어 1종 점자

en: Hungarian grade 2
ko_KR: 헝가리어 2종 점자

en: I &agree
ko_KR: 동의함 (&A)

en: I understand that changing these settings may cause NVDA to function incorrectly.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 변경하면 NVDA가 비정상적으로 동작할 수 있다는 점을 이해했습니다.

en: I&nput gestures...
ko_KR: 제스처 설정... (&N)

en: I&nterrupt speech while scrolling
ko_KR: 스크롤 하는 동안 음성 중단(&N)

en: IME closed
ko_KR: IME 닫힘

en: IME opened
ko_KR: IME 열림

en: IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Icelandic 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 아이슬란드어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: If pressed once, reports the current time. If pressed twice, reports the current date
ko_KR: 한 번 누르면 현재 시각을 알려줍니다. 두 번 누르면 현재 날짜를 알려줍니다

en: If pressed once, the text from the previously set start marker up to and including the current position of the review cursor is selected. If pressed twice, the text is copied to the clipboard
ko_KR: 한 번 누르면 마크 시작부터 리뷰 커서의 현재 위치까지 텍스트가 선택됩니다. 두 번 누르면 텍스트가 클립 보드에 복사됩니다

en: Ignore &blank lines for line indentation reporting
ko_KR: 빈 줄 들여쓰기 알림 무시 (&B)

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting off
ko_KR: 빈 줄 들여쓰기 알림 무시 해제

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting on
ko_KR: 빈 줄 들여쓰기 알림 무시

en: Ignore mouse input from other &applications
ko_KR: 다른 프로그램으로부터의 키보드 입력을 무시합니다 (&A)

en: In order to improve NVDA in the future, NV Access wishes to collect usage data from running copies of NVDA.
    
    Data includes Operating System version, NVDA version, language, country of origin, plus certain NVDA configuration such as current synthesizer, braille display and braille table. No spoken or braille content will be ever sent to NV Access. Please refer to the User Guide for a current list of all data collected.
    
    Do you wish to allow NV Access to periodically collect this data in order to improve NVDA?
ko_KR: NV Access에서는 추후 NVDA 개발에 반영될 수 있는 데이터를 전송받고자 합니다.
    
    본 데이터는 운영체제 및 NVDA 버전, 사용 국가 및 언어와 음성 엔진 및 점자 디스플레이 이름, 점자표와 같은 설정 정보입니다. 음성이나 점자로 출력되는 데이터는 전송되지 않습니다. 전송되는 데이터 목록은 사용설명서에서 확인하실 수 있습니다.
    
    정기적으로 NVDA 개발을 위해  본 데이터를 NV Access에 전송할 수 있도록 허락하시겠습니까?

en: Include Unicode Consortium data (including emoji) when processing characters and symbols
ko_KR: 기호 및 글자 출력 시 Unicode Consortium 데이터 (이모지 포함) 사용 (&I)

en: Include l&ayout tables
ko_KR: 레이아웃 표 포함 (&A)

en: Incompatible Add-ons
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 추가 기능

en: Incompatible add-ons
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 추가 기능

en: Incompatible reason
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 이유

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정에서 현재 활성화된 설정값을 증가시킵니다

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정 고리의 현재 활성화된 설정의 값을 올립니다

en: Input
ko_KR: 명령 실행

en: Input Composition
ko_KR: 입력 구성 알림 설정

en: Input Gestures
ko_KR: 제스처 설정

en: Input Message is {message}
ko_KR: 입력 메시지: {message}

en: Input Message is {title}: {message}
ko_KR: 입력 메시지: {title}: {message}

en: Inputs braille dots via the braille keyboard
ko_KR: 점자 키보드를 사용하여 텍스트를 입력합니다

en: Install NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 설치

en: Install pending &update
ko_KR: 업데이트 설치 (&U)

en: Install pending update
ko_KR: 업데이트 설치

en: Installation of {summary} {version} has been blocked. The minimum NVDA version required for this add-on is {minimumNVDAVersion}, your current NVDA version is {NVDAVersion}
ko_KR: {summary} {version} 버전의 설치가 중지되었습니다. 이 추가 기능을 사용하기 위한 최소 NVDA 버전은 {minimumNVDAVersion} 입니다. 현재 설치된 NVDA 버전은 {NVDAVersion} 입니다.

en: Installing Add-on
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치 중

en: Installing NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 설치 중

en: Insufficient Privileges
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 부족

en: International Phonetic Alphabet
ko_KR: 국제 음성 기호

en: Invalid configuration
ko_KR: 유효하지 않는 구성

en: Irish grade 1
ko_KR: 아일랜드어 1종

en: Irish grade 2
ko_KR: 아일랜드어 1종

en: Israeli grade 1
ko_KR: 히브리어 1종

en: Italian 6 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 이탈리아어 6점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Italian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 이탈리아어 8점 컴퓨터 점자8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Italic off
ko_KR: 기울임꼴 해제

en: Italic on
ko_KR: 기울임꼴

en: Japanese (Kantenji) literary braille
ko_KR: 일본어 한자 점자

en: Justified
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Kannada grade 1
ko_KR: 칸나다어 1종

en: Kashmiri grade 1
ko_KR: 카시미르어 1종

en: Kazakh grade 1
ko_KR: 카자흐어 1종

en: Key words:
ko_KR: 키워드:

en: Keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드

en: Khmer grade 1
ko_KR: 크메르어 1종

en: Kinyarwanda literary braille
ko_KR: 키냐르완다 정자 점

en: Korean grade 1
ko_KR: 한국어 1종 (정자)

en: Korean grade 1 (2006)
ko_KR: 한국어 1종 (정자 2006년 수정)

en: Korean grade 2
ko_KR: 한국어 2종 (약자)

en: Korean grade 2 (2006)
ko_KR: 한국어 2종 (약자 2006년 수정)

en: L&icense
ko_KR: 사용 약관 (&I)

en: L&ogging level:
ko_KR: 로깅 레벨 (&O)

en: Lan&dmarks
ko_KR: 랜드마크 (&D)

en: Lan&dmarks and regions
ko_KR: 랜드마크와 영역 (&D)

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로

en: Language Configuration Change
ko_KR: 언어 변경

en: Lao Grade 1
ko_KR: 라오어 1종

en: Latvian grade 1
ko_KR: 라트비아어 1종

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 맞춤

en: Left click
ko_KR: 왼쪽 버튼 클릭

en: Left mouse button lock
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금

en: Left mouse button unlock
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금 해제

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Legend entry for series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
ko_KR: 범례 항목 계열 {seriesName} {seriesCount} 중 {seriesIndex}

en: Legend entry {legendEntryIndex} of {legendEntryCount}
ko_KR: 범례 항목 {legendEntryCount} 중 {legendEntryIndex}

en: Legend key for Series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
ko_KR: {seriesName} 계열 {seriesCount} 중 {seriesIndex}의 범례 키

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: License Agreement
ko_KR: 사용 약관 동의서

en: Lin&ks
ko_KR: 링크 (&K)

en: Line
ko_KR: 꺾은선형

en: Line &indentation reporting:
ko_KR: 줄 들여쓰기 알림 (&I)

en: Line &numbers
ko_KR: 줄 번호 (&N)

en: Line with Markers
ko_KR: 표식이 있는 꺾은선형

en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

en: Link has no apparent destination
ko_KR: 링크에 명확한 대상이 없음

en: Lists various types of elements in this document
ko_KR: 문서에 포함된 여러 유형의 요소 목록 표시

en: Lists various types of elements in this spreadsheet
ko_KR: Spreadsheet에 포함된 여러 요소 표시

en: Lithuanian 6 dot
ko_KR: 리투아니아어 6점 점자

en: Lithuanian 8 dot
ko_KR: 리투아니아어 8점 점자

en: Load Chromium virtual buffer when document busy.
ko_KR: 문서가 사용중일 때 Chromium 가상버퍼를 불러옵니다.

en: Loading NVDA. Please wait...
ko_KR: NVDA 실행 준비 중, 잠시만 기다려 주십시요.

en: Loading document...
ko_KR: 문서 여는 중...

en: Lock screen not secure while using NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA를 사용하는 동안 잠금 화면이 안전하지 않음

en: Locks or unlocks the left mouse button
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금 또는 잠금 해제

en: Locks or unlocks the right mouse button
ko_KR: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금 또는 잠금 해제

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log fragment copied to clipboard
ko_KR: 로그 데이터의 선택영역을 클립보드로 복사했습니다

en: Log fragment start position marked, press again to copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 로그 데이터 선택영역의 시작 위치가 표시됐습니다. 다시 누르면 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Log is unavailable
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Logarithmic
ko_KR: 로그형

en: Logs information about the current navigator object which is useful to developers and activates the log viewer so the information can be examined.
ko_KR: 개발자에게 유용하도록 현재 탐색 객체를 기록하고 로그 뷰어를 열어 해당 정보 보기.

en: Luganda literary braille
ko_KR: 루간다 정자 점자

en: MDV Lilli
ko_KR: MDV 릴리

en: Major Gridlines
ko_KR: 주 눈금선

en: Make screen black (immediate effect)
ko_KR: 화면 어둡게 하기

en: Malay grade 2
ko_KR: 말레이어 2종

en: Malayalam grade 1
ko_KR: 말라얄람어 1종

en: Manipuri grade 1
ko_KR: 마니푸리어 1종

en: Manual Activation
ko_KR: 프로필 수동 적용

en: Manual activate
ko_KR: 수동 적용

en: Manual activation
ko_KR: 수동 적용

en: Manual deactivate
ko_KR: 수동 적용 해제

en: Marathi grade 1
ko_KR: 마라타어 1종

en: Mark the current end of the log as the start of the fragment to be copied to clipboard by pressing again.
ko_KR: 로그 데이터 선택영역의 끝 위치가 표시됐습니다. 다시 누르면 클립보드로 복사합니다.

en: Marks the current position of the review cursor as the start of text to be selected or copied
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서의 현재 위치를 텍스트 선택 또는 복사할 시작점으로 지정하기

en: Master Thumbnails
ko_KR: 마스터 축소판 그림

en: Math interaction not supported.
ko_KR: 수학 모드 지원 안 됨.

en: Media Clip placeholder
ko_KR: 미디어 클립 삽입

en: Message &timeout (sec)
ko_KR: 알림 메시지 출력 시간(초) (&T)

en: Microsoft Sound Mapper
ko_KR: Microsoft 사운드 매퍼

en: Microsoft UI Automation
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 UI 자동화

en: Minor Gridlines
ko_KR: 보조 눈금선

en: Miranda NG
ko_KR: 미란다 NG

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command
ko_KR: 소리 분리 모드 순환 설정 명령에서 사용 가능한 모드

en: Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command
ko_KR: 말하기 모드 순환 설정 명령에서 사용할 수 있는 모드

en: Mongolian grade 1
ko_KR: 몽골어 1종 점자

en: Mongolian grade 2
ko_KR: 몽골어 2종

en: Most commands for controlling NVDA require you to hold down the NVDA key while pressing other keys.
    By default, the Insert and numpad Insert keys may both be used as the NVDA key.
    You can also configure NVDA to use the CapsLock as the NVDA key.
    Press NVDA+n at any time to activate the NVDA menu.
    From this menu, you can configure NVDA, get help, and access other NVDA functions.
ko_KR: NVDA를 제어하는 대부분의 명령은 다른 키를 누르는 동안 NVDA 키를 눌러야 합니다. 기본적으로 Insert 키와 숫자 패드의 Insert 키를 NVDA 키로 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 NVDA를 CapsLock 키를 NVDA 키로 사용하도록 구성할 수 있습니다. 언제든지 NVDA+n을 눌러 NVDA 메뉴를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 이 메뉴에서 NVDA를 구성하고, 도움말을 얻고, 다른 NVDA 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Mouse
ko_KR: 마우스

en: Mouse text unit resolution %s
ko_KR: 마우스 텍스트 해상도 %s

en: Mouse tracking off
ko_KR: 마우스 위치 추적 안 함

en: Mouse tracking on
ko_KR: 마우스 위치 추적 선택

en: Move focus
ko_KR: 초점 이동

en: Move navigator object to mouse
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 마우스로 이동

en: Move system caret when ro&uting review cursor
ko_KR: 리뷰커서 라우팅 시 시스템 캐럿 이동(&U)

en: Move the review cursor to the position marked as the start of text to be selected or copied
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서의 현재 위치를 텍스트 선택 또는 복사할 시작점으로 지정하기

en: Move to focus
ko_KR: 초점이 맞춰진 객체로 이동

en: Move to the next result
ko_KR: 다음 결과로 이동

en: Move to the previous result
ko_KR: 이전 결과로 이동

en: Moved above %s
ko_KR: %s 위로 이동

en: Moved above blank paragraph
ko_KR: 빈 문단 위로 이동

en: Moved below %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로 이동

en: Moved below blank paragraph
ko_KR: 빈 문단 아래로 이동

en: Movement by page not supported
ko_KR: 페이지 이동이 지원되지 않음

en: Moves past the end  of the container element, such as a list or table
ko_KR: 캐럿이 위치한 컨테이너 요소, 목록, 표 등의 맨 끝으로 이동

en: Moves the braille display to the current focus
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이를 현재 초점으로 이동

en: Moves the braille display to the next line
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이를 다음 줄로 이동

en: Moves the braille display to the previous line
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이를 이전 줄로 이동

en: Moves the focus out of the current embedded object and into the document that contains it
ko_KR: 현재 내장된 객체를 포함하는 문서로 초점 이동

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the current navigator object
ko_KR: 마우스 포인터를 현재 탐색 객체로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the first row
ko_KR: 탐색 객체와 초점을 첫 행으로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the last row
ko_KR: 탐색 객체와 초점을 마지막 행으로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the next row
ko_KR: 탐색 객체와 초점을 다음 행으로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the previous row
ko_KR: 탐색 객체와 초점을 이전 행으로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the first column
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 첫 열로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the first object inside it
ko_KR: 탐색 객체의 첫 하위 객체로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the last column
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 마지막 열로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the next column
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 다음 열로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the next object
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 다음 객체로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the object containing it
ko_KR: 탐색 객체의 상위 객체로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous column
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 이전 열로 이동

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous object
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 이전 객체로 이동

en: Moves the review cursor to the bottom line of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 맨 아래줄로 옮기고 그 줄을 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체가 위치한 줄 첫 글자로 옮기고 그 글자를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 줄의 맨 마지막 글자로 옮기고 그 글자를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the next character of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 다음 글자로 옮기고 그 글자를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the next line of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 다음 줄로 옮기고, 위치한 줄을 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the next page of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 다음 페이지로 옮기고 페이지를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the next word of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 다음 단어로 옮기고  읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous character of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 이전 글자로 옮기고 그 글자를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous line of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 이전줄로 옮기고 그 줄을 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous page of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 이전 페이지로 옮기고 페이지를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous word of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 이전 단어로 옮기고 그 단어를 읽습니다

en: Moves the review cursor to the top line of the current navigator object and speaks it
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서를 현재 탐색 객체의 맨 윗줄로 옮기고 그 줄을 읽습니다

en: Moves to the next available setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정값 중에서 다음 사용 가능한 설정값으로 이동

en: Moves to the next object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
ko_KR: 다음 객체로 이동

en: Moves to the previous available setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정값 중에서 이전 사용 가능한 설정값으로 이동

en: Moves to the previous object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
ko_KR: 이전 객체로 이동

en: Moves to the start of the container element, such as a list or table
ko_KR: 캐럿이 위치한 컨테이너 요소, 목록, 표 등의 맨 앞으로 이동

en: Moving Average
ko_KR: 이동평균형

en: Multi line break
ko_KR: 여러줄 개행

en: N&otes
ko_KR: 노트 (&O)

en: NV Access &shop
ko_KR: NV Access 샵 (&S)

en: NV Access &web site
ko_KR: NV Access 웹사이트 (&W)

en: NVDA  Usage Data Collection
ko_KR: NVDA 사용 통계 전송

en: NVDA &Language (requires restart):
ko_KR: NVDA 사용 언어 (다시 시작해야 함) (&L):

en: NVDA Braille Viewer
ko_KR: NVDA 점자 뷰어

en: NVDA Development
ko_KR: NVDA 개발자 설정

en: NVDA Log Viewer
ko_KR: NVDA 로그 뷰어

en: NVDA Message
ko_KR: NVDA 메시지

en: NVDA Python Console
ko_KR: NVDA 파이썬 콘솔

en: NVDA Settings
ko_KR: NVDA 설정

en: NVDA Speech Viewer
ko_KR: NVDA 음성 출력 뷰어

en: NVDA Update
ko_KR: NVDA 업데이트

en: NVDA add-on package
ko_KR: NVDA 추가 기능 페키지

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the left
ko_KR: NVDA를 양쪽, 응용프로그램을 왼쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the right
ko_KR: NVDA를 양쪽, 응용프로그램을 오른쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA is unable to determine if Windows is locked. While this instance of NVDA is running, your desktop will not be secure when Windows is locked. Restarting Windows may address this. If this error is ongoing then disabling the Windows lock screen is recommended.
ko_KR: NVDA에서 Windows가 잠겨 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다. 이 NVDA 인스턴스가 실행되는 동안 Windows가 잠겨 있으면 데스크탑이 안전하지 않습니다. Windows를 다시 시작하면 이 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다. 이 오류가 계속 발생하면 Windows 잠금 화면을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: NVDA is unable to remove or overwrite a file.
ko_KR: 파일을 제거하거나 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: NVDA must be restarted for the new language to take effect.
ko_KR: 새 언어를 적용하려면 NVDA를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: NVDA on the left and applications in both channels
ko_KR: NVDA를 왼쪽, 응용프로그램을 양쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA on the left and applications on the right
ko_KR: NVDA 왼쪽, 응용프로그램을 오른쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA on the right and applications in both channels
ko_KR: NVDA를 오른쪽, 응용프로그램을 양쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA on the right and applications on the left
ko_KR: NVDA를 오른쪽, 응용프로그램을 왼쪽 채널에서 재생

en: NVDA settings
ko_KR: NVDA 설정

en: NVDA started
ko_KR: NVDA 시작

en: NVDA version {version} is available.
ko_KR: NVDA {version} 버전이 준비되어 있습니다.

en: NVDA web site
ko_KR: NVDA 웹 사이트 (&N)

en: NVDA's interface language is now forced from the command line. On the next restart, the language  saved in NVDA's configuration will be used instead.
ko_KR: 커맨드라인에서 NVDA의 인터페이스 언어가 강제로 적용됩니다. 다음 재시작 시 NVDA 구성에 저장된 언어가 사용됩니다.

en: Native app selection mode disabled
ko_KR: 네이티브 응용프로그램 선택모드 끔

en: Native app selection mode enabled
ko_KR: 네이티브 응용프로그램 선택모드 켬

en: Native input
ko_KR: 한글

en: Native selection mode cannot be turned off in this browse mode document
ko_KR: 이 브라우즈 모드 문서에서 네이티브 선택 모드를 끌 수 없습니다

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this browse mode document
ko_KR: 이 브라우즈 모드 문서에서 네이티브 선택 모드가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this document
ko_KR: 이 문서는 네이티브 선택 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Nattiq nBraille
ko_KR: Nattiq n브레일

en: Navigating by sentence not supported in this document
ko_KR: 이 문서에서는 문장 단위 이동 기능이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Nepali grade 1
ko_KR: 네팔어 1종

en: Never
ko_KR: 처리 안 함

en: New Profile
ko_KR: 새 프로필

en: New name:
ko_KR: 새 이름:

en: Newsgroup:
ko_KR: 뉴스그룹:

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요 (&N)

en: No Series defined.
ko_KR: 계열 정의되지 않음.

en: No action
ko_KR: 기본 동작 없음

en: No additional details
ko_KR: 추가정보 없음

en: No braille
ko_KR: 점자 출력 끔

en: No caret
ko_KR: 캐럿 없음

en: No comment thread on this cell
ko_KR: 이 셀에는 메모 혹은 코멘트가 없습니다

en: No comments
ko_KR: 메모 없음

en: No containing object
ko_KR: 상위 객체 없음

en: No ducking
ko_KR: 도킹 안 함

en: No emoji
ko_KR: 이모지 없음

en: No focus
ko_KR: 초점이 맞춰진 객체 없음

en: No formatting information
ko_KR: 서식 정보 없음

en: No help available here.
ko_KR: 도움말이 없습니다.

en: No location information
ko_KR: 위치 정보 없음

en: No long description
ko_KR: 상세 설명 없음

en: No message yet
ko_KR: 메시지 없음

en: No navigator object
ko_KR: 탐색 객체 없음

en: No new log entry to copy
ko_KR: 새로 입력된 로그 데이터가 없으므로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: No next
ko_KR: 다음 객체 없음

en: No next different style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 다른 다음 텍스트 없음

en: No next paragraph
ko_KR: 다음 문장 없음

en: No next review mode
ko_KR: 다음 탐색 모드 없음

en: No next same style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 같은 다음 텍스트 없음

en: No note on this cell
ko_KR: 이 셀에는 메모 혹은 코멘트가 없습니다

en: No notes
ko_KR: 노트 없음

en: No objects inside
ko_KR: 하위 객체 없음

en: No previous
ko_KR: 이전 객체 없음

en: No previous different style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 다른 이전 텍스트 없음

en: No previous paragraph
ko_KR: 이전 문장 없음

en: No previous review mode
ko_KR: 이전 탐색 모드 없음

en: No previous same style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 같은 이전 텍스트 없음

en: No progress bar updates
ko_KR: 진행률 알리지 않기

en: No selection
ko_KR: 선택된 내용 없음

en: No settings
ko_KR: 설정값 없음

en: No shortcut key
ko_KR: 단축키 없음

en: No speech
ko_KR: 음성 출력 끔

en: No start marker set
ko_KR: 시작 마크 설정되지 않음

en: No status line found
ko_KR: 표시줄을 찾을 수 없음

en: No symbol replacement
ko_KR: 기호 정보 없음

en: No system battery
ko_KR: 배터리 없음

en: No text to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 텍스트 없음

en: No title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: No track playing
ko_KR: 재생 중인 트랙 없음

en: No update available.
ko_KR: 새 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No user guide found.
ko_KR: 사용자 안내문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No&tes and comments
ko_KR: 주석 및 코멘트 (&T)

en: NonVisual Desktop Access
ko_KR: Nonvisual Desktop Access

en: Normal view
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: Northern Kurdish grade 0
ko_KR: 북부 쿠르드어 0종

en: Norwegian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 노르웨이어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Norwegian grade 0
ko_KR: 노르웨이어 0종

en: Norwegian grade 1
ko_KR: 노르웨이어 1종

en: Norwegian grade 2
ko_KR: 노르웨이어 2종

en: Norwegian grade 3
ko_KR: 노르웨이어 3종

en: Not a link.
ko_KR: 링크가 아님.

en: Not in a container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 아님

en: Not in a table cell
ko_KR: 표 셀이 아님

en: Not in table
ko_KR: 표가 아님

en: Not math
ko_KR: 수학 아님

en: Not on a note
ko_KR: 주석 없음

en: Not supported in this document
ko_KR: 이 문서에서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: Not supported in this document.
ko_KR: 이 문서에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Note
ko_KR: 노트

en: Notes Master view
ko_KR: 노트 마스터 보기

en: Notes page
ko_KR: 슬라이드 노트

en: Nothing
ko_KR: 없음

en: Notify
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify for &pending update on startup
ko_KR: NVDA 실행 시 설치 준비중인 업데이트 알림 (&P)

en: Number format: {0}
ko_KR: 숫자 형식: {0}

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Object Presentation
ko_KR: 객체 표시 설정

en: Object edges positioned {left:.1f} per cent from left edge of screen, {top:.1f} per cent from top edge of screen, width is {width:.1f} per cent of screen, height is {height:.1f} per cent of screen
ko_KR: 객체 위치: 화면 왼쪽에서 {left:.1f} 퍼센트, 화면 위에서 {top:.1f} 퍼센트; 너비: 화면의 {width:.1f} 퍼센트; 높이: 화면의 {height:.1f} 퍼센트

en: Object has no location
ko_KR: 객체 위치 없음

en: Object navigation
ko_KR: 객체 탐색

en: Object placeholder
ko_KR: 개체 삽입

en: Object review
ko_KR: 객체 탐색 모드

en: Off
ko_KR: 끔

en: Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: 아래쪽 슬라이드 가장자리 {distance:.3g}포인트 바깥에 있음

en: Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: 왼쪽 슬라이드 가장자리 {distance:.3g}포인트 바깥으로 삐져나감

en: Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: 오른쪽 슬라이드 가장자리 {distance:.3g}포인트 바깥으로 삐져나감

en: Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: 위쪽 슬라이드 가장자리 {distance:.3g}포인트 바깥으로 삐져나감

en: Only when scrolling back
ko_KR: 뒤로 스크롤시에만 출력

en: Only when tethered automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 연결되었을 때만

en: Open developer scratchpad directory
ko_KR: Developer Scratchpad 디렉토리를 엽니다

en: Open-High-Low-Close
ko_KR: 시가-고가-저가-종가

en: Opens NVDA configuration directory for the current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 NVDA 사용자 환경 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Opens the WX GUI inspection tool. Used to get more information about the state of GUI components.
ko_KR: WX GUI 검사 도구를 열기. GUI 구성요소의 상태에 대한 상세한 정보를 확인하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Opens the note editing dialog
ko_KR: 주석 편집 창 열기

en: Optelec ALVA 6 series/protocol converter
ko_KR: Optelec ALVA 6 series/protocol 전환기

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options:
ko_KR: 옵션:

en: Org Chart placeholder
ko_KR: 조직도 삽입

en: Organisation:
ko_KR: 소속조직:

en: Oriya grade 1
ko_KR: 오리야어 1종

en: Out of table
ko_KR: 표 끝

en: Outline view
ko_KR: 개요 보기

en: Output pane cleared
ko_KR: 출력창 비워짐

en: Package
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Page {pageNumber}
ko_KR: {pageNumber} 페이지

en: Pages and spacing
ko_KR: 페이지 및 줄 간격

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX newer models
ko_KR: 베이펀마이어 브레일렉스 신형 모델

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX older models
ko_KR: 베이펀마이어 브레일렉스 구형 모델

en: Pass next key through
ko_KR: 기능키 무시

en: Pattern
ko_KR: 기존값

en: Performs the default action on the current navigator object (example: presses it if it is a button).
ko_KR: 현재 탐색 객체의 기본 동작 수행(예: 만약 객체가 버튼이라면 버튼을 누름).

en: Periodically &refresh recognized content
ko_KR: 인식된 내용을 주기적으로 새로고침

en: Persian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 페르시아어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Persian grade 1
ko_KR: 페르시아어 1종

en: Picture placeholder
ko_KR: 그림 삽입

en: Pie
ko_KR: 원형

en: Pie of Pie
ko_KR: 원형 대 원형

en: Pivot Chart Drop Zone
ko_KR: 피벗 차트 끌어다 놓기

en: Pivot Chart Field Button
ko_KR: 피벗 차트 필드 버튼

en: Play a sound for logged e&rrors:
ko_KR: 로그에 오류 기록 시 소리 재생 (&R)

en: Play a sound when &auto-suggestions appear
ko_KR: 검색 결과 나타날 때 사운드로 알림 (&A)

en: Play sound for &spelling errors while typing
ko_KR: 입력 중 철자 오류 경고음 재생 (&S)

en: Please Donate
ko_KR: 후원해 주세요

en: Please disable screen curtain before using Windows OCR.
ko_KR: 스크린 커튼 사용중, 윈도우 OCR을 사용하려면 스크린 커튼을 끄십시오.

en: Please press OK to start the installed copy.
ko_KR: 확인 버튼을 눌러 설치본을 시작하십시오.

en: Please specify a directory in which to create the portable copy.
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전을 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify the absolute path where the portable copy should be created. It may include system variables (%temp%, %homepath%, etc.).
ko_KR: 휴대용 복사본이 생성될 위치를 지정해주세요. 경로에는 %temp% %homepath%와 같은 시스템 환경 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Please wait
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Please wait while NVDA is being installed
ko_KR: NVDA를 설치하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Please wait while NVDA tries to fix your system's COM registrations.
ko_KR: COM registration을 복원하는 동안 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Please wait while a portable copy of NVDA is created.
ko_KR: NVDA 휴대용 버전을 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Please wait while settings are copied to the system configuration.
ko_KR: 사용자 설정을 시스템 환경에 복사하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시요.

en: Please wait while the add-on is being installed.
ko_KR: 추가 기능을 설치하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Please wait while your previous installation of NVDA is being updated.
ko_KR: NVDA를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Plot area
ko_KR: 그림 영역

en: Plot area, inside height: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, inside width: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, inside top: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, inside left: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}
ko_KR: 그림 영역, 내부 높이: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, 내부 너비: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, 영역내 세로 위치: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, 영역내 가로 위치: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}

en: Plugged in
ko_KR: 전원 연결됨

en: Plugins reloaded
ko_KR: 플러그인 재등록됨

en: Polish 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 폴란드어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Polish literary braille
ko_KR: 러시아어 정자 점자

en: Polynomial
ko_KR: 다항식

en: Portable Copy Exists
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 복사본이 있음

en: Portable copy creation cancelled.
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 복사본 생성이 취소되었습니다.

en: Portable directory:
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 경로:

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로

en: Portuguese 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Portuguese grade 1
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 1종

en: Portuguese grade 2
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 2종

en: Positioned at {x}, {y}
ko_KR: 좌표 {x}, {y}에 있습니다

en: Power
ko_KR: 멱함수

en: PowerPoint
ko_KR: 파워포인트

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the current review cursor position.
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서 위치에 대한 서식 정보를 브라우즈 모드에서 보기.

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the text under the caret.
ko_KR: 캐럿 위치에 있는 텍스트에 대한 서식 정보를 브라우즈 모드에서 보기.

en: Preserve
ko_KR: 엔진에서 처리

en: Press twice to copy or reset the start marker
ko_KR: 두 번 눌러 복사하거나 시작 마크를 리셋하세요

en: Pressed once sets the keyboard focus to the navigator object, pressed twice sets the system caret to the position of the review cursor
ko_KR: 한 번 누르면 키보드 초점을 탐색 객체로 이동하고, 두 번 누르면 시스템 캐럿을 리뷰 커서의 위치로 이동

en: Pressing once reverts the current configuration to the most recently saved state. Pressing three times resets to factory defaults.
ko_KR: 한 번 누르면 현재의 환경설정을 최근 저장된 상태로 되돌립니다. 세 번 누르면 NVDA 설치 당시 기본 설정으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Primary Category Axis
ko_KR: 기본 항목 축

en: Primary Series Axis
ko_KR: 기본 계열 축

en: Primary Value Axis
ko_KR: 기본 값 축

en: Primary footer
ko_KR: 주요 바닥글

en: Primary header
ko_KR: 주요 머리글

en: Print Preview
ko_KR: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile Triggers
ko_KR: 프로필 트리거 설정

en: Profile name:
ko_KR: 프로필 이름:

en: Progress &bar output:
ko_KR: 진행률 출력 (&B)

en: Punctuation/symbol &level:
ko_KR: 구두점/기호 출력 레벨 (&L)

en: Punjabi grade 1
ko_KR: 펀자브어 1종

en: Python Console
ko_KR: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Quits NVDA!
ko_KR: NVDA 종료!

en: RGB red {rgb.red}, green {rgb.green}, blue {rgb.blue}
ko_KR: RGB 적색 {rgb.red}, 녹색 {rgb.green}, 청색 {rgb.blue}

en: Radar
ko_KR: 방사형

en: Radar Axis Labels
ko_KR: 방사형 축 레이블

en: Radar with Data Markers
ko_KR: 표식이 있는 방사형

en: Rate boos&t
ko_KR: 음성 속도 부스트 (&T)

en: Re&move
ko_KR: 제거 (&M)

en: Re-&download update
ko_KR: 업데이트 다시 받기 (&D)

en: Read by &paragraph
ko_KR: 문단 단위로 읽기 (&P)

en: Reads all controls in the active window
ko_KR: 활성화된 윈도우에 있는 모든 컨트롤을 읽습니다

en: Reads from the review cursor up to the end of the current text, moving the review cursor as it goes
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서의 현재 위치부터 모든 내용 읽기. 리뷰 커서도 내용을 따라 이동합니다

en: Reads from the system caret up to the end of the text, moving the caret as it goes
ko_KR: 현재 캐럿 위치부터 텍스트 끝까지 읽기. 캐럿도 내용을 따라 이동합니다

en: Reads the column vertically from the current cell downwards to the last cell in the column.
ko_KR: 현재 셀부터 마지막 마지막 셀까지 열을 수직으로 읽기.

en: Reads the current application status bar and moves navigator object into it.
ko_KR: 현재 응용프로그램의 상태표시줄을 읽고, 상태표시줄로 탐색 객체 이동하기.

en: Reads the current application status bar.
ko_KR: 현재 응용프로그램의 상태표시줄을 읽습니다.

en: Reads the current application status bar. If pressed twice, spells the information. If pressed three times, copies the status bar to the clipboard
ko_KR: 현재 응용 프로그램의 상태 표시줄을 읽고 탐색 객체를 상태표시줄로 이동하기. 두 번 눌러 한 글자씩 풀어 읽기. 세 번 눌러 클립보드에 상태표시줄 내용 복사하기

en: Reads the current column vertically from top to bottom without moving the system caret.
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿을 움직이지 않고 현재 열을 위에서 아래로 읽기.

en: Reads the current row horizontally from left to right without moving the system caret.
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿을 움직이지 않고 현재 행을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 읽기.

en: Reads the row horizontally from the current cell rightwards to the last cell in the row.
ko_KR: 현재 셀부터 마지막 셀까지 행을 수평으로 읽기.

en: Recognition &language:
ko_KR: 문자 인식 언어 (&L)

en: Recognition failed
ko_KR: 인식 실패

en: Recognizes the content of the current navigator object with Windows OCR
ko_KR: Windows OCR 기능을 사용하여 탐색 객체 컨텐츠 인식하기

en: Recognizing
ko_KR: 인식 중

en: Refresh	F5
ko_KR: 새로 고침	F5

en: Refreshed
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Refreshes the document content
ko_KR: 문서 내용을 새로 고칩니다

en: Regi&stration for UI Automation events and property changes:
ko_KR: UI 자동화 이벤트 및 속성 변경 등록 (&I):

en: Regular &expression
ko_KR: 정규식 (&E)

en: Regular Expression error in the pattern field: "{error}".
ko_KR: 패턴 필드에 정규식 오류가 있음: "{error}".

en: Regular Expression error in the replacement field: "{error}".
ko_KR: 바꾸기 필드에서 정규식 에러 있음: "{error}".

en: Regular expression for text paragraph navigation
ko_KR: 텍스트 문단 탐색을 위한 정규 표현식

en: Reload plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 새로고침

en: Reloads app modules and global plugins without restarting NVDA, which can be Useful for developers
ko_KR: NVDA를 다시 시작하지 않고 앱 모듈과 전역 플러그인 다시 불러오기. 개발자에게 유용할 수 있습니다

en: Remaining time not available
ko_KR: 남은 시간을 볼 수 없음

en: Remind me &later
ko_KR: 나중에 알림 (&L)

en: Remove all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from column headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 열 머리말에서 제외

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from row headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 행 머리말에서 제외

en: Removed {address}    from column headers
ko_KR: {address}를 열 머리말에서 제외

en: Removed {address}    from row headers
ko_KR: {address}를 행 머리말에서 제외

en: Rename Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 이름 변경

en: Replacement
ko_KR: 변경값

en: Report &notifications
ko_KR: 도움말 표시란 알림 (&N)

en: Report &object when mouse enters it
ko_KR: 객체에 마우스 포인터 접근 시 알림 (&O)

en: Report &tooltips
ko_KR: 도구 설명 알림 (&T)

en: Report '&Normalized' when navigating by character
ko_KR: 문자 단위 탐색 시 '정규화됨' 알림 (&N)

en: Report 'has details' for structured annotations
ko_KR: 구조화된 주석이 있을 경우 "세부정보 있음"을 알립니다

en: Report aria-description always
ko_KR: 언제나 aria-description 내용 알림

en: Report backg&round progress bars
ko_KR: 백그라운드 진행율 알림 (&R)

en: Report cell borders {mode}
ko_KR: 셀 테두리 알림 스타일 {mode}

en: Report changes to the &composition string
ko_KR: 입력 문자 변환값 알림 (&C)

en: Report changes to the &reading string
ko_KR: 읽기 문자열 변환값 알림 (&R)

en: Report dynamic &content changes
ko_KR: 자동 변경된 컨텐츠 알림 (&C)

en: Report formatting chan&ges after the cursor (can cause a lag)
ko_KR: 커서 이동시 서식 변경 알림 (속도 저하 가능성 있음) (&G)

en: Report line indentation {mode}
ko_KR: 줄 들여쓰기 알림 스타일 {mode}

en: Report live regions:
ko_KR: 실시간 영역 알림:

en: Report mouse &shape changes
ko_KR: 마우스 모양 변경 알림 (&S)

en: Report object &descriptions
ko_KR: 객체 설명 알림 (&D)

en: Report object &position information
ko_KR: 객체 위치 정보 알림 (&P)

en: Report object shortcut &keys
ko_KR: 객체 핫키 알림 (&K)

en: Report summary of any annotation details at the system caret.
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿에 있는 주석 세부내용 요약 읽기.

en: Report table headers {mode}
ko_KR: 표 머리글 알림 {mode}

en: Report the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus. If pressed twice, shows the URL in a window for easier review.
ko_KR: 캐럿이나 초점 위치에 있는 링크의 대상 URL 읽기. 두번 눌러 URL을 읽기 쉬운 새 창으로 보기.

en: Report transparent color values
ko_KR: 투명 색상 알림

en: Reports battery status and time remaining if AC is not plugged in
ko_KR: AC 전원이 연결되지 않은 경우 배터리 상태 및 남은 시간을 알려줍니다

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position.
ko_KR: 현재 리뷰 커서 위치에 대한 서식 정보를 알려줍니다.

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
ko_KR: 현재 리뷰 커서 위치에 대한 서식 정보를 읽기. 두 번 눌러 서식 정보를 브라우즈 모드에서 보기

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret.
ko_KR: 현재 캐럿 위치에 있는 텍스트에 대한 서식 정보를 알려줍니다.

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
ko_KR: 현재 캐럿 위치에 있는 텍스트에 대한 서식 정보 읽기. 두 번 누르면 서식 정보를 브라우즈 모드에서 보기

en: Reports formatting info for the text under this braille cell
ko_KR: 현재 점자셀 위치의 서식 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Reports information about the location of the current navigator object.
ko_KR: 현재 탐색 객체의 위치 정보 읽기.

en: Reports information about the location of the currently focused object.
ko_KR: 현재 초점 객체의 위치 정보 읽기.

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the caret, or location of the currently focused object if there is no caret.
ko_KR: 케럿의 텍스트 정보 읽기. 캐럿이 없으면 현재 초점 객체의 위치를 읽습니다.

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the review cursor, or location of the navigator object if there is no text under review cursor.
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서의 텍스트 위치정보 읽기. 리뷰커서에 텍스트가 없다면 탐색 객체의 위치정보를 읽습니다.

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the position of system caret. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿 위치에 있는 텍스트 또는 개체의 위치에 대한 정보 읽기. 두 번 눌러 더 자세한 정보 읽기.

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the review cursor. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서 위치에 있는 텍스트 또는 객체에 대한 정보 읽기. 두 번 눌러 더 자세한 위치 정보 읽기.

en: Reports the character of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice reports a description or example of that character. Pressing three times reports the numeric value of the character in decimal and hexadecimal
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서가 위치한 현재 탐색 객체의 글자 읽기. 두 번 눌러 글자의 뜻풀이 읽기, 세 번 눌러 글자의 ASCII 값과 16진수의 값 읽기

en: Reports the current line under the application cursor. Pressing this key twice will spell the current line. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
ko_KR: 커서가 위치한 줄 읽기, 두 번 눌러 현재 줄을 한글자씩 풀어 읽기. 세 번 누르면 각각의 글자를 음소 단위로 풀어 읽기.

en: Reports the current navigator object. Pressing twice spells this information, and pressing three times Copies name and value of this object to the clipboard
ko_KR: 현재 탐색 객체를 읽기. 두 번 눌러 한 글자씩 풀어 읽기, 세 번 눌러 객체의 이름과 값을 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Reports the elapsed time of the currently playing track, if any
ko_KR: 트랙이 재생될 때 현재 트랙의 재생된 시간 읽기

en: Reports the length of the currently playing track, if any
ko_KR: 트랙이 재생될 때 현재 트랙의 전체 길이 읽기

en: Reports the line of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the current line will be spelled. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서가 위치한 현재 탐색 객체의 줄 읽기. 두 번 눌러 한 글자씩 풀어 읽기. 세번 눌러 문자 설명으로 글자 읽기.

en: Reports the name of the current NVDA configuration profile
ko_KR: 현재 NVDA 환경설정 프로필의 이름을 알려줍니다

en: Reports the new object or content under your finger if different to where your finger was last
ko_KR: 손가락을 다른 위치에 옮긴 경우 새 위치에 있는 객체나 내용을 알려줍니다

en: Reports the note on the current cell
ko_KR: 현재 셀의 주석 읽기

en: Reports the note or comment thread on the current cell
ko_KR: 현재 셀에 메모 혹은 주석이 있는지 확인하기

en: Reports the object and content directly under your finger
ko_KR: 손가락 위치에 있는 객체와 내용을 알려줍니다

en: Reports the object with focus. If pressed twice, spells the information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
ko_KR: 대상에 초점을 맞춘 객체 읽기, 두 번 눌러 철자 읽기, 세 번 눌러 문자 설명으로 글자 읽기.

en: Reports the remaining time of the currently playing track, if any
ko_KR: 트랙이 재생될 때 현재 트랙의 남은 시간 읽기

en: Reports the shortcut key of the currently focused object
ko_KR: 현재 초점 객체의 키보드 단축키 읽기

en: Reports the symbol where the review cursor is positioned. Pressed twice, shows the symbol and the text used to speak it in browse mode
ko_KR: 현재 리뷰 커서가 위치한 기호 정보를 알려줍니다. 두번 누르면 기호와 기호 정보를 브라우즈 모드로 보여줍니다

en: Reports the text of the comment where the system caret is located.
ko_KR: 시스템 케럿이 있는 텍스트의 코멘트 읽기.

en: Reports the text on the Windows clipboard. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
ko_KR: Windows 클립보드 텍스트 읽기. 두 번 눌러 한 글자씩 풀어 읽기. 세 번 눌러 문자 설명으로 글자 읽기.

en: Reports the title of the current application or foreground window. If pressed twice, spells the title. If pressed three times, copies the title to the clipboard
ko_KR: 활성화된 현재 프로그램이나 창 제목 읽기, 두번 눌러 제목 풀어 읽기 세번 누르면 클립보드에 제목 복사하기

en: Reset all settings to default state
ko_KR: 기본 환경설정으로 초기화됩니다

en: Reset all settings to saved state
ko_KR: 이전 저장된 설정으로 되돌립니다

en: Reset configuration to &factory defaults
ko_KR: 기본 환경설정으로 초기화 (&R)

en: Reset gestures
ko_KR: 제스처 초기화

en: Reset to factory &defaults
ko_KR: 기본 환경설정으로 초기화 (&D)

en: Restart
ko_KR: 재시작

en: Restart &later
ko_KR: 나중에 재시작 (&L)

en: Restart &now
ko_KR: 바로 재시작 (&N)

en: Restart NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 재시작

en: Restart with add-ons disabled
ko_KR: 재시작 및 추가 기능 사용 안 함

en: Restart with debug logging enabled
ko_KR: 재시작 및 디버그 로깅 활성화

en: Restarts NVDA!
ko_KR: NVDA 재시작!

en: Restore defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원

en: Result
ko_KR: 인식 결과

en: Review Cursor
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right aligned
ko_KR: 오른쪽 맞춤

en: Right click
ko_KR: 오른쪽 버튼 클릭

en: Right mouse button locked
ko_KR: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금

en: Right mouse button unlocked
ko_KR: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 잠금해제

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Romanian 6 dot
ko_KR: 루마니아 6점

en: Routes the cursor to or activates the object under this braille cell
ko_KR: 현재 점자셀에 표시된 객체로 커서를 이동하거나 활성화하기

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Rows and columns
ko_KR: 행과 열

en: Run COM Registration Fixing tool...
ko_KR: COM Registration 재설정 도구 실행...

en: Russian computer braille
ko_KR: 러시아어 컴퓨터 점자

en: Russian contracted braille
ko_KR: 러시아어 약자 점자

en: Russian literary braille
ko_KR: 러시아어 정자 점자

en: Russian literary braille (detailed)
ko_KR: 러시아어 정자 점자 (상세)

en: Sanskrit grade 1
ko_KR: 산스크리트어 1종

en: Save &as...	Ctrl+S
ko_KR: 저장 ...	Ctrl+S

en: Save As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Saves the current NVDA configuration
ko_KR: 현재 NVDA 환경설정 저장

en: Say &cap before capitals
ko_KR: 대문자 앞에 "대문자" 붙여 읽기 (&C)

en: Say all
ko_KR: 모두 읽기 시 적용

en: Scatter
ko_KR: 표식만 있는 분산형

en: Scatter with Lines
ko_KR: 직선 및 표식이 있는 분산형

en: Scatter with Lines and No Data Markers
ko_KR: 직선이 있는 분산형

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines
ko_KR: 곡선 및 표식이 있는 분산형

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines and No Data Markers
ko_KR: 곡선이 있는 분산형

en: Screen Curtain
ko_KR: 화면 커튼

en: Screen curtain disabled
ko_KR: 화면 커튼 끔

en: Screen curtain enabled
ko_KR: 화면 커튼 켬

en: Screen curtain not available
ko_KR: 화면 커튼을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Screen review
ko_KR: 화면 탐색 모드

en: Scroll down at the mouse position
ko_KR: 마우스 위치에서 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll left at the mouse position
ko_KR: 마우스 위치에서 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll right at the mouse position
ko_KR: 마우스 위치에서 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll up at the mouse position
ko_KR: 마우스 위치에서 위로 스크롤

en: Scrolls the braille display back
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이를 뒤로 스크롤하기

en: Scrolls the braille display forward
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이를 앞으로 스크롤하기

en: Secondary Category Axis
ko_KR: 보조 항목 축

en: Secondary Series Axis
ko_KR: 보조 계열 축

en: Secondary Value Axis
ko_KR: 보조 값 축

en: Secure Desktop
ko_KR: 보안 데스크탑

en: Seika Braille Displays
ko_KR: Seika 점자 디스플레이

en: Seika Notetaker
ko_KR: Seika 메모장

en: Select Braille Display
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이 선택

en: Select NVDA Modifier Keys
ko_KR: NVDA 기능키 선택

en: Select Synthesizer
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 선택

en: Select portable directory
ko_KR: 휴대용 버전 디렉토리 선택

en: Select until the end of the current result
ko_KR: 현재 결과에서 끝까지 선택

en: Select until the start of the current result
ko_KR: 현재 결과에서 처음까지 선택

en: Selective
ko_KR: 선택적 사용

en: Sepedi grade 1
ko_KR: 세페디 1종

en: Sepedi grade 2
ko_KR: 세페디 2종

en: Serbian Cyrillic grade 1
ko_KR: 세르비아어 키릴 문자 1종

en: Serbian grade 1
ko_KR: 세르비아어 1종

en: Serial: {portName}
ko_KR: 시리얼포트: {portName}

en: Series Lines
ko_KR: 계열선

en: Series color: {colorName}
ko_KR: 계열 색상: {colorName}

en: Sesotho grade 1
ko_KR: 세소토 1종

en: Sesotho grade 2
ko_KR: 세소토 2종

en: Set column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
ko_KR: 표 열 제목 설정. 한 번 누르면 이 셀이 첫번째 열 제목으로 설정되며 표 내에서 이전 또는 다음 열 탐색 시 열 제목을 알림. 두 번 눌러 이 열 제목이 삭제됨.

en: Set row header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
ko_KR: 표 열 제목 설정하기. 한 번 누르면 이 셀이 첫번째 열 제목으로 설정되며 표 내에서 이전 또는 다음 열 탐색 시 열 제목을 알림. 두 번 누르면 이 열 제목이 삭제됩니다.

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 열 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
ko_KR: {rowNumber}행 {columnNumber}열을 행 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정

en: Set the first value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 합성 설정 고리에서 현재 설정을 첫번째 값으로 설정

en: Set the last value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 설정 고리에서 선택한 현재 설정의 값을 마지막 값으로 설정

en: Set {address} as start of column headers
ko_KR: {address}을 열 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정

en: Set {address} as start of row headers
ko_KR: {address}을 행 머리말의 첫 셀로 지정

en: Sets the current cell as start of column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
ko_KR: 현재 셀을 열 제목의 시작점으로 지정. 한 번 누르면 이 셀을 열 제목으로 지정하며, 이 영역 내에서 이전 또는 다음 열 탐색 시 열 제목 알림. 두 번 누르면 열 제목이
     삭제됨.

en: Sets the current cell as start of row headers. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
ko_KR: 현재 셀을 행 제목의 시작점으로 지정. 한 번 누르면 이 셀을 행 제목으로 지정하며, 이 영역 내에서 이전 또는 다음 행 탐색 시 행 제목을 알림. 두 번 누르면 행 제목이 삭제됨.

en: Sets the navigator object to the current focus, and the review cursor to the position of the caret inside it, if possible.
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 현재 초점으로 설정하고, 가능하다면 리뷰 커서를 그 안에 있는 캐럿의 위치로 이동하기.

en: Sets the navigator object to the current object under the mouse pointer and speaks it
ko_KR: 탐색 객체를 마우스 포인터가 있는 현재 객체로 옮기고 읽습니다

en: Setswana grade 1
ko_KR: 보츠와나어 1종

en: Setswana grade 2
ko_KR: 보츠와나어 2종

en: Setting HID keyboard simulation not supported
ko_KR: HID 키보드 시뮬레이션 설정 지원되지 않음

en: Shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: Sheet {0}, {1}
ko_KR: 시트 {0}, {1}

en: Sho&w exit options when exiting NVDA
ko_KR: 종료 시 NVDA 종료 옵션 표시 (&W)

en: Show indefinitely
ko_KR: 점자 메시지를 영구적으로 표시

en: Show messages
ko_KR: 메시지 표시하기

en: Show se&lection
ko_KR: 선택 표시(&L)

en: Shows NVDA's audio settings
ko_KR: NVDA 오디오 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's braille settings
ko_KR: NVDA 점자 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's browse mode settings
ko_KR: NVDA 브라우즈 모드 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's document formatting settings
ko_KR: NVDA 문서 서식 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's general settings
ko_KR: NVDA 일반 설정을 보여줍니다

en: Shows NVDA's input composition settings
ko_KR: NVDA 입력 구성 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's keyboard settings
ko_KR: NVDA 키보드 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's mouse settings
ko_KR: NVDA 마우스 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's object presentation settings
ko_KR: NVDA 객체 표시 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's review cursor settings
ko_KR: NVDA 리뷰 커서 설정 열기

en: Shows NVDA's speech settings
ko_KR: NVDA 음성 설정 열기

en: Shows options related to selected text or text at the cursor
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트 혹은 커서가 위치한 텍스트에 관한 옵션 보기

en: Shows the NVDA Configuration Profiles dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 환경 설정 프로필 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA braille display selection dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 점자디스플레이 설정 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA default dictionary dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 기본 발음 사전 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA input gestures dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 제스처 설정 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA menu
ko_KR: NVDA 메뉴 열기

en: Shows the NVDA symbol pronunciation dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 기호 발음 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA synthesizer selection dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 음성 엔진 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA temporary dictionary dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 임시 발음 사전 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the NVDA voice-specific dictionary dialog
ko_KR: NVDA 보이스 발음 사전 대화상자 열기

en: Shows the long description at this position if one is found.
ko_KR: 현재 위치에 상세 설명이 있다면 해당 내용 읽기.

en: Simple review mode off
ko_KR: 심플 리뷰 모드 해제

en: Simple review mode on
ko_KR: 심플 리뷰 모드 사용

en: Single letter navigation off
ko_KR: 한 글자 명령 해제

en: Single letter navigation on
ko_KR: 한 글자 명령 사용

en: Single line break
ko_KR: 한줄 개행

en: Single line spacing
ko_KR: 한 줄 간격

en: Sleep mode off
ko_KR: NVDA 사용 가능

en: Sleep mode on
ko_KR: NVDA 일시 중지

en: Slice color: {colorName}
ko_KR: 슬라이스 색상: {colorName}

en: Slide Master view
ko_KR: 슬라이드 마스터 보기

en: Slide Number placeholder
ko_KR: 슬라이드 번호 입력

en: Slide Show - complete
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 - 끝

en: Slide Sorter view
ko_KR: 여러 슬라이드 보기

en: Slide show - {slideName}
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 - {slideName}

en: Slide show notes - {slideName}
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼 노트 - {slideName}

en: Slide view
ko_KR: 슬라이드 보기

en: Slide {slideNumber}
ko_KR: 슬라이드 {slideNumber}

en: Slovak grade 1
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어 1종

en: Slovenian 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Slovenian grade 1
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어 1종

en: Some operations on add-ons failed. See the log file for more details.
    {}
ko_KR: 추가 기능에 대한 일부 작업이 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하십시오.
    {}

en: Sound split cannot be used. Please enable WASAPI in the Advanced category in NVDA Settings to use it.
ko_KR: 소리 분리를 사용할 수 없습니다. 사용하려면 NVDA설정 내 고급 설정 카테고리에서 WASAPI를 활성화해주세요.

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: NVDA in both channels and applications in both channels
ko_KR: NVDA, 응용프로그램 모두 양쪽 채널로 재생

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: Sound split disabled
ko_KR: 소리 분리 끔

en: Southern Vietnamese grade 1
ko_KR: 남베트남어 1종

en: Spanish 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 스페인어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Spanish for Greek text
ko_KR: 그리스 문자용 스페인 점자

en: Spanish grade 1
ko_KR: 스페인어 1종

en: Spanish grade 2
ko_KR: 스페인어 2종

en: Speak
ko_KR: 말하기

en: Speak &passwords in all enhanced terminals (may improve performance)
ko_KR: 모든 확장 터미널에서 패스워드 말하기(&P) (성능이 향상될 수 있음)

en: Speak and beep
ko_KR: 경고음 및 말하기

en: Speak c&ommand keys
ko_KR: 기능키 알림 (&C)

en: Speak new text in Windows Terminal via:
ko_KR: 다음으로 Windows Terminal의 새 텍스트 읽기:

en: Speak progress bar updates
ko_KR: 진행률 업데이트 출력

en: Speak typed &characters
ko_KR: 입력한 글자 알림 (&C)

en: Speak typed &words
ko_KR: 입력한 단어 알림 (&W)

en: Speaks the filename of the active application along with the name of the currently loaded appModule
ko_KR: 현재 실행중인 파일 이름, 응용 프로그램 이름, 현재 적용된 환경 설정 파일 이름을 알려 줍니다

en: Speaks the word of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice spells the word. Pressing three times spells the word using character descriptions
ko_KR: 리뷰 커서가 위치한 현재 탐색 객체의 단어 읽기. 이 키를 두 번 눌러 한 글자씩 풀어 읽기. 세 번 눌러 문자 설명으로 글자 읽기

en: Speech
ko_KR: 말하기

en: Speech &dictionaries
ko_KR: 음성 발음 사전 (&D)

en: Speech &interrupt for typed characters
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 시 음성 정지

en: Speech Unicode normalization default ({default})
ko_KR: 음성 유니코드 정규화 상태 기본값 ({default})

en: Speech Unicode normalization {state}
ko_KR: 음성 유니코드 정규화 {state}

en: Speech i&nterrupt for Enter key
ko_KR: 엔터키 입력 시 음성 정지

en: Speech mode {mode}
ko_KR: 말하기 모드: {mode}

en: Spelling e&rrors
ko_KR: 철자 오류 (&R)

en: Spells the current application status bar.
ko_KR: 현재 응용프로그램의 상태표시줄을 한 글자씩 읽습니다.

en: St&art NVDA after I sign in
ko_KR: 로그인 후에 NVDA 시작 (&A)

en: St&yle
ko_KR: 스타일 (&Y)

en: Stacked Area
ko_KR: 누적 영역형

en: Stacked Bar
ko_KR: 누적 가로 막대형

en: Stacked Column
ko_KR: 누적 세로 막대형

en: Stacked Cone Bar
ko_KR: 누적 원뿔형 가로

en: Stacked Cone Column
ko_KR: 누적 원통형

en: Stacked Cylinder Bar
ko_KR: 묶은 원통형 세로

en: Stacked Line
ko_KR: 누적 꺾은선형

en: Stacked Line with Markers
ko_KR: 표식이 있는 누적 꺾은선형

en: Stacked Pyramid Bar
ko_KR: 누적 피라미드형 가로

en: Stacked Pyramid Column
ko_KR: 누적 피라미드형

en: Standard HID Braille Display
ko_KR: HID 점자 디스플레이

en: Start marked
ko_KR: 시작 마크 설정됨

en: Strikethrough off
ko_KR: 취소선 끔

en: Strikethrough on
ko_KR: 취소선 켬

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Su&perscripts and subscripts
ko_KR: 위 첨자와 아래 첨자 (&P)

en: Subject:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Subscript
ko_KR: 아래 첨자

en: Subtitle placeholder
ko_KR: 부제목 입력

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Successfully copied NVDA user settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 복사 성공

en: Successfully created a portable copy of NVDA at {dir}
ko_KR: 다음 경로에 휴대용 NVDA 버전을 복사하였습니다: {dir}

en: Successfully installed NVDA.
ko_KR: NVDA를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Successfully updated your installation of NVDA.
ko_KR: NVDA가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Suggestions
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: SuperBraille
ko_KR: 슈퍼브레일

en: Superscript
ko_KR: 위 첨자

en: Surface (Top View wireframe)
ko_KR: 표면형 (골격형 조감도)

en: Surface (Top View)
ko_KR: 표면형 (조감도)

en: Swahili (Kenya) Grade 2
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 2종

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 1종

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.2
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 1.2종

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.3
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 1.3종

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.4
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 1.4종

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.5
ko_KR: 스와힐리 (케냐) 점자 1.5종

en: Swedish 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 스웨덴어 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: Swedish contracted braille
ko_KR: 스웨덴어 2종 점자

en: Swedish partially contracted braille
ko_KR: 스웨덴어 3종 점자

en: Swedish uncontracted braille
ko_KR: 스웨덴어 1종 점자

en: Switches to the next review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
ko_KR: 다음 리뷰 모드 (객체, 문서 또는 화면)로 전환하며 리뷰 커서는 현재 탐색 객체의 위치에 있게 됩니다

en: Switches to the previous review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
ko_KR: 이전 리뷰 모드 (객체, 문서 또는 화면)로 전환하며,  리뷰 커서는 현재 탐색 객체의 위치에 있게 됩니다

en: Symbol
ko_KR: 기호

en: Symbol "%s" is already present.
ko_KR: "%s" 기호가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Symbol Pronunciation (%s)
ko_KR: 기호 발음 설정 (%s)

en: Symbol level %s
ko_KR: 기호 발음: %s

en: Synthesizer
ko_KR: 음성 합성 엔진

en: Synthesizer Error
ko_KR: 음성 엔진 오류

en: Syriac grade 1
ko_KR: 시리아어 1종

en: System caret
ko_KR: 시스템 캐럿

en: System focus
ko_KR: 시스템 초점

en: System status
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Table description
ko_KR: 표 설명

en: Table information
ko_KR: 표 정보

en: Table placeholder
ko_KR: 표 삽입

en: Tamil grade 1
ko_KR: 타밀어 1종

en: Taskbar
ko_KR: 작업 표시줄

en: Tatar grade 1
ko_KR: 타타르어 1종

en: Telugu grade 1
ko_KR: 텔루구어 1종

en: Temporarily d&isable all triggers
ko_KR: 프로필 관련 트리거 임시 해제 (&I)

en: Temporary Screen curtain, enabled until next restart
ko_KR: 일회성 화면 커튼, 다음 NVDA 재시작 전까지 활성화됩니다

en: Temporary dictionary
ko_KR: 임시 발음 사전

en: Terminal programs
ko_KR: 명령줄 프로그램

en: Tether B&raille:
ko_KR: 점자 연계 커서 (&R):

en: Text &unit resolution:
ko_KR: 마우스 추적 시에 텍스트 단위 설정 (&U)

en: Text frame
ko_KR: 텍스트 프레임

en: Text placeholder
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: Text review
ko_KR: 텍스트 리뷰

en: Thai 6 dot
ko_KR: 태국어 6점

en: Thai 8 dot computer braille
ko_KR: 태국 8점 컴퓨터 점자

en: That profile already exists. Please choose a different name.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 프로필입니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The COM Registration Fixing tool has finished. It is highly recommended that you restart your computer now, to make sure the changes take full effect.
ko_KR: COM 등록정보 수정도구가 종료됐습니다. 변경 사항이 완전히 적용되도록 지금 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하세요.

en: The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s character long | The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s characters long
ko_KR[0]: 클립보드에 많은 양의 텍스트가 포함되어 있습니다. 문자 길이: %s

en: The following add-on failed to be installed: {}. | The following add-ons failed to be installed: {}.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 추가 기능을 설치하지 못했습니다: {}

en: The following add-on failed to uninstall: {}. | The following add-ons failed to uninstall: {}.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 추가 기능을 제거하지 못했습니다: {}

en: The following add-on failed to update: {}. | The following add-ons failed to update: {}.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 추가 기능을 업데이트하지 못했습니다: {}

en: The following add-ons are incompatible with NVDA version {}. These add-ons can not be enabled. Please contact the add-on author for further assistance.
ko_KR: 다음 추가 기능은 NVDA {} 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. 이 추가 기능은 활성화될 수 없습니다. 각 추가 기능의 작성자에게 연락해 도움을 받으시기 바랍니다.

en: The following command line parameters are unknown to NVDA: {params}
ko_KR: 다음 명령줄 매개 변수를 NVDA에서 알 수 없습니다: {params}

en: The following options control the types of document formatting reported by NVDA.
ko_KR: 본 대화상자 내 설정을 통해 NVDA의 문서 서식 출력을 설정합니다.

en: The following settings are for advanced users. Changing them may cause NVDA to function incorrectly. Please only change these if you know what you are doing or have been specifically instructed by NVDA developers.
ko_KR: 다음 설정 항목들은 숙련된 사용자를 대상으로 합니다. 이 설정 값을 바꾸면 NVDA가 비정상적으로 동작할 수 있습니다. 각 항목의 기능을 숙지하고 있거나, NVDA 개발자에게 따로 안내를 받은 경우에만 바꾸시기 바랍니다.

en: The installation is unable to remove or overwrite a file. Another copy of NVDA may be running on another logged-on user account. Please make sure all installed copies of NVDA are shut down and try the installation again.
ko_KR: NVDA 설치 프로그램이 파일을 삭제하거나 덮어쓸 수 없습니다. 다른 복사본의 NVDA가 다른 사용자 계정에 의해 실행 중일 수 있습니다. 모든 설치된 NVDA가 종료되었는지 확인하고 다시 설치하십시오.

en: The installation of NVDA failed. Please check the Log Viewer for more information.
ko_KR: NVDA 설치에 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 뷰어를 확인하십시오.

en: The installation path for NVDA has changed. it will now  be installed in {path}
ko_KR: NVDA 설치 경로가 변경되었습니다. 새로운 경로 {path}에 NVDA를 설치합니다.

en: The next key that is pressed will not be handled at all by NVDA, it will be passed directly through to Windows.
ko_KR: 다음 입력키는 NVDA 키로 작동하지 않고 응용 프로그램의 키로 작동합니다.

en: The profile {} will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: {} 프로필은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: The settings panel you tried to open is unavailable on this system.
ko_KR: 본 시스템은 이 설정 패널에 나열된 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The specified directory '{portableDirectory}' is not empty. Proceeding will delete and replace existing files in the directory. Do you want to overwrite the contents of this folder?
ko_KR: 지정한 디렉토리 '{portableDirectory}'가 비어 있지 않습니다. 진행하면 디렉토리에 있는 기존 파일이 삭제되고 교체됩니다. 이 폴더의 내용을 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: There is %d series in this chart | There are %d series in this chart
ko_KR[0]: 이 차트에 시리즈 %d개가 있음

en: There is no text on the clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드내 내용 없음

en: This change requires administrator privileges.
ko_KR: 이 설정 변경은 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: This feature ({title}) is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
ko_KR: {title}기능은 로그온이나 사용자 계정 컨트롤(UAC) 프롬프트와 같은 보안 화면에 있는 동안 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This feature is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 로그온이나 사용자 계정 컨트롤(UAC) 프롬프트와 같은 보안 화면에 있는 동안 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This trigger is already associated with another profile. If you continue, it will be removed from that profile and associated with this one.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이 트리거는 이미 다른 프로필과 연결되어 있습니다. 계속하면 해당 프로필에서 삭제되고 이 프로필과 연결됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Thumbnails
ko_KR: 축소판 그림

en: Time to &keep audio device awake after speech (seconds)
ko_KR: 음성이 나온 후 오디오 장치를 계속 작동시키는 시간초 (&K)

en: Title Master view
ko_KR: 제목 마스터 보기

en: Title placeholder
ko_KR: 제목 입력

en: To create a portable copy of NVDA, please select the path and other options and then press Continue
ko_KR: 휴대용 NVDA 버전을 만드려면 경로와 다른 옵션을 선택한 후 계속 버튼을 누르세요

en: To edit this profile, you will need to manually activate it. Once you have finished editing, you will need to manually deactivate it to resume normal usage.
    Do you wish to manually activate it now?
ko_KR: 이 프로필을 편집하려면 수동으로 프로필을 적용하여야 합니다. 프로필 편집을 끝낸 후 수동으로 프로필 적용을 해제하면 편집된 프로필을 사용할 수 있습니다. 지금 프로필을 수동 적용하시겠습니까?

en: To install NVDA to your hard drive, please press the Continue button.
ko_KR: 하드 드라이브에 NVDA를 설치하려면, 계속 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: To use Albatross with NVDA: change number of status cells in Albatross internal menu at most
ko_KR: Albatross를 NVDA와 함께 사용하려면 Albatross 내부 메뉴에서 최대 상태 셀 수 변경

en: To:
ko_KR: 받는이:

en: Toggle HID keyboard simulation
ko_KR: HID 키보드 시뮬레이션 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggle braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggle tethering of braille between the focus and the review position
ko_KR: 점자 디스플레이의 포커스 또는 리뷰 위치 추적 전환하기

en: Toggle the braille cursor on and off
ko_KR: 점자 커서 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggle the way context information is presented in braille
ko_KR: 초점을 맞춘 객체의 세부 내용이 점자로 전달되는 방법을 변경합니다

en: Toggles HID keyboard simulation
ko_KR: HID 키보드 시뮬레이션 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles between beeps, speech, beeps and speech, and off, for reporting progress bar updates
ko_KR: 진행률을 음성, 경고음, 음성과 경고음으로 알릴지 순환 설정하기

en: Toggles between browse mode and focus mode. When in focus mode, keys will pass straight through to the application, allowing you to interact directly with a control. When in browse mode, you can navigate the document with the cursor, quick navigation keys, etc.
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드 또는 포커스 모드로 전환. 포커스 모드에서 키는 곧바로 응용 프로그램으로 전달되어 컨트롤과 직접 상호 작용할 수 있습니다. 브라우즈 모드에서는 커서, 빠른 탐색 키 등으로 문서를 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggles between reporting the speaker notes or the actual slide content. This does not change what is visible on-screen, but only what the user can read with NVDA
ko_KR: 발표자 노트 또는 실제 슬라이드 내용 읽기 중 하나로 전환, 화면에 실제로 보여지는 것을 바꾸는 것이 아니라 사용자가 NVDA를 활용하여 읽는 내용입니다

en: Toggles braille mode
ko_KR: 점자 모드 전환하기

en: Toggles disabling of all configuration profile triggers. Disabling remains in effect until NVDA is restarted
ko_KR: 프로필 적용 해제 여부 전환하기. 적용 해제시 프로필을 적용하려면 NVDA를 재시작해야 합니다

en: Toggles how much text will be spoken when the mouse moves
ko_KR: 마우스를 움직일 때 문자를 얼마나 많이 읽을지 전환하기

en: Toggles native selection mode on and off
ko_KR: 네이티브 선택 모드 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off automatic movement of the system focus due to browse mode commands
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드 명령에 따라 시스템 초점 자동 이동 기능 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
ko_KR: 커서 이동 시 지연된 문자 설명 기능 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off if the screen layout is preserved while rendering the document content
ko_KR: 문서 내용을 표시할 때 화면 레이아웃 사용 여부 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off reporting if clickable
ko_KR: 클릭 가능 요소 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the ignoring of blank lines for line indentation reporting
ko_KR: 빈 줄 들여쓰기 알림 무시를 켜거나 끕니다

en: Toggles on and off the inclusion of layout tables in browse mode
ko_KR: 브라우즈 모드 탐색 시 레이아웃 표 포함 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the navigator object due to focus changes
ko_KR: 탐색 객체 초점 이동 추적 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the review cursor due to the caret moving.
ko_KR: 캐럿의 이동으로 인한 리뷰 커서의 이동 켬/끔 전환하기.

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of CLDR characters, such as emojis
ko_KR: 이모티콘 같은 표준 유니코드 문자 알림 읽기 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of articles
ko_KR: 아티클 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of block quotes
ko_KR: 인용문 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of colors
ko_KR: 색상 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of comments
ko_KR: 주석 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of dynamic content changes, such as new text in dos console windows
ko_KR: 도스 콘솔 창의 새 텍스트와 같은 자동 변경 내용 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of emphasis
ko_KR: 강조 알림을 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of figures and captions
ko_KR: 피규어와 캡션 알림을 켜거나 끕니다

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font attributes
ko_KR: 글꼴 속성 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font changes
ko_KR: 글꼴 변화 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font size changes
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 알림을 토글합니다

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of frames
ko_KR: 프레임 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of graphics
ko_KR: 그래픽 알림 기능을 켜고 끕니다

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of groupings
ko_KR: 그룹 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of headings
ko_KR: 헤딩 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of highlighted text
ko_KR: 강조된 글자에 대한 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of landmarks
ko_KR: 랜드마크 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line numbers
ko_KR: 줄 번호 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line spacing
ko_KR: 줄 간격 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of links
ko_KR: 링크 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of lists
ko_KR: 목록 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of pages
ko_KR: 페이지 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of paragraph indentation
ko_KR: 문단 들여쓰기 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of revisions
ko_KR: 문서 변경 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of spelling errors
ko_KR: 철자 오류 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of style changes
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of superscripts and subscripts
ko_KR: 위 첨자와 아래 첨자 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of table cell coordinates
ko_KR: 표 셀 위치 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of tables
ko_KR: 표 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of text alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 알림 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed characters
ko_KR: 입력 글자 읽기 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed keys, that are not specifically characters
ko_KR: 입력 글자가 아닌 명령어 읽기 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed words
ko_KR: 입력 단어 읽기 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles simple review mode on and off
ko_KR: 심플 리뷰 모드 사용 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles single letter navigation on and off. When on, single letter keys in browse mode jump to various kinds of elements on the page. When off, these keys are passed to the application
ko_KR: 한 글자 명령 켬/끔 전환하기, 브라우즈 모드에서 한 글자 명령을 사용하면 현재 페이지 내의 여러 요소로 직접 이동할 수 있습니다. 한 글자 명령 사용을 해제하면 이 키들은 해당 응용 프로그램에서 처리됩니다

en: Toggles sleep mode on and off for the active application.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 프로그램의 NVDA 사용여부 전환하기.

en: Toggles the NVDA Braille viewer, a floating window that allows you to view braille output, and the text equivalent for each braille character
ko_KR: 점자 출력과 각 점자 문자에 해당하는 텍스트를 볼 수 있는 NVDA 점자 뷰어 사용 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles the NVDA Speech viewer, a floating window that allows you to view all the text that NVDA is currently speaking
ko_KR: 음성 출력 뷰어 켬/끔 전환하기

en: Toggles the reporting of information as the mouse moves
ko_KR: 마우스 이동에 따른 정보 읽기 여부 전환하기

en: Toggles the state of the screen curtain, enable to make the screen black or disable to show the contents of the screen. Pressed once, screen curtain is enabled until you restart NVDA. Pressed twice, screen curtain is enabled until you disable it
ko_KR: 화면을 어둡게 만들거나 표시하는 화면 커튼 상태 전환. 한 번 누르면 NVDA를 껐다 켜기 전까지 화면 커튼이 활성화됩니다. 두 번 누르면 화면 커튼을 수동으로 비활성화하기 전까지 활성화됩니다

en: Toggles the support of touch interaction
ko_KR: 터치 사용에 대한 지원을 켜고 끕니다

en: Top
ko_KR: 맨 위

en: Total time not available
ko_KR: 전체 시간이 없습니다

en: Touch Interaction
ko_KR: 터치 기능 설정

en: Touch interaction disabled
ko_KR: 터치 기능이 비활성화됐습니다

en: Touch interaction enabled
ko_KR: 터치 기능이 활성화됐습니다

en: Touch interaction not supported
ko_KR: 터치 사용이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Touch screen
ko_KR: 터치스크린

en: Translates any braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 텍스트로 변환

en: Translates any braille input and presses the enter key
ko_KR: Enter 조합키로 점자 입력

en: Tries to read documentation for the selected autocompletion item.
ko_KR: 선택된 자동완성 항목에 대한 문서 읽기 시도.

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 프로필 트리거

en: Trust voice's language when processing characters and symbols
ko_KR: 기호 및 글자 출력 시 선택된 음성 엔진 언어 사용

en: Tshivenda grade 1
ko_KR: 벤다어 1종

en: Tshivenda grade 2
ko_KR: 벤다어 2종

en: Turkish grade 1
ko_KR: 터키어 1종

en: Turkish grade 2
ko_KR: 튀르키에어 2종 점자

en: Turns input help on or off. When on, any input such as pressing a key on the keyboard will tell you what script is associated with that input, if any.
ko_KR: 입력 도움말을 켜거나 끕니다. 입력 도움말을 켜면 입력한 키와 관련된 스크립트를 알려 줍니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 방식

en: Type exit() to exit the console
ko_KR: 콘솔을 나가려면 exit() 명령을 입력하세요

en: Type help(object) to get help about object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대해 도움을 받고 싶으면 help(object) 명령을 입력하세요.

en: Type the text you wish to find
ko_KR: 찾고자 하는 내용을 입력하세요

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: UIA notifications
ko_KR: UI 자동화 알림

en: UIA when available
ko_KR: 가능하면 UIA 사용

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: color
ko_KR: 단색

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: none
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: picture
ko_KR: 그림

en: USB
ko_KR: USB 연결

en: Ugaritic grade 1
ko_KR: 우가리트어 1종

en: Ukrainian computer braille
ko_KR: 우크라이나어 컴퓨터 점자

en: Ukrainian grade 1
ko_KR: 우크라이나어 1종

en: Ukrainian literary braille (detailed)
ko_KR: 루크라니아 문학 점자(상세)

en: Unable to configure user interface for Vision Enhancement Provider, it can not be enabled.
ko_KR: 시각 보조 향상 Provider 사용자 인터페이스를 구성 할 수 없으며 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 수 없음

en: Unable to copy a file. Perhaps it is currently being used by another process or you have run out of disc space on the drive you are copying to.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스에서 파일을 사용 중이거나 복사할 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Unable to copy status bar content to clipboard
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 내용을 클립보드에 복사할 수 없음

en: Unable to display browseable message
ko_KR: 탐색 가능한 메시지를 표시할 수 없음

en: Unable to mark log position
ko_KR: 로그 데이터에서 위치를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to postpone update.
ko_KR: 업데이트 설치를 미룰 수 없습니다.

en: Underline off
ko_KR: 밑줄 해제

en: Underline on
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Unicode braille
ko_KR: Unicode 점자

en: Unicode normali&zation
ko_KR: 유니코드 정규화

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 1
ko_KR: 영어 (통합) 점자 1종

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 2
ko_KR: 영어 (통합) 점자 2종

en: Uninstall NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 삭제

en: Unknown braille display
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 점자 표시장치

en: Unknown color
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 색상

en: Unknown command line parameters
ko_KR: 알수없는 명령줄 매개 변수

en: Unknown power status
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 전원 상태

en: Unlabeled
ko_KR: 레이블 지정 안 됨

en: Unplugged
ko_KR: 전원 제거됨

en: Unsupported input
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 입력

en: Untitled chart
ko_KR: 차트 제목 없음

en: Up Bars
ko_KR: 양선

en: Update to NVDA version {version} has been downloaded and is ready to be applied.
ko_KR: NVDA 업데이트 {version} 버전이 설치되어 적용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Update to NVDA version {version} is ready to be applied.
ko_KR: NVDA {version} 버전 업데이트를 적용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Updating NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA 업데이트 중

en: Urdu grade 1
ko_KR: 으르두어 1종

en: Urdu grade 2
ko_KR: 우르두어 1종

en: Use &screen layout (when supported)
ko_KR: 화면 레이아웃 사용 (지원되는 경우) (&S)

en: Use &spelling functionality if supported
ko_KR: 철자 발음 지원 시 사용 (&S)

en: Use NVDA during sign-in
ko_KR: 로그인 중에 NVDA 사용

en: Use NVDA during sign-in (requires administrator privileges)
ko_KR: 로그인 중에 NVDA 사용 (관리자 권한 필요)

en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Excel spreadsheet controls when available
ko_KR: 적용 가능한 경우 마이크로소프트 엑셀 문서를 조정하기 위해서 UI 자동화 사용 (&W)

en: Use WASAPI for audio output (requires restart)
ko_KR: 오디오 출력을 위해 WASAPI 사용(재시작 필요)

en: Use currently saved settings during sign-in and on secure screens (requires administrator privileges)
ko_KR: Windows 로그인 및 보안 화면에서 현재 저장된 설정 사용 (관리자 권한 필요)

en: Use en&hanced event processing (requires restart)
ko_KR: 강화된 이벤트 프로세싱 사용 (&H, 다시 시작 필요)

en: Use enhanced t&yped character support in legacy Windows Console when available
ko_KR: Windows 콘솔에서 가능한 경우 입력한 글자 지원 기능을 사용 (&Y)

en: Use screen layout off
ko_KR: 화면 레이아웃 사용 안 함

en: Use screen layout on
ko_KR: 화면 레이아웃 사용

en: Use this profile for:
ko_KR: 프로필 적용시기:

en: Use timeout
ko_KR: 점자 메시지를 자동으로 숨김

en: User Guide
ko_KR: 사용 설명서 (&U)

en: User default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Uzbek grade 1
ko_KR: 우즈벡어 1종

en: V&ariant
ko_KR: 음성 버전 (&A)

en: V&olume
ko_KR: 음성 크기 (&O)

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Vertical Object placeholder
ko_KR: 세로 개체 삽입

en: Vertical Text placeholder
ko_KR: 세로 텍스트 입력

en: Vertical Title placeholder
ko_KR: 세로 제목 입력

en: Vietnamese grade 0
ko_KR: 베트남어 0종

en: Vietnamese grade 1
ko_KR: 베트남어 1종

en: Vietnamese grade 2
ko_KR: 베트남어 2종

en: View &log
ko_KR: 로그 보기 (&l)

en: Virtual Buffers
ko_KR: 가상 버퍼

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 NVDA 키와 Shift 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력으로 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 NVDA 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the alt and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 Alt 키와 Shift 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the alt key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: Alt 키를 가상으로 구동해서 점자 입력시 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트합니다

en: Virtually toggles the control and alt keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 Alt 키와 Control 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the control and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 Control 키와 Shift 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the control key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 control 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the control, alt, and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 Control 키, Alt 키, Shift 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the left windows and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 왼쪽 Windows 키와 Shift 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the left windows key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: 점자 입력을 사용하여 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트하기 위해 왼쪽 windows 키를 가상으로 토글합니다

en: Virtually toggles the shift key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
ko_KR: Shift 키를 가상으로 구동해서 점자 입력시 키보드 단축키를 에뮬레이트합니다

en: Vision
ko_KR: 시각 보조

en: Vision Enhancement Provider Error
ko_KR: 시각 보조 향상 Provider 오류

en: Visual Highlight
ko_KR: 시각적 강조

en: Voice
ko_KR: 보이스

en: Voice dictionary (%s)
ko_KR: (%s) 보이스 발음 사전

en: Volume of NVDA sounds
ko_KR: NVDA 소리 음량

en: Volume of NVDA sounds follows voice volume
ko_KR: NVDA 소리 음량을 음성 음량에 맞춤 (WASAPI 사용 필요)

en: Volume-High-Low-Close
ko_KR: 거래량-고가-저가-종가

en: Volume-Open-High-Low-Close
ko_KR: 거래량-시가-고가-저가-종가

en: Waiting for Outlook...
ko_KR: Outlook 여는 중...

en: Waiting for Powerpoint...
ko_KR: 파워포인트 여는 중...

en: Walls
ko_KR: 옆면

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: Warning: couldn't set volumes for sound split: one of audio sessions is either mono, or has more than 2 audio channels.
ko_KR: [경고] 사운드 분할을 위한 볼륨을 설정할 수 없습니다: 오디오 세션 중 하나가 모노이거나 2개 이상의 오디오 채널이 있습니다.

en: We need your help in order to continue to improve NVDA.
    This project relies primarily on donations and grants. By donating, you are helping to fund full time development.
    If even $10 is donated for every download, we will be able to cover all of the ongoing costs of the project.
    All donations are received by NV Access, the non-profit organisation which develops NVDA.
    Thank you for your support.
ko_KR: NVDA의 기능 향상을 이어가기 위해 여러분의 도움이 필요합니다.
    이 프로젝트는 주로 후원과 보조금에 의존하고 있습니다. 여러분은 후원을 통해 전업 개발자들을 돕게 됩니다.
    다운로드 받을 때마다 10달러 씩이라도 후원해 주신다면, 우리는 이 프로젝트를 유지해나가는데 필요한 모든 비용을 충당할 수 있게 됩니다.
    모든 후원은 NVDA를 개발하는 비영리 단체인 NV Access에 송금됩니다.
    여러분의 후원에 감사드립니다.

en: We&lcome dialog...
ko_KR: NVDA 시작 대화상자 (&L)

en: Welcome to NVDA
ko_KR: NVDA에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to NVDA!
ko_KR: NVDA에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welsh grade 1
ko_KR: 웨일즈어 1종

en: Welsh grade 2
ko_KR: 웨일즈어 2종

en: What would you like to &do?
ko_KR: 종료 옵션 (&D)

en: What's &new
ko_KR: NVDA 변경 이력 (&N)

en: What's new
ko_KR: NVDA 변경 이력 (&N)

en: Whole &word
ko_KR: 단어 전체 (&W)

en: Windows C&onsole support:
ko_KR: Windows 콘슬 지원(&C)

en: Windows OCR
ko_KR: 윈도우 OCR

en: Windows OCR not available
ko_KR: Windows OCR 사용할 수 없음

en: Windows OneCore voices
ko_KR: Windows OneCore

en: Write the current configuration to nvda.ini
ko_KR: 현재 환경설정을 nvda.ini에 저장합니다

en: X Error Bars
ko_KR: X 오차 막대

en: Xhosa grade 1
ko_KR: 코사어 1종

en: Xhosa grade 2
ko_KR: 코사어 2종

en: Y Error Bars
ko_KR: Y 오차 막대

en: Yakut grade 1
ko_KR: 야쿠트어 1종

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예 (&Y)

en: Yiddish grade 1
ko_KR: 이디시어 1종

en: You are about to install version {newVersion} of {summary}, which appears to be already installed. Would you still like to update?
ko_KR: {summary} 추가 기능이 이미 설치되어 있습니다. 새 버전 {newVersion}으로 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to run the COM Registration Fixing tool. This tool will try to fix common system problems that stop NVDA from being able to access content in many programs including Firefox and Internet Explorer. This tool must make changes to the System registry and therefore requires administrative access. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
ko_KR: COM Registration 재설정 도구를 실행합니다. 본 도구는 파이어폭스나 Internet Explorer와 같은 프로그램에서 컨텐츠를 제대로 읽을 수 없을때 실행합니다. 이 도구는 시스템 Registry를 설정해야 함으로 관리자 권환이 필요합니다. 재설정 도구를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: You are attempting to install an earlier version of NVDA than the version currently installed. If you really wish to revert to an earlier version, you should first cancel this installation and completely uninstall NVDA before installing the earlier version.
ko_KR: 현재 설치된 버전보다 이전 버전의 NVDA를 설치하려고 합니다. 정말로 이전 버전으로 되돌리려면 이 설치를 취소하고 이전 버전을 설치하기 전에 NVDA를 완전히 제거해야 합니다.

en: You did not choose Talk as one of your speech mode options. Please note that this may result in no speech output at all. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 말하기 모드 옵션 중 하나로 '말하기'를 선택하지 않았습니다. 이로 인해 음성 출력이 전혀 나오지 않을 수 있습니다. 정말로 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
ko_KR: 이 프로필에 대한 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Your configuration file contains errors. Your configuration has been reset to factory defaults.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
ko_KR: 사용자 환경 설정 프로필 파일에 오류가 있습니다. 모든 설정이 초기화되었습니다.
    자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하세요.

en: Your gesture map file contains errors.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
ko_KR: 제스처 맵 파일에 오류가 있습니다.
    자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하세요.

en: Zulu grade 1
ko_KR: 줄루어 1종

en: Zulu grade 2
ko_KR: 줄루어 2종

[ctx: action]
en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

[ctx: action]
en: Beginning
ko_KR: 시작

[ctx: action]
en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: action]
en: End
ko_KR: 종료

[ctx: action]
en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

[ctx: action]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: action]
en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: action]
en: Movie
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: action]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: action]
en: Sound
ko_KR: 소리

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &About add-on...
ko_KR: 이 추가 기능에 관하여 (&A)...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Close
ko_KR: 닫기 (&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화 (&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능 사용 안함 (&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Don't show this message again
ko_KR: 다시 이 메시지 보지 않기 (&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable
ko_KR: 활성화 (&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable (override incompatibility)
ko_KR: 호환성을 무시하고 활성화 (&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능 활성화 (&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Help
ko_KR: 도움말 (&H)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install
ko_KR: 설치 (&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install (override incompatibility)
ko_KR: 호환성을 무시하고 설치 (&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능 (&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &License
ko_KR: 사용 약관 (&L)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &No
ko_KR: 아니요 (&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &OK
ko_KR: 확인 (&O)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Other Details:
ko_KR: 기타 세부정보 (&O):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove
ko_KR: 제거 (&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능 제거 (&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Search:
ko_KR: 검색 (&S)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 (&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update (override incompatibility)
ko_KR: 업데이트 (&U, 비호환 재설정)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update all
ko_KR: 전체 업데이트 (&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능 업데이트 (&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Yes
ko_KR: 예 (&Y)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: A&ctions
ko_KR: 동작 (&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Information
ko_KR: 추가 기능 정보

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Installation
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store Warning
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어 경고

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on data update failure
ko_KR: 추가 기능 데이터 업데이트 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download failure
ko_KR: 추가 기능 다운로드 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download not safe: checksum failed for {name}
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 추가기능 다운로드입니다. {name}에 대한 검사 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation failure
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on not supported %s
ko_KR: 추가기능 지원 안됨 %s

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on updates available
ko_KR: 추가 기능 업데이트 사용 가능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons are created by the NVDA community and are not vetted by NV Access. NV Access cannot be held responsible for add-on behavior. The functionality of add-ons is unrestricted and can include accessing your personal data or even the entire system.
ko_KR: 추가 기능은 NVDA 커뮤니티에서 제작하며 NV Access의 심사를 받지 않습니다. NV Access는 추가 기능에 대한 책임을 질 수 없습니다. 추가 기능에는 제한이 없으며 개인 데이터 또는 전체 시스템에 대한 액세스도 포함될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of NVDA is required. NVDA version {nvdaVersion} or later.
ko_KR: 상위 버전의 NVDA로 업데이트해야 합니다. NVDA {nvdaVersion} 버전 이상이 필요합니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of this add-on is required. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. You can enable this add-on at your own risk.
ko_KR: 이 추가 기능의 새 업데이트 버전이 필요합니다. 이 추가 기능은 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 버전에서 마지막으로 테스트되었습니다. 이 추가기능은 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 이상 버전에서의 테스트를 필요로 합니다. 위험을 감수하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the {addon} add-on from NVDA? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: NVDA에서 {addon} 추가기능을 삭제하시겠습니까? 일단 삭제하면 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author
ko_KR: 제작자

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author:
ko_KR: 저자:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author: {author}
ko_KR: 제작자: {author}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용가능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available &add-ons
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 추가 기능 (&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available add-ons
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 버전

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 버전:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Cha&nnel:
ko_KR: 채널 (&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel
ko_KR: 채널

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel:
ko_KR: 채널:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Choose Add-on Package File
ko_KR: 추가 기능 페키지 파일 선택

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Community re&views
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 리뷰 (&V)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not disable the add-on: {addon}.
ko_KR: {addon} 추가 기능을 비활성화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not enable the add-on: {addon}.
ko_KR: {addon} 추가 기능을 활성화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Dev
ko_KR: 개발자

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨 (호환되지 않음)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible), pending restart
ko_KR: 비활성화됨(호환 안 됨), 재시작 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled, pending restart
ko_KR: 비활성화됨, 재시작 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download URL:
ko_KR: 다운로드 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download failed
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download of {} add-on in progress, cancel downloading? | Download of {} add-ons in progress, cancel downloading?
ko_KR[0]: {} 추가 기능을 다운로드중입니다. 다운로드를 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloaded, pending install
ko_KR: 다운로드됨, 설치 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ena&bled/disabled:
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enable add-on
ko_KR: 추가 기능 활성화

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible)
ko_KR: 활성화됨(호환되지 않음)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible), pending restart
ko_KR: 활성화됨 (호환 안 됨), 재시작 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled, pending restart
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 재시작 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: External
ko_KR: 외부

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to install add-on from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 추가 기능 설치 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to open add-on package file at {filePath} - missing file or invalid file format
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치 파일 열기 실패 {filePath} - 파일이 존재하지 않거나 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ho&mepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 (&M)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage:
ko_KR: 홈페이지:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage: {url}
ko_KR: 홈페이지: {url}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: I understand that incompatible add-ons will be disabled and can be manually re-enabled at my own risk after installation.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 추가 기능은 비활성화되며 설치 후에 수동으로 위험을 감수하고 활성화할 수 있음을 이해했습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: ID:
ko_KR: 추가기능 식별자:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Include &incompatible add-ons
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 추가 기능 포함 (&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible
ko_KR: 호환 안 됨

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible Reason:
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 이유:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install add-on
ko_KR: 추가 기능 설치

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install failed
ko_KR: 설치 실패

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install from e&xternal source
ko_KR: 외부 소스로부터 설치 (&X)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed &add-ons
ko_KR: 설치된 추가 기능 (&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed add-ons
ko_KR: 설치된 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible &add-ons
ko_KR: 설치된 비호환 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible add-ons
ko_KR: 설치된 비호환 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version
ko_KR: 설치된 버전

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version:
ko_KR: 설치된 버전:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed, pending restart
ko_KR: 설치됨, 재시작 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing {} add-on, please wait. | Installing {} add-ons, please wait.
ko_KR[0]: {} 추가 기능을 설치중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주십시오.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last NVDA version tested: {}
ko_KR: 마지막으로 검증된 NVDA 버전: {}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last tested NVDA version:
ko_KR: 마지막으로 테스트된 NVDA 버전:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License URL:
ko_KR: 사용 약관 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License:
ko_KR: 사용 약관:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Loading add-ons...
ko_KR: 추가 기능 불러오는 중...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Migrate to add-on store
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어로 이동

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum NVDA version:
ko_KR: 최소 NVDA 버전:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum required NVDA version: {}
ko_KR: NVDA 최소 요구 버전: {}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: NVDA Add-on Package (*.{ext})
ko_KR: NVDA 추가 기능 패키지 (*.{ext})

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No actions available for the selected add-ons
ko_KR: 선택한 추가 기능에 사용할 수 있는 작업이 없습니다

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No add-on selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 추가 기능 없음.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Note: NVDA was started with add-ons disabled
ko_KR: 추가 기능 비활성화와 함께 NVDA가 다시 시작되었습니다

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Open Add-on &Store
ko_KR: 추가 기능 스토어 열기 (&S)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Pending removal
ko_KR: 삭제 대기중

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher
ko_KR: 계시자

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher:
ko_KR: 계시자:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher: {publisher}
ko_KR: 계시자: {publisher}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Re&place
ko_KR: 대체 (&P)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remember this choice for subsequent add-ons
ko_KR: 이 선택 사항을 기억

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remove add-on
ko_KR: 추가 기능 제거

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Reviews URL:
ko_KR: 리뷰 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: S&tatus:
ko_KR: 상태 (&T):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source &Code
ko_KR: 소스코드 (&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source URL:
ko_KR: 소스코드 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Stable
ko_KR: 안정화

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to download add-on: {name}
ko_KR: {name} 추가기능을 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for compatible add-ons.
ko_KR: 호환가능한 최신 추가 기능 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for incompatible add-ons.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 추가기능의 최신 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to save add-on as a file: {name}
ko_KR: {name} 추가 기능을 파일로 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unknown status
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 상태

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable &add-ons
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능한 추가 기능 (&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable Add-ons
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능한 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable add-ons
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능한 추가 기능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available
ko_KR: 업데이트 사용 가능

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available (incompatible)
ko_KR: 업데이트 사용가능(호환 안됨)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updates are available for some of your installed add-ons.
ko_KR: 설치된 추가 기능 중 일부 업데이트 가능.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updating add-ons...
ko_KR: 추가 기능 업데이트 중...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on installation may result in downgrade: {name}. The installed add-on version cannot be compared with the add-on store version. Installed version: {oldVersion}. Available version: {version}.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
ko_KR: 경고: : {name} 추가 기능을 설치하면 다운그레이드될 수 있습니다. 설치된 추가 기능 버전({oldVersion})을 추가 기능 저장소 버전과 비교할 수 없습니다. 사용 가능한 버전: 사{version}.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Enabling may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with enabling anyway?
ko_KR: 경고: {name} {version} 추가기능이 호환되지 않습니다. 가능하다면 이 추가 기능의 새 업데이트 버전이 있는지 확인하세요. 이 추가기능은 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 버전에서 마지막으로 테스트했습니다.
    이 추가 기능은 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 이상 버전에서의 테스트를 필요로 합니다. 활성화하면 NVDA에 불안정한 동작을 유발시킬 수 있습니다.
    정말로 설치를 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Installation may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
ko_KR: 경고: {name} {version} 추가기능이 호환되지 않습니다. 가능하다면 이 추가 기능의 새 업데이트 버전이 있는지 확인하세요. 이 추가기능은 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 버전에서 마지막으로 테스트했습니다.
    이 추가 기능은 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 이상 버전에서의 테스트를 필요로 합니다. 설치하게 되면 NVDA에 불안정한 동작을 유발시킬 수 있습니다.
    정말로 설치를 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Your NVDA configuration contains add-ons that are incompatible with this version of NVDA. These add-ons will be disabled after installation. After installation, you will be able to manually re-enable these add-ons at your own risk. If you rely on these add-ons, please review the list to decide whether to continue with the installation.
ko_KR: NVDA 구성에 이 버전의 NVDA와 호환되지 않는 추가 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 추가 기능은 설치 후 사용할 수 없도록 설정됩니다. 설치 후에는 위험을 무릅쓰고 수동으로 이러한 추가 기능을 다시 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 추가 기능을 사용하는 경우 목록을 검토하여 설치를 계속 진행할지 여부를 결정하십시오.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {num} add-on selected. | {num} add-ons selected.
ko_KR[0]: 추가기능 {num}개가 선택되었습니다.

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {summary} ({name})
    Version: {version}
    Description: {description}
ko_KR: {summary} ({name})
    버전: {version}
    설명: {description}

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Only in NVDA test versions
ko_KR: NVDA 테스트 버전에서만

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Default (Only when necessary)
ko_KR: 기본값 (필요시 사용)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Only when necessary
ko_KR: 필요시 사용

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Use UIA with Microsoft Edge and other 
    &Chromium based browsers when available:
ko_KR: 적용 가능한 경우 마이크로소프트 엣지 및 다른 Chromium 브라우저를 사용하기 위해서 UI 자동화 사용 (&C)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Default (Where suitable)
ko_KR: 기본값(적합할 때)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Only when necessary
ko_KR: 필요할 때만 사용

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Word document controls
ko_KR: Microsft &Word 문서 컨트롤에 접근할 때 UI 자동화를 사용

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Where suitable
ko_KR: 적합할 때 사용

en: alert
ko_KR: 알림

en: align center
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤

en: align centered across selection
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤

en: align distributed
ko_KR: 균등 분할 맞춤

en: align fill
ko_KR: 채우기 맞춤

en: align general
ko_KR: 일반 맞춤

en: align justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: align left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 맞춤

en: align right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 맞춤

en: alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: alphanumeric
ko_KR: 영숫자

en: alt
ko_KR: 알트

en: animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: any dots
ko_KR: 아무 점

en: application
ko_KR: 응용프로그램

en: applications
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: aria]
en: banner
ko_KR: 배너

[ctx: aria]
en: complementary
ko_KR: 보조 정보

[ctx: aria]
en: content info
ko_KR: 콘텐트 정보

[ctx: aria]
en: main
ko_KR: 주요 내용

[ctx: aria]
en: navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

[ctx: aria]
en: search
ko_KR: 검색

en: article
ko_KR: 아티클

en: at {x}, {y}
ko_KR: 위치 {x}, {y}

en: attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: automatic
ko_KR: 자동 연결

en: automatic color
ko_KR: 자동

en: automatically
ko_KR: 자동

en: back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: background pattern {pattern}
ko_KR: 채우기 {pattern}

en: backspace
ko_KR: 백스페이스

en: baseline
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴

en: behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 아래쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 가림

en: behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 왼쪽 {distance:.3g}포인트가 가려짐

en: behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 오른쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 가림

en: behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 윗쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 가림

en: behind {otherShape}
ko_KR: {otherShape} 가려짐

en: blank
ko_KR: 빈줄

en: block quote
ko_KR: 인용문

en: bold
ko_KR: 진하게

en: bookmark
ko_KR: 책갈피

en: border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: bottom edge
ko_KR: 아래쪽 테두리

en: box
ko_KR: 박스

en: braille keyboard
ko_KR: 점자 키보드

[ctx: braille landmark abbreviation]
en: form
ko_KR: from

en: break
ko_KR: 브레이크

en: browser stop
ko_KR: 브라우저 멈춤

en: busy
ko_KR: 작업 중

en: busy indicator
ko_KR: 작업대기 표시기

en: button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스

en: cap %s
ko_KR: 대문자 %s

en: caps lock
ko_KR: 캡스락

en: caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: caret
ko_KR: 캐럿

en: caret moves review cursor off
ko_KR: 캐럿 이동 시 리뷰커서 이동 안 함

en: caret moves review cursor on
ko_KR: 캐럿 이동 시 리뷰커서 이동 선택

en: case
ko_KR: 대문자 구분

en: category {categories} | categories {categories}
ko_KR[0]: {categories} 분류

en: cell
ko_KR: 셀

en: cell deletion
ko_KR: 셀 삭제

en: cell insertion
ko_KR: 셀 삽입

en: cell merge
ko_KR: 셀 병합

en: centered
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤

en: character
ko_KR: 글자

en: chart
ko_KR: 차트

[ctx: chart]
en: column
ko_KR: 열

en: chart element
ko_KR: 차트 요소

en: check box
ko_KR: 체크상자

en: check menu item
ko_KR: 체크 메뉴 항목

en: checkable
ko_KR: 체크 가능

en: checked
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: clickable
ko_KR: 클릭 가능

en: clock
ko_KR: 시계

en: collapsed
ko_KR: 축소됨

en: color chooser
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua
ko_KR: 청록

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua-blue
ko_KR: 푸른빛 청록

[ctx: color hue]
en: black
ko_KR: 검정

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue
ko_KR: 파랑

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue-purple
ko_KR: 푸른빛 보라

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown
ko_KR: 갈색

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown-yellow
ko_KR: 황갈색

[ctx: color hue]
en: dark grey
ko_KR: 매우 진한 회색

[ctx: color hue]
en: green
ko_KR: 초록

[ctx: color hue]
en: green-aqua
ko_KR: 초록빛 청록

[ctx: color hue]
en: grey
ko_KR: 회색

[ctx: color hue]
en: light grey
ko_KR: 연한 회색

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange
ko_KR: 주황

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange-yellow
ko_KR: 금

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink
ko_KR: 분홍

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink-red
ko_KR: 분홍

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple
ko_KR: 보라

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple-pink
ko_KR: 보라빛 분홍

[ctx: color hue]
en: red
ko_KR: 빨강

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-brown
ko_KR: 적갈색

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-orange
ko_KR: 다홍

[ctx: color hue]
en: very dark grey
ko_KR: 매우 진한 회색

[ctx: color hue]
en: very light grey
ko_KR: 매우 연한 회색

[ctx: color hue]
en: white
ko_KR: 흰색

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow
ko_KR: 노랑

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow-green
ko_KR: 연두

[ctx: color variation]
en: bright {color}
ko_KR: 밝은 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark pale {color}
ko_KR: 어둡고 연한 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color}
ko_KR: 어두운 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color} grey
ko_KR: 어두운 {color}빛 회색

[ctx: color variation]
en: light pale {color}
ko_KR: 매우 연한 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: pale {color}
ko_KR: 연한 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: transparent {colorDescription}
ko_KR: 투명 {colorDescription}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark pale {color}
ko_KR: 매우 어둡고 연한 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color}
ko_KR: 매우 어두운 {color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color} grey
ko_KR: 매우 어두운 {color}빛 회색

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} grey
ko_KR: {color}빛 희색

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} white
ko_KR: {color}빛 하얀색

en: column
ko_KR: 열

en: column %s
ko_KR: %s열

en: column break
ko_KR: 열 브레이크

en: column header
ko_KR: 열 머리말

en: column {0} of {1}
ko_KR: 열 {0}/{1}

en: column {columnNumber}
ko_KR: 열 {columnNumber}

en: combo box
ko_KR: 콤보상자

en: comment
ko_KR: 주석 있음

en: comment: {text} by {author} on {date}
ko_KR: 주석: {text}; 저자: {author}; 날짜: {date}

en: conflict
ko_KR: 일치하지 않음

en: continuous
ko_KR: 연속선

en: continuous section break
ko_KR: 연속 섹션 끝

[ctx: controlType]
en: tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: covers  {otherShape}
ko_KR: {otherShape} 가림

en: covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 아래쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 덮음

en: covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체 왼쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 덮음

en: covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 오른쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 덮음

en: covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
ko_KR[0]: {otherShape} 객체의 위쪽을 {distance:.3g}포인트 덮음

en: cropped
ko_KR: 잘림

en: ctrl
ko_KR: control

en: current
ko_KR: 현재 항목

en: current date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: current location
ko_KR: 현재 위치

en: current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: current step
ko_KR: 현재 단계

en: current time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: cursor
ko_KR: 커서

en: cursor positioned {horizontalDistance} from left edge of page, {verticalDistance} from top edge of page
ko_KR: 커서가 페이지의 왼쪽 가장자리 {horizontalDistance}, 위쪽 가장자리 {verticalDistance}에 위치함

en: custom application 1
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 1

en: custom application 2
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 2

en: dash dot
ko_KR: 일점 쇄선

en: dash dot dot
ko_KR: 이점 쇄선

en: dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: data grid
ko_KR: 데이터 그리드

en: data item
ko_KR: 데이터 항목

en: data point
ko_KR: 데이터 요소

en: date edit
ko_KR: 날짜 입력

en: debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: debug warning
ko_KR: 디버그 경고

en: decreased by {decrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
ko_KR: {previousIndex} 포인트로부터 {decrementValue} 감소,

en: default style
ko_KR: 기본 스타일

en: defunct
ko_KR: 작동 안 함

en: delayed character descriptions off
ko_KR: 지연된 문자 설명 끔

en: delayed character descriptions on
ko_KR: 지연된 문자 설명 켬

en: delete
ko_KR: 딜리트

en: deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: deletion
ko_KR: 내용 삭제

en: deletion: {text}
ko_KR: 삭제: {text}

en: desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: desktop icon
ko_KR: 바탕화면 아이콘

en: desktop pane
ko_KR: 바탕화면

en: details
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: diagonal crosshatch
ko_KR: 대각선 교차 무늬

en: diagonal stripe
ko_KR: 대각선 줄무늬

en: diagram
ko_KR: 다이어그램

en: dial
ko_KR: 다이얼

en: dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자

en: directory pane
ko_KR: 디렉토리 창

en: disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: display field
ko_KR: 디스플레이 필드 변경

en: display scroll
ko_KR: 디스플레이 스크롤

en: display speech output
ko_KR: 출력 내용 표시

en: document
ko_KR: 문서

en: done dragging
ko_KR: 드래그 마침

en: dot
ko_KR: 점

en: dotted
ko_KR: 굵은 점선

en: double
ko_KR: 이중

en: double strikethrough
ko_KR: 이중 취소선

en: double {action}
ko_KR: 두번 {action}

en: down arrow
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표

en: down-right diagonal line
ko_KR: 하향 대각선

en: draggable
ko_KR: 드레그 가능

en: dragging
ko_KR: 드래그 중

en: drop down button
ko_KR: 드롭다운 버튼

en: drop down button grid
ko_KR: 펼침 버튼 그리드

en: drop list
ko_KR: 펼침 목록

en: drop target
ko_KR: 드래그 목적지

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집창

en: edit bar
ko_KR: 편집 막대

en: editable
ko_KR: 편집 가능

en: editing
ko_KR: 편집 중

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: embedded object
ko_KR: 임베디드 객체

en: emphasised
ko_KR: 강조

en: end
ko_KR: 엔드

en: end note
ko_KR: 미주

en: enter
ko_KR: 엔터

en: escape
ko_KR: esc

[ctx: espeakVarient]
en: none
ko_KR: 안 함

en: even pages section break
ko_KR: 짝수 쪽 섹션 끝

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell Appearance
ko_KR: 셀 형태

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell height: {0.y:.1f} pt
ko_KR: 셀 세로길이: {0.y:.1f} 포인트

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell width: {0.x:.1f} pt
ko_KR: 셀 가로길이: {0.x:.1f} 포인트

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill color: {0.name}
ko_KR: 배경색: {0.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill type: {0}
ko_KR: 배경 유형: {0}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline color: top={0.name}, bottom={1.name}, left={2.name}, right={3.name}
ko_KR: 윤곽선 색: 위={0.name}, 아래={1.name}, 왼쪽={2.name}, 오른쪽={3.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline thickness: top={0}, bottom={1}, left={2}, right={3}
ko_KR: 윤곽선 두께: 위={0}, 아래={1}, 왼쪽={2}, 오른쪽={3}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Rotation: {0} degree | Rotation: {0} degrees
ko_KR[0]: 회전: {0} 도

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Shows a browseable message Listing information about a cell's appearance such as outline and fill colors, rotation and size
ko_KR: 셀의 윤곽선, 배경색, 회전각도, 크기 등 셀의 겉모습에 대한 정보를 나열하여 브라우즈 모드로 보기

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
ko_KR: {firstAddress}부터 {lastAddress}까지

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
ko_KR: {firstAddress} {firstValue}에서 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: expanded
ko_KR: 확장됨

en: favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: fig
ko_KR: flg

en: figure
ko_KR: 피규어

en: file chooser
ko_KR: 파일 선택기

en: filler
ko_KR: 파일 선택기

en: find a text string from the current cursor position
ko_KR: 현재 커서 위치부터 문자열 검색

en: find the next occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
ko_KR: 현재 커서 위치부터 입력된 문자열 검색

en: find the previous occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
ko_KR: 현재 커서 위치 이전부터 입력된 문자열 검색

en: first line indent
ko_KR: 첫 줄 들여쓰기 활성

en: flagged
ko_KR: 플래그 지정됨

en: focus moves navigator object off
ko_KR: 초점 이동 시 탐색 객체 이동 안 함

en: focus moves navigator object on
ko_KR: 초점 이동 시 탐색 객체 이동 선택

en: focusable
ko_KR: 포커스 가능

en: focused
ko_KR: 초점 맞춰짐

en: follow cursors
ko_KR: 커서 추적

en: font chooser
ko_KR: 폰트 선택기

en: font name
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름

en: font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

[ctx: font size]
en: %s em
ko_KR: %s 이엠

[ctx: font size]
en: %s ex
ko_KR: %s 이엑스

[ctx: font size]
en: %s pt
ko_KR: 글자 크기 %s 포인트

[ctx: font size]
en: %s px
ko_KR: %s 픽셀

[ctx: font size]
en: %s rem
ko_KR: %s 알이엠

[ctx: font size]
en: large
ko_KR: 큼

[ctx: font size]
en: larger
ko_KR: 더 큼

[ctx: font size]
en: medium
ko_KR: 보통

[ctx: font size]
en: small
ko_KR: 작음

[ctx: font size]
en: smaller
ko_KR: 더 작음

[ctx: font size]
en: x-large
ko_KR: 매우 큼 수준 1

[ctx: font size]
en: x-small
ko_KR: 매우 작음 수준 1

[ctx: font size]
en: xx-large
ko_KR: 매우 큼 수준 2

[ctx: font size]
en: xx-small
ko_KR: 매우 작음 수준 2

[ctx: font size]
en: xxx-large
ko_KR: 매우 큼 수준 3

en: foot note
ko_KR: 각주

en: footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: foreground color
ko_KR: 전경 색상

en: form
ko_KR: 서식

en: forward
ko_KR: 앞으로

en: forwarded
ko_KR: 전달됨

en: frame
ko_KR: 프레임

en: gesture map File Error
ko_KR: 제스쳐 맵 파일 오류

en: glass pane
ko_KR: 최상위 창

en: grammar error
ko_KR: 문법 오류

en: grammar: {text}
ko_KR: 문법: {text}

en: graphic
ko_KR: 그래픽

en: grip
ko_KR: 잡기 핸들

en: grouping
ko_KR: 그룹

en: hair
ko_KR: 점선

en: half alphanumeric
ko_KR: 반각 영숫자

en: half checked
ko_KR: 일부 선택됨

en: half katakana
ko_KR: 반각 가타카나

en: half katakana roman
ko_KR: 반각 가타카나 로마자

en: half pressed
ko_KR: 일부 눌림

en: hanging indent
ko_KR: 내어쓰기 활성

en: has %s
ko_KR: %s 있음

en: has attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: has auto complete
ko_KR: 자동완성

en: has comment
ko_KR: 메모 있음

en: has details
ko_KR: 상세정보 있음

en: has draft comment
ko_KR: 메모 초안 있음

en: has formula
ko_KR: 수식 있음

en: has long description
ko_KR: 상세 설명 있음

en: has note
ko_KR: 주석 있음

en: has resolved comment
ko_KR: 해결된 메모 있음

en: header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: header item
ko_KR: 헤더 항목

en: heading
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: heading 1
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 1

en: heading 2
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 2

en: heading 3
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 3

en: heading 4
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 4

en: heading 5
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 5

en: heading 6
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 6

en: heading level %d
ko_KR: 헤딩 레벨 %d

en: help balloon
ko_KR: 도움말 풍선

en: hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: high importance
ko_KR: 중요도 높음

en: highlight
ko_KR: 강조된 글자

en: highlighted
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: highlighted in {color}
ko_KR: {color} 색상으로 강조됨

en: hiragana
ko_KR: 히라가나

en: hiragana roman
ko_KR: 히라가나 로마자

en: hlght
ko_KR: hight

en: home
ko_KR: 홈

en: home page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: horizontal borders except outside
ko_KR: 가장자리를 제외한 가로선

en: horizontal stripe
ko_KR: 가로 줄

en: hot key field
ko_KR: 바로 가기 키 필드

en: icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: iconified
ko_KR: 최소화

en: image map
ko_KR: 이미지 맵

en: increased by {incrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
ko_KR: {previousIndex} 포인트에서 {incrementValue} 증가,

en: indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기

en: indicator
ko_KR: 표시기

en: info
ko_KR: 실행 정보

en: input help off
ko_KR: 입력 도움말 모드 종료

en: input help on
ko_KR: 입력 도움말 모드 시작

en: input window
ko_KR: 입력창

en: input/output
ko_KR: 입출력 정보

[ctx: inputGestures]
en: &Filter by:
ko_KR: 명령 검색 (&F)

en: insert
ko_KR: 인서트

en: inserted
ko_KR: 삽입됨

en: insertion
ko_KR: 내용 삽입

en: insertion: {text}
ko_KR: 삽입: {text}

en: invalid entry
ko_KR: 입력 오류

en: invisible
ko_KR: 보이지 않음

en: invoke
ko_KR: 적용

en: italic
ko_KR: 기울임꼴

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: katakana
ko_KR: 가타카나

en: katakana roman
ko_KR: 가타카나 로마자

[ctx: keyLabel]
en: tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: keyboard, all layouts
ko_KR: 키보드 (모든 레이아웃에서 적용)

en: label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: landmark
ko_KR: 랜드마크

[ctx: languageName]
en: Aragonese
ko_KR: 아라곤어

[ctx: languageName]
en: Burmese
ko_KR: 버마어

[ctx: languageName]
en: Central Kurdish
ko_KR: 중앙 쿠르드어

[ctx: languageName]
en: Northern Kurdish
ko_KR: 북부 쿠르드어

[ctx: languageName]
en: Somali
ko_KR: 소말리어

en: laptop
ko_KR: 노트북

en: layered pane
ko_KR: 레이어드 창

en: layout tables off
ko_KR: 레이아웃 표 알림 해제

en: layout tables on
ko_KR: 레이아웃 표 알림

en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: left alt
ko_KR: 왼쪽 alt

en: left arrow
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표

en: left control
ko_KR: 왼쪽 control

en: left edge
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리

en: left indent
ko_KR: 왼쪽 들여 쓰기 활성

en: left shift
ko_KR: 왼쪽 shift

en: left windows
ko_KR: 왼쪽 windows

en: level %s
ko_KR: 레벨 %s

en: line
ko_KR: 줄

en: line %s
ko_KR: 줄 %s

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Both Speech and Tones
ko_KR: 음성과 비프음

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Off
ko_KR: 끔

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Speech
ko_KR: 음성

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Tones
ko_KR: 비프음

en: line scroll
ko_KR: 줄 스크롤

en: line spacing %s
ko_KR: 줄 간격 %s

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: %.1f line | %.1f lines
ko_KR[0]: %.1f 줄

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: 1.5 lines
ko_KR: 1.5줄

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: at least %.1f pt
ko_KR: 최소 %.1f 포인트

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: double
ko_KR: 2줄

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: exactly {space:.1f} pt
ko_KR: 정확히 {space:.1f} 포인트

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: single
ko_KR: 1줄

en: linear gradient
ko_KR: 직선 그라데이션

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: linked
ko_KR: 링크

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: list item
ko_KR: 목록항목

en: low importance
ko_KR: 중요도 낮음

en: manual
ko_KR: 수동 적용

en: marked
ko_KR: 표시됨

en: math
ko_KR: 수학

en: media player
ko_KR: 미디어 플레이어

en: medium
ko_KR: 실선

en: medium dash dot
ko_KR: 중간 굵기 일점 쇄선

en: medium dash dot dot
ko_KR: 중간 굵기 이점 쇄선

en: medium dashed
ko_KR: 중간 굵기 파선

en: meeting request
ko_KR: 모임 요청

en: menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: menu bar
ko_KR: 메뉴 모음

en: menu button
ko_KR: 메뉴 버튼

en: menu item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: mln
ko_KR: min

en: modal
ko_KR: 팝업창

en: moved from
ko_KR: 내용 위치 변경

en: moved to
ko_KR: 내용 위치 변경

en: moves to the first table column
ko_KR: 첫번째 표 열로 이동

en: moves to the first table row
ko_KR: 첫번째 표 행으로 이동

en: moves to the last table column
ko_KR: 마지막 표 열로 이동

en: moves to the last table row
ko_KR: 마지막 표 행으로 이동

en: moves to the next annotation
ko_KR: 다음 주석으로 이동

en: moves to the next article
ko_KR: 다음 아티클로 이동

en: moves to the next block quote
ko_KR: 다음 인용문으로 이동

en: moves to the next button
ko_KR: 다음 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the next check box
ko_KR: 다음 체크상자로 이동

en: moves to the next combo box
ko_KR: 다음 콤보상자로 이동

en: moves to the next different style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 다른 다음 텍스트로 이동

en: moves to the next edit field
ko_KR: 다음 편집창으로 이동

en: moves to the next embedded object
ko_KR: 다음 임베디드 객체로 이동

en: moves to the next error
ko_KR: 다음 문자 오류로 이동

en: moves to the next figure
ko_KR: 다음 피규어로 이동

en: moves to the next form field
ko_KR: 다음 서식란으로 이동

en: moves to the next frame
ko_KR: 다음 프레임으로 이동

en: moves to the next graphic
ko_KR: 다음 그래픽으로 이동

en: moves to the next grouping
ko_KR: 다음 그룹으로로 이동

en: moves to the next heading
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩으로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 1
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 1로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 2
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 2로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 3
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 3로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 4
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 4로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 5
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 5로 이동

en: moves to the next heading at level 6
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 6로 이동

en: moves to the next landmark
ko_KR: 다음 랜드마크로 이동

en: moves to the next link
ko_KR: 다음 링크로 이동

en: moves to the next list
ko_KR: 다음 목록으로 이동

en: moves to the next list item
ko_KR: 다음 목록 항목으로 이동

en: moves to the next math formula
ko_KR: 다음 수학 공식으로 이동

en: moves to the next menu item
ko_KR: 다음 메뉴 항목으로 이동

en: moves to the next progress bar
ko_KR: 다음 진행률 막대로 이동

en: moves to the next radio button
ko_KR: 다음 라디오 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the next same style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 같은 다음 텍스트로 이동

en: moves to the next separator
ko_KR: 다음 구분선으로 이동

en: moves to the next tab
ko_KR: 다은 탭으로 이동

en: moves to the next table
ko_KR: 다음 표로 이동

en: moves to the next table column
ko_KR: 다음 표 열로 이동

en: moves to the next table row
ko_KR: 다음 표 행으로 이동

en: moves to the next text paragraph
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트 문단으로 이동

en: moves to the next toggle button
ko_KR: 다음 전환 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the next unvisited link
ko_KR: 다음 방문하지 않은 링크로 이동

en: moves to the next vertically aligned paragraph
ko_KR: 세로로 정렬된 다음 문단으로 이동

en: moves to the next visited link
ko_KR: 다음 방문한 링크로 이동

en: moves to the previous annotation
ko_KR: 이전 주석으로 이동

en: moves to the previous article
ko_KR: 이전 아티클로 이동

en: moves to the previous block quote
ko_KR: 이전 인용문으로 이동

en: moves to the previous button
ko_KR: 이전 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the previous check box
ko_KR: 이전 체크상자로 이동

en: moves to the previous combo box
ko_KR: 이전 콤보상자로 이동

en: moves to the previous different style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 다른 이전 텍스트로 이동

en: moves to the previous edit field
ko_KR: 이전 편집창으로 이동

en: moves to the previous embedded object
ko_KR: 이전 임베디드 객체로 이동

en: moves to the previous error
ko_KR: 이전 문자 오류로 이동

en: moves to the previous figure
ko_KR: 이전 피규어로 이동

en: moves to the previous form field
ko_KR: 이전 서식란으로 이동

en: moves to the previous frame
ko_KR: 이전 프레임으로 이동

en: moves to the previous graphic
ko_KR: 이전 그래픽으로 이동

en: moves to the previous grouping
ko_KR: 이전 그룹으로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩으로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 1
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 1로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 2
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 2로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 3
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 3로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 4
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 4로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 5
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 5로 이동

en: moves to the previous heading at level 6
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 6로 이동

en: moves to the previous landmark
ko_KR: 이전 랜드마크로 이동

en: moves to the previous link
ko_KR: 이전 링크로 이동

en: moves to the previous list
ko_KR: 이전 목록으로 이동

en: moves to the previous list item
ko_KR: 이전 목록 항목으로 이동

en: moves to the previous math formula
ko_KR: 이전 수학 공식으로 이동

en: moves to the previous menu item
ko_KR: 이전 메뉴 항목으로 이동

en: moves to the previous progress bar
ko_KR: 이전 진행률 막대로 이동

en: moves to the previous radio button
ko_KR: 이전 라디오 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the previous same style text
ko_KR: 스타일 서식이 같은 이전 텍스트로 이동

en: moves to the previous separator
ko_KR: 이전 구분선으로 이동

en: moves to the previous tab
ko_KR: 이전 탭으로 이동

en: moves to the previous table
ko_KR: 이전 표로 이동

en: moves to the previous table column
ko_KR: 이전 표 열로 이동

en: moves to the previous table row
ko_KR: 이전 표 행으로 이동

en: moves to the previous text paragraph
ko_KR: 이전 텍스트 문단으로 이동

en: moves to the previous toggle button
ko_KR: 이전 전환 버튼으로 이동

en: moves to the previous unvisited link
ko_KR: 이전 방문하지 않은 링크로 이동

en: moves to the previous vertically aligned paragraph
ko_KR: 세로로 정렬된 이전 문단으로 이동

en: moves to the previous visited link
ko_KR: 이전 방문한 링크로 이동

en: multi line
ko_KR: 멀티 라인

en: mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: new column section break
ko_KR: 새 열 섹션 끝

en: new page section break
ko_KR: 새 쪽 섹션 끝

en: next track
ko_KR: 다음 트랙

en: no bold
ko_KR: 진하게 끝

en: no border lines
ko_KR: 테두리 없음

en: no change from point {previousIndex},
ko_KR: {previousIndex} 포인트부터 변동 없음,

en: no first line indent
ko_KR: 첫 줄 들여쓰기 해제

en: no hanging indent
ko_KR: 내어쓰기 해제

en: no highlight
ko_KR: 강조된 글자 없음

en: no indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 없음

en: no italic
ko_KR: 기울임꼴 끝

en: no left indent
ko_KR: 왼쪽 들여 쓰기 해제

en: no more text after a block of links
ko_KR: 링크 블록 이후 텍스트 없음

en: no more text before a block of links
ko_KR: 링크 블록 이전 텍스트 없음

en: no next annotation
ko_KR: 다음 주석 없음

en: no next article
ko_KR: 다음 아티클 없음

en: no next block quote
ko_KR: 다음 인용문 없음

en: no next button
ko_KR: 다음 버튼 없음

en: no next check box
ko_KR: 다음 체크상자 없음

en: no next combo box
ko_KR: 다음 콤보상자 없음

en: no next edit field
ko_KR: 다음 편집창 없음

en: no next embedded object
ko_KR: 다음 임베디드 객체 없음

en: no next error
ko_KR: 다음 문자 오류 없음

en: no next figure
ko_KR: 다음 피규어 없음

en: no next form field
ko_KR: 다음 폼 필드 없음

en: no next frame
ko_KR: 다음 프레임 없음

en: no next graphic
ko_KR: 다음 그래픽 없음

en: no next grouping
ko_KR: 다음 그룹 없음

en: no next heading
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 없음

en: no next heading at level 1
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 1 없음

en: no next heading at level 2
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 2 없음

en: no next heading at level 3
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 3 없음

en: no next heading at level 4
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 4 없음

en: no next heading at level 5
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 5 없음

en: no next heading at level 6
ko_KR: 다음 헤딩 레벨 6 없음

en: no next landmark
ko_KR: 다음 랜드마크 없음

en: no next link
ko_KR: 다음 링크 없음

en: no next list
ko_KR: 다음 목록 없음

en: no next list item
ko_KR: 다음 목록 항목 없음

en: no next math formula
ko_KR: 다음 수학 공식 없음

en: no next menu item
ko_KR: 다음 메뉴 항목 없음

en: no next progress bar
ko_KR: 다음 진행률 막대 없음

en: no next radio button
ko_KR: 다음 라디오 버튼 없음

en: no next separator
ko_KR: 다음 구분선 없음

en: no next tab
ko_KR: 다음 탭 없음

en: no next table
ko_KR: 다음 표 없음

en: no next text paragraph
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트 문단 없음

en: no next toggle button
ko_KR: 다음 전환 버튼 없음

en: no next unvisited link
ko_KR: 다음 방문하지 않은 링크 없음

en: no next vertically aligned paragraph
ko_KR: 세로로 정렬된 다음 문단 없음

en: no next visited link
ko_KR: 다음 방문한 링크 없음

en: no previous annotation
ko_KR: 이전 주석 없음

en: no previous article
ko_KR: 이전 아티클 없음

en: no previous block quote
ko_KR: 이전 인용문 없음

en: no previous button
ko_KR: 이전 버튼 없음

en: no previous check box
ko_KR: 이전 체크상자 없음

en: no previous combo box
ko_KR: 이전 콤보상자 없음

en: no previous edit field
ko_KR: 이전 편집창 없음

en: no previous embedded object
ko_KR: 이전 임베디드 객체 없음

en: no previous error
ko_KR: 이전 문자 오류 없음

en: no previous figure
ko_KR: 이전 피규어 없음

en: no previous form field
ko_KR: 이전 폼 필드 없음

en: no previous frame
ko_KR: 이전 프레임 없음

en: no previous graphic
ko_KR: 이전 그래픽 없음

en: no previous grouping
ko_KR: 이전 그룹 없음

en: no previous heading
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 없음

en: no previous heading at level 1
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 1 없음

en: no previous heading at level 2
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 2 없음

en: no previous heading at level 3
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 3 없음

en: no previous heading at level 4
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 4 없음

en: no previous heading at level 5
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 5 없음

en: no previous heading at level 6
ko_KR: 이전 헤딩 레벨 6 없음

en: no previous landmark
ko_KR: 이전 랜드마크 없음

en: no previous link
ko_KR: 이전 링크 없음

en: no previous list
ko_KR: 이전 목록 없음

en: no previous list item
ko_KR: 이전 목록 항목 없음

en: no previous math formula
ko_KR: 이전 수학 공식 없음

en: no previous menu item
ko_KR: 이전 메뉴 항목 없음

en: no previous progress bar
ko_KR: 이전 진행률 막대 없음

en: no previous radio button
ko_KR: 이전 라디오 버튼 없음

en: no previous separator
ko_KR: 이전 구분선 없음

en: no previous tab
ko_KR: 이전 탭 없음

en: no previous table
ko_KR: 이전 표 없음

en: no previous text paragraph
ko_KR: 이전 텍스트 문단 없음

en: no previous toggle button
ko_KR: 이전 전환 버튼 없음

en: no previous unvisited link
ko_KR: 이전 방문하지 않은 링크 없음

en: no previous vertically aligned paragraph
ko_KR: 세로로 정렬된 이전 문단 없음

en: no previous visited link
ko_KR: 이전 방문한 링크 없음

en: no revised %s
ko_KR: 내용 변경: %s 안 됨

en: no right indent
ko_KR: 오른쪽 들여 쓰기 해제

en: no status bar information
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 정보 없음

en: no strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선 없음

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: normal configuration
ko_KR: 사용자 기본 환경 설정

en: normal configuration profile active
ko_KR: 기본 사용환경 프로필 활성화

en: not %s
ko_KR: %s 해제

en: not checked
ko_KR: 해제됨

en: not deleted
ko_KR: 삭제 안 됨

en: not emphasised
ko_KR: 강조 없음

en: not hidden
ko_KR: 숨기지 않음

en: not highlighted
ko_KR: 강조되지 않음

en: not inserted
ko_KR: 삽입 안 됨

en: not marked
ko_KR: 표시되지 않음

en: not pressed
ko_KR: 눌리지 않음

en: not selected
ko_KR: 선택 안 됨

en: not strong
ko_KR: 중요 표시 없음

en: not underlined
ko_KR: 밑줄 끝

en: note
ko_KR: 주석

en: num lock
ko_KR: 넘락

en: numLock numpad 0
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 0

en: numLock numpad 1
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 1

en: numLock numpad 2
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 2

en: numLock numpad 3
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 3

en: numLock numpad 4
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 4

en: numLock numpad 5
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 5

en: numLock numpad 6
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 6

en: numLock numpad 7
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 7

en: numLock numpad 8
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 8

en: numLock numpad 9
ko_KR: numLock 키패드 9

en: numpad 1
ko_KR: 키패드 1

en: numpad 2
ko_KR: 키패드 2

en: numpad 3
ko_KR: 키패드 3

en: numpad 4
ko_KR: 키패드 4

en: numpad 5
ko_KR: 키패드 5

en: numpad 6
ko_KR: 키패드 6

en: numpad 7
ko_KR: 키패드 7

en: numpad 8
ko_KR: 키패드 8

en: numpad 9
ko_KR: 키패드 9

en: numpad decimal
ko_KR: 키패드 쩜

en: numpad delete
ko_KR: 키패드 delete

en: numpad divide
ko_KR: 키패드 슬래시

en: numpad enter
ko_KR: 키패드 enter

en: numpad insert
ko_KR: 키패드 insert

en: numpad minus
ko_KR: 키패드 대시

en: numpad multiply
ko_KR: 키패드 스타

en: numpad plus
ko_KR: 키패드 플러스

en: object has no location
ko_KR: 객체에 대한 위치 정보가 없습니다

en: object mode
ko_KR: 객체 모드

en: obscured
ko_KR: 가려짐

en: odd pages section break
ko_KR: 홀수 쪽 섹션 끝

en: off
ko_KR: 끔

en: off screen
ko_KR: 화면 벗어남

en: on
ko_KR: 켬

en: opens dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자 열기

en: opens grid
ko_KR: 그리드 열기

en: opens list
ko_KR: 목록 열기

en: opens tree
ko_KR: 트리 열기

en: option pane
ko_KR: 옵션 창

en: other item
ko_KR: 나머지 도형

en: out of %s
ko_KR: %s 끝

en: out of bookmark
ko_KR: 책갈피 끝

en: out of comment
ko_KR: 주석 끝

en: out of grammar error
ko_KR: 문법 오류 끝

en: out of popular highlight
ko_KR: 인기 하이라이트 끝

en: out of spelling error
ko_KR: 철자 오류 끝

en: out of table
ko_KR: 표 끝

en: overflowing
ko_KR: 넘침

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: page down
ko_KR: 페이지 다운

en: page up
ko_KR: 페이지 업

en: pane
ko_KR: 창

en: panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

en: paragraph number
ko_KR: 단락 번호

en: paragraph property
ko_KR: 단락 속성

en: password edit
ko_KR: 암호 편집창

en: pinned
ko_KR: 고정됨

en: play pause
ko_KR: 재생/일시정지

[ctx: poedit]
en: Could not find {description} window.
ko_KR: {description} 창을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: poedit]
en: No {description}
ko_KR: {description} 없음

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports a translation warning, if any. If pressed twice, presents the warning in browse mode
ko_KR: 번역 경고 읽기, 두 번 눌러 브라우즈 모드로 보기

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any comment in the comments window. If pressed twice, presents the comment in browse mode
ko_KR: 코멘트 창에 코멘트 읽기, 두 번 눌러 코멘트를 브라우즈 모드로 보기

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any notes for translators. If pressed twice, presents the notes in browse mode
ko_KR: 번역자에 대한 노트 전체 읽기, 두번 눌러 노트를 브라우즈 모드로 보기

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports the old source text, if any. If pressed twice, presents the text in browse mode
ko_KR: 존재하는 이전 원본 텍스트 읽기, 두 번 눌러 해당 텍스트가 브라우즈 모드로 보기

[ctx: poedit]
en: comment
ko_KR: 코멘트

[ctx: poedit]
en: notes for translators
ko_KR: 번역자를 위한 참고사항

[ctx: poedit]
en: old source text
ko_KR: 이전 원본 텍스트

[ctx: poedit]
en: translation warning
ko_KR: 번역 경고

en: pressed
ko_KR: 눌림

en: previous track
ko_KR: 이전 트랙

en: print screen
ko_KR: 프린트 스크린

en: progress bar
ko_KR: 진행률 막대

en: property
ko_KR: 속성

en: property page
ko_KR: 속성 페이지

en: protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: pwdedt
ko_KR: pwedt

en: quadruple {action}
ko_KR: 네번 {action}

en: radio button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: radio menu item
ko_KR: 라디오 메뉴 항목

en: read only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: received: %s
ko_KR: 받은 시간: %s

en: reconcile
ko_KR: 조정됨

en: rectangular gradient
ko_KR: 직각 그라데이션

en: redundant object
ko_KR: 불필요한 객체

en: refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: region
ko_KR: 영역

[ctx: repeat]
en: off
ko_KR: 끔

[ctx: repeat]
en: on
ko_KR: 켬

en: replace
ko_KR: 내용 수정

en: replied
ko_KR: 답장

en: replied all
ko_KR: 모두 답장

en: report CLDR characters off
ko_KR: 표준 유니코드 문자 알림 끔

en: report CLDR characters on
ko_KR: 표준 유니코드 문자 알림 켬

en: report alignment off
ko_KR: 정렬 알림 해제

en: report alignment on
ko_KR: 정렬 알림

en: report articles off
ko_KR: article 알림 해제

en: report articles on
ko_KR: article 알림

en: report block quotes off
ko_KR: 인용문 알림 해제

en: report block quotes on
ko_KR: 인용문 알림

en: report colors off
ko_KR: 색상 알림 해제

en: report colors on
ko_KR: 색상 알림

en: report comments off
ko_KR: 주석 알림 해제

en: report comments on
ko_KR: 주석 알림

en: report dynamic content changes off
ko_KR: 자동 변경 내용 알림 해제

en: report dynamic content changes on
ko_KR: 자동 변경 내용 알림

en: report emphasis off
ko_KR: 강조 알림 해제

en: report emphasis on
ko_KR: 강조 알림

en: report figures and captions off
ko_KR: 피규어와 캡션 알림 끔

en: report figures and captions on
ko_KR: 피규어와 캡션 알림 켬

en: report font attributes off
ko_KR: 글꼴 속성 알림 해제

en: report font attributes on
ko_KR: 글꼴 속성 알림

en: report font name off
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름 알림 해제

en: report font name on
ko_KR: 글꼴 이름 알림

en: report font size off
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 알림 해제

en: report font size on
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 알림

en: report frames off
ko_KR: 프레임 알림 해제

en: report frames on
ko_KR: 프레임 알림

en: report graphics off
ko_KR: 그래픽 알림 기능을 끕니다

en: report graphics on
ko_KR: 그래픽 알림 기능을 켭니다

en: report groupings off
ko_KR: 그룹 알림 해제

en: report groupings on
ko_KR: 그룹 알림

en: report headings off
ko_KR: 헤딩 알림 해제

en: report headings on
ko_KR: 헤딩 알림

en: report highlighted off
ko_KR: 강조된 글자 알림 해제

en: report highlighted on
ko_KR: 강조된 글자 알림

en: report if clickable off
ko_KR: 클릭 가능 요소 알림 해제

en: report if clickable on
ko_KR: 클릭 가능 요소 알림

en: report landmarks and regions off
ko_KR: 랜드마크와 영역 알림 해제

en: report landmarks and regions on
ko_KR: 랜드마크와 영역 알림

en: report line numbers off
ko_KR: 줄 번호 알림 해제

en: report line numbers on
ko_KR: 줄 번호 알림

en: report line spacing off
ko_KR: 줄 간격 알림 해제

en: report line spacing on
ko_KR: 줄 간격 알림

en: report links off
ko_KR: 링크 알림 해제

en: report links on
ko_KR: 링크 알림

en: report lists off
ko_KR: 목록 알림 해제

en: report lists on
ko_KR: 목록 알림

en: report pages off
ko_KR: 페이지 알림 해제

en: report pages on
ko_KR: 페이지 알림

en: report paragraph indentation off
ko_KR: 문단 들여쓰기 알림 해제

en: report paragraph indentation on
ko_KR: 문단 들여쓰기 알림

en: report revisions off
ko_KR: 문서 변경 추적 알림 해제

en: report revisions on
ko_KR: 문서 변경 추적 알림

en: report spelling errors off
ko_KR: 철자 오류 알림 해제

en: report spelling errors on
ko_KR: 철자 오류 알림

en: report style off
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일 알림 해제

en: report style on
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일 알림

en: report superscripts and subscripts off
ko_KR: 위 첨자 / 아래 첨자 알림 해제

en: report superscripts and subscripts on
ko_KR: 위 첨자 / 아래 첨자 알림

en: report table cell coordinates off
ko_KR: 표 셀 위치 알림 해제

en: report table cell coordinates on
ko_KR: 표 셀 위치 알림

en: report tables off
ko_KR: 표 알림 해제

en: report tables on
ko_KR: 표 알림

en: required
ko_KR: 필요함

en: reverse diagonal stripe
ko_KR: 가는 실선 역대각선 줄

en: revised %s
ko_KR: 내용 변경: %s됨

en: rich edit
ko_KR: 스타일 문서 편집

en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: right alt
ko_KR: 오른쪽 alt

en: right arrow
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표

en: right control
ko_KR: 오른쪽 control

en: right edge
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리

en: right indent
ko_KR: 오른쪽 들여 쓰기 활성

en: right shift
ko_KR: 오른쪽 shift

en: right windows
ko_KR: 오른쪽 windows

en: root pane
ko_KR: 루트 창

en: row
ko_KR: 행

en: row %s
ko_KR: %s행

en: row header
ko_KR: 행 머리말

en: ruler
ko_KR: 눈금자

[ctx: script category]
en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: scroll bar
ko_KR: 스크롤 막대

en: scroll lock
ko_KR: 스크롤락

en: scroll pane
ko_KR: 스크롤 창

en: search page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: section %s
ko_KR: 섹션 %s

en: section property
ko_KR: 구역 속성

en: sel
ko_KR: sefl

en: selectable
ko_KR: 선택 가능

en: selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: selected %s
ko_KR: %s 선택됨

en: selection removed
ko_KR: 선택 해제됨

en: sent: %s
ko_KR: 보낸 날짜: %s

en: separator
ko_KR: 구분선

en: series {number} {name}
ko_KR: 계열 {number} {name}

en: shape
ko_KR: 도형

[ctx: shape]
en: 'No' symbol
ko_KR: 금지 표시

[ctx: shape]
en: 'Or' flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 흐름 분리점. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: 10-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 10개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 12-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 12개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 16-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 16개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 24-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 24개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 32-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 32개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 4-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 4개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 5-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 5개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 6-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 6개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 7-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 7개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: 8-point star
ko_KR: 포인트가 8개인 별

[ctx: shape]
en: Alternate process flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 정상 외 프로세스. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Arc
ko_KR: 원호

[ctx: shape]
en: Arrows pointing left right up and down
ko_KR: 사방을 가리키는 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Balloon
ko_KR: 풍선

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent Up Arrow
ko_KR: 위로 굽은 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent arrow
ko_KR: 굽은 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Bevel
ko_KR: 빗면

[ctx: shape]
en: Block arc
ko_KR: 막힌 원호

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Arrows pointing left right up and down
ko_KR: 설명선. 사방을 가리키는 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Double-ended horizontal Arrow
ko_KR: 설명선. 양방향 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Down Arrow
ko_KR: 설명선: 위쪽/아래쪽 화살표 (&U)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Left Arrow
ko_KR: 설명선. 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Right Arrow
ko_KR: 설명선. 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with UpArrow
ko_KR: 설명선. 위쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with accent bar and callout line segments forming a U-shape
ko_KR: 설명선. 강조선과 U자 모양의 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled callout line and accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 구부러진 연결선 및 강조선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled line
ko_KR: 설명선. 구부러진 선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with arrows that point up and down
ko_KR: 설명선. 위 아래로 가리키는 양방향 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border and horizontal accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리와 가로 강조선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, accent bar, and callout line segments forming a U-shape
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리, 강조선 및 U자 모양의 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, angled callout line, and accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리, 구부러진 연결선 및 강조선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, diagonal straight line and accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리, 대각선 및 강조선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with callout line segments forming a U-shape
ko_KR: 설명선. U자 모양의 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal callout line and accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리와 대각선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal straight line
ko_KR: 설명선. 대각선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal accent bar
ko_KR: 설명선. 가로 강조선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal line
ko_KR: 설명선. 가로 선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and angled callout line
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리 없음. 구부러진 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and callout line segments forming a U-shape
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리 없음. U자 모양의 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and diagonal callout line
ko_KR: 설명선. 테두리 없음. 대각선 연결선

[ctx: shape]
en: Can
ko_KR: 깡통모양

[ctx: shape]
en: Card flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 천공카드 출력. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Plus symbol
ko_KR: 십자선으로 나뉘어진 정사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Star Symbol
ko_KR: 세로선과 대각선으로 나뉘어진 정사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart X Symbol
ko_KR: 대각선으로 나뉘어진 정사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Chevron
ko_KR: 갈매기형 수장

[ctx: shape]
en: Circle with line through center
ko_KR: 가로선으로 나뉘어진 동그라미

[ctx: shape]
en: Circular Arrow
ko_KR: 원형 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud callout
ko_KR: 구름 모양 설명선

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud shape
ko_KR: 구름 모양

[ctx: shape]
en: Collate flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 데이터 정돈. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Connector flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 연결점. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Corner
ko_KR: 모서리

[ctx: shape]
en: Counter-clockwise Circular arrow
ko_KR: 둥근 반시계 방향 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Cross
ko_KR: 엑스

[ctx: shape]
en: Cube
ko_KR: 큐브

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Down Arrow
ko_KR: 휘어진 아래쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Left Arrow
ko_KR: 휘어진 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Right Arrow
ko_KR: 휘어진 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Arrow
ko_KR: 휘어진 위쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Ribbon banner
ko_KR: 위로 말린 리본 모양 배너

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved arrow
ko_KR: 구부러진 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Data flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 데이터. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Decagon
ko_KR: 십각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Decision flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 판정. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Delay flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 지연. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Diagonal stripe
ko_KR: 대각선 줄무늬

[ctx: shape]
en: Diamond
ko_KR: 다이아몬드형

[ctx: shape]
en: Direct access storage flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 직접 연동 저장소. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Display flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 표시장치. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Document flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 문서. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Dodecagon
ko_KR: 십이각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Donut
ko_KR: 도넛

[ctx: shape]
en: Double brace
ko_KR: 양쪽 중괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Double bracket
ko_KR: 양쪽 대괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Double wave
ko_KR: 이중 물결

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Arrow pointing up and down
ko_KR: 위 아래로 가리키는 양방향 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Circular arrow
ko_KR: 둥근 양방향 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended horizontal Arrow
ko_KR: 양방향 가로 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Down Arrow
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Explosion
ko_KR: 폭발

[ctx: shape]
en: Extract flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 추출. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Folded corner
ko_KR: 모서리가 접힌 사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Four small squares that define a rectangular shape
ko_KR: 네 개의 작은 정사각형으로 이루어진 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Funnel
ko_KR: 깔때기

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with nine teeth
ko_KR: 아홉 개의 이를 가진 톱니바퀴

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with six teeth
ko_KR: 여섯 개의 이를 가진 톱니바퀴

[ctx: shape]
en: Half of rectangular picture frame
ko_KR: 사각형 액자의 반쪽

[ctx: shape]
en: Heart
ko_KR: 하트

[ctx: shape]
en: Heptagon
ko_KR: 칠각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Hexagon
ko_KR: 육각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Horizontal scroll
ko_KR: 가로로 말린 두루마리 모양

[ctx: shape]
en: Incomplete Pie with wedge missing
ko_KR: 조각이 하나 빠진 파이 모양

[ctx: shape]
en: Internal storage flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 내부 저장소. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Isosceles triangle
ko_KR: 이등변 삼각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Left Arrow
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Left and up Arrows
ko_KR: 왼쪽과 위를 가리키는 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Left brace
ko_KR: 왼쪽 중괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Left bracket
ko_KR: 왼쪽 대괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Left right and up Arrows
ko_KR: 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 위를 가리키는 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Lightning bolt
ko_KR: 번개

[ctx: shape]
en: Line Callout
ko_KR: 설명선. 선

[ctx: shape]
en: Line inverse
ko_KR: 선 방향 바꿈

[ctx: shape]
en: Magnetic disk flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 자기 디스크. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual input flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 수동 입력. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual operation flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 수동 조작. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Addition symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 더하기

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Division symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 나누기

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Equivalence symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 등호

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Multiplication symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 곱하기

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Non-equivalence symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 부등호

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Subtraction symbol
ko_KR: 수학기호 빼기

[ctx: shape]
en: Merge flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 통합. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Moon
ko_KR: 달

[ctx: shape]
en: Multi-document flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 여러 개의 문서. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Notched RightArrow
ko_KR: 마감 장식이 있는 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Octagon
ko_KR: 팔각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Off-page connector flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 페이지 간 연결점. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Offline storage flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 오프라인 저장소. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval
ko_KR: 타원

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval-shaped callout
ko_KR: 설명선. 타원형

[ctx: shape]
en: Parallelogram
ko_KR: 평행 사변형

[ctx: shape]
en: Pentagon
ko_KR: 오각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque
ko_KR: 기념판

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque Tabs
ko_KR: 기념판 탭

[ctx: shape]
en: Predefined process flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 사전 정의된 프로세스. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Preparation flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 준비. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Process flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 프로세스. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Punched tape flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 천공 테이프. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Quarter Pie Wedge
ko_KR: 사분의 일 조각 파이

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one rounded corner
ko_KR: 한쪽 모서리가 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner
ko_KR: 한쪽 모서리가 잘린 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner and one rounded corner
ko_KR: 한쪽 모서리는 잘리고 한쪽 모서리는 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two rounded corners diagonally-opposed
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 두 모서리가 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners diagonally-opposed
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 두 모서리가 잘린 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners that share a side
ko_KR: 한쪽 면을 이루는 두 모서리가 잘린 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two-rounded corners that share a side
ko_KR: 한쪽 면을 이루는 두 모서리가 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular callout
ko_KR: 사각형 설명

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular picture frame
ko_KR: 사각형 액자

[ctx: shape]
en: Return
ko_KR: 리턴

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon banner
ko_KR: 리본 모양 배너

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon with left and right arrows
ko_KR: 좌우 화살표가 있는 리본

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow with Stripes
ko_KR: 줄무늬가 있는 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Right brace
ko_KR: 오른쪽 중괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Right bracket
ko_KR: 오른쪽 대괄호

[ctx: shape]
en: Right triangle
ko_KR: 직각 삼각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle
ko_KR: 모서리가 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle-shaped callout
ko_KR: 설명선. 둥근 직사각형

[ctx: shape]
en: Sequential access storage flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 순차 접근 저장소. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Smiley face
ko_KR: 웃는 얼굴

[ctx: shape]
en: Sort flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 분류. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Stored data flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 저장된 데이터. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Summing junction flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 흐름 병합점. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Sun
ko_KR: 해, 태양, sun

[ctx: shape]
en: Terminator flowchart symbol
ko_KR: 프로세스 단말. 플로우차트 심볼

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid
ko_KR: 사다리꼴

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid with asymmetrical non-parallel sides
ko_KR: 좌우가 다른 사다리꼴

[ctx: shape]
en: U-shaped Arrow
ko_KR: U자 모양 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Up Arrow
ko_KR: 위쪽 화살표

[ctx: shape]
en: Vertical scroll
ko_KR: 세로로 말린 두루마리 모양

[ctx: shape]
en: Water droplet
ko_KR: 물방울

[ctx: shape]
en: Wave
ko_KR: 물결

[ctx: shape]
en: four snipped corners
ko_KR: 사각형에서 잘린 네 모서리 조각

en: shift
ko_KR: 쉬프트

[ctx: shuffle]
en: off
ko_KR: 끔

[ctx: shuffle]
en: on
ko_KR: 켬

en: single {action}
ko_KR: 한번 {action}

en: skips backward past a block of links
ko_KR: 링크를 건너 뛰고 이전 텍스트로 이동

en: skips forward past a block of links
ko_KR: 링크를 건너 뛰고 다음 텍스트로 이동

en: slanted dash dot
ko_KR: 비스듬한 쇄선

en: slice
ko_KR: 조각

en: slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: solid
ko_KR: 단색

en: sorted
ko_KR: 정렬

en: sorted asc
ko_KR: sorted esc

en: sorted ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순 정렬

en: sorted descending
ko_KR: 내림차순 정렬

en: sound
ko_KR: 음향

en: space
ko_KR: 스페이스

en: space with any dots
ko_KR: 스페이스와 아무점

en: space with dot
ko_KR: 스페이스 점

en: speak command keys off
ko_KR: 기능키 알림 끔

en: speak command keys on
ko_KR: 기능키 알림 켬

en: speak typed characters off
ko_KR: 입력한 글자 알림 끔

en: speak typed characters on
ko_KR: 입력한 글자 알림 켬

en: speak typed words off
ko_KR: 입력한 단어 알림 끔

en: speak typed words on
ko_KR: 입력한 단어 알림 켬

en: speech viewer disabled
ko_KR: 음성 출력 뷰어 종료

en: speech viewer enabled
ko_KR: 음성 출력 뷰어 실행

[ctx: speechModes]
en: beeps
ko_KR: 비프음

[ctx: speechModes]
en: off
ko_KR: 안 함

[ctx: speechModes]
en: on-demand
ko_KR: 요청 시

[ctx: speechModes]
en: talk
ko_KR: 말하기

[ctx: speechSymbols]
en: &Filter by:
ko_KR: 기호 검색 (&F):

en: spelling and grammar: {text}
ko_KR: 철자 및 문법: {text}

en: spelling error
ko_KR: 철자 오류

en: spelling: {text}
ko_KR: 철자: {text}

en: spin button
ko_KR: 스핀 버튼

en: split button
ko_KR: 분할 버튼

en: split pane
ko_KR: 분할 창

en: status bar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄

en: stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: strong
ko_KR: 중요 표시

en: style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: style %s
ko_KR: %s 스타일

en: style definition
ko_KR: 스타일 정의

en: subMenu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴

en: subject: %s
ko_KR: 제목: %s

en: subscript
ko_KR: 아래 첨자

en: suggestion
ko_KR: 제안 목록

en: superscript
ko_KR: 위 첨자

en: switch
ko_KR: 전환 버튼

en: swtch
ko_KR: switch

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: all
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: character
ko_KR: 글자

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: most
ko_KR: 대부분

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: none
ko_KR: 안 함

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: some
ko_KR: 약간

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: always
ko_KR: 처리함

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: never
ko_KR: 처리 안 함

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: only below symbol's level
ko_KR: 기호 레벨 이하일 때 처리

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Inflection
ko_KR: 억양

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Pitch
ko_KR: 음성 높이

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate
ko_KR: 음성 속도

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate boost
ko_KR: 음성 속도 부스트

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Variant
ko_KR: 음성 버전

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Voice
ko_KR: 음성

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Volume
ko_KR: 음성 크기

en: tab control
ko_KR: 탭 컨트롤

en: table
ko_KR: 표

en: table body
ko_KR: 표 본문

en: table footer
ko_KR: 표 바닥글

en: table header
ko_KR: 표 머리글

en: table property
ko_KR: 표 속성

en: table with {columnCountText} and {rowCountText}
ko_KR: 표, {columnCountText}, {rowCountText}

en: tear off menu
ko_KR: 분리 가능한 메뉴

en: term
ko_KR: tern

en: terminal
ko_KR: 터미널

en: text
ko_KR: 내용

en: text "%s" not found
ko_KR: 검색어 “%s”을(를) 찾지 못했습니다

en: text frame
ko_KR: 텍스트 프레임

en: text mode
ko_KR: 텍스트 모드

en: thick
ko_KR: 굵은 실선

en: thick diagonal crosshatch
ko_KR: 굵은 실선 대각선 교차 무늬

en: thin
ko_KR: 가는 실선

en: thin diagonal crosshatch
ko_KR: 가는 실선 대각선 교차 무늬

en: thin diagonal stripe
ko_KR: 가는 실선 대각선 줄

en: thin horizontal crosshatch
ko_KR: 가는 실선 가로 교차 무늬

en: thin horizontal stripe
ko_KR: 가는 실선 가로 줄

en: thin reverse diagonal stripe
ko_KR: 가는 실선 역대각선 줄

en: thin vertical stripe
ko_KR: 가는 실선 세로 줄

en: through row {row} column {column}
ko_KR: {row}행 {column}열 까지

en: through {endCol}
ko_KR: {endCol}열까지

en: through {endRow}
ko_KR: {endRow}행까지

en: thumb control
ko_KR: 엄지 컨트롤

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} day {H}:{M}:{S}
ko_KR: {D}일 {H}시간 {M}분 {S}초

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} days {H}:{M}:{S}
ko_KR: {D}일 {H}시간 {M}분 {S}초

[ctx: time format]
en: {H}:{M}:{S}
ko_KR: {H}시 {M}분 {S}초

[ctx: time format]
en: {M}:{S}
ko_KR: {M}분 {S}초

[ctx: time format]
en: {S}
ko_KR: {S}초

en: title bar
ko_KR: 제목 표시줄

en: tltip
ko_KR: titip

en: to focus
ko_KR: 포커스

en: to review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: toggle button
ko_KR: 토글 버튼

en: tool bar
ko_KR: 도구 모음

en: tool tip
ko_KR: 도구 설명

en: top edge
ko_KR: 위쪽 테두리

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick down
ko_KR: 쓸어내리기

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 쓸기

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 쓸기

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick up
ko_KR: 쓸어올리기

[ctx: touch action]
en: hold
ko_KR: 누르기

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover
ko_KR: 옮기기

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover down
ko_KR: 약간 내리기

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover up
ko_KR: 약간 올리기

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap
ko_KR: 탭

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap and hold
ko_KR: 계속 누르기

en: track change: {text}
ko_KR: 변경 내용 추적: {text}

en: tree view
ko_KR: 트리뷰

en: tree view button
ko_KR: 트리뷰 버튼

en: tree view item
ko_KR: 트리뷰 항목

en: triggered
ko_KR: 트리거 할당됨

en: tripple {action}
ko_KR: 세번 {action}

en: unavailable
ko_KR: 사용불가

en: underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: underlined
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: unknown %s
ko_KR: %s 키 인식 불가

en: unknown input method
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 입력 방식

en: unknown language
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 언어

en: unlocked
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

en: up arrow
ko_KR: 위쪽 화살표

en: up-right diagonal line
ko_KR: 상향 대각선

en: value {valueAxisData}
ko_KR: 값 {valueAxisData}

en: vertical align bottom
ko_KR: 세로 하단 맞춤

en: vertical align distributed
ko_KR: 세로 균등 분할 맞춤

en: vertical align justified
ko_KR: 세로 양쪽 맞춤

en: vertical align middle
ko_KR: 세로 가운데 정렬

en: vertical align top
ko_KR: 세로 상단 맞춤

en: vertical borders except outside
ko_KR: 가장자리를 제외한 세로선

en: vertical stripe
ko_KR: 세로 줄

en: video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: view port
ko_KR: 뷰포트

en: visited
ko_KR: 방문함

en: volume down
ko_KR: 볼륨 작게

en: volume up
ko_KR: 볼륨 크게

en: white space
ko_KR: 공백

en: window
ko_KR: 윈도우

en: windows
ko_KR: 윈도

en: with %s column | with %s columns
ko_KR[0]: 열 %s 개

en: with %s item | with %s items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 수 %s개

en: with %s row | with %s rows
ko_KR[0]: 행 %s 개

en: with {rowCountTranslation} and {colCountTranslation}
ko_KR: {rowCountTranslation}, {colCountTranslation}

en: word
ko_KR: 단어

en: {author} is editing
ko_KR: {author}님이 편집하는 중입니다

en: {backgroundColor} background
ko_KR: {backgroundColor} 배경 색상

en: {bookPercentage}%, location {curLocation} of {maxLocation}
ko_KR: {bookPercentage}%, {curLocation}/{maxLocation}

en: {category} ({nbResults} result) | {category} ({nbResults} results)
ko_KR[0]: {category} 검색 결과: {nbResults}

en: {color1} to {color2}
ko_KR: {color1} 에서 {color2}

en: {color} (default color)
ko_KR: {color}(기본 색상)

en: {color} on {backgroundColor}
ko_KR: {backgroundColor} 바탕에 {color}

en: {columnCount} column | {columnCount} columns
ko_KR[0]: 열 {columnCount}개

en: {date} (all day)
ko_KR: {date} (전체 일정)

en: {desc} left and right edges
ko_KR: {desc} 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 테두리

en: {desc} surrounding border
ko_KR: {desc} 주변 테두리

en: {desc} top and bottom edges
ko_KR: {desc} 위쪽 및 아래쪽 테두리

en: {desc} up-right and down-right diagonal lines
ko_KR: {desc} 상향 및 하향 대각선

en: {desc}, {lc}
ko_KR: {desc} ({lc})

en: {distance:.3g} point from bottom slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from bottom slide edge
ko_KR[0]: 아래쪽 슬라이드 가장자리로부터 {distance:.3g} 포인트 안에 있음

en: {distance:.3g} point from left slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from left slide edge
ko_KR[0]: 왼쪽 슬라이드 가장자리로부터 {distance:.3g} 포인트 안에 있음

en: {distance:.3g} point from right slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from right slide edge
ko_KR[0]: 오른쪽 슬라이드 가장자리로부터 {distance:.3g} 포인트 안에 있음

en: {distance:.3g} point from top slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from top slide edge
ko_KR[0]: 위쪽 슬라이드 가장자리로부터 {distance:.3g} 포인 안에 있음

en: {distance} from left edge of page
ko_KR: 슬라이드 좌측으로부터 거리 {distance}

en: {distance} from top edge of page
ko_KR: 슬라이드 위로부터 거리 {distance}

en: {elapsedTime} elapsed
ko_KR: {elapsedTime} 경과됨

en: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} through {lastAddress}  {lastContent}
ko_KR: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} 부터 {lastAddress}  {lastContent} 까지

en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
ko_KR: {firstAddress}부터 {lastAddress}까지

en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
ko_KR: {firstAddress} {firstValue}부터 {lastAddress} {lastValue}까지

en: {hourText} and {minuteText} remaining
ko_KR: {hourText} {minuteText} 남음

en: {hours:d} hour | {hours:d} hours
ko_KR[0]: {hours:d}시간

en: {longName} ({name})
    Version: {version} ({version_detailed})
    URL: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} is covered by the GNU General Public License (Version 2). You are free to share or change this software in any way you like as long as it is accompanied by the license and you make all source code available to anyone who wants it. This applies to both original and modified copies of this software, plus any derivative works.
    For further details, you can view the license from the Help menu.
    It can also be viewed online at: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    
    {name} is developed by NV Access, a non-profit organisation committed to helping and promoting free and open source solutions for blind and vision impaired people.
    If you find NVDA useful and want it to continue to improve, please consider donating to NV Access. You can do this by selecting Donate from the NVDA menu.
ko_KR: {longName} ({name})
    버전: {version} ({version_detailed})
    URL: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name}는 GNU 일반 공공 라이센스 (version 2)의 적용을 받습니다. 본 라이센스를 따를동안 여러 수단을 통한 소스코드의 공유와 변경 및 원하는 사용자에게 소스코드를 공개할 수 있습니다. 이 약관은 본 소프트웨어의 원본과 수정본 및 파생된 모든 제품에 적용됩니다.
    라이센스에 대한 더 자세한 내용은 도움말 메뉴에서 볼 수 있습니다.
    라이센스 정보는 https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html 에 접속하여 확인할 수도 있습니다.
    
    {name}는 시각장애인을 위한 무료 공개 솔루션의 개발 도움 및 홍보를 지원하는 비영리단체인 NV Access에 의해 개발되었습니다.
    만약 NVDA가 유용하다고 생각하고 기능향상이 지속되기를 원한다면, NVDA 메뉴에 있는 후원 기능을 통해 NV Access를 후원해 주셨으면 합니다.

en: {message}
    
    Category: "{category}"
    Option: "{option}"
ko_KR: {message}
    분류: "{category}"
    옵션: "{option}"

en: {minutes:d} minute | {minutes:d} minutes
ko_KR[0]: {minutes:d} 분

en: {modifier} released
ko_KR: {modifier} 눌리지 않음

en: {numFingers} finger {action} | {numFingers} finger {action}
ko_KR[0]: {numFingers} 손가락 {action}

en: {number} of {total}
ko_KR: {total}개 중 {number}번째

en: {number} {candidate}
ko_KR: {candidate} {number}개

en: {offset:.3g} centimeter | {offset:.3g} centimeters
ko_KR[0]: {offset:.3g}센티미터

en: {offset:.3g} character | {offset:.3g} characters
ko_KR[0]: 글자수 {offset:.3g}개

en: {offset:.3g} inch | {offset:.3g} inches
ko_KR[0]: {offset:.3g}인치

en: {offset:.3g} millimeter | {offset:.3g} millimeters
ko_KR[0]: {offset:.3g}밀리미터

en: {offset:.3g} pica | {offset:.3g} picas
ko_KR[0]: {offset:.3g}피이카

en: {offset:.3g} pt
ko_KR: {offset:.3g} 포인트

en: {profileName} configuration profile active
ko_KR: 사용환경 프로필 {profileName} 활성화

en: {profile} profile activated
ko_KR: {profile} 프로필 활성화

en: {profile} profile deactivated
ko_KR: {profile} 프로필 비활성화

en: {remainingTimeFormatted} remaining
ko_KR: {remainingTimeFormatted} 남음

en: {revisionType} {description}: {text} by {author} on {date}
ko_KR: {description} {revisionType}: {text}; 저자: {author}; 날짜: {date}

en: {rowCount} row | {rowCount} rows
ko_KR[0]: 행 {rowCount}개

en: {seriesName} series {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
ko_KR: {seriesName} 계열 {seriesIndex} 총 {seriesCount}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}
ko_KR: {seriesName} 추세선 유형: {trendlineType}, 명칭: {trendlineName}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}, label: {trendlineLabel}
ko_KR: {seriesName} 추세선 유형: {trendlineType}, 명칭: {trendlineName}, 레이블: {trendlineLabel}

en: {size:g} point font
ko_KR: {size:g} 포인트 글꼴

en: {startTime} to {endTime}
ko_KR: {startTime} - {endTime}

en: {start} through {end}
ko_KR: {start} - {end}

en: {styleName} style, outline level {outlineLevel}
ko_KR: {styleName} 스타일, 개요 수준 {outlineLevel}

en: {symbol} as in {description}
ko_KR: {description} 중에서 {symbol}

en: {textAttribute} off
ko_KR: {textAttribute} 끔

en: {textAttribute} on
ko_KR: {textAttribute} 켬

en: {totalTime} total
ko_KR: 총 {totalTime}

en: {val:.2f} centimetre | {val:.2f} centimetres
ko_KR[0]: {val:.2f} 센티미터

en: {val:.2f} cm
ko_KR: {val:.2f} 센치미터

en: {val:.2f} in
ko_KR: {val:.2f} 인치

en: {val:.2f} inch | {val:.2f} inches
ko_KR[0]: {val:.2f} 인치

en: {val:g} pt space before paragraph
ko_KR: 문단 앞에 {val:g} 포인트 여백이 있음

en: {} suggestions
ko_KR: {}개의 제안 항목
