nvda - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (2517 entries)

en:  %s is currently running.
zh_HK:  %s 執行中。

en:  %s module is loaded.
zh_HK: 載入了 %s 模組。

en:  fraction {fractionValue:.2f} Percent slice {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_HK:  分數佔百分之{fractionValue:.2f} 扇形區第 {pointIndex} 點共 {pointCount} 點

en:  minus
zh_HK:  負號

en:  square
zh_HK:  平方

en:  title: {axisTitle}
zh_HK:  圖表名稱：{axisTitle}

en:  {segmentType} {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_HK:  {segmentType} 第 {pointIndex} 個共 {pointCount} 個

en: %d percent
zh_HK: 百分之 %d

en: %s application
zh_HK: %s 應用程式

en: %s cursor
zh_HK: %s 游標

en: %s end
zh_HK: %s完

en: %s highlighted
zh_HK: %s 已反白

en: %s keyboard
zh_HK: %s鍵盤配置

en: %s mode
zh_HK: %s 模式

en: %s selected
zh_HK: %s 選取

en: %s selected instead
zh_HK: %s 更新選取

en: %s unselected
zh_HK: %s 沒選取

en: &About add-on...
zh_HK: 關於(&A)

en: &Add
zh_HK: 新增(&A)

en: &Alignment
zh_HK: 對齊(&A)

en: &Annotations
zh_HK: 註解(&A)

en: &Anywhere
zh_HK: 部份字詞(&A)

en: &Beep for capitals
zh_HK: 每當遇到大寫字母時發出嗶嗶聲(&B)

en: &Beep if typing lowercase letters when caps lock is on
zh_HK: Caps lock 開啟後輸入小寫字母發出嗶嗶聲(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤(&B)

en: &Brightness controls audio coordinates volume
zh_HK: 隨螢幕亮度改變嗶嗶聲音量(&B)

en: &Buttons
zh_HK: 按鈕(&B)

en: &Categories:
zh_HK: 類別(&C)：

en: &Charts
zh_HK: 圖表(&C)

en: &Check for update...
zh_HK: 檢查更新(&C)

en: &Clickable
zh_HK: 可點擊(&C)

en: &Close
zh_HK: 關閉(&C)

en: &Colors
zh_HK: 色彩(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_HK: 註解(&C)

en: &Configuration profiles...
zh_HK: 組態設定(&C)

en: &Continue
zh_HK: 繼續(&C)

en: &Continue running
zh_HK: 繼續執行 暫存版(&C)

en: &Default dictionary...
zh_HK: 預設字庫...(&D)

en: &Delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_HK: 游標移動稍停後自動讀出字元的配詞解釋(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(&D)

en: &Dictionary entries
zh_HK: 字庫項目(&D)

en: &Diff algorithm:
zh_HK: 內容差異分析(&D):

en: &Donate
zh_HK: 捐款支持(&D)

en: &Done
zh_HK: 完成(&D)

en: &Download update
zh_HK: 下載更新(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(&E)

en: &Editor revisions
zh_HK: 修訂(&E)

en: &Enable Highlighting
zh_HK: 啟用焦點加亮(&E)

en: &Enable browse mode on page load
zh_HK: 頁面載入時啟用瀏覽模式(&E)

en: &Errors
zh_HK: 拼錯字(&E)

en: &Font name
zh_HK: 字體名稱(&F)

en: &Form fields
zh_HK: 表單區(&F)

en: &Graphics
zh_HK: 圖片(&G)

en: &Groupings
zh_HK: 群組(&G)

en: &Guess object position information when unavailable
zh_HK: 沒有物件位置資訊時猜測位置(&G)

en: &HID keyboard input simulation
zh_HK: 模擬 HID 鍵盤輸入(&H)

en: &Headings
zh_HK: 標題(&H)

en: &Help
zh_HK: 說明(&H)

en: &Hover for cell routing
zh_HK: 鼠標停留時移到點字顯示位置(&H)

en: &Inflection
zh_HK: 語調(&I)

en: &Input table:
zh_HK: 輸入轉譯表(&I)

en: &Install NVDA on this computer
zh_HK: 安裝 NVDA 到電腦(&I)

en: &Install NVDA...
zh_HK: 安裝 NVDA...(&I)

en: &Keep existing desktop shortcut
zh_HK: 保留原有的桌面捷徑(&K)

en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_HK: 鍵盤配置(&K):

en: &Language
zh_HK: 語言(&L)

en: &Level
zh_HK: 報讀等級(&L)

en: &Line spacing
zh_HK: 行距(&L)

en: &Lists
zh_HK: 清單(&L)

en: &Maximum number of characters on one line
zh_HK: 每行最多字元數(&M)

en: &Move to
zh_HK: 移到(&M)

en: &New
zh_HK: 新增(&N)

en: &No
zh_HK: 否(&N)

en: &Not now
zh_HK: 現在不要(&N)

en: &Number of lines per page
zh_HK: 每頁最多行數(&N)

en: &Output table:
zh_HK: 輸出轉譯表(&O)

en: &Pages
zh_HK: 頁碼(&P)

en: &Paragraph indentation
zh_HK: 段落縮排(&P)

en: &Paragraph style:
zh_HK: 段落樣式(&P):

en: &Pattern
zh_HK: 原來文字(&P)

en: &Pitch
zh_HK: 音調(&P)

en: &Play audio coordinates when mouse moves
zh_HK: 利用嗶嗶聲表示鼠標目前座標(&P)

en: &Play sound when toggling Screen Curtain
zh_HK: 當啟用螢幕變黑時播放聲音(&P)

en: &Play sounds when starting or exiting NVDA
zh_HK: NVDA 啟動或結束時播放聲音(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠(&P):

en: &Postpone update
zh_HK: 稍後更新(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &Proceed with installation (not recommended)
zh_HK: 繼續進行安裝(不建議)(&P)

en: &Punctuation/symbol pronunciation...
zh_HK: 標點或特殊符號讀音(&P):

en: &Rate
zh_HK: 語速(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_HK: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Replacement
zh_HK: 代替文字(&R)

en: &Revert to saved configuration
zh_HK: 還原設定 (&R)

en: &Review add-ons...
zh_HK: 檢視附加組件(&R)...

en: &Save configuration
zh_HK: 儲存設定(&S)

en: &Save configuration when exiting NVDA
zh_HK: 結束 NVDA 時先儲存設定(&S)

en: &Select NVDA Modifier Keys
zh_HK: 選擇 NVDA 鍵(&S)

en: &Send actual symbol to synthesizer
zh_HK: 傳送原來符號到語音合成(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_HK: 設定(&S)

en: &Sheets
zh_HK: 工作表(&S)

en: &Show Braille Viewer on Startup
zh_HK: 啟動時顯示點字輸出檢視器(&S)

en: &Show Speech Viewer on Startup
zh_HK: 在啟動時顯示報讀檢視器(&S)

en: &Show cursor
zh_HK: 顯示點字游標(&S)

en: &Show this dialog when NVDA starts
zh_HK: 每當 NVDA 啟動時顯示此對話方塊(&S)

en: &Simple review mode
zh_HK: 簡易閱讀模式(&S)

en: &Start the new portable copy after creation
zh_HK: 完成後啟動新建可攜版(&S)

en: &Symbol:
zh_HK: 符號(&S)

en: &Symbols
zh_HK: 符號(&S)

en: &Synthesizer:
zh_HK: 語音合成器(&S):

en: &Tables
zh_HK: 表格(&T)

en: &Temporary dictionary...
zh_HK: 暫存字庫...(&T)

en: &Touch typing mode
zh_HK: 觸控打字模式(&T)

en: &Trap all non-command gestures from reaching the document
zh_HK: 禁用所有無用指令(&T)

en: &Triggers...
zh_HK: 觸發設定...(&T)

en: &Type
zh_HK: 種類(&T)

en: &Use CapsLock as an NVDA modifier key
zh_HK: 將 Caps Lock 鍵設為 NVDA 鍵(&U)

en: &User Guide
zh_HK: 用戶指南(&U)

en: &Voice
zh_HK: 語音(&V)

en: &Voice dictionary...
zh_HK: 語音字庫...(&V)

en: &Yes
zh_HK: 是(&Y)

en: (normal configuration)
zh_HK: (一般組態設定檔)

en: 0 matches
zh_HK: 沒有相符項目

en: 1 suggestion
zh_HK: 1 個建議

en: 1.5 line spacing
zh_HK: 1.5倍行高

en: 100 percent Stacked Area
zh_HK: 立體百分比堆疊區域圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊橫條圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊直條圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Bar
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊橫圓錐圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Column
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊直圓錐圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊橫圓柱圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Column
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊直圓柱圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Line
zh_HK: 含有資料標記的百分比堆疊折線圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Line with Markers
zh_HK: 含有資料標記的百分比堆疊折線圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊橫金字塔圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_HK: 百分比堆疊直金字塔圖

en: 12.5% gray
zh_HK: 百分之12.5 灰色

en: 25% gray
zh_HK: 百分之25 灰色

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_HK: 立體百分比堆疊橫條圖

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_HK: 立體百分比堆疊直條圖

en: 3D Area
zh_HK: 立體區域圖

en: 3D Clustered Bar
zh_HK: 立體群組橫條圖

en: 3D Clustered Column
zh_HK: 立體群組直條圖

en: 3D Column
zh_HK: 立體直條圖

en: 3D Cone Column
zh_HK: 立體直圓錐圖

en: 3D Cylinder Column
zh_HK: 立體直圓柱圖

en: 3D Line
zh_HK: 立體折線圖

en: 3D Pie
zh_HK: 立體圓形圖

en: 3D Pyramid Column
zh_HK: 立體直金字塔圖

en: 3D Stacked Area
zh_HK: 立體堆疊區域圖

en: 3D Stacked Bar
zh_HK: 立體堆疊橫條圖

en: 3D Stacked Column
zh_HK: 立體堆疊直條圖

en: 3D Surface
zh_HK: 立體曲面圖

en: 3D Surface (wireframe)
zh_HK: 立體曲面圖(僅顯示線條)

en: 50% gray
zh_HK: 百分之50 灰色

en: 6.25% gray
zh_HK: 百分之6.25 灰色

en: 75% gray
zh_HK: 百分之75 灰色

en: A dialog where you can set default dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_HK: 開啟預設字庫對話方塊，方塊可讓你加入、修改或移除預設字庫項目

en: A dialog where you can set temporary dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the edit box
zh_HK: 開啟暫存字庫對話方塊，方塊可讓你加入暫存字庫項目

en: A dialog where you can set voice-specific dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_HK: 開啟語音字庫對話方塊，方塊可讓你加入、修改或移除語音字庫項目

en: A free and open source screen reader for Microsoft Windows
zh_HK: 一套自由且開放原始碼的微軟 Windows 螢幕報讀軟體

en: A pattern is required.
zh_HK: 項目必填。

en: A previous copy of NVDA has been found on your system. This copy will be updated.
zh_HK: 發現電腦已經裝有舊版 NVDA，舊版程式將被更新。

en: A profile cannot have an empty name.
zh_HK: 組態設定檔名不能空白。

en: A version of this add-on is already installed. Would you like to update {summary} version {curVersion} to version {newVersion}?
zh_HK: 發現已經安裝附加組件 {summary} 的舊版 {curVersion}，是否更新到 {newVersion} 版呢？

en: About NVDA
zh_HK: 關於 NVDA

en: Action unavailable in NVDA Windows Store version
zh_HK: Windows 市集版的 NVDA 不能執行此動作

en: Action unavailable in a temporary version of NVDA
zh_HK: NVDA 暫存版不能執行動作

en: Action unavailable in secure context
zh_HK: 目前在安全畫面不能執行此動作

en: Action unavailable while Windows is locked
zh_HK: Windows 鎖定時不能執行此動作

en: Action unavailable while a dialog requires a response
zh_HK: 目前有一個對話方塊正等待回應不能執行此動作

en: Action unavailable. Braille is tethered to focus
zh_HK: 無法執行動作。點字游標是跟隨系統焦點

en: Activate
zh_HK: 啟動

en: Activates or deactivates the {profile} configuration profile
zh_HK: 啟用或停用 {profile} 的組態設定檔

en: Activates the Add-on Store to browse and manage add-on packages for NVDA
zh_HK: 啟動組件商店以瀏覽和管理 NVDA 附加組件

en: Activates the NVDA Python Console, primarily useful for development
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA Python 主控台，主要供程式開發者使用。

en: Activates the current object in the document
zh_HK: 在文件中啟動目前的物件

en: Activates the text at the cursor if possible
zh_HK: 可能的話啟動游標下文字

en: Add Dictionary Entry
zh_HK: 新增字庫項目

en: Add Symbol
zh_HK: 加入符號

en: Add-on Installation
zh_HK: 安裝附加組件

en: Add-on Store
zh_HK: 組件商店

en: Add-ons cannot be installed in the Windows Store version of NVDA
zh_HK: 附加組件不能安裝到 Windows 市集版的 NVDA

en: Add-ons were detected in your user settings directory. Copying these to the system profile could be a security risk. Do you still wish to copy your settings?
zh_HK: 在你的用戶設定資料夾中發現裝有附加組件，把它們複製到系統設定檔可能有安全上的風險，你要繼續複製設定嗎？

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

en: Afrikaans grade 1
zh_HK: 南非荷兰语1 級

en: Afrikaans grade 2
zh_HK: 南非荷兰语2 級

en: All add-ons are now disabled. They will be re-enabled on the next restart unless you choose to disable them again.
zh_HK: 所有附加組件已被停用，直到下次重開 NVDA 時會再被啟用。

en: All dots
zh_HK: 全凸點

en: Allow skim &reading in Say All
zh_HK: 全部朗讀時允許略讀(&R)

en: Alpha numeric input
zh_HK: 英數輸入

en: Already in a content recognition result
zh_HK: 已經在辨識結果中

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber} 早已設為欄標題

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber} 早已設為列標題

en: Already set {address} as start of column headers
zh_HK: {address} 早已設為欄標題了

en: Already set {address} as start of row headers
zh_HK: {address} 早已設為列標題了

en: Always
zh_HK: 總是

en: Always &show a warning when loading Screen Curtain
zh_HK: 當啟用螢幕變黑時總是顯示警告(&S)

en: Always duck
zh_HK: 總是降低其他音量

en: Always fill display
zh_HK: 盡量填滿顯示

en: Always include short character &description when announcing candidates
zh_HK: 報出候選單字的第一個解釋配詞(&D)

en: Annotations
zh_HK: 註解

en: Announce &selected candidate
zh_HK: 報出以選候選字和它的全部解釋配詞(&S)

en: Answer to:
zh_HK: 回覆：

en: Appointment {subject}, {time}
zh_HK: 約會，{subject}，{time}

en: Arabic 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語電腦8 點

en: Arabic grade 1
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語1 級

en: Arabic grade 2
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語2 級

en: Are you sure you want to install this add-on?
    Only install add-ons from trusted sources.
    Addon: {summary} {version}
zh_HK: 您是否要安裝這個附加組件？
    建議只安裝從信任來源獲得的附加組件。
    附加組件： {summary} {version}

en: Are you sure you want to remove all the entries in this dictionary?
zh_HK: 要移除此字庫中的所有項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all gestures to their factory defaults?
    
    			All of your user defined gestures, whether previously set or defined during this session, will be lost.
    			This cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 您確定要將所有手勢還原至出廠預設值嗎？
    
    			所有自訂的手勢將被移除。
    			這個動作無法復原。

en: Area
zh_HK: 區域圖

en: Arti&cles
zh_HK: 文章(&C)

en: Assamese grade 1
zh_HK: 阿薩姆語1 級

en: At least one NVDA modifier key must be set. Caps lock will remain as an NVDA modifier key.
zh_HK: 必須設定最少一個 NVDA 鍵，Caps lock 將繼續為 NVDA 鍵

en: At least one key must be used as the NVDA key.
zh_HK: 最少需要讓一個按鍵作為 NVDA 鍵

en: Attachments
zh_HK: 附件

en: Attempt to cancel speech for expired focus events:
zh_HK: 嘗試將已過期焦點事件的語音取消:

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音訊

en: Audio d&ucking mode:
zh_HK: 自動調整其他音量模式(&U)

en: Audio ducking not supported
zh_HK: 不支援降低其他音量功能

en: Audio indication of focus and browse modes
zh_HK: 以音效提示焦點模式或瀏覽模式的切換(&I)

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Automatic &Say All on page load
zh_HK: 頁面載入後自動讀出全部內容(&S)

en: Automatic (prefer Diff Match Patch)
zh_HK: 自動 (字元分析)

en: Automatic (prefer UIA)
zh_HK: 自動 (優先使用 UIA)

en: Automatic (prefer selective)
zh_HK: 自動 (選擇性地優先)

en: Automatic dialect switching (when supported)
zh_HK: 有支援時自動轉換朗讀方言(&D)

en: Automatic focus mode for caret movement
zh_HK: 每當游標移動時自動開關焦點模式(&C)

en: Automatic focus mode for focus changes
zh_HK: 每當焦點改變時自動開關焦點模式(&F)

en: Automatic language and dialect switching on
zh_HK: 自動切換朗讀語言及方言

en: Automatic language switching (when supported)
zh_HK: 有支援時自動轉換朗讀語言(&A)

en: Automatic language switching off
zh_HK: 不自動切換朗讀語言

en: Automatic language switching on
zh_HK: 自動切換朗讀語言

en: Automatically check for &updates to NVDA
zh_HK: 自動檢查 NVDA 更新(&U)

en: Automatically report all available &candidates
zh_HK: 自動報出所有候選字詞(&A)

en: Automatically set system &focus to focusable elements
zh_HK: 自動將系統焦點移到可到項目

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements off
zh_HK: 系統焦點不跟隨游標移動

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements on
zh_HK: 系統焦點跟隨游標移動

en: Avoid splitting &words when possible
zh_HK: 盡量避免斷字(&W)

en: BCC:
zh_HK: 密件副本：

en: Bar of Pie
zh_HK: 圓形圖帶有子橫條圖

en: Baseline
zh_HK: 基準線

en: Bashkir grade 1
zh_HK: 巴什基爾語1 級

en: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit braille displays
zh_HK: Baum/HumanWare/APH /Orbit 點字顯示器

en: Beep
zh_HK: 發出嗶嗶聲

en: Beep and speak progress bar updates
zh_HK: 進度列改變時發出嗶嗶聲並讀出來。

en: Beep for progress bar updates
zh_HK: 進度列改變時發出嗶嗶聲

en: Begins interaction with math content
zh_HK: 開始署理算式

en: Belarusian computer braille
zh_HK: 白俄罗斯语電腦

en: Belarusian literary braille
zh_HK: 白俄罗斯書面語

en: Bengali grade 1
zh_HK: 孟加拉語1 級

en: Bitmap placeholder
zh_HK: 點陣圖配置區

en: Blink cursor
zh_HK: 點字游標閃動(&B)

en: Block &quotes
zh_HK: 引述區(&Q)

en: Bluetooth
zh_HK: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Serial: {port} ({deviceName})
zh_HK: 藍牙串列埠：{port} ({deviceName})

en: Bold off
zh_HK: 粗體關

en: Bold on
zh_HK: 粗體開

en: Both Colors and Styles
zh_HK: 色彩與樣式

en: Bottom
zh_HK: 到了底部

en: Braille
zh_HK: B 點字

en: Braille &display:
zh_HK: 點字顯示器(&D):

en: Braille Display Error
zh_HK: 連接點字顯示器失敗

en: Braille cursor %s
zh_HK: 點字游標為%s

en: Braille cursor is turned off
zh_HK: 點字游標已隱藏

en: Braille cursor off
zh_HK: 隱藏點字游標

en: Braille cursor on
zh_HK: 顯示點字游標

en: Braille focus context presentation: %s
zh_HK: 上下文點字顯示方式： %s

en: Braille inp&ut
zh_HK: 點字輸入(&U)

en: Braille input disabled
zh_HK: 不啟用點字輸入

en: Braille input enabled
zh_HK: 啟用點字輸入

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor %s
zh_HK: 點字移到摸讀游標時也同時移動系統游標 %s

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor default (%s)
zh_HK: 點字移到摸讀游標時也同時移動系統游標預設 (%s)

en: Braille show messages %s
zh_HK: 點字顯示訊息 %s

en: Braille show selection %s
zh_HK: 點字顯示選取範圍 %s

en: Braille show selection default (%s)
zh_HK: 點字顯示選取範圍預設 (%s)

en: Braille tethered %s
zh_HK: 點字顯示%s

en: Braille viewer disabled
zh_HK: 關閉點字檢視視窗

en: Braille viewer enabled
zh_HK: 開啟點字檢視視窗

en: Browse Mode
zh_HK: B 瀏覽模式

en: Browse mode
zh_HK: 瀏覽模式

en: Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽...(&B)

en: Bubble
zh_HK: 泡泡圖

en: Bubble with 3D effects
zh_HK: 立體泡泡圖

en: Bulgarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 保加利亞語電腦8 點

en: Bulgarian grade 1
zh_HK: 保加利亞語1 級

en: Burmese grade 1
zh_HK: 緬甸語1 級

en: Burmese grade 2
zh_HK: 緬甸語2 級

en: C&hange...
zh_HK: 變更(&H)...

en: C&ontributors
zh_HK: 貢獻者名單(&O)

en: CC:
zh_HK: 副本：

en: COM Registration Fixing Tool
zh_HK: COM 註冊修復

en: Can't change the active profile while an NVDA dialog is open
zh_HK: NVDA 對話方塊正在開啟，不能切換目前組態設定檔

en: Can't find the documentation window.
zh_HK: 找不到文件視窗

en: Can't select text, press twice to copy
zh_HK: 不能選取文字，連按兩下複製文字

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Candidate
zh_HK: 候選字詞

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in column headers
zh_HK: 找不到欄標題列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber}

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in row headers
zh_HK: 找不到列標題列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber}

en: Cannot find {address}    in column headers
zh_HK: 找不到欄標題 {address}

en: Cannot find {address}    in row headers
zh_HK: 找不到列標題 {address}

en: Cannot install NVDA add-on from {path}.
    You must be running NVDA to be able to install add-ons.
zh_HK: 在 {path} 沒能安裝附加組件
    你必須確保 NVDA 正在執行才可安裝附加組件

en: Capital pitch change percentage
zh_HK: 大寫字母音調改變百分率(&I)

en: Caret movement timeout (in ms)
zh_HK: 游標移動時限(以毫秒計)

en: Case &sensitive
zh_HK: 大小寫需相符(&S)

en: Catalan grade 1
zh_HK: 加泰羅尼亞文1 級

en: Category {categoryAxisData}:
zh_HK: 類別{categoryAxisData}：

en: Cell &borders:
zh_HK: 儲存格框線(&B):

en: Cell c&oordinates
zh_HK: 儲存格座標(&O)

en: Center Title placeholder
zh_HK: 中央標題配置區

en: Central Kurdish grade 1
zh_HK: 中库尔德語1 級

en: Change selected symbol
zh_HK: 變更已選取的符號

en: Change tracking off
zh_HK: 不讀出追蹤修訂

en: Change tracking on
zh_HK: 讀出追蹤修訂

en: Changes were made to add-ons. You must restart NVDA for these changes to take effect. Would you like to restart now?
zh_HK: 附加組件已經變更，為讓變更生效，NVDA 必須重新啟動，立即重新啟動嗎？

en: Character: {}
    Replacement: {}
zh_HK: 原來符號： {}
    替代文字： {}

en: Chart Elements
zh_HK: 圖表項目

en: Chart area
zh_HK: 圖表區

en: Chart area, height: {chartAreaHeight}, width: {chartAreaWidth}, top: {chartAreaTop}, left: {chartAreaLeft}
zh_HK: 圖表區域，高度：{chartAreaHeight}，寬度：{chartAreaWidth}，上邊界：{chartAreaTop}，左邊界：{chartAreaLeft}

en: Chart placeholder
zh_HK: 圖表配置區

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}
zh_HK: 圖表標題是{chartTitle}

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}, type: {chartType}
zh_HK: 圖表標題：{chartTitle}，類型：{chartType}

en: Checking for Update
zh_HK: 正在檢查更新

en: Checking for update
zh_HK: 正在檢查更新

en: Chichewa (Malawi) literary braille
zh_HK: 齊切瓦 (馬拉維)書面語

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System
zh_HK: 中文（中國）現行盲文

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System (no tones)
zh_HK: 中文（中國）現行盲文 (沒聲調)

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Double-phonic Braille System
zh_HK: 中文（中國）漢語雙拼盲文

en: Chinese (Hong Kong, Cantonese)
zh_HK: 中文香港粵語

en: Chinese (Taiwan, Mandarin)
zh_HK: 中文台灣注音

en: Chinese common braille (simplified Chinese characters)
zh_HK: 中國通用盲文 (簡體中文)

en: Clear the output pane
zh_HK: 清除輸出窗格

en: Clicks the left mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_HK: 在目前鼠標位置點擊滑鼠左鍵一次

en: Clicks the right mouse button at the current touch position. This is generally used to activate a context menu.
zh_HK: 在目前觸控位置點擊滑鼠右鍵，一般都可打開右鍵選單

en: Clicks the right mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_HK: 在目前鼠標位置點擊滑鼠右鍵一次

en: Clustered Bar
zh_HK: 群組橫條圖

en: Clustered Column
zh_HK: 群組直條圖

en: Clustered Cone Bar
zh_HK: 群組橫圓錐圖

en: Clustered Cone Column
zh_HK: 群組圓錐圖

en: Clustered Cylinder Bar
zh_HK: 群組橫圓柱圖

en: Clustered Pyramid Bar
zh_HK: 群組橫金字塔圖

en: Clustered Pyramid Column
zh_HK: 群組金字塔圖

en: Columns
zh_HK: 欄

en: Command line option: {langDesc}
zh_HK: 命令列選項: {langDesc}

en: Commands &Quick Reference
zh_HK: 指令快速參考表(&Q)

en: Commands Quick Reference
zh_HK: 指令快速參考表

en: Comment
zh_HK: 註解

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author}
zh_HK: 註解討論: {comment} 由 {author} 加註

en: Comment: {comment} by {author}
zh_HK: 註解: {comment} 由 {author} 加註

en: Comment: {comment} by {author} on {date}
zh_HK: 註解：{comment} 由 {author} 於 {date} 加註

en: Comments
zh_HK: 註解

en: Composition
zh_HK: 字根

en: Configuration
zh_HK: C 設定

en: Configuration File Error
zh_HK: 設定檔錯誤

en: Configuration Profiles
zh_HK: 組態設定

en: Configuration applied
zh_HK: 設定套用了

en: Configuration profile triggers disabled
zh_HK: 關閉組態設定檔觸發

en: Configuration profile triggers enabled
zh_HK: 開啟組態設定檔觸發

en: Configuration profiles
zh_HK: 組態設定

en: Configuration restored to factory defaults
zh_HK: 所有設定已經回到出廠狀態

en: Configuration saved
zh_HK: 設定存好了

en: Configure how much information NVDA will present about controls. These options apply to focus reporting and NVDA object navigation, but not when reading text content e.g. web content with browse mode.
zh_HK: 設定 NVDA 讀出多少控製項資訊。這些選項適用於讀出焦點及 NVDA 物件導航，但不適用於文字內容，例如在瀏覽模式閱讀網頁內容。

en: Configure visual aids.
zh_HK: 視覺輔助設定。

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_HK: 確定要刪除嗎

en: Connecting
zh_HK: 連線中

en: Content is not visible
zh_HK: 沒有可辨識的文字

en: Copied to clipboard: {text}
zh_HK: {text} 已複製

en: Copied: {text}
zh_HK: 複製: {text}

en: Copies content of the status bar  of current application to the clipboard.
zh_HK: 複製目前程式狀態列的內容到剪貼簿。

en: Coptic 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 科普特語電腦8 點

en: Copy &portable configuration to current user account
zh_HK: 複製可攜版設定檔到目前使用者帳戶(&P)

en: Copy current &user configuration
zh_HK: 複製目前用戶設定檔到可攜版(&U)

en: Copying Settings
zh_HK: 正在複製設定檔

en: Copyright (C) {years} NVDA Contributors
zh_HK: 版權 (C) {years} NVDA 的貢獻者

en: Corners
zh_HK: 邊角

en: Could not disable screen curtain
zh_HK: 無法停用螢幕變黑

en: Could not enable screen curtain
zh_HK: 無法啟用螢幕變黑

en: Could not gracefully terminate the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_HK: 無法順利終止以下視覺加強器:
    {providerNames}

en: Could not gracefully terminate the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_HK: 無法順利終止 {providerName} 視覺加強器

en: Could not load the %s synthesizer.
zh_HK: 未能載入 %s 語音合成器

en: Could not load the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_HK: 無法載入以下視覺加強器:
    {providerNames}

en: Could not load the {display} display.
zh_HK: 未能連接 {display} 顯示器

en: Could not load the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_HK: 無法載入 {providerName} 視覺加強器

en: Could not save configuration - probably read only file system
zh_HK: 未能儲存設定，檔案系統可能是唯讀的。

en: Create &desktop icon and shortcut key (control+alt+n)
zh_HK: 建立桌面捷徑，並設定啟動程式快捷鍵為 (control+alt+n)(&D)

en: Create &portable copy
zh_HK: 建立可攜版(&P)

en: Create Portable NVDA
zh_HK: 建立 NVDA 可攜版

en: Creating Portable Copy
zh_HK: 正在建立可攜版

en: Croatian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 克羅地亞語電腦8 點

en: Croatian grade 1
zh_HK: 克羅地亞語1 級

en: Current application (%s)
zh_HK: 目前程式 %s

en: Cursor blink rate (ms)
zh_HK: 點字游標閃動頻率 (以千分之一秒計)(&C)

en: Cursor shape for &focus:
zh_HK: 跟隨焦點游標的形態(&F)

en: Cursor shape for &review:
zh_HK: 跟隨易讀游標的形態(&R)

en: Cycle through the braille cursor shapes
zh_HK: 循環切換點字游標型態

en: Cycle through the braille move system caret when routing review cursor states
zh_HK: 循環切換點字游標移動易讀游標時也移動系統游標的方式

en: Cycle through the braille show messages modes
zh_HK: 循環切換點字顯示訊息的模式

en: Cycle through the braille show selection states
zh_HK: 循環切換點字顯示選取範圍的狀態

en: Cycle through the possible modes to report table row and column headers
zh_HK: 循環切換讀出表格的列及欄標題

en: Cycles between available touch modes
zh_HK: 在可用的觸碰模式之間撤換

en: Cycles through audio ducking modes which determine when NVDA lowers the volume of other sounds
zh_HK: 循環切換降低其他音量模式

en: Cycles through line indentation settings
zh_HK: 循環切換行縮排的設定

en: Cycles through paragraph navigation styles
zh_HK: 循環切換段落導覽的設定

en: Cycles through speech symbol levels which determine what symbols are spoken
zh_HK: 設定報讀多少標點符號

en: Cycles through the available languages for Windows OCR
zh_HK: 循環切換 Windows OCR 可用的語言

en: Cycles through the cell border reporting settings
zh_HK: 循環切換讀出儲存格框線的設定

en: Czech 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 捷克語電腦8 點

en: Czech grade 1
zh_HK: 捷克語1 級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1
zh_HK: 丹麥語電腦6 點1 級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_HK: 丹麥語電腦6 點1 級 (1993)

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2
zh_HK: 丹麥語6 點2 級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_HK: 丹麥語6 點2 級 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 丹麥語電腦8 點

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille (1993)
zh_HK: 丹麥語電腦8 點 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1
zh_HK: 丹麥語8 點1 級

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_HK: 丹麥語8 點1 級 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2
zh_HK: 丹麥語8 點2 級

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_HK: 丹麥語8 點2 級 (1993)

en: Data Label
zh_HK: 資料標籤

en: Data Table
zh_HK: 資料表

en: Data validation prompt: {0}
zh_HK: 資料驗證提示: {0}

en: Date placeholder
zh_HK: 日期配置區

en: Date:
zh_HK: 日期：

en: Debug logging
zh_HK: 偵錯記錄

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_HK: 減少目前語音選項的設定值

en: Default (Yes)
zh_HK: 預設 (是)

en: Default ({})
zh_HK: 預設 ({})

en: Default dictionary
zh_HK: 預設字庫

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Destination of: {name}
zh_HK: 目標：{name}

en: Dictionary Entry Error
zh_HK: 字庫項目錯誤

en: Diff Match Patch
zh_HK: 字元分析

en: Diffing
zh_HK: 單行分析

en: Difflib
zh_HK: 單行分析

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 禁用

en: Dismiss the recognition result
zh_HK: 關閉辨識結果

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Display Unit Label
zh_HK: 顯示單位標籤

en: Display nonprinting characters
zh_HK: 顯示無需列印的字符

en: Displays one of the recent messages
zh_HK: 讀出最近的訊息

en: Displays the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus in a window, instead of just speaking it. May be preferred by braille users.
zh_HK: 在新視窗顯示目前游標或焦點連結的網址，而不單是讀出來，有利於點字的摸讀。

en: Distribution:
zh_HK: 分佈：

en: Document Formatting
zh_HK: D 文件格式(&F)

en: Document Navigation
zh_HK: 文件導覽

en: Document formatting
zh_HK: D 文件格式

en: Document information
zh_HK: 文件資訊

en: Document review
zh_HK: 文件閱讀

en: Documentation
zh_HK: 文件(&D)

en: Dot 8
zh_HK: 第八點

en: Dot firm&ness
zh_HK: 突點強度(&N)

en: Dots 7 and 8
zh_HK: 第七八點

en: Double line spacing
zh_HK: 2倍行高

en: Doughnut
zh_HK: 環圈圖

en: Down Bars
zh_HK: 下跌橫條圖

en: Downloading
zh_HK: 下載中

en: Downloading Update
zh_HK: 正在下載更新

en: Drop Lines
zh_HK: 垂直線

en: Duck when outputting speech and sounds
zh_HK: 每當播放聲音或朗讀時降低其他音量

en: Dutch 6 dot
zh_HK: 荷蘭文6 點

en: Dutch 8 dot
zh_HK: 荷蘭語8點

en: E&mphasis
zh_HK: 強調標記(&M)

en: E&xit
zh_HK: 結束(&X)

en: E&xpand to computer braille for the word at the cursor
zh_HK: 游標之下的文字以完整電腦點字顯示(&X)

en: EcoBraille displays
zh_HK: EcoBraille 點字顯示器

en: Edge of table
zh_HK: 表格的邊緣了

en: Edit Dictionary Entry
zh_HK: 編輯字庫項目

en: Editable Text
zh_HK: 可編輯的文字

en: Editing note for cell {address}
zh_HK: 編輯 {address} 的附註

en: Editing profile {profile}
zh_HK: 正在修改 {profile} 組態設定

en: Elapsed time not available
zh_HK: 沒有經過時間

en: Elements
zh_HK: 元件

en: Elements List
zh_HK: 元件清單

en: Empty slide
zh_HK: 空白投影片

en: Emulate key press: {emulateGesture}
zh_HK: 模擬按鍵: {emulateGesture}

en: Emulated system keyboard keys
zh_HK: E 模擬電腦鍵盤按鍵

en: Emulates pressing %s on the system keyboard
zh_HK: 模擬按 %s

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Enable loading custom code from Developer Scratchpad directory
zh_HK: 允許載入開發者 Scratchpad 資料夾的模組和驅動

en: Enable mouse &tracking
zh_HK: 開啟鼠標移動朗讀(&T)

en: Enable touch interaction support
zh_HK: 啟用觸控互動

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Enabled logging categories
zh_HK: 啟用類別記錄

en: Enabling Screen Curtain will make the screen of your computer completely black. Ensure you will be able to navigate without any use of your screen before continuing. 
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_HK: 啟用螢幕變黑會使電腦螢幕全黑，請確認你無須使用螢幕也能操作電腦。
    
    你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Endnotes
zh_HK: 章節附註

en: English (U.K.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 英式英語電腦8 點

en: English (U.K.) grade 1
zh_HK: 英式英語1 級

en: English (U.K.) grade 2
zh_HK: 英式英語2 級

en: English (U.S.) 6 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 美式英語電腦6 點

en: English (U.S.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 美式英語電腦8 點

en: English (U.S.) grade 1
zh_HK: 美式英語1 級

en: English (U.S.) grade 2
zh_HK: 美式英語2 級

en: English North American Braille Computer Code
zh_HK: 北美英語電腦

en: Enter gesture to emulate:
zh_HK: 輸入摹擬的手勢

en: Enter input gesture:
zh_HK: 加入輸入手勢

en: Erases the last entered braille cell or character
zh_HK: 刪除上一個輸入字符

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error Bars
zh_HK: 誤差線

en: Error Copying
zh_HK: 複製失敗

en: Error activating profile.
zh_HK: 啟用組態發生錯誤

en: Error checking for update.
zh_HK: 檢查更新時發生錯誤

en: Error copying NVDA user settings
zh_HK: 複製 NVDA 使用者設定失敗

en: Error creating profile - probably read only file system.
zh_HK: 未能建立組態設定檔，檔案系統可能是唯讀的

en: Error deleting profile.
zh_HK: 刪除組態設定失敗

en: Error downloading update.
zh_HK: 下載更新失敗

en: Error in appModule %s
zh_HK: appModule %s 錯誤

en: Error renaming profile.
zh_HK: 重新命名組態設定檔失敗

en: Error saving configuration profile triggers - probably read only file system.
zh_HK: 未能儲存組態設定觸發檔，檔案系統可能是唯讀的

en: Error saving log: %s
zh_HK: 儲存 %s 記錄檔案失敗

en: Error saving user defined gestures - probably read only file system.
zh_HK: 未能儲存自訂手勢，檔案系統可能是唯讀的

en: Error: {errorText}
zh_HK: 錯誤: {errorText}

en: Esperanto grade 1
zh_HK: 世界語1 級

en: Estonian grade 0
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞語0 級

en: Ethiopic grade 1
zh_HK: 埃塞俄比亞語1 級

en: Even pages footer
zh_HK: 雙數頁頁尾

en: Even pages header
zh_HK: 雙數頁頁首

en: Execute a previously downloaded NVDA update
zh_HK: 安裝下載完成的 NVDA 更新

en: Exit
zh_HK: 結束

en: Exit NVDA
zh_HK: 結束 NVDA

en: Exit math interaction
zh_HK: 結束署理算式

en: Expanded symbol ({})
zh_HK: 延伸符號 ({})

en: Exploded 3D Pie
zh_HK: 已破壞的立體圓形圖

en: Exploded Doughnut
zh_HK: 分裂式環圈圖

en: Exploded Pie
zh_HK: 分裂式圓形圖

en: Explore NVDA user configuration directory
zh_HK: 瀏覽 NVDA 用戶設定檔資料夾(&E)

en: Exponential
zh_HK: 指數

en: Failed to create portable copy: {error}.
zh_HK: 無法建立可攜版: {error}.

en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 安裝附加組件失敗

en: Failed to open add-on package file at %s - missing file or invalid file format
zh_HK: 在 %s 開啟附加組件檔案失敗，沒有發現檔案，又或檔案格式錯誤

en: Feature unavailable.
zh_HK: 功能無法使用

en: File in Use
zh_HK: 檔案使用中

en: Fill display for context changes
zh_HK: 顯示上下文變更

en: Filled Radar
zh_HK: 填滿式雷達圖

en: Filter b&y:
zh_HK: 篩選(&Y)：

en: Find
zh_HK: 尋找

en: Finnish 6 dot
zh_HK: 芬兰語6 點

en: Finnish 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 芬蘭語8 點

en: First page footer
zh_HK: 首頁頁尾

en: First page header
zh_HK: 首頁頁首

en: Floor
zh_HK: 圖表底板

en: Fo&rmulas
zh_HK: 公式(&R)

en: Focus context presentation:
zh_HK: 上下文顯示方式(&F)

en: Focus mode
zh_HK: 焦點模式

en: Follow &mouse cursor
zh_HK: 跟隨鼠標移動(&M)

en: Follow System &Caret
zh_HK: 跟隨編輯游標移動(&C)

en: Follow system &focus
zh_HK: 跟隨系統焦點移動(&F)

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: Font &size
zh_HK: 字體大小(&S)

en: Font attrib&utes
zh_HK: 字型屬性(&U)

en: Footer placeholder
zh_HK: 頁尾配置區

en: Footnotes
zh_HK: 註腳

en: Formatting
zh_HK: 格式設定

en: Forward to:
zh_HK: 轉寄：

en: Fra&mes
zh_HK: 頁框(&M)

en: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate series
zh_HK: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate 系列

en: French (unified) 6 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 統一法語電腦6 點

en: French (unified) 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 統一法語電腦8 點

en: French (unified) grade 2
zh_HK: 統一法語2 級

en: From:
zh_HK: 寄件者：

en: Full shaped mode
zh_HK: 全形

en: General
zh_HK: G 一般

en: Georgian literary braille
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞書面語

en: German 6 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 德文電腦6 點

en: German 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 德語電腦8 點

en: German grade 0
zh_HK: 德語0 級

en: German grade 0 (detailed)
zh_HK: 德語詳細0 級

en: German grade 1
zh_HK: 德語1 級

en: German grade 1 (detailed)
zh_HK: 德語詳細1 級

en: German grade 2
zh_HK: 德語2 級

en: German grade 2 (detailed)
zh_HK: 德語詳細2 級

en: Global
zh_HK: 全域地

en: Greek (Greece)
zh_HK: 希臘語 (希臘)

en: Greek international braille
zh_HK: 國際希臘

en: Gridlines are visible
zh_HK: 格線可見

en: Gujarati grade 1
zh_HK: 古吉拉特語1 級

en: H&eaders
zh_HK: 欄列標題(&E)

en: HID keyboard input simulation is unavailable.
zh_HK: HID 模擬鍵盤輸入不可用

en: HID keyboard simulation disabled
zh_HK: 關閉 HID 模擬鍵盤

en: HID keyboard simulation enabled
zh_HK: 開啟 HID 模擬鍵盤

en: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille series
zh_HK: HIMS Braille Sense 或 Braille EDGE 或 Smart Beetle 或 Sync Braille 系列

en: Half shaped mode
zh_HK: 半形

en: Handle keys from other &applications
zh_HK: 在其他按鍵程式打字 NVDA 也作署理(&A)

en: Handled by application
zh_HK: 由應用程式處理

en: Handout Master view
zh_HK: 講義母片檢視

en: Handy Tech braille displays
zh_HK: Handy tech 點字顯示器

en: Has appointment
zh_HK: 有預約

en: Has conditional formatting
zh_HK: 具有條件格式設定

en: Has data validation
zh_HK: 具有資料驗證

en: Header placeholder
zh_HK: 頁首配置區

en: Hebrew computer braille
zh_HK: 希伯來語電腦

en: Hi Lo Lines
zh_HK: 高低點連線

en: Hide nonprinting characters
zh_HK: 隱藏無需列印的字符

en: High-Low-Close
zh_HK: 最高-最低-收盤

en: Highlight browse &mode cursor
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式加量朗讀焦點(&M)

en: Highlight navigator &object
zh_HK: 加亮朗讀物件(&O)

en: Highlight system fo&cus
zh_HK: 加亮系統焦點(&C)

en: Highlighted (mar&ked) text
zh_HK: 加亮文字(&K)

en: Hindi grade 1
zh_HK: 北印度語1 級

en: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B series / BrailleNote Touch
zh_HK: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B 系列 / BrailleNote Touch

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 匈牙利語電腦8 點

en: Hungarian grade 1
zh_HK: 匈牙利語1 級

en: Hungarian grade 2
zh_HK: 匈牙利語2 級

en: I &agree
zh_HK: 我同意(&A)

en: I understand that changing these settings may cause NVDA to function incorrectly.
zh_HK: 我明白修改這些設定後有可能導致 NVDA 不能正常執行。

en: I&nput gestures...
zh_HK: 輸入手勢...(&N)

en: I&nterrupt speech while scrolling
zh_HK: 點字捲動時中斷語音(&N)

en: IME closed
zh_HK: IME 關閉

en: IME opened
zh_HK: IME 開啟

en: IP address
zh_HK: IP 位址

en: Icelandic 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 冰島語電腦8 點

en: If pressed once, reports the current time. If pressed twice, reports the current date
zh_HK: 讀出現在時間和日期，按一下讀出時間，連按兩下讀出日期

en: If pressed once, the text from the previously set start marker up to and including the current position of the review cursor is selected. If pressed twice, the text is copied to the clipboard
zh_HK: 按一下，將先前設定的文字起點到易讀游標所在位置之間的文字選取，連按兩下，則這段文字複製到剪貼簿。

en: Ignore mouse input from other &applications
zh_HK: 忽略來自其他程式的滑鼠操作(&A)

en: In order to improve NVDA in the future, NV Access wishes to collect usage data from running copies of NVDA.
    
    Data includes Operating System version, NVDA version, language, country of origin, plus certain NVDA configuration such as current synthesizer, braille display and braille table. No spoken or braille content will be ever sent to NV Access. Please refer to the User Guide for a current list of all data collected.
    
    Do you wish to allow NV Access to periodically collect this data in order to improve NVDA?
zh_HK: 為了持續改進 NVDA，NV Access 希望利用執行中的 NVDA 收集使用狀況資料。
    
    這些資料包括作業系統和 NVDA 版本、語言、所在地區，以及一些 NVDA 的設定，如使用中的語音合成器、點字顯示器和轉換表，但不會將語音或點字內容傳送到 NV Access。請參閱用戶指南以獲取目前所有收集的資料之列表。
    
    您是否允許 NV Access 定期收集這些資料以改進其功能？

en: Include Unicode Consortium data (including emoji) when processing characters and symbols
zh_HK: 加入 Unicode Consortium 的資料來朗讀字符和表情符號(&U)

en: Include l&ayout tables
zh_HK: 報出排版表格(&A)

en: Incompatible Add-ons
zh_HK: 不相容的附加組件

en: Incompatible add-ons
zh_HK: 不相容的附加組件

en: Incompatible reason
zh_HK: 不相容原因

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_HK: 增加目前語音選項的設定值

en: Input
zh_HK: I 輸入

en: Input Composition
zh_HK: I 輸入法朗讀

en: Input Gestures
zh_HK: 輸入手勢

en: Input Message is {message}
zh_HK: 輸入訊息是 {message}

en: Input Message is {title}: {message}
zh_HK: 輸入訊息是 {title}: {message}

en: Inputs braille dots via the braille keyboard
zh_HK: 利用點字鍵盤輸入點字

en: Install NVDA
zh_HK: 安裝 NVDA

en: Install pending &update
zh_HK: 安裝下載完成的更新(&U)

en: Install pending update
zh_HK: 安裝已經下載的更新

en: Installation of {summary} {version} has been blocked. The minimum NVDA version required for this add-on is {minimumNVDAVersion}, your current NVDA version is {NVDAVersion}
zh_HK: 安裝 {summary} {version} 已被禁止，這個附加組件所需的 NVDA 版本至少應為 {minimumNVDAVersion}，而您目前的 NVDA 版本為 {NVDAVersion}。

en: Installing Add-on
zh_HK: 正在安裝附加組件

en: Installing NVDA
zh_HK: 正在安裝 NVDA

en: Insufficient Privileges
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的權限

en: Irish grade 1
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭語1 級

en: Irish grade 2
zh_HK: 愛爾蘭語2 級

en: Israeli grade 1
zh_HK: 以色列語1 級

en: Italian 6 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 義大利語電腦6 點

en: Italian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 義大利語電腦8點

en: Italic off
zh_HK: 斜體關

en: Italic on
zh_HK: 斜體開

en: Japanese (Kantenji) literary braille
zh_HK: 日文 (漢點字) 書寫

en: Justified
zh_HK: 左右對齊

en: Kannada grade 1
zh_HK: 卡納達語1 級

en: Kashmiri grade 1
zh_HK: 喀什米爾語1 級

en: Kazakh grade 1
zh_HK: 哈薩克語1 級

en: Key words:
zh_HK: 關鍵字：

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: K 鍵盤

en: Khmer grade 1
zh_HK: 高棉語1 級

en: Kinyarwanda literary braille
zh_HK: 基尼亚卢旺达書面

en: Korean grade 1
zh_HK: 韓語1 級

en: Korean grade 1 (2006)
zh_HK: 韓語 2006 年1 級

en: Korean grade 2
zh_HK: 韓語2 級

en: Korean grade 2 (2006)
zh_HK: 韓語 2006 年2 級

en: L&icense
zh_HK: 版權資訊(&I)

en: L&ogging level:
zh_HK: 事件記錄等級(&O):

en: Lan&dmarks
zh_HK: 地標(&D)

en: Lan&dmarks and regions
zh_HK: 地標及區域(&D)

en: Landscape
zh_HK: 屏幕橫向

en: Language Configuration Change
zh_HK: 修改語言設定

en: Latvian grade 1
zh_HK: 拉脫維亞語1 級

en: Left
zh_HK: 到了左端

en: Left aligned
zh_HK: 靠左對齊

en: Left click
zh_HK: 左擊

en: Left mouse button lock
zh_HK: 滑鼠左鍵鎖定

en: Left mouse button unlock
zh_HK: 滑鼠左鍵解鎖

en: Legacy
zh_HK: 傳統

en: Legend entry {legendEntryIndex} of {legendEntryCount}
zh_HK: 第 {legendEntryIndex} 個圖例項目共 {legendEntryCount} 個

en: Legend key for Series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_HK: 數列圖例符號 {seriesName} 第 {seriesIndex} 個共 {seriesCount} 個

en: Level
zh_HK: 報讀等級

en: License Agreement
zh_HK: 許可協議

en: Lin&ks
zh_HK: 連結(&K)

en: Line
zh_HK: 線

en: Line &indentation reporting:
zh_HK: 報出行縮排(&I)

en: Line &numbers
zh_HK: 行號(&N)

en: Line with Markers
zh_HK: 含有資料標記的折線圖

en: Linear
zh_HK: 線性

en: Link has no apparent destination
zh_HK: 連結沒有明確目標

en: Lists various types of elements in this document
zh_HK: 列出文件中的各類元件

en: Lists various types of elements in this spreadsheet
zh_HK: 列出此試算表各類的元件

en: Lithuanian 6 dot
zh_HK: 立陶宛6 點

en: Lithuanian 8 dot
zh_HK: 立陶宛8 點

en: Load Chromium virtual buffer when document busy.
zh_HK: 用 Chromium 虛擬緩衝載入文件.

en: Loading NVDA. Please wait...
zh_HK: 載入 NVDA，請稍後...

en: Loading document...
zh_HK: 載入文件中...

en: Lock screen not secure while using NVDA
zh_HK: 使用 NVDA 時鎖定畫面不安全

en: Locks or unlocks the left mouse button
zh_HK: 將滑鼠左鍵鎖定或解鎖

en: Locks or unlocks the right mouse button
zh_HK: 將滑鼠右鍵鎖定或解鎖

en: Log
zh_HK: 事件記錄(&L)

en: Log fragment copied to clipboard
zh_HK: 事件記錄片段已複製到剪貼簿

en: Log fragment start position marked, press again to copy to clipboard
zh_HK: 標記事件記錄片段的開頭，再按一次複製到剪貼簿

en: Log is unavailable
zh_HK: 無法開啟事件紀錄

en: Logarithmic
zh_HK: 對數

en: Logs information about the current navigator object which is useful to developers and activates the log viewer so the information can be examined.
zh_HK: 將目前物件資訊記錄下來，並且開啟事件記錄器讓程式開發者能夠參考這些資訊

en: Luganda literary braille
zh_HK: 乌干达書面

en: MDV Lilli
zh_HK: MDV Lilli 點字顯示器

en: Major Gridlines
zh_HK: 主要格線

en: Make screen black (immediate effect)
zh_HK: 使螢幕全黑(立即生效)(&M)

en: Malay grade 2
zh_HK: 馬拉語2 級

en: Malayalam grade 1
zh_HK: 馬拉雅拉姆語1 級

en: Manipuri grade 1
zh_HK: 曼尼普爾語1 級

en: Manual Activation
zh_HK: 手動啟用

en: Manual activate
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Manual activation
zh_HK: 手動啟用

en: Manual deactivate
zh_HK: 停止啟用

en: Marathi grade 1
zh_HK: 馬拉地語1 級

en: Mark the current end of the log as the start of the fragment to be copied to clipboard by pressing again.
zh_HK: 再按一次標記記錄終點同時複製到剪貼簿

en: Marks the current position of the review cursor as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_HK: 把易讀游標目前的所在位置作為複製或選擇文字的起點

en: Master Thumbnails
zh_HK: 母片縮圖

en: Math interaction not supported.
zh_HK: 不支援署理算式

en: Media Clip placeholder
zh_HK: 多媒體配置區

en: Message &timeout (sec)
zh_HK: 訊息顯示的時間 (以秒計)(&T)

en: Microsoft Sound Mapper
zh_HK: Microsoft 音效預設裝置

en: Microsoft UI Automation
zh_HK: 微軟 UI 自動化技術

en: Minor Gridlines
zh_HK: 次要格線

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: M 雜項

en: Mongolian grade 1
zh_HK: 蒙古語1 級

en: Mongolian grade 2
zh_HK: 蒙古語2 級

en: Mouse
zh_HK: M 鼠標

en: Mouse text unit resolution %s
zh_HK: 讀出鼠標所指的 %s

en: Mouse tracking off
zh_HK: 不讀出鼠標移動

en: Mouse tracking on
zh_HK: 讀出鼠標移動

en: Move focus
zh_HK: 移動焦點

en: Move navigator object to mouse
zh_HK: 物件游標移到鼠標

en: Move system caret when ro&uting review cursor
zh_HK: 移動易讀游標時也移動系統游標(&U)

en: Move the review cursor to the position marked as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到選取或複製文字的標記起點

en: Move to focus
zh_HK: 移到焦點

en: Move to the next result
zh_HK: 移到下一個結果

en: Move to the previous result
zh_HK: 移到上一個結果

en: Moved above %s
zh_HK: 移到上一個%s

en: Moved above blank paragraph
zh_HK: 移到上一個空白段落

en: Moved below %s
zh_HK: 移到下一個%s

en: Moved below blank paragraph
zh_HK: 移到下一個空白段落

en: Movement by page not supported
zh_HK: 不支援翻頁

en: Moves past the end  of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_HK: 移到清單或表格之後位置

en: Moves the braille display to the current focus
zh_HK: 點字顯示目前焦點文字

en: Moves the braille display to the next line
zh_HK: 點字顯示目前下一行的文字

en: Moves the braille display to the previous line
zh_HK: 點字顯示目前上一行的文字

en: Moves the focus out of the current embedded object and into the document that contains it
zh_HK: 焦點退出嵌入式物件返回文件

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the current navigator object
zh_HK: 將鼠標移到目前物件

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the first row
zh_HK: 將物件游標及焦點移到第一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the last row
zh_HK: 將物件游標及焦點移到最後一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the next row
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到下一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the previous row
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到上一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the first column
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到第一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the first object inside it
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到目前的第一個子物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the last column
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到最後一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the next column
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到下一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the next object
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到下一個物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the object containing it
zh_HK: 移到目前物件的母物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous column
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到上一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous object
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到上一個物件

en: Moves the review cursor to the bottom line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出最後一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出目前這一行的第一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出目前這一行的最後一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the next character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出下一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the next line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出下一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the next page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件將易讀游標移到並讀出下一頁文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the next word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出下一個字詞

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出上一個字元

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出上一行文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件將易讀游標移到並讀出上一頁文字

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出上一個字詞

en: Moves the review cursor to the top line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_HK: 在目前物件中將易讀游標移到並讀出第一行文字

en: Moves to the next available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_HK: 切換到下一個語音控制選項

en: Moves to the next object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_HK: 移到並讀出下一個物件

en: Moves to the previous available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_HK: 切換到上一個語音控制選項

en: Moves to the previous object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_HK: 移到並讀出上一個物件

en: Moves to the start of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_HK: 移到清單或表格等的開頭位置

en: Moving Average
zh_HK: 移動平均

en: Multi line break
zh_HK: 多個換行

en: N&otes
zh_HK: 附註(&O)

en: NVDA  Usage Data Collection
zh_HK: NVDA 使用資料收集

en: NVDA &Language (requires restart):
zh_HK: NVDA 語言(需要重開程式才生效)(&L)：

en: NVDA Braille Viewer
zh_HK: NVDA 點字輸出檢視器

en: NVDA Development
zh_HK: 開發 NVDA

en: NVDA Log Viewer
zh_HK: NVDA 事件記錄檢視器

en: NVDA Message
zh_HK: NVDA訊息

en: NVDA Python Console
zh_HK: NVDA Python 主控台

en: NVDA Settings
zh_HK: NVDA 設定

en: NVDA Speech Viewer
zh_HK: NVDA 報讀檢視器

en: NVDA Update
zh_HK: 檢查 NVDA 更新

en: NVDA add-on package
zh_HK: NVDA 附加組件檔案

en: NVDA is unable to determine if Windows is locked. While this instance of NVDA is running, your desktop will not be secure when Windows is locked. Restarting Windows may address this. If this error is ongoing then disabling the Windows lock screen is recommended.
zh_HK: NVDA 不能確定 Windows 是否已鎖定。這次 NVDA 執行時，在 Windows 鎖定畫面您的桌面將不夠安全，重新啟動 Windows 可以解決這個問題。如果這個錯誤持續，則建議停用 Windows 鎖定畫面。

en: NVDA is unable to remove or overwrite a file.
zh_HK: NVDA 沒能移除或複寫檔案

en: NVDA must be restarted for the new language to take effect.
zh_HK: NVDA 必須重新啟動新的語言設定才能生效。

en: NVDA settings
zh_HK: NVDA 設定

en: NVDA started
zh_HK: NVDA 已啟動

en: NVDA version {version} is available.
zh_HK: 新版 NVDA {version} 可以套用

en: NVDA web site
zh_HK: NVDA 網站

en: NVDA's interface language is now forced from the command line. On the next restart, the language  saved in NVDA's configuration will be used instead.
zh_HK: NVDA 介面語言現在由命令列強制變更，下次重新啟動將再套用儲存的語言設定。

en: Native input
zh_HK: 本地輸入

en: Navigating by sentence not supported in this document
zh_HK: 本文件不支援句子朗讀指令

en: Nepali grade 1
zh_HK: 尼泊爾語1 級

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: New Profile
zh_HK: 新增組態設定檔

en: New name:
zh_HK: 新名稱

en: Newsgroup:
zh_HK: 新聞群組：

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No Series defined.
zh_HK: 沒有定義數列

en: No action
zh_HK: 沒有動作

en: No additional details
zh_HK: 沒更多資料

en: No braille
zh_HK: 不用點字顯示器

en: No caret
zh_HK: 沒有游標

en: No comment thread on this cell
zh_HK: 儲存格沒有註解

en: No comments
zh_HK: 沒有註解

en: No containing object
zh_HK: 沒有母物件了

en: No ducking
zh_HK: 不降低其他音量

en: No emoji
zh_HK: 沒有表情符號

en: No focus
zh_HK: 沒有焦點

en: No formatting information
zh_HK: 沒有格式資訊

en: No help available here.
zh_HK: 此處沒有說明。

en: No location information
zh_HK: 沒有位置資訊

en: No long description
zh_HK: 沒有詳細描述

en: No message yet
zh_HK: 沒有新訊息

en: No navigator object
zh_HK: 沒有目前物件

en: No new log entry to copy
zh_HK: 沒有新的事件記錄可複製

en: No next
zh_HK: 沒有下一個物件了

en: No next paragraph
zh_HK: 沒有下一段落了

en: No next review mode
zh_HK: 沒有下一個閱讀模式了

en: No note on this cell
zh_HK: 儲存格沒有註解

en: No notes
zh_HK: 沒有備忘稿

en: No objects inside
zh_HK: 沒有子物件了

en: No previous
zh_HK: 沒有上一個物件了

en: No previous paragraph
zh_HK: 沒有上一段落了

en: No previous review mode
zh_HK: 沒有上一個閱讀模式了

en: No progress bar updates
zh_HK: 進度列改變時沒有表示

en: No selection
zh_HK: 沒有選取文字

en: No settings
zh_HK: 沒有設定

en: No shortcut key
zh_HK: 沒有快捷鍵

en: No speech
zh_HK: 不用語音報讀

en: No start marker set
zh_HK: 沒有標記起點位置

en: No status line found
zh_HK: 找不到狀態列

en: No symbol replacement
zh_HK: 符號沒有代替文字

en: No system battery
zh_HK: 系統沒有安裝電池

en: No text to copy
zh_HK: 沒有文字可複製

en: No title
zh_HK: 沒有標題

en: No track playing
zh_HK: 目前沒有播放曲目

en: No update available.
zh_HK: 現時未有更新

en: No user guide found.
zh_HK: 沒有目前語言的用戶指南。

en: No&tes and comments
zh_HK: 附註及註解(&T)

en: NonVisual Desktop Access
zh_HK: 非視覺桌面存取(NVDA)程式

en: Normal view
zh_HK: 標準檢視

en: Northern Kurdish grade 0
zh_HK: 北庫爾德語0 級

en: Norwegian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 挪威語電腦8 點

en: Norwegian grade 0
zh_HK: 挪威語0 級

en: Norwegian grade 1
zh_HK: 挪威語1 級

en: Norwegian grade 2
zh_HK: 挪威語2 級

en: Norwegian grade 3
zh_HK: 挪威語3 級

en: Not a link.
zh_HK: 這不是連結

en: Not in a container
zh_HK: 不在清單或表格中

en: Not in a table cell
zh_HK: 不在表格的單元格中

en: Not in table
zh_HK: 不在表格中

en: Not math
zh_HK: 不是算式

en: Not on a note
zh_HK: 沒有附註

en: Not supported in this document
zh_HK: 指令在本文件無效

en: Not supported in this document.
zh_HK: 指令在本文件無效

en: Note
zh_HK: 附註

en: Notes Master view
zh_HK: 備忘稿母片檢視

en: Notes page
zh_HK: 備忘稿

en: Nothing
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Notify for &pending update on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時通知有更新可安裝(&P)

en: Number format: {0}
zh_HK: 數字格式: {0}

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Object Presentation
zh_HK: O 物件顯示

en: Object edges positioned {left:.1f} per cent from left edge of screen, {top:.1f} per cent from top edge of screen, width is {width:.1f} per cent of screen, height is {height:.1f} per cent of screen
zh_HK: 物件邊緣與螢幕左邊緣距離為百分之 {left:.1f}，語螢幕上邊緣距離為百分之 {top:.1f}，寬度為百分之 {width:.1f}，高度為百分之 {height:.1f}

en: Object has no location
zh_HK: 找不到物件的所在位置

en: Object navigation
zh_HK: O 物件瀏覽

en: Object placeholder
zh_HK: 物件配置區

en: Object review
zh_HK: 物件閱讀

en: Off
zh_HK: 關

en: Only when scrolling back
zh_HK: 僅當顯示左邊文字時

en: Only when tethered automatically
zh_HK: 僅在自動跟隨時

en: Open developer scratchpad directory
zh_HK: 開啟開發者的 scratchpad 資料夾

en: Open-High-Low-Close
zh_HK: 開盤-最高-最低-收盤

en: Opens NVDA configuration directory for the current user.
zh_HK: 開啟目前使用者的 NVDA 設定檔資料夾

en: Opens the WX GUI inspection tool. Used to get more information about the state of GUI components.
zh_HK: 開啟WX GUI檢驗工具，以便獲得更多關於GUI的資訊。

en: Opens the note editing dialog
zh_HK: 開啟編輯附註對話方塊

en: Optelec ALVA 6 series/protocol converter
zh_HK: Optelec ALVA 6 系列 或 protocol converter

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Options:
zh_HK: 選項

en: Org Chart placeholder
zh_HK: 組織圖配置區

en: Organisation:
zh_HK: 組織：

en: Oriya grade 1
zh_HK: 奧里亞語1 級

en: Out of table
zh_HK: 表格已過

en: Outline view
zh_HK: 大綱檢視

en: Package
zh_HK: 組件

en: Page {pageNumber}
zh_HK: 第{pageNumber}頁

en: Pages and spacing
zh_HK: 頁碼及段落間距

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX newer models
zh_HK: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 新型號

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX older models
zh_HK: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 舊型號

en: Pass next key through
zh_HK: 忽略下一個按鍵指令

en: Pattern
zh_HK: 原來文字

en: Performs the default action on the current navigator object (example: presses it if it is a button).
zh_HK: 執行目前物件的預設動作，例如物件若是按鈕就按下

en: Persian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 波斯語電腦8 點

en: Persian grade 1
zh_HK: 波斯語1 級

en: Picture placeholder
zh_HK: 圖片配置區

en: Pie
zh_HK: 圓形圖

en: Pie of Pie
zh_HK: 子母圓形圖

en: Pivot Chart Drop Zone
zh_HK: 樞紐分析圖拖放區

en: Pivot Chart Field Button
zh_HK: 樞紐分析圖欄位按鈕

en: Play a sound for logged e&rrors:
zh_HK: 遇到錯誤紀錄時播放音效(&R):

en: Play a sound when &auto-suggestions appear
zh_HK: 自動建議出現時播放音效(&A)

en: Play sound for &spelling errors while typing
zh_HK: 打字時若拼錯字播放聲音(&S)

en: Please Donate
zh_HK: 請捐款支持

en: Please disable screen curtain before using Windows OCR.
zh_HK: 請先停用螢幕變黑，才啟用 Windows 光學字元辨識功能

en: Please press OK to start the installed copy.
zh_HK: 請按 "確定" 啟動安裝好的程式。

en: Please specify a directory in which to create the portable copy.
zh_HK: 請指定建立可攜版的資料夾。

en: Please specify the absolute path where the portable copy should be created. It may include system variables (%temp%, %homepath%, etc.).
zh_HK: 請指定建立可攜版的絕對路徑，它可能包括系統變數 (%temp%、%homepath% 等)。

en: Please wait
zh_HK: 請等候

en: Please wait while NVDA is being installed
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在安裝 NVDA

en: Please wait while NVDA tries to fix your system's COM registrations.
zh_HK: 請稍候 NVDA 正在修復系統的 COM 註冊。

en: Please wait while a portable copy of NVDA is created.
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在建立 NVDA 可攜版。

en: Please wait while settings are copied to the system configuration.
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在把設定檔複製到系統設定檔

en: Please wait while the add-on is being installed.
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在安裝附加組件

en: Please wait while your previous installation of NVDA is being updated.
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在更新 NVDA

en: Plot area
zh_HK: 繪圖區

en: Plot area, inside height: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, inside width: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, inside top: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, inside left: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}
zh_HK: 繪圖區，內高度：{plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}，內寬度：{plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}，內上邊界：{plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}，內左邊界：{plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}

en: Plugins reloaded
zh_HK: 外掛程式已重新載入

en: Polish 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 波蘭語電腦8 點

en: Polish literary braille
zh_HK: 波蘭文書寫

en: Polynomial
zh_HK: 多項式

en: Portrait
zh_HK: 屏幕直向

en: Portuguese 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語電腦8 點

en: Portuguese grade 1
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語1 級

en: Portuguese grade 2
zh_HK: 葡萄牙語2 級

en: Positioned at {x}, {y}
zh_HK: 在 {x}、{y}

en: Power
zh_HK: 次方

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式中顯示易讀游標所在位置的格式資訊

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式中顯示游標所在字元的格式資訊

en: Preserve
zh_HK: 傳送

en: Press twice to copy or reset the start marker
zh_HK: 連按兩下複製文字，或是重設起點

en: Pressed once sets the keyboard focus to the navigator object, pressed twice sets the system caret to the position of the review cursor
zh_HK: 按一次將系統焦點移到目前物件，連按兩次將編輯游標移到易讀游標

en: Pressing once reverts the current configuration to the most recently saved state. Pressing three times resets to factory defaults.
zh_HK: 按一次把設定值還原到最近一次儲存狀態，連按三次則把設定值回復到出廠狀態。

en: Primary Category Axis
zh_HK: 主要分類軸

en: Primary Series Axis
zh_HK: 主要數列軸

en: Primary Value Axis
zh_HK: 主要數值軸

en: Primary footer
zh_HK: 初級頁尾

en: Primary header
zh_HK: 初級頁首

en: Print Preview
zh_HK: 列印預覽

en: Profile
zh_HK: 組態設定檔

en: Profile Triggers
zh_HK: 組態設定觸發方式

en: Profile name:
zh_HK: 組態設定檔名

en: Progress &bar output:
zh_HK: 進度列表示方式(&B):

en: Punctuation/symbol &level:
zh_HK: 報讀標點程度(&L):

en: Punjabi grade 1
zh_HK: 旁遮普語1 級

en: Python Console
zh_HK: Python 主控台

en: Quits NVDA!
zh_HK: 結束 NVDA

en: RGB red {rgb.red}, green {rgb.green}, blue {rgb.blue}
zh_HK: RGB 三色紅 {rgb.red}, 綠 {rgb.green}, 藍 {rgb.blue}

en: Radar
zh_HK: 雷達圖

en: Radar Axis Labels
zh_HK: 雷達圖座標軸標籤

en: Radar with Data Markers
zh_HK: 有資料標記的雷達圖

en: Rate boos&t
zh_HK: 語速大增(&T)

en: Re&move
zh_HK: 移除(&M)

en: Re-&download update
zh_HK: 重新下載更新(&D)

en: Read by &paragraph
zh_HK: 逐段閱讀(&P)

en: Reads all controls in the active window
zh_HK: 讀出目前視窗內的所有控制項

en: Reads from the review cursor up to the end of the current text, moving the review cursor as it goes
zh_HK: 在物件中從目前易讀游標所在的一行文字往下報讀直到結尾，易讀游標跟隨移動

en: Reads from the system caret up to the end of the text, moving the caret as it goes
zh_HK: 在可編輯方塊或文件中，從目前編輯游標所在的位置往下報讀直到結尾，編輯游標跟隨移動

en: Reads the column vertically from the current cell downwards to the last cell in the column.
zh_HK: 從目前儲存格向下讀到此欄的結尾。

en: Reads the current application status bar and moves navigator object into it.
zh_HK: 將易讀游標移到並讀出目前程式的狀態列。

en: Reads the current application status bar.
zh_HK: 讀出目前程式的狀態列。

en: Reads the current application status bar. If pressed twice, spells the information. If pressed three times, copies the status bar to the clipboard
zh_HK: 讀出目前程式的狀態列，連按兩次拼讀出來，連按三次複製到剪貼簿

en: Reads the current column vertically from top to bottom without moving the system caret.
zh_HK: 由上往下讀出目前整欄，不移動系統游標。

en: Reads the current row horizontally from left to right without moving the system caret.
zh_HK: 由左往右讀出目前整列，不移動系統游標。

en: Reads the row horizontally from the current cell rightwards to the last cell in the row.
zh_HK: 從目前儲存格向右讀到此列的結尾。

en: Recognition &language:
zh_HK: 辨識語言(&L)

en: Recognition failed
zh_HK: 辨識失敗

en: Recognizes the content of the current navigator object with Windows OCR
zh_HK: 利用 Windows 光學字元辨識辨認出目前物件中的文字

en: Recognizing
zh_HK: 辨識中

en: Refresh	F5
zh_HK: 重新整理	F5

en: Refreshed
zh_HK: 重新整理

en: Refreshes the document content
zh_HK: 更新虛擬文件的內容

en: Regi&stration for UI Automation events and property changes:
zh_HK: 啟用關於自動化技術事件及屬性變更的記錄(&S):

en: Regular &expression
zh_HK: 正規表達式(&E)

en: Regular Expression error in the pattern field: "{error}".
zh_HK: 原來文字欄位的正規表達式錯誤: "{error}".

en: Regular Expression error in the replacement field: "{error}".
zh_HK: 替代文字欄位的正規表達式錯誤: "{error}".

en: Reload plugins
zh_HK: 重新載入外掛程式(&R)

en: Reloads app modules and global plugins without restarting NVDA, which can be Useful for developers
zh_HK: 不需重啟NVDA即可重新載入應用程式模組及通用外掛程式，以便於 NVDA 程式開發者

en: Remaining time not available
zh_HK: 沒有剩餘時間

en: Remind me &later
zh_HK: 稍後提醒(&L)

en: Remove all
zh_HK: 全部移除

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from column headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber}  不設為欄標題

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from row headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber}  不設為列標題

en: Removed {address}    from column headers
zh_HK: {address}不設為欄標題

en: Removed {address}    from row headers
zh_HK: {address}不設為列標題

en: Rename Profile
zh_HK: 重新命名組態設定

en: Replacement
zh_HK: 代替文字

en: Report &notifications
zh_HK: 報出通知(&N)

en: Report &tooltips
zh_HK: 報出工具提示(&T)

en: Report 'has details' for structured annotations
zh_HK: 針對結構注釋讀出「有詳細資料」

en: Report aria-description always
zh_HK: 總是讀出 aria 描述

en: Report backg&round progress bars
zh_HK: 表示背景進度列的改變(&R)

en: Report cell borders {mode}
zh_HK: 讀出儲存格框線 {mode} 變化

en: Report changes to the &composition string
zh_HK: 報出輸入字根(&C)

en: Report changes to the &reading string
zh_HK: 讀出輸入的組字字元(&R)

en: Report dynamic &content changes
zh_HK: 報出動態內容的改變(&C)

en: Report formatting chan&ges after the cursor (can cause a lag)
zh_HK: 報出游標經過後的格式改變(程式反應可能稍慢)(&G)

en: Report line indentation {mode}
zh_HK: 行縮排 {mode}

en: Report live regions:
zh_HK: 讀出即時區域:

en: Report mouse &shape changes
zh_HK: 報出鼠標型態的改變(&S)

en: Report object &descriptions
zh_HK: 報出物件說明(&D)

en: Report object &position information
zh_HK: 報出物件排列位置(&P)

en: Report object shortcut &keys
zh_HK: 報出物件的便捷鍵(&K)

en: Report summary of any annotation details at the system caret.
zh_HK: 讀出系統游標位置的注釋的摘要。

en: Report table headers {mode}
zh_HK: 讀出表格 {mode} 標題

en: Report the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus. If pressed twice, shows the URL in a window for easier review.
zh_HK: 讀出游標或焦點連結的目標網址，連按兩下用新視窗顯示網址以便瀏覽。

en: Report transparent color values
zh_HK: 讀出透明色彩值

en: Reports battery status and time remaining if AC is not plugged in
zh_HK: 當沒有接上交流電源時讀出電池狀態和可用多久

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_HK: 讀出易讀游標所在位置的格式資訊

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_HK: 讀出目前易讀游標所在位置的格式資訊，連按兩次在瀏覽模式顯示資訊。

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_HK: 讀出游標所在字元的格式資訊

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_HK: 讀出游標所在字元的格式資訊，連按兩次在瀏覽模式顯示資訊。

en: Reports formatting info for the text under this braille cell
zh_HK: 讀出這個點字格的格式資訊

en: Reports information about the location of the current navigator object.
zh_HK: 讀出目前物件的位置資訊

en: Reports information about the location of the currently focused object.
zh_HK: 讀出目前焦點物件的位置資訊。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the caret, or location of the currently focused object if there is no caret.
zh_HK: 讀出編輯游標的位置資訊，或焦點物件的位置資訊。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the review cursor, or location of the navigator object if there is no text under review cursor.
zh_HK: 讀出易讀游標的位置資訊，或物件的位置資訊。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the position of system caret. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_HK: 讀出系統游標的位置資訊。按兩下或可提供更多資料。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the review cursor. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_HK: 讀出易讀游標所在的文字或物件的位置資訊。按兩下可進一步提供詳細的內容。

en: Reports the character of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice reports a description or example of that character. Pressing three times reports the numeric value of the character in decimal and hexadecimal
zh_HK: 在目前物件中讀出易讀游標所在的一個字元，連按兩次則讀出字元或單字的配詞解釋，連按三次則讀出字元的十進位或十六進位值

en: Reports the current line under the application cursor. Pressing this key twice will spell the current line. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_HK: 讀出系統焦點所在的一行，連按兩次則把這一行的字元拼讀出來，連按三次則讀出整行的配詞解釋。

en: Reports the current navigator object. Pressing twice spells this information, and pressing three times Copies name and value of this object to the clipboard
zh_HK: 讀出目前物件的資訊，連按兩次拼讀出該資訊，連按三次則把物件名稱和值複製到剪貼簿

en: Reports the elapsed time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_HK: 如有的話讀出目前播放曲目的經過時間

en: Reports the length of the currently playing track, if any
zh_HK: 如有的話讀出目前播放曲目的總長時間

en: Reports the line of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the current line will be spelled. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_HK: 在目前物件中讀出易讀游標所在的一行文字，連按兩次則把這一行的字元拼讀出來，連按三次則報讀這一整行的配詞解釋

en: Reports the name of the current NVDA configuration profile
zh_HK: 讀出 NVDA 目前的組態設定檔名

en: Reports the new object or content under your finger if different to where your finger was last
zh_HK: 報出指尖摸到新的物件和內容

en: Reports the note on the current cell
zh_HK: 報出目前儲存格的附註

en: Reports the note or comment thread on the current cell
zh_HK: 報出目前儲存格的附註

en: Reports the object and content directly under your finger
zh_HK: 報出指尖摸到的物件和內容

en: Reports the remaining time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_HK: 讀出目前播放曲目的剩餘時間

en: Reports the shortcut key of the currently focused object
zh_HK: 讀出目前焦點物件的快捷鍵

en: Reports the symbol where the review cursor is positioned. Pressed twice, shows the symbol and the text used to speak it in browse mode
zh_HK: 讀出易讀游標所在的符號，連按兩下在瀏覽模式視窗中顯示該符號及替代文字

en: Reports the title of the current application or foreground window. If pressed twice, spells the title. If pressed three times, copies the title to the clipboard
zh_HK: 讀出目前應用程式的視窗標題，連按兩次則把標題拼讀出來，連按三次則把標題複製到剪貼簿

en: Reset all settings to default state
zh_HK: 將所有設定回到出廠狀態

en: Reset all settings to saved state
zh_HK: 所有設定值回到已儲存狀態

en: Reset gestures
zh_HK: 重設輸入手勢

en: Reset to factory &defaults
zh_HK: 回復手勢到出廠預設值(&D)

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重開

en: Restart &later
zh_HK: 稍後重開(&L)

en: Restart &now
zh_HK: 立刻重開(&N)

en: Restart NVDA
zh_HK: 重開 NVDA

en: Restart with add-ons disabled
zh_HK: 重開後停用附加組件

en: Restart with debug logging enabled
zh_HK: 重開後啟用除錯事件記錄

en: Restarts NVDA!
zh_HK: 重開 NVDA！

en: Restore defaults
zh_HK: 回到預設值(&R)

en: Result
zh_HK: 結果

en: Review Cursor
zh_HK: R 易讀游標

en: Right
zh_HK: 到了右端

en: Right aligned
zh_HK: 靠右對齊

en: Right click
zh_HK: 右擊

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Routes the cursor to or activates the object under this braille cell
zh_HK: 把游標移到這個點字格或啟動點字格之上的項目

en: Rows
zh_HK: 列

en: Rows and columns
zh_HK: 列和欄

en: Run COM Registration Fixing tool...
zh_HK: 執行 COM 註冊修復(&R)...

en: Russian computer braille
zh_HK: 俄語電腦8 點

en: Russian contracted braille
zh_HK: 俄語簡寫

en: Russian literary braille
zh_HK: 俄文書面語

en: Russian literary braille (detailed)
zh_HK: 俄文書面語 (詳細)

en: Sanskrit grade 1
zh_HK: 梵語1 級

en: Save &as...	Ctrl+S
zh_HK: 儲存檔案...	Ctrl+S(&a)

en: Save As
zh_HK: 另存新檔(&A)

en: Saves the current NVDA configuration
zh_HK: 儲存目前 NVDA 的選項設定

en: Say &cap before capitals
zh_HK: 每當遇到大寫字母時先說大寫(&C)

en: Say all
zh_HK: 全部朗讀

en: Scatter
zh_HK: 散佈圖

en: Scatter with Lines
zh_HK: 帶有座標軸的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Lines and No Data Markers
zh_HK: 帶有座標軸的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines
zh_HK: 帶有平滑線的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines and No Data Markers
zh_HK: 帶有平滑線的散佈圖

en: Screen Curtain
zh_HK: 螢幕變黑

en: Screen curtain disabled
zh_HK: 停用螢幕變黑

en: Screen curtain enabled
zh_HK: 啟用螢幕變黑

en: Screen curtain not available
zh_HK: 無法使用螢幕變黑

en: Screen review
zh_HK: 螢幕閱讀

en: Scrolls the braille display back
zh_HK: 點字顯示目前左邊的文字

en: Scrolls the braille display forward
zh_HK: 點字顯示目前右邊的文字

en: Secondary Category Axis
zh_HK: 次要分類軸

en: Secondary Series Axis
zh_HK: 次要數列軸

en: Secondary Value Axis
zh_HK: 次要數值軸

en: Secure Desktop
zh_HK: 安全桌面

en: Seika Braille Displays
zh_HK: Seika 點字顯示器

en: Seika Notetaker
zh_HK: Seika 記事簿

en: Select Braille Display
zh_HK: 選擇點字顯示器

en: Select Synthesizer
zh_HK: 選擇語音合成器

en: Select until the end of the current result
zh_HK: 選取到結果的末尾

en: Select until the start of the current result
zh_HK: 選取到結果的開頭

en: Selective
zh_HK: 選擇性地

en: Sepedi grade 1
zh_HK: 北梭托語1 級

en: Sepedi grade 2
zh_HK: 北梭托語2 級

en: Serbian grade 1
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞語1級

en: Serial: {portName}
zh_HK: 串列埠: {portName}

en: Series Lines
zh_HK: 數列線

en: Series color: {colorName}
zh_HK: 數列顏色：{colorName}

en: Sesotho grade 1
zh_HK: 塞索托语1 級

en: Sesotho grade 2
zh_HK: 塞索托语2 級

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber} 設為欄標題

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_HK: 列 {rowNumber} 欄 {columnNumber} 設為列標題

en: Set {address} as start of column headers
zh_HK: {address} 設為欄標題

en: Set {address} as start of row headers
zh_HK: {address} 設為列標題

en: Sets the navigator object to the current focus, and the review cursor to the position of the caret inside it, if possible.
zh_HK: 讓焦點所在的物件成為目前物件，可能的話並將易讀游標移到編輯游標。

en: Sets the navigator object to the current object under the mouse pointer and speaks it
zh_HK: 將物件游標移到鼠標所指物件並讀出

en: Setswana grade 1
zh_HK: 塞茨瓦纳语1 級

en: Setswana grade 2
zh_HK: 塞茨瓦纳语2 級

en: Setting HID keyboard simulation not supported
zh_HK: 不支援設定 HID 模擬鍵盤

en: Shape
zh_HK: 形狀

en: Sheet {0}, {1}
zh_HK: 第{0}工作表的第{1}格

en: Sho&w exit options when exiting NVDA
zh_HK: NVDA 結束前顯示選項(&W)

en: Show indefinitely
zh_HK: 持續

en: Show messages
zh_HK: 訊息顯示

en: Show se&lection
zh_HK: 顯示選取範圍(&L)

en: Shows NVDA's braille settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 點字設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's browse mode settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 瀏覽模式設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's document formatting settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 文件格式設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's general settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 一般設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's input composition settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 輸入法朗讀設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's keyboard settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 鍵盤設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's mouse settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 鼠標設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's object presentation settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 物件顯示設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's review cursor settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 易讀游標設定類別

en: Shows NVDA's speech settings
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 語音設定類別

en: Shows options related to selected text or text at the cursor
zh_HK: 顯示反白文字或游標所在位置的選項

en: Shows the NVDA Configuration Profiles dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 組態設定對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA braille display selection dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 選擇點字顯示器對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA default dictionary dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 預設讀音字庫對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA input gestures dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 輸入手勢設定對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA menu
zh_HK: 顯示 NVDA 選單

en: Shows the NVDA symbol pronunciation dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 符號讀音對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA synthesizer selection dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 選擇語音合成器對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA temporary dictionary dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 暫存讀音字庫對話方塊

en: Shows the NVDA voice-specific dictionary dialog
zh_HK: 開啟 NVDA 語音字庫對話方塊

en: Shows the long description at this position if one is found.
zh_HK: 如有的話顯示目前位置的詳細描述

en: Simple review mode off
zh_HK: 簡易閱讀模式關

en: Simple review mode on
zh_HK: 簡易閱讀模式開

en: Single letter navigation off
zh_HK: 關閉單鍵瀏覽

en: Single letter navigation on
zh_HK: 開啟單鍵瀏覽

en: Single line break
zh_HK: 單一換行

en: Single line spacing
zh_HK: 單行間距

en: Sleep mode off
zh_HK: 睡眠模式結束

en: Sleep mode on
zh_HK: 睡眠模式開始

en: Slice color: {colorName}
zh_HK: 切片顏色為：{colorName}

en: Slide Master view
zh_HK: 投影片母片檢視

en: Slide Number placeholder
zh_HK: 投影片編號配置區

en: Slide Show - complete
zh_HK: 投影片放映-完成

en: Slide Sorter view
zh_HK: 投影片瀏覽檢視

en: Slide show - {slideName}
zh_HK: 投影片放映-{slideName}

en: Slide show notes - {slideName}
zh_HK: 投影片放映備忘稿-{slideName}

en: Slide view
zh_HK: 投影片檢視

en: Slide {slideNumber}
zh_HK: 投影片 {slideNumber}

en: Slovak grade 1
zh_HK: 斯洛法克語1 級

en: Slovenian 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞語電腦8 點

en: Slovenian grade 1
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞語1 級

en: Southern Vietnamese grade 1
zh_HK: 越南南部1 級

en: Spanish 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 西班牙語電腦8 點

en: Spanish grade 1
zh_HK: 西班牙語1 級

en: Spanish grade 2
zh_HK: 西班牙語2 級

en: Speak
zh_HK: 報出百分比

en: Speak &passwords in all enhanced terminals (may improve performance)
zh_HK: 在增強型終端機讀出密碼 (可能提高效能)(&P)

en: Speak and beep
zh_HK: 報出百分比及發出嗶嗶聲

en: Speak c&ommand keys
zh_HK: 讀出指令鍵(&O)

en: Speak new text in Windows Terminal via:
zh_HK: 獲取終端機視窗的文字的方式

en: Speak progress bar updates
zh_HK: 進度列改變時讀出來

en: Speak typed &characters
zh_HK: 讀出輸入字元(&C)

en: Speak typed &words
zh_HK: 讀出輸入字詞(&W)

en: Speaks the filename of the active application along with the name of the currently loaded appModule
zh_HK: 讀出目前應用程式所屬檔名和載入模組名稱

en: Speaks the word of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice spells the word. Pressing three times spells the word using character descriptions
zh_HK: 在目前物件中讀出易讀游標所在的一個單字或詞語，連按兩次則把這一個單字或詞語拼讀出來，連按三次則報讀單字或詞語的配詞解釋

en: Speech
zh_HK: S 語音

en: Speech &dictionaries
zh_HK: 讀音修改字庫(&d)

en: Speech &interrupt for typed characters
zh_HK: 打字時終斷朗讀(&I)

en: Speech i&nterrupt for Enter key
zh_HK: 案 Enter 鍵時終斷朗讀(&N)

en: Spelling e&rrors
zh_HK: 拼錯字(&R)

en: Spells the current application status bar.
zh_HK: 拼讀目前程式狀態列的文字。

en: St&art NVDA after I sign in
zh_HK: 登入 Windows 後啟動 NVDA(&A)

en: St&yle
zh_HK: 樣式(&Y)

en: Stacked Area
zh_HK: 堆疊區域圖

en: Stacked Bar
zh_HK: 堆疊橫條圖

en: Stacked Column
zh_HK: 堆疊直條圖

en: Stacked Cone Bar
zh_HK: 堆疊橫圓錐圖

en: Stacked Cone Column
zh_HK: 堆疊直圓錐圖

en: Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_HK: 堆疊圓柱圖

en: Stacked Line
zh_HK: 堆疊線

en: Stacked Line with Markers
zh_HK: 含有資料標記的堆疊折線圖

en: Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_HK: 堆疊橫金字塔圖

en: Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_HK: 堆疊直金字塔圖

en: Standard HID Braille Display
zh_HK: 標準 HID 點字顯示器

en: Start marked
zh_HK: 標記複製文字起點

en: Styles
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Su&perscripts and subscripts
zh_HK: 上標及下標(&P)

en: Subject:
zh_HK: 主旨：

en: Subscript
zh_HK: 下標

en: Subtitle placeholder
zh_HK: 副標題配置區

en: Success
zh_HK: 完成

en: Successfully copied NVDA user settings
zh_HK: 複製 NVDA 使用者設定檔完成

en: Successfully created a portable copy of NVDA at {dir}
zh_HK: 在 {dir} 建立 NVDA 可攜版完成

en: Successfully installed NVDA.
zh_HK: NVDA 安裝完成。

en: Successfully updated your installation of NVDA.
zh_HK: NVDA 更新完成。

en: Suggestions
zh_HK: 建議

en: Superscript
zh_HK: 上標

en: Surface (Top View wireframe)
zh_HK: 曲面圖(頂視、僅顯示線條)

en: Surface (Top View)
zh_HK: 曲面圖(頂視)

en: Swahili (Kenya) Grade 2
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)2 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)1 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.2
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)1.2 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.3
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)1.3 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.4
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)1.4 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.5
zh_HK: 斯瓦希里語 (肯尼亞)1.5 級

en: Swedish 8 dot computer braille
zh_HK: 瑞典語電腦8 點

en: Swedish contracted braille
zh_HK: 瑞典文簡寫

en: Swedish partially contracted braille
zh_HK: 瑞典文部份簡寫

en: Swedish uncontracted braille
zh_HK: 瑞典文長寫

en: Switches to the next review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_HK: 選用下一個閱讀模式，可選用的模式包括物件、文件和螢幕三個模式

en: Switches to the previous review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_HK: 選用上一個閱讀模式，可選用的模式包括物件、文件和螢幕模式

en: Symbol
zh_HK: 符號

en: Symbol "%s" is already present.
zh_HK: "%s" 已經存在

en: Symbol Pronunciation (%s)
zh_HK: 符號讀音 (%s)

en: Symbol level %s
zh_HK: 符號等級%s

en: Synthesizer Error
zh_HK: 語音合成器錯誤

en: System caret
zh_HK: S 系統游標

en: System focus
zh_HK: S 系統焦點

en: System status
zh_HK: S 系統狀態

en: Table description
zh_HK: 表格說明

en: Table information
zh_HK: 表格資訊

en: Table placeholder
zh_HK: 表格配置區

en: Tamil grade 1
zh_HK: 泰米爾語1 級

en: Taskbar
zh_HK: 工作列

en: Tatar grade 1
zh_HK: 鞑靼语1 級

en: Telugu grade 1
zh_HK: 泰盧固語1 級

en: Temporarily d&isable all triggers
zh_HK: 暫時停止所有觸發(&I)

en: Temporary Screen curtain, enabled until next restart
zh_HK: 暫時啟用螢幕變黑直到重開　NVDA 為止

en: Temporary dictionary
zh_HK: 暫存字庫

en: Terminal programs
zh_HK: 終端程式

en: Tether B&raille:
zh_HK: 點字顯示跟隨：(&R)

en: Text &unit resolution:
zh_HK: 文字報讀範圍(&U):

en: Text frame
zh_HK: 文字框架

en: Text placeholder
zh_HK: 文字配置區

en: Text review
zh_HK: T 文字閱讀

en: That profile already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_HK: 同名的組態設定檔已經存在，請用另一名稱

en: The COM Registration Fixing tool has finished. It is highly recommended that you restart your computer now, to make sure the changes take full effect.
zh_HK: COM 註冊修復已經完成，強烈建議你立即重啟電腦，讓變更生效。

en: The following add-ons are incompatible with NVDA version {}. These add-ons can not be enabled. Please contact the add-on author for further assistance.
zh_HK: 以下的附加組件與 NVDA 版本 {} 不相容，因此無法啟用這些附加組件，請聯繫附加組件的開發者尋求協助。

en: The following command line parameters are unknown to NVDA: {params}
zh_HK: 以下命令列參數 NVDA 不懂: {params}

en: The following options control the types of document formatting reported by NVDA.
zh_HK: 下列的選項可控制由 NVDA 讀出各種文件格式

en: The following settings are for advanced users. Changing them may cause NVDA to function incorrectly. Please only change these if you know what you are doing or have been specifically instructed by NVDA developers.
zh_HK: 修改以下的進階設定或有可能導致 NVDA 不能正常執行，請先清楚了解要修改的設定，或經由 NVDA 開發人員的引導下才作出修改。

en: The installation is unable to remove or overwrite a file. Another copy of NVDA may be running on another logged-on user account. Please make sure all installed copies of NVDA are shut down and try the installation again.
zh_HK: 安裝程式沒能移除或複寫檔案，可能有其他帳戶的使用者正在執行 NVDA，請確定安裝版本的 NVDA 現時沒有執行，然後重試安裝。

en: The installation of NVDA failed. Please check the Log Viewer for more information.
zh_HK: NVDA 安裝失敗，若要閱讀更多詳情可打開記錄檢視器。

en: The installation path for NVDA has changed. it will now  be installed in {path}
zh_HK: NVDA 的安裝路徑已經改變，程式會被安裝到 {path}

en: The next key that is pressed will not be handled at all by NVDA, it will be passed directly through to Windows.
zh_HK: 忽略下一個 NVDA 按鍵指令，讓它直接操作目前的應用程式

en: The profile {} will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 這個組態設定將被永久刪除，此項操作將無法還原。

en: The settings panel you tried to open is unavailable on this system.
zh_HK: 此系統無法開啟這個設定面板

en: There is no text on the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪貼簿內沒有文字

en: This change requires administrator privileges.
zh_HK: 需要系統管理員權限才可變更

en: This feature ({title}) is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_HK: 此功能 ({title}) 在安全畫面例如登入或 UAC 畫面無法使用。

en: This feature is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_HK: 此功能在安全畫面例如登入或 UAC 畫面無法使用。

en: This trigger is already associated with another profile. If you continue, it will be removed from that profile and associated with this one.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_HK: 這個觸發方式已經和另一組態設定檔關聯，若繼續進行的話，觸發方式會改為和目前組態設定檔關聯。
    要繼續進行嗎？

en: Thumbnails
zh_HK: 縮圖

en: Title Master view
zh_HK: 標題母片檢視

en: Title placeholder
zh_HK: 標題配置區

en: To create a portable copy of NVDA, please select the path and other options and then press Continue
zh_HK: 若要建立 NVDA 可攜版，請先指定可攜版的路徑位置和設定其他選項，然後按下 "繼續" 按鈕

en: To edit this profile, you will need to manually activate it. Once you have finished editing, you will need to manually deactivate it to resume normal usage.
    Do you wish to manually activate it now?
zh_HK: 若要編輯這個組態設定檔，你需要先啟用它，在完成編輯後，你需要關閉它才可用回標準組態設定檔。
    你是否要現在就啟用它呢？

en: To install NVDA to your hard drive, please press the Continue button.
zh_HK: 若要把 NVDA 裝到電腦，請按 "繼續" 按鈕。

en: To use Albatross with NVDA: change number of status cells in Albatross internal menu at most
zh_HK: 若使用 NVDA 搭配 Albatross，請到 Albatross 內建的選單，將 number of status cells 改為 at most

en: To:
zh_HK: 收件者：

en: Toggle HID keyboard simulation
zh_HK: 開關 HID 模擬鍵盤

en: Toggle braille input
zh_HK: 切換啟用點字輸入與否

en: Toggle tethering of braille between the focus and the review position
zh_HK: 切換點字顯示跟隨系統焦點或物件游標移動

en: Toggle the braille cursor on and off
zh_HK: 切換顯示或隱藏點字游標

en: Toggle the way context information is presented in braille
zh_HK: 切換上下文點字顯示方式

en: Toggles HID keyboard simulation
zh_HK: 切換開關 HID 模擬鍵盤

en: Toggles between beeps, speech, beeps and speech, and off, for reporting progress bar updates
zh_HK: 切換每當進度列改變時的表示選項，選項有四個，依序是：每隔百分之十讀出、發出嗶嗶聲、兩者皆開啟以及沒有表示

en: Toggles between browse mode and focus mode. When in focus mode, keys will pass straight through to the application, allowing you to interact directly with a control. When in browse mode, you can navigate the document with the cursor, quick navigation keys, etc.
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式或焦點模式兩者之間切換，切換到焦點模式按鍵指令可直接操作目前焦點的控制項，切換到瀏覽模式則可使用方向鍵單鍵控制在文件之內移動

en: Toggles between reporting the speaker notes or the actual slide content. This does not change what is visible on-screen, but only what the user can read with NVDA
zh_HK: 切換讀出演講者備忘稿或實際投影片內容。這不會改變畫面上的顯示

en: Toggles disabling of all configuration profile triggers. Disabling remains in effect until NVDA is restarted
zh_HK: 切換開關全部組態設定檔觸發，關閉會維持直至重開 NVDA 為止

en: Toggles how much text will be spoken when the mouse moves
zh_HK: 切換鼠標移動時讀出的文字範圍

en: Toggles on and off automatic movement of the system focus due to browse mode commands
zh_HK: 切換在瀏覽模式下系統焦點是否跟隨游標移動

en: Toggles on and off delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_HK: 切換是否游標移動稍停後自動讀出字元的配詞解釋

en: Toggles on and off if the screen layout is preserved while rendering the document content
zh_HK: 在虛擬文件內切換是否呈現頁面實際布局

en: Toggles on and off reporting if clickable
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出可點擊

en: Toggles on and off the inclusion of layout tables in browse mode
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式中，切換是否讀出排版表格

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the navigator object due to focus changes
zh_HK: 切換是否讓物件游標跟隨系統焦點移動

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the review cursor due to the caret moving.
zh_HK: 切換是否讓易讀游標跟隨編輯游標移動

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of CLDR characters, such as emojis
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出 CLDR 字符(如表情符號)

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of articles
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出文章

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of block quotes
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出引述區

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of colors
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出顏色

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of comments
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出註解

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of dynamic content changes, such as new text in dos console windows
zh_HK: 切換讀出已改變的動態內容開關，動態內容包括在命令提示字元模式下的文字

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of emphasis
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出強調

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font attributes
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出字體屬性

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font changes
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出字體名稱

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font size changes
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出字體大小

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of frames
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出頁框

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of graphics
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出圖片

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of groupings
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出群組

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of headings
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出標題

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of highlighted text
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出加亮文字

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of landmarks
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出地標

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line numbers
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出行數

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line spacing
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出行距

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of links
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出連結

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of lists
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出清單

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of pages
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出頁碼

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of paragraph indentation
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出段落縮排

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of revisions
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出編修檔版本

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of spelling errors
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出拼錯字

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of style changes
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出文字樣式

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of superscripts and subscripts
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出上標及下標

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of table cell coordinates
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出表格座標

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of tables
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出表格

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of text alignment
zh_HK: 切換是否讀出對齊方式

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed characters
zh_HK: 切換讀出輸入字元開關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed keys, that are not specifically characters
zh_HK: 切換讀出指令鍵開關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed words
zh_HK: 切換讀出輸入字詞開關

en: Toggles simple review mode on and off
zh_HK: 切換開關簡易閱讀模式

en: Toggles single letter navigation on and off. When on, single letter keys in browse mode jump to various kinds of elements on the page. When off, these keys are passed to the application
zh_HK: 在瀏覽模式開啟或關閉單鍵瀏覽，開啟後按單鍵移到對應元件，關閉後按鍵傳送到目前應用程式。

en: Toggles sleep mode on and off for the active application.
zh_HK: 在目前應用程式開啟或關閉睡眠模式

en: Toggles the NVDA Braille viewer, a floating window that allows you to view braille output, and the text equivalent for each braille character
zh_HK: 開關 NVDA 點字檢視視窗，那就是一個浮動視窗顯示目前顯示的點字字元

en: Toggles the NVDA Speech viewer, a floating window that allows you to view all the text that NVDA is currently speaking
zh_HK: 開關 NVDA 報讀檢視器，那就是一個浮動視窗顯示 NVDA 現時讀出的內容

en: Toggles the reporting of information as the mouse moves
zh_HK: 切換鼠標移動時讀出指向的物件或文字的開關

en: Toggles the state of the screen curtain, enable to make the screen black or disable to show the contents of the screen. Pressed once, screen curtain is enabled until you restart NVDA. Pressed twice, screen curtain is enabled until you disable it
zh_HK: 啟用或停用螢幕變黑，啟用後螢幕變黑，停用後螢幕顯示內容，按一次暫時變黑直到重開 NVDA 為止，連按兩次總是變黑，變黑後再按一次恢復顯示

en: Toggles the support of touch interaction
zh_HK: 切換是否啟用觸控互動

en: Top
zh_HK: 到了頂端

en: Total time not available
zh_HK: 無法讀取總長時間

en: Touch Interaction
zh_HK: 觸控互動

en: Touch interaction disabled
zh_HK: 停用觸控互動

en: Touch interaction enabled
zh_HK: 啟用觸控互動

en: Touch interaction not supported
zh_HK: 不支援觸控互動

en: Touch screen
zh_HK: T 觸控屏幕

en: Translates any braille input
zh_HK: 轉譯任何點字輸入

en: Translates any braille input and presses the enter key
zh_HK: 轉譯任何點字輸入並按Enter鍵

en: Tries to read documentation for the selected autocompletion item.
zh_HK: 嘗試讀出自動完成項目的更多資料

en: Triggers
zh_HK: 觸發方式

en: Trust voice's language when processing characters and symbols
zh_HK: 根據字符語言讓所屬語音進行處理(&T)

en: Tshivenda grade 1
zh_HK: 文达文1 級

en: Tshivenda grade 2
zh_HK: 文达文2 級

en: Turkish grade 1
zh_HK: 土耳其語1 級

en: Turns input help on or off. When on, any input such as pressing a key on the keyboard will tell you what script is associated with that input, if any.
zh_HK: 切換學習模式開始或結束，開始之後每按下按鍵會讀出相對應的功能

en: Type
zh_HK: 種類

en: Type exit() to exit the console
zh_HK: 輸入 exit() 以離開主控台

en: Type help(object) to get help about object.
zh_HK: 輸入 help(物件名稱)，以取得該物件的說明

en: Type the text you wish to find
zh_HK: 請輸入要搜尋的字串

en: Type:
zh_HK: 種類

en: UIA notifications
zh_HK: UIA 通知

en: UIA when available
zh_HK: UIA (若可用)

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: color
zh_HK: 顏色

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: gradient
zh_HK: 漸層

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: none
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: pattern
zh_HK: 模式

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: picture
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Ukrainian computer braille
zh_HK: 烏克蘭語電腦

en: Ukrainian grade 1
zh_HK: 烏克蘭語1 級

en: Unable to configure user interface for Vision Enhancement Provider, it can not be enabled.
zh_HK: 無法設定使用者介面所以視覺加強器無法啟用。

en: Unable to copy
zh_HK: 無法複製

en: Unable to copy a file. Perhaps it is currently being used by another process or you have run out of disc space on the drive you are copying to.
zh_HK: 複製檔案失敗，可能檔案目前被其他程序佔用了，又或目標磁碟可用空間不足。

en: Unable to copy status bar content to clipboard
zh_HK: 沒能複製狀態列文字到剪貼簿

en: Unable to mark log position
zh_HK: 無法在事件記錄作位置標記

en: Unable to postpone update.
zh_HK: 無法稍後更新

en: Underline off
zh_HK: 底線關

en: Underline on
zh_HK: 底線開

en: Unicode braille
zh_HK: Unicode

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 1
zh_HK: 統一英語點字碼1 級

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 2
zh_HK: 統一英語點字碼2 級

en: Uninstall NVDA
zh_HK: 解除安裝 NVDA(&U)

en: Unknown braille display
zh_HK: 未知的點字顯示器

en: Unknown color
zh_HK: 未知的顏色

en: Unknown command line parameters
zh_HK: 未知的命令列參數

en: Unknown power status
zh_HK: 未知的電源狀態

en: Unlabeled
zh_HK: 沒有文字標記

en: Unsupported input
zh_HK: 不支援的輸入

en: Untitled chart
zh_HK: 未命名圖表

en: Up Bars
zh_HK: 上漲橫條圖

en: Updating NVDA
zh_HK: 正在更新 NVDA

en: Urdu grade 1
zh_HK: 烏爾都語1 級

en: Urdu grade 2
zh_HK: 烏爾都語2 級

en: Use &screen layout (when supported)
zh_HK: 呈現畫面的實際布局(當有支援時)(&S)

en: Use &spelling functionality if supported
zh_HK: 有支援時啟用拼字功能(&S)

en: Use NVDA during sign-in
zh_HK: 登入 Windows 前啟動 NVDA(&U)

en: Use NVDA during sign-in (requires administrator privileges)
zh_HK: 在 Windows 登入前啟用 NVDA(需要系統管理員權限)(&U)

en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Excel spreadsheet controls when available
zh_HK: 盡量利用自動化技術來存取 Microsoft Excel 試算表的控制項(&E)

en: Use WASAPI for audio output (requires restart)
zh_HK: 使用 WASAPI 作為音訊輸出 (需重新啟動)

en: Use currently saved settings during sign-in and on secure screens (requires administrator privileges)
zh_HK: 將已儲存的設定套用到登入前或安全畫面(需要系統管理員權限)

en: Use enhanced t&yped character support in legacy Windows Console when available
zh_HK: 盡量在傳統 Windows 主控台採用增強的輸入字元支援(&Y)

en: Use screen layout off
zh_HK: 不呈現頁面布局

en: Use screen layout on
zh_HK: 呈現頁面布局

en: Use this profile for:
zh_HK: 組態設定檔用於

en: Use timeout
zh_HK: 限時

en: User Guide
zh_HK: 檢視用戶指南(&U)

en: User default
zh_HK: 預設語言

en: Uzbek grade 1
zh_HK: 烏兹别克語1 級

en: V&ariant
zh_HK: 變聲(&A)

en: V&olume
zh_HK: 音量(&O)

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Vertical Object placeholder
zh_HK: 直排物件配置區

en: Vertical Text placeholder
zh_HK: 直排文字配置區

en: Vertical Title placeholder
zh_HK: 垂直標題配置區

en: Vietnamese grade 0
zh_HK: 越南語0 級

en: Vietnamese grade 1
zh_HK: 越南語1 級

en: Vietnamese grade 2
zh_HK: 越南語2 級

en: Virtual Buffers
zh_HK: 虛擬緩衝

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 NVDA 和 shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 NVDA 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the alt and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 Alt 和 shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the alt key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 alt 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control and alt keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 control 和 Alt 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 control 和 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 control 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control, alt, and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 control 和 Alt 和 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the left windows and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開左邊 windows 和 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the left windows key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開左邊 windows 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the shift key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_HK: 點字書入時模擬按住或放開 shift 鍵

en: Vision
zh_HK: V 視覺

en: Vision Enhancement Provider Error
zh_HK: 視覺加強器錯誤

en: Visual Highlight
zh_HK: 視覺加量

en: Voice
zh_HK: V 語音

en: Voice dictionary (%s)
zh_HK: 語音字庫 (%s)

en: Volume-High-Low-Close
zh_HK: 成交量-最高-最低-收盤

en: Volume-Open-High-Low-Close
zh_HK: 成交量-開盤-最高-最低-收盤

en: Waiting for Outlook...
zh_HK: 正在等待 Outlook...

en: Waiting for Powerpoint...
zh_HK: 正在等待 PowerPoint...

en: Walls
zh_HK: 圖表牆

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_HK: 警告！

en: We need your help in order to continue to improve NVDA.
    This project relies primarily on donations and grants. By donating, you are helping to fund full time development.
    If even $10 is donated for every download, we will be able to cover all of the ongoing costs of the project.
    All donations are received by NV Access, the non-profit organisation which develops NVDA.
    Thank you for your support.
zh_HK: 為了持續把 NVDA 作出改善，我們需要你的支持。
    這個發展計劃主要依賴捐款者的支持，你所捐出的一分一毫都能給我們的全職開發人員帶來合理回報。
    如果使用者每次下載程式時也都捐出 10 元，我們就能維持計劃所需的一切費用。
    所有捐款都由一個開發 NVDA 的非牟利組織 NV Access 所接收。
    多謝支持。

en: We&lcome dialog...
zh_HK: 歡迎視窗...(&L)

en: Welcome to NVDA
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 NVDA

en: Welcome to NVDA!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 NVDA！

en: Welsh grade 1
zh_HK: 威爾斯語1 級

en: Welsh grade 2
zh_HK: 威爾斯語2 級

en: What would you like to &do?
zh_HK: 執行那個動作？(&D)

en: What's &new
zh_HK: 最新版本資訊(&N)

en: What's new
zh_HK: 最新版本資訊

en: Whole &word
zh_HK: 整個字詞(&W)

en: Windows C&onsole support:
zh_HK: Windows 主控台支援(&O):

en: Windows OCR
zh_HK: Windows 光學字元辨識

en: Windows OCR not available
zh_HK: Windows 光學字元辨識不可用

en: Windows OneCore voices
zh_HK: Windows OneCore 語音

en: Write the current configuration to nvda.ini
zh_HK: 將現在的設定寫入 nvda.ini 檔案

en: X Error Bars
zh_HK: X 軸誤差線

en: Xhosa grade 1
zh_HK: 科萨语1 級

en: Xhosa grade 2
zh_HK: 科萨语2 級

en: Y Error Bars
zh_HK: Y 軸誤差線

en: Yakut grade 1
zh_HK: 雅库特语1 級

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是(

en: You are about to install version {newVersion} of {summary}, which appears to be already installed. Would you still like to update?
zh_HK: 發現已經安裝相同的附加組件 {summary} 版本 {newVersion}，是否仍然繼續更新呢？

en: You are about to run the COM Registration Fixing tool. This tool will try to fix common system problems that stop NVDA from being able to access content in many programs including Firefox and Internet Explorer. This tool must make changes to the System registry and therefore requires administrative access. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_HK: 即將執行 COM 註冊修復，嘗試修復常見的系統問題，問題可能導至 NVDA 在 Firefox、Internet Explorer 和其他程式不能正常朗讀。該工具必須更改系統登錄檔，因此需要管理員權限，你確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are attempting to install an earlier version of NVDA than the version currently installed. If you really wish to revert to an earlier version, you should first cancel this installation and completely uninstall NVDA before installing the earlier version.
zh_HK: 發現已經安裝較新版的 NVDA，而你正在嘗試安裝較舊版程式，假如定要降回舊版程式的話，請先結束安裝然後完全移除新版之後再安裝舊版。

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_HK: 您必須寫上組態檔案名稱

en: Your configuration file contains errors. Your configuration has been reset to factory defaults.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_HK: 發現設定檔有錯誤地方，現在所有設定都回到出廠狀態
    欲知更多詳情可參閱記錄檔

en: Your gesture map file contains errors.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_HK: 發現輸入手勢檔有錯誤地方
    欲知詳情請參考記錄檔

en: Zulu grade 1
zh_HK: 祖鲁语1 級

en: Zulu grade 2
zh_HK: 祖鲁语2 級

[ctx: action]
en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

[ctx: action]
en: Beginning
zh_HK: 開始

[ctx: action]
en: Document
zh_HK: 文件

[ctx: action]
en: End
zh_HK: 結束

[ctx: action]
en: Help
zh_HK: 說明

[ctx: action]
en: Home
zh_HK: 回首頁

[ctx: action]
en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

[ctx: action]
en: Movie
zh_HK: 影片

[ctx: action]
en: Next
zh_HK: 下一步

[ctx: action]
en: Sound
zh_HK: 聲音

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Don't show this message again
zh_HK: 不再顯示此訊息(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on data update failure
zh_HK: 更新附加組件資料失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download failure
zh_HK: 下載附加組件失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download not safe: checksum failed for {name}
zh_HK: 附加組件下載不安全: {name} 校驗碼錯誤

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on not supported %s
zh_HK: 不支援的附加組件 %s

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons are created by the NVDA community and are not vetted by NV Access. NV Access cannot be held responsible for add-on behavior. The functionality of add-ons is unrestricted and can include accessing your personal data or even the entire system.
zh_HK: 附加組件由 NVDA 社群建立且未經 NV Access 審查，NV Access 不會對附加組件的行為負責，組件的功能是不受限制的，可能包括存取您的個人資料甚至整個系統。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author: {author}
zh_HK: 作者: {author}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Cha&nnel:
zh_HK: 通道(&N):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel:
zh_HK: 通道:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: External
zh_HK: 外部

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_HK: 從 %s 安裝附加組件失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to open add-on package file at {filePath} - missing file or invalid file format
zh_HK: 在 {filePath} 開啟附加組件檔案失敗，沒有找到檔案，又或檔案格式錯誤

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install from e&xternal source
zh_HK: 從外部來源安裝(&X)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Migrate to add-on store
zh_HK: 移到組件商店

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Pending removal
zh_HK: 等待移除

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher
zh_HK: 發行者:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher:
zh_HK: 發行者:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher: {publisher}
zh_HK: 發行者: {publisher}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source &Code
zh_HK: 原始碼(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source URL:
zh_HK: 來源網址:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to download add-on: {name}
zh_HK: 無法下載附加組件: {name}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for compatible add-ons.
zh_HK: 在相容組件商店無法找到附加組件的最新資料

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for incompatible add-ons.
zh_HK: 在不相容組件資料庫無法找到附加組件的最新資料

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to save add-on as a file: {name}
zh_HK: 無法儲存附加組件檔案: {name}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on installation may result in downgrade: {name}. The installed add-on version cannot be compared with the add-on store version. Installed version: {oldVersion}. Available version: {version}.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
zh_HK: 警告: 安裝此附加組件可能導致降級: {name}。安裝的版本無法與組件商店版本比較。安裝版本: {oldVersion}。可用版本: {version}。
    仍然要繼續安裝嗎?

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Only in NVDA test versions
zh_HK: 僅限 NVDA 測試版

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Yes
zh_HK: 總是播放

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Default (Only when necessary)
zh_HK: 預設 (需要時啟用)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: No
zh_HK: 停用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Only when necessary
zh_HK: 需要時啟用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Use UIA with Microsoft Edge and other 
    &Chromium based browsers when available:
zh_HK: 可以的話在微軟 Edge 及其他以 Chromium
    核心的瀏覽器中啟用 UIA(&C):

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Yes
zh_HK: 啟用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Always
zh_HK: 總是使用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Default (Where suitable)
zh_HK: 預設 (相應情況下使用)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Only when necessary
zh_HK: 必要時使用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Word document controls
zh_HK: 利用自動化技術來存取 Microsoft Word 文件的控制項(&W)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Where suitable
zh_HK: 相應情況下使用

en: alert
zh_HK: 注意

en: align center
zh_HK: 置中對齊

en: align distributed
zh_HK: 分散對齊

en: align justify
zh_HK: 左右對齊

en: align left
zh_HK: 靠左對齊

en: align right
zh_HK: 靠右對齊

en: alignment
zh_HK: 對齊

en: alphanumeric
zh_HK: 英數

en: animation
zh_HK: 動畫

en: any dots
zh_HK: 任何點

en: application
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: applications
zh_HK: 快顯鍵

[ctx: aria]
en: banner
zh_HK: 橫幅區

[ctx: aria]
en: complementary
zh_HK: 補充區

[ctx: aria]
en: content info
zh_HK: 內容區

[ctx: aria]
en: form
zh_HK: 表單

[ctx: aria]
en: main
zh_HK: 主要區

[ctx: aria]
en: navigation
zh_HK: 導航區

[ctx: aria]
en: search
zh_HK: 搜尋區

en: article
zh_HK: 文章

en: at {x}, {y}
zh_HK: 在 {x}、{y}

en: attachment
zh_HK: 附件

en: audio
zh_HK: 音頻

en: automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: automatic color
zh_HK: 自動顏色

en: automatically
zh_HK: 自動

en: back
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: background color
zh_HK: 背景色

en: background pattern {pattern}
zh_HK: 背景圖案 {pattern}

en: backspace
zh_HK: BackSpace

en: baseline
zh_HK: 基準線

en: behind {otherShape}
zh_HK: 在 {otherShape} 之後

en: blank
zh_HK: 空航

en: block quote
zh_HK: 引述區

en: bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: bookmark
zh_HK: 書籤

en: border
zh_HK: 邊界

en: bottom edge
zh_HK: 下邊

en: box
zh_HK: 方塊

en: braille keyboard
zh_HK: 點字鍵盤

en: browser stop
zh_HK: 瀏覽器停止

en: busy
zh_HK: 忙碌中

en: busy indicator
zh_HK: 忙碌標示

en: button
zh_HK: 按鈕

en: calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: canvas
zh_HK: 繪圖畫布

en: cap %s
zh_HK: 大寫 %s

en: caption
zh_HK: 文字描述

en: caret
zh_HK: 次方號

en: caret moves review cursor off
zh_HK: 易讀游標不跟隨編輯游標移動

en: caret moves review cursor on
zh_HK: 易讀游標跟隨編輯游標移動

en: case
zh_HK: 大小寫須相符

en: category {categories} | categories {categories}
zh_HK[0]: 類別 {categories}

en: cell
zh_HK: 儲存格

en: cell deletion
zh_HK: 刪除儲存格

en: cell insertion
zh_HK: 插入儲存格

en: cell merge
zh_HK: 合併儲存格

en: centered
zh_HK: 至中

en: character
zh_HK: 字元

en: chart
zh_HK: 圖表

[ctx: chart]
en: column
zh_HK: 欄

en: chart element
zh_HK: 圖表項目

en: check box
zh_HK: 核取方塊

en: check menu item
zh_HK: 可核取選單項目

en: checkable
zh_HK: 可核取

en: checked
zh_HK: 勾選

en: clickable
zh_HK: 可點擊

en: clock
zh_HK: 時鐘

en: collapsed
zh_HK: 折疊

en: color chooser
zh_HK: 顏色選擇框

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua
zh_HK: 淺綠色

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua-blue
zh_HK: 水藍色

[ctx: color hue]
en: black
zh_HK: 黑色

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue
zh_HK: 藍色

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue-purple
zh_HK: 藍紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown
zh_HK: 褐色

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown-yellow
zh_HK: 黃褐色

[ctx: color hue]
en: dark grey
zh_HK: 暗灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: green
zh_HK: 綠色

[ctx: color hue]
en: green-aqua
zh_HK: 水綠色

[ctx: color hue]
en: grey
zh_HK: 灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: light grey
zh_HK: 淺灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange
zh_HK: 橙色

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange-yellow
zh_HK: 橙黃色

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink
zh_HK: 粉紅色

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink-red
zh_HK: 粉紅偏紅色

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple
zh_HK: 紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple-pink
zh_HK: 粉紅紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red
zh_HK: 紅色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-brown
zh_HK: 紅褐色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-orange
zh_HK: 橙紅色

[ctx: color hue]
en: very dark grey
zh_HK: 非常暗灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: very light grey
zh_HK: 非常亮灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: white
zh_HK: 白色

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow
zh_HK: 黃色

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow-green
zh_HK: 黃綠

[ctx: color variation]
en: bright {color}
zh_HK: 明{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark pale {color}
zh_HK: 暗灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color}
zh_HK: 暗{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color} grey
zh_HK: 暗{color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: light pale {color}
zh_HK: 亮灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: pale {color}
zh_HK: 灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: transparent {colorDescription}
zh_HK: 透明 {colorDescription}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark pale {color}
zh_HK: 非常暗灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color}
zh_HK: 非常暗{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color} grey
zh_HK: 非常暗{color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} grey
zh_HK: {color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} white
zh_HK: {color}白色

en: column
zh_HK: 欄

en: column %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 欄

en: column break
zh_HK: 分欄符

en: column header
zh_HK: 欄標題

en: column {0} of {1}
zh_HK: 第 {0} 欄共 {1} 欄

en: column {columnNumber}
zh_HK: 第 {columnNumber} 欄

en: combo box
zh_HK: 下拉方塊

en: comment
zh_HK: 註解

en: comment: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_HK: 註解: {text} 由 {author} 在 {date} 加註

en: conflict
zh_HK: 發生衝突

en: continuous
zh_HK: 實線

en: continuous section break
zh_HK: 接續本頁的分節符

[ctx: controlType]
en: tab
zh_HK: 索引標籤

en: covers  {otherShape}
zh_HK: {otherShape} 遮蓋

en: cropped
zh_HK: 已裁撤

en: ctrl
zh_HK: control

en: current
zh_HK: 目前

en: current date
zh_HK: 目前日期

en: current location
zh_HK: 目前位置

en: current page
zh_HK: 目前頁

en: current step
zh_HK: 目前步驟

en: current time
zh_HK: 目前時間

en: cursor
zh_HK: 游標

en: cursor positioned {horizontalDistance} from left edge of page, {verticalDistance} from top edge of page
zh_HK: 游標位置距離頁面左邊緣 {horizontalDistance}，距離頁面上邊緣 {verticalDistance}

en: custom application 1
zh_HK: 自定應用程式一

en: custom application 2
zh_HK: 自定應用程式二

en: dash dot
zh_HK: 虛線點

en: dash dot dot
zh_HK: 虛線點點

en: dashed
zh_HK: 虛線

en: data grid
zh_HK: 資料格網

en: data item
zh_HK: 資料項目

en: data point
zh_HK: 資料點

en: date edit
zh_HK: 日期編輯區

en: debug
zh_HK: 偵錯

en: debug warning
zh_HK: 偵錯警告

en: decreased by {decrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_HK: 第 {previousIndex} 點減少了 {decrementValue},

en: default style
zh_HK: 預設樣式

en: defunct
zh_HK: 沒有功能

en: delayed character descriptions off
zh_HK: 不讀出字元的配詞解釋

en: delayed character descriptions on
zh_HK: 讀出字元的配詞解釋

en: deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: deletion
zh_HK: 刪除

en: deletion: {text}
zh_HK: 刪除：{text}

en: desktop
zh_HK: 桌上型電腦

en: desktop icon
zh_HK: 桌面圖示

en: desktop pane
zh_HK: 桌面窗格

en: details
zh_HK: 更多資料

en: diagonal crosshatch
zh_HK: 對角線斜紋

en: diagonal stripe
zh_HK: 對角線條紋

en: diagram
zh_HK: 圖解

en: dial
zh_HK: 撥打

en: dialog
zh_HK: 對話方塊

en: directory pane
zh_HK: 目錄窗格

en: disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: display field
zh_HK: 顯示欄位

en: display scroll
zh_HK: 點字顯示左邊或右邊文字

en: document
zh_HK: 文件

en: done dragging
zh_HK: 拖曳完成

en: dot
zh_HK: 點

en: dotted
zh_HK: 點線

en: double
zh_HK: 雙線

en: double strikethrough
zh_HK: 雙刪除線

en: double {action}
zh_HK: 連續{action}兩次

en: down arrow
zh_HK: 向下鍵

en: down-right diagonal line
zh_HK: 向右下對角線

en: draggable
zh_HK: 可拖曳

en: dragging
zh_HK: 拖曳

en: drop down button
zh_HK: 下拉按鈕

en: drop down button grid
zh_HK: 區塊按鈕

en: drop list
zh_HK: 下拉清單

en: drop target
zh_HK: 放置目標

en: edit
zh_HK: 編輯區

en: edit bar
zh_HK: 編輯列

en: editable
zh_HK: 可編輯

en: editing
zh_HK: 編輯

en: email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: embedded object
zh_HK: 嵌入式物件

en: emphasised
zh_HK: 強調

en: end note
zh_HK: 章節附註

[ctx: espeakVarient]
en: none
zh_HK: 原來聲調

en: even pages section break
zh_HK: 下一個商數頁的分節符

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell Appearance
zh_HK: 儲存格外觀

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell height: {0.y:.1f} pt
zh_HK: 儲存格高度: {0.y:.1f} 點

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell width: {0.x:.1f} pt
zh_HK: 儲存格寬度: {0.x:.1f} 點

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill color: {0.name}
zh_HK: 填滿顏色: {0.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill type: {0}
zh_HK: 填滿類型: {0}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline color: top={0.name}, bottom={1.name}, left={2.name}, right={3.name}
zh_HK: 框線顏色: 上={0.name}, 下={1.name}, 左={2.name}, 右={3.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline thickness: top={0}, bottom={1}, left={2}, right={3}
zh_HK: 框線粗幼: 上={0}, 下={1}, 左={2}, 右={3}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Shows a browseable message Listing information about a cell's appearance such as outline and fill colors, rotation and size
zh_HK: 顯示儲存格外觀資訊，包括框線、填滿顏色、旋轉及大小

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_HK: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_HK: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: expanded
zh_HK: 展開

en: favorites
zh_HK: 最愛

en: figure
zh_HK: 圖形

en: file chooser
zh_HK: 檔案選擇框

en: filler
zh_HK: 填寫框

en: find a text string from the current cursor position
zh_HK: 從目前游標位置往下搜尋輸入的字串

en: find the next occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_HK: 從目前游標位置向下尋找先前輸入的字串

en: find the previous occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_HK: 從目前游標位置向上尋找先前輸入的字串

en: first line indent
zh_HK: 首航縮排

en: flagged
zh_HK: 標幟

en: focus moves navigator object off
zh_HK: 物件游標不跟隨系統焦點移動

en: focus moves navigator object on
zh_HK: 物件游標跟隨系統焦點移動

en: focusable
zh_HK: 焦點可到

en: focused
zh_HK: 有焦點

en: font chooser
zh_HK: 字型選擇框

en: font name
zh_HK: 字體名稱

en: font size
zh_HK: 字體大小

[ctx: font size]
en: %s pt
zh_HK: %s 點

en: foot note
zh_HK: 註腳

en: footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: foreground color
zh_HK: 前景色

en: form
zh_HK: 表單

en: forward
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: forwarded
zh_HK: 已轉寄

en: frame
zh_HK: 頁框

en: gesture map File Error
zh_HK: 輸入手勢檔錯誤

en: glass pane
zh_HK: 透明窗格

en: grammar error
zh_HK: 文法錯誤

en: grammar: {text}
zh_HK: 文法：{text}

en: graphic
zh_HK: 圖片

en: grip
zh_HK: 區塊

en: grouping
zh_HK: 群組

en: hair
zh_HK: 毫線

en: half alphanumeric
zh_HK: 半形英數

en: half checked
zh_HK: 部份勾選

en: half katakana
zh_HK: 半形片假名

en: half katakana roman
zh_HK: 羅馬半形片假名

en: half pressed
zh_HK: 部分按下

en: hanging indent
zh_HK: 懸掛縮排

en: has %s
zh_HK: 有 %s

en: has attachment
zh_HK: 有附件

en: has auto complete
zh_HK: 可自動完成

en: has comment
zh_HK: 有註解

en: has details
zh_HK: 有更多資料

en: has draft comment
zh_HK: 有草稿註解

en: has formula
zh_HK: 有公式

en: has long description
zh_HK: 有詳細描述

en: has note
zh_HK: 有註解

en: has resolved comment
zh_HK: 有結果註解

en: header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: header item
zh_HK: 標題項目

en: heading
zh_HK: 標題

en: heading 1
zh_HK: 第一級標題

en: heading 2
zh_HK: 第二級標題

en: heading 3
zh_HK: 第三級標題

en: heading 4
zh_HK: 第四級標題

en: heading 5
zh_HK: 第五級標題

en: heading 6
zh_HK: 第六級標題

en: heading level %d
zh_HK: 第 %d 級標題

en: help balloon
zh_HK: 氣泡提示

en: hidden
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: high importance
zh_HK: 重要

en: highlight
zh_HK: 加亮

en: highlighted
zh_HK: 已加亮

en: hiragana
zh_HK: 平假名

en: hiragana roman
zh_HK: 羅馬平假名

en: home page
zh_HK: 首頁

en: horizontal borders except outside
zh_HK: 水平框線

en: horizontal stripe
zh_HK: 水平條紋

en: hot key field
zh_HK: 快速鍵欄位

en: icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: iconified
zh_HK: 圖示化

en: image map
zh_HK: 圖像地圖

en: increased by {incrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_HK: 第 {previousIndex} 點增加了 {incrementValue},

en: indent
zh_HK: 縮排

en: indicator
zh_HK: 指示標記

en: info
zh_HK: 資訊

en: input help off
zh_HK: 學習模式結束

en: input help on
zh_HK: 學習模式開始

en: input window
zh_HK: 輸入區

en: input/output
zh_HK: 輸入/輸出

[ctx: inputGestures]
en: &Filter by:
zh_HK: 篩選指令(&F)

en: inserted
zh_HK: 已新增

en: insertion
zh_HK: 插入

en: insertion: {text}
zh_HK: 插入：{text}

en: invalid entry
zh_HK: 輸入錯誤

en: invisible
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: invoke
zh_HK: 啟用

en: italic
zh_HK: 斜體

en: item
zh_HK: 項目

en: katakana
zh_HK: 片假名

en: katakana roman
zh_HK: 羅馬片假名

en: keyboard, all layouts
zh_HK: 所有鍵盤配置

en: label
zh_HK: 標記

en: landmark
zh_HK: 地標

[ctx: languageName]
en: Aragonese
zh_HK: 阿拉貢語

[ctx: languageName]
en: Burmese
zh_HK: 緬甸語

[ctx: languageName]
en: Central Kurdish
zh_HK: 中库尔德語

[ctx: languageName]
en: Northern Kurdish
zh_HK: 北庫爾德語

[ctx: languageName]
en: Somali
zh_HK: 索馬利亞語

en: laptop
zh_HK: 筆記型電腦

en: layered pane
zh_HK: 分層窗格

en: layout tables off
zh_HK: 不讀出排版表格

en: layout tables on
zh_HK: 讀出排版表格

en: left
zh_HK: 左

en: left alt
zh_HK: 左邊 alt

en: left arrow
zh_HK: 向左鍵

en: left control
zh_HK: 左邊 control

en: left edge
zh_HK: 左邊

en: left indent
zh_HK: 左邊縮排

en: left shift
zh_HK: 左邊 shift

en: left windows
zh_HK: 左邊 windows

en: level %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 級

en: line
zh_HK: 單行

en: line %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 行

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Both Speech and Tones
zh_HK: 播放語音及提示音

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Off
zh_HK: 不表示

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Speech
zh_HK: 報讀

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Tones
zh_HK: 播放提示音

en: line scroll
zh_HK: 點字顯示上一行或下一行文字

en: line spacing %s
zh_HK: 行距%s

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: 1.5 lines
zh_HK: 1.5倍行高

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: at least %.1f pt
zh_HK: 至少%.1f點

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: double
zh_HK: 2倍行高

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: exactly {space:.1f} pt
zh_HK: 正好 {space:.1f} pt

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: single
zh_HK: 單行間距

en: linear gradient
zh_HK: 線性漸變

en: link
zh_HK: 連結

en: linked
zh_HK: 連結

en: list
zh_HK: 清單

en: list item
zh_HK: 清單項目

en: low importance
zh_HK: 次要

en: manual
zh_HK: 手動

en: marked
zh_HK: 標記

en: math
zh_HK: 算式

en: media player
zh_HK: 媒體播放器

en: medium
zh_HK: 中線

en: medium dash dot
zh_HK: 中虛線點

en: medium dash dot dot
zh_HK: 中虛線點點

en: medium dashed
zh_HK: 中虛線

en: meeting request
zh_HK: 會議邀請

en: menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: menu bar
zh_HK: 選單列

en: menu button
zh_HK: 選單按鈕

en: menu item
zh_HK: 選單項目

en: modal
zh_HK: 樣式的

en: moved from
zh_HK: 移動起點

en: moved to
zh_HK: 移到

en: moves to the first table column
zh_HK: 移到表格的第一欄

en: moves to the first table row
zh_HK: 移到表格的第一列

en: moves to the last table column
zh_HK: 移到表格的最後一欄

en: moves to the last table row
zh_HK: 移到表格的最後一列

en: moves to the next annotation
zh_HK: 移到下一個註解

en: moves to the next article
zh_HK: 移到下一篇文章

en: moves to the next block quote
zh_HK: 移到下一個引述區

en: moves to the next button
zh_HK: 移到下一個按鈕

en: moves to the next check box
zh_HK: 移到下一個核取方塊

en: moves to the next combo box
zh_HK: 移到下一個下拉方塊

en: moves to the next edit field
zh_HK: 移到下一個編輯區

en: moves to the next embedded object
zh_HK: 移到下一個嵌入式物件

en: moves to the next error
zh_HK: 移到下一個拼錯字

en: moves to the next form field
zh_HK: 移到下一個表單區

en: moves to the next frame
zh_HK: 移到下一個頁框

en: moves to the next graphic
zh_HK: 移到下一張圖片

en: moves to the next grouping
zh_HK: 移到下一個群組

en: moves to the next heading
zh_HK: 移到下一個標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 1
zh_HK: 移到下一個第一級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 2
zh_HK: 移到下一個第二級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 3
zh_HK: 移到下一個第三級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 4
zh_HK: 移到下一個第四級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 5
zh_HK: 移到下一個第五級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 6
zh_HK: 移到下一個第六級標題

en: moves to the next landmark
zh_HK: 移到下一個地標

en: moves to the next link
zh_HK: 移到下一個連結

en: moves to the next list
zh_HK: 移到下一個清單

en: moves to the next list item
zh_HK: 移到下一個清單項目

en: moves to the next radio button
zh_HK: 移到下一個單選鈕

en: moves to the next separator
zh_HK: 移到下一個分隔符號

en: moves to the next table
zh_HK: 移到下一個表格

en: moves to the next table column
zh_HK: 移到表格的右一欄

en: moves to the next table row
zh_HK: 移到表格的下一列

en: moves to the next unvisited link
zh_HK: 移到下一個未到訪過的連結

en: moves to the next visited link
zh_HK: 移到下一個到訪過的連結

en: moves to the previous annotation
zh_HK: 移到上一個註解

en: moves to the previous article
zh_HK: 移到上一篇文章

en: moves to the previous block quote
zh_HK: 移到上一個引述區

en: moves to the previous button
zh_HK: 移到上一個按鈕

en: moves to the previous check box
zh_HK: 移到上一個核取方塊

en: moves to the previous combo box
zh_HK: 移到上一個下拉方塊

en: moves to the previous edit field
zh_HK: 移到上一個編輯區

en: moves to the previous embedded object
zh_HK: 移到上一個嵌入式物件

en: moves to the previous error
zh_HK: 移到上一個拼錯字

en: moves to the previous form field
zh_HK: 移到上一個表單區

en: moves to the previous frame
zh_HK: 移到上一個頁框

en: moves to the previous graphic
zh_HK: 移到上一張圖片

en: moves to the previous grouping
zh_HK: 移到上一個群組

en: moves to the previous heading
zh_HK: 移到上一個標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 1
zh_HK: 移到上一個第一級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 2
zh_HK: 移到上一個第二級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 3
zh_HK: 移到上一個第三級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 4
zh_HK: 移到上一個第四級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 5
zh_HK: 移到上一個第五級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 6
zh_HK: 移到上一個第六級標題

en: moves to the previous landmark
zh_HK: 移到上一個地標

en: moves to the previous link
zh_HK: 移到上一個連結

en: moves to the previous list
zh_HK: 移到上一個清單

en: moves to the previous list item
zh_HK: 移到上一個清單項目

en: moves to the previous radio button
zh_HK: 移到上一個單選鈕

en: moves to the previous separator
zh_HK: 移到上一個分隔符號

en: moves to the previous table
zh_HK: 移到上一個表格

en: moves to the previous table column
zh_HK: 移到表格的左一欄

en: moves to the previous table row
zh_HK: 移到表格的上一列

en: moves to the previous unvisited link
zh_HK: 移到上一個未到訪過的連結

en: moves to the previous visited link
zh_HK: 移到上一個到訪過的連結

en: multi line
zh_HK: 多行

en: mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: new column section break
zh_HK: 分欄符的分節符

en: new page section break
zh_HK: 下一頁的分節符

en: next track
zh_HK: 下一曲目

en: no bold
zh_HK: 沒有粗體

en: no border lines
zh_HK: 沒有框線

en: no change from point {previousIndex},
zh_HK: 第 {previousIndex} 點沒改變,

en: no first line indent
zh_HK: 首航沒有縮排

en: no hanging indent
zh_HK: 沒有懸掛縮排

en: no highlight
zh_HK: 沒有加亮

en: no indent
zh_HK: 沒有縮排

en: no italic
zh_HK: 沒有斜體

en: no left indent
zh_HK: 左邊沒有縮排

en: no more text after a block of links
zh_HK: 在連結之後沒有文字了

en: no more text before a block of links
zh_HK: 在連結之前沒有文字了

en: no next annotation
zh_HK: 沒有下一個註解了

en: no next article
zh_HK: 沒有下一篇文章了

en: no next block quote
zh_HK: 沒有下一個引述區了

en: no next button
zh_HK: 沒有下一個按鈕了

en: no next check box
zh_HK: 沒有下一個核取方塊了

en: no next combo box
zh_HK: 沒有下一個下拉方塊了

en: no next edit field
zh_HK: 沒有下一個編輯區了

en: no next embedded object
zh_HK: 沒有下一個嵌入式物件了

en: no next error
zh_HK: 沒有下一個拼錯字了

en: no next form field
zh_HK: 沒有下一個表單區了

en: no next frame
zh_HK: 沒有下一個頁框了

en: no next graphic
zh_HK: 沒有下一張圖片了

en: no next grouping
zh_HK: 沒有下一個群組了

en: no next heading
zh_HK: 沒有下一個標題了

en: no next heading at level 1
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第一級標題了

en: no next heading at level 2
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第二級標題了

en: no next heading at level 3
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第三級標題了

en: no next heading at level 4
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第四級標題了

en: no next heading at level 5
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第五級標題了

en: no next heading at level 6
zh_HK: 沒有下一個第六級標題了

en: no next landmark
zh_HK: 沒有下一個地標了

en: no next link
zh_HK: 沒有下一個連結了

en: no next list
zh_HK: 沒有下一個清單了

en: no next list item
zh_HK: 沒有下一個清單項目了

en: no next radio button
zh_HK: 沒有下一個單選鈕了

en: no next separator
zh_HK: 沒有下一個分隔符號了

en: no next table
zh_HK: 沒有下一個表格了

en: no next unvisited link
zh_HK: 沒有下一個未到訪過的連結了

en: no next visited link
zh_HK: 沒有下一個到訪過的連結了

en: no previous annotation
zh_HK: 沒有上一個註解了

en: no previous article
zh_HK: 沒有上一篇文章了

en: no previous block quote
zh_HK: 沒有上一個引述區了

en: no previous button
zh_HK: 沒有上一個按鈕了

en: no previous check box
zh_HK: 沒有上一個核取方塊了

en: no previous combo box
zh_HK: 沒有上一個下拉方塊了

en: no previous edit field
zh_HK: 沒有上一個編輯區了

en: no previous embedded object
zh_HK: 沒有上一個嵌入式物件了

en: no previous error
zh_HK: 沒有上一個拼錯字了

en: no previous form field
zh_HK: 沒有上一個表單區了

en: no previous frame
zh_HK: 沒有上一個頁框了

en: no previous graphic
zh_HK: 沒有上一張圖片了

en: no previous grouping
zh_HK: 沒有上一個群組了

en: no previous heading
zh_HK: 沒有上一個標題了

en: no previous heading at level 1
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第一級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 2
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第二級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 3
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第三級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 4
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第四級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 5
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第五級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 6
zh_HK: 沒有上一個第六級標題了

en: no previous landmark
zh_HK: 沒有上一個地標了

en: no previous link
zh_HK: 沒有上一個連結了

en: no previous list
zh_HK: 沒有上一個清單了

en: no previous list item
zh_HK: 沒有上一個清單項目了

en: no previous radio button
zh_HK: 沒有上一個單選鈕了

en: no previous separator
zh_HK: 沒有上一個分隔符號了

en: no previous table
zh_HK: 沒有上一個表格了

en: no previous unvisited link
zh_HK: 沒有上一個未到訪過的連結了

en: no previous visited link
zh_HK: 沒有上一個到訪過的連結了

en: no revised %s
zh_HK: 沒修訂 %s

en: no right indent
zh_HK: 右邊沒有縮排

en: no status bar information
zh_HK: 狀態列沒有文字資訊

en: no strikethrough
zh_HK: 沒有刪除線

en: none
zh_HK: 沒有

en: normal configuration
zh_HK: (一般組態設定)

en: normal configuration profile active
zh_HK: 一般組態設定已啟用

en: not %s
zh_HK: 沒%s

en: not checked
zh_HK: 沒勾選

en: not deleted
zh_HK: 沒刪除

en: not emphasised
zh_HK: 不強調

en: not hidden
zh_HK: 沒隱藏

en: not inserted
zh_HK: 沒新增

en: not marked
zh_HK: 沒標記

en: not pressed
zh_HK: 沒按下

en: not selected
zh_HK: 沒選取

en: not strong
zh_HK: 沒顯眼

en: not underlined
zh_HK: 沒加底線

en: note
zh_HK: 註解

en: numLock numpad 0
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤零

en: numLock numpad 1
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤一

en: numLock numpad 2
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤二

en: numLock numpad 3
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤三

en: numLock numpad 4
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤四

en: numLock numpad 5
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤五

en: numLock numpad 6
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤六

en: numLock numpad 7
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤七

en: numLock numpad 8
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤八

en: numLock numpad 9
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤九

en: numpad 1
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤一

en: numpad 2
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤二

en: numpad 3
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤三

en: numpad 4
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤四

en: numpad 5
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤五

en: numpad 6
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤六

en: numpad 7
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤七

en: numpad 8
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤八

en: numpad 9
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤九

en: numpad decimal
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤小數點

en: numpad delete
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤 delete

en: numpad divide
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤除號

en: numpad enter
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤 enter

en: numpad insert
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤 insert

en: numpad minus
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤減號

en: numpad multiply
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤乘號

en: numpad plus
zh_HK: 數字鍵盤加號

en: object has no location
zh_HK: 找不到物件的所在位置

en: object mode
zh_HK: 物件模式

en: obscured
zh_HK: 遮蓋

en: odd pages section break
zh_HK: 下一個單數頁的分節符

en: off
zh_HK: 關

en: off screen
zh_HK: 畫面以外的

en: on
zh_HK: 開

en: opens dialog
zh_HK: 快顯對話方塊

en: opens grid
zh_HK: 快顯網格

en: opens list
zh_HK: 快顯清單

en: opens tree
zh_HK: 快顯樹狀檢視

en: option pane
zh_HK: 選項對話窗格

en: other item
zh_HK: 其他項目

en: out of %s
zh_HK: %s 已過

en: out of bookmark
zh_HK: 書籤已過

en: out of comment
zh_HK: 註解已過

en: out of grammar error
zh_HK: 文法錯誤已過

en: out of popular highlight
zh_HK: 熱門加亮文字已過

en: out of spelling error
zh_HK: 拼錯字已過

en: out of table
zh_HK: 表格已過

en: overflowing
zh_HK: 過多

en: page
zh_HK: 頁

en: page %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 頁

en: pane
zh_HK: 窗格

en: panel
zh_HK: 面板

en: paragraph
zh_HK: 段落

en: paragraph number
zh_HK: 段落編號

en: paragraph property
zh_HK: 段落屬性

en: password edit
zh_HK: 密碼編輯區

en: pinned
zh_HK: 已釘選

en: play pause
zh_HK: 播放或暫停

en: pressed
zh_HK: 按下

en: previous track
zh_HK: 上一曲目

en: progress bar
zh_HK: 進度列

en: property
zh_HK: 屬性

en: property page
zh_HK: 內容頁

en: protected
zh_HK: 保密

en: quadruple {action}
zh_HK: 連續{action}四次

en: radio button
zh_HK: 單選紐

en: radio menu item
zh_HK: 單選選單項目

en: read only
zh_HK: 唯讀

en: received: %s
zh_HK: 收件 %s

en: rectangular gradient
zh_HK: 矩形漸變

en: redundant object
zh_HK: 多餘物件

en: refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理

en: region
zh_HK: 區域

[ctx: repeat]
en: off
zh_HK: 不重複播放

[ctx: repeat]
en: on
zh_HK: 重複播放

en: replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: replied
zh_HK: 已回覆

en: replied all
zh_HK: 已全部回覆

en: report CLDR characters off
zh_HK: 不讀出 CLDR 字符

en: report CLDR characters on
zh_HK: 讀出 CLDR 字符

en: report alignment off
zh_HK: 不讀出對齊方式

en: report alignment on
zh_HK: 讀出對齊方式

en: report articles off
zh_HK: 不讀出文章

en: report articles on
zh_HK: 讀出文章

en: report block quotes off
zh_HK: 不讀出引述區

en: report block quotes on
zh_HK: 讀出引述區

en: report colors off
zh_HK: 不讀出顏色(

en: report colors on
zh_HK: 讀出顏色

en: report comments off
zh_HK: 不讀出註解

en: report comments on
zh_HK: 讀出註解

en: report dynamic content changes off
zh_HK: 不讀出已變化的動態內容

en: report dynamic content changes on
zh_HK: 讀出已變化的動態內容

en: report emphasis off
zh_HK: 不讀出強調

en: report emphasis on
zh_HK: 讀出強調

en: report font attributes off
zh_HK: 不讀出字體屬性

en: report font attributes on
zh_HK: 讀出字體屬性

en: report font name off
zh_HK: 不讀出字體名稱

en: report font name on
zh_HK: 讀出字體名稱

en: report font size off
zh_HK: 不讀出字體大小

en: report font size on
zh_HK: 讀出字體大小

en: report frames off
zh_HK: 不讀出頁框

en: report frames on
zh_HK: 讀出頁框

en: report graphics off
zh_HK: 不讀出圖片

en: report graphics on
zh_HK: 讀出圖片

en: report groupings off
zh_HK: 不讀出群組

en: report groupings on
zh_HK: 讀出群組

en: report headings off
zh_HK: 不讀出標題

en: report headings on
zh_HK: 讀出標題

en: report highlighted off
zh_HK: 不讀出加亮文字

en: report highlighted on
zh_HK: 讀出加亮文字

en: report if clickable off
zh_HK: 不讀出可點擊

en: report if clickable on
zh_HK: 讀出可點擊

en: report landmarks and regions off
zh_HK: 不讀出地標及區域

en: report landmarks and regions on
zh_HK: 讀出地標及區域

en: report line numbers off
zh_HK: 不讀出行數

en: report line numbers on
zh_HK: 讀出行數

en: report line spacing off
zh_HK: 不讀出行距

en: report line spacing on
zh_HK: 讀出行距

en: report links off
zh_HK: 不讀出連結

en: report links on
zh_HK: 讀出連結

en: report lists off
zh_HK: 不讀出清單

en: report lists on
zh_HK: 讀出清單

en: report pages off
zh_HK: 不讀出頁碼

en: report pages on
zh_HK: 讀出頁碼

en: report paragraph indentation off
zh_HK: 不讀出段落縮排

en: report paragraph indentation on
zh_HK: 讀出段落縮排

en: report revisions off
zh_HK: 不讀出編修檔版本

en: report revisions on
zh_HK: 讀出編修檔版本

en: report spelling errors off
zh_HK: 不讀出拼錯字

en: report spelling errors on
zh_HK: 讀出拼錯字

en: report style off
zh_HK: 不讀出文字樣式

en: report style on
zh_HK: 讀出文字樣式

en: report superscripts and subscripts off
zh_HK: 不讀出上標及下標

en: report superscripts and subscripts on
zh_HK: 讀出上標及下標

en: report table cell coordinates off
zh_HK: 不讀出表格座標

en: report table cell coordinates on
zh_HK: 讀出表格座標

en: report tables off
zh_HK: 不讀出表格

en: report tables on
zh_HK: 讀出表格

en: required
zh_HK: 需要

en: reverse diagonal stripe
zh_HK: 反對角線條紋

en: revised %s
zh_HK: 修訂 %s

en: rich edit
zh_HK: Rich text 編輯模式

en: right
zh_HK: 右

en: right alt
zh_HK: 右邊 alt

en: right arrow
zh_HK: 向右鍵

en: right control
zh_HK: 右邊 control

en: right edge
zh_HK: 右邊

en: right indent
zh_HK: 右邊縮排 windows

en: right shift
zh_HK: 右邊 shift

en: right windows
zh_HK: 右邊 windows

en: root pane
zh_HK: 根窗格

en: row
zh_HK: 列

en: row %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 列

en: row header
zh_HK: 列標題

en: ruler
zh_HK: 尺規

[ctx: script category]
en: Tools
zh_HK: T 工具

en: scroll bar
zh_HK: 捲軸

en: scroll pane
zh_HK: 捲軸窗格

en: search page
zh_HK: 搜尋頁

en: section
zh_HK: 區塊

en: section %s
zh_HK: 第 %s 節

en: section property
zh_HK: 章節屬性

en: selectable
zh_HK: 可選取

en: selected
zh_HK: 選取

en: selected %s
zh_HK: 選取%s

en: selection removed
zh_HK: 移除了選取的文字

en: sent: %s
zh_HK: 送出 %s

en: separator
zh_HK: 分隔符號

en: series {number} {name}
zh_HK: 數列{number} {name}

en: shape
zh_HK: 外型

[ctx: shape]
en: 'No' symbol
zh_HK: 「無」符號型

[ctx: shape]
en: 'Or' flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 「或」流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: 10-point star
zh_HK: 10角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 12-point star
zh_HK: 12角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 16-point star
zh_HK: 16角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 24-point star
zh_HK: 24角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 32-point star
zh_HK: 32角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 4-point star
zh_HK: 4角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 5-point star
zh_HK: 5角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 6-point star
zh_HK: 6角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 7-point star
zh_HK: 7角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 8-point star
zh_HK: 8角星

[ctx: shape]
en: Alternate process flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 替代處理程序流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Arc
zh_HK: 弧線

[ctx: shape]
en: Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_HK: 全向箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Balloon
zh_HK: 汽球

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent Up Arrow
zh_HK: 使用 90 度尖形角的箭號，預設為靠上

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent arrow
zh_HK: 使用 90 度弧形角的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Bevel
zh_HK: 斜角型

[ctx: shape]
en: Block arc
zh_HK: 拱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_HK: 全向箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_HK: 雙端水平箭頭圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Down Arrow
zh_HK: 具有下指箭號的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Left Arrow
zh_HK: 具有向左箭號的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Right Arrow
zh_HK: 具有向右箭號的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with UpArrow
zh_HK: 具有向上箭號的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with accent bar and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_HK: 具有強調線及構成 U 形之圖說文字線段的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled callout line and accent bar
zh_HK: 具有有角度之圖說文字線及強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled line
zh_HK: 具有有角度線條的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with arrows that point up and down
zh_HK: 標註上下箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border and horizontal accent bar
zh_HK: 具有水平強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, accent bar, and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_HK: 具有框線、強調線及構成 U 形之圖說文字線段的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, angled callout line, and accent bar
zh_HK: 具有框線、有角度之圖說文字線及強調線的圖說文字。

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, diagonal straight line and accent bar
zh_HK: 具有框線、對角直線和強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_HK: 具有構成 U 形之圖說文字線段的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal callout line and accent bar
zh_HK: 具有對角圖說文字線和強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal straight line
zh_HK: 直線對角線圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal accent bar
zh_HK: 具有水平強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal line
zh_HK: 直線圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and angled callout line
zh_HK: 不具框線及有角度之圖說文字線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_HK: 不具框線及構成 U 形之圖說文字線段的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and diagonal callout line
zh_HK: 不具框線和對角圖說文字線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Can
zh_HK: 圓柱型

[ctx: shape]
en: Card flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 卡片流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Plus symbol
zh_HK: 圖表加上符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Star Symbol
zh_HK: 方形除以沿著垂直和對角線六組件

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart X Symbol
zh_HK: 方形分成四個部分沿著斜線

[ctx: shape]
en: Chevron
zh_HK: ＞形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Circle with line through center
zh_HK: 圓心穿過中心線

[ctx: shape]
en: Circular Arrow
zh_HK: 使用 180 度弧形角的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud callout
zh_HK: 雲朵形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud shape
zh_HK: 雲端圖形

[ctx: shape]
en: Collate flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 自動分頁流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Connector flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 接點流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Corner
zh_HK: 使用矩形已成形內徑矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Counter-clockwise Circular arrow
zh_HK: 逆時針方向的圓形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Cross
zh_HK: 十字形

[ctx: shape]
en: Cube
zh_HK: 立方體

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Down Arrow
zh_HK: 弧形向下的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Left Arrow
zh_HK: 弧形向左的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Right Arrow
zh_HK: 弧形向右的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Arrow
zh_HK: 弧形向上的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Ribbon banner
zh_HK: 弧形向上的綵帶橫幅

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved arrow
zh_HK: 弧形箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Data flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 資料流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Decagon
zh_HK: 十邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Decision flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 決策流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Delay flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 延遲流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Diagonal stripe
zh_HK: 矩形對角等量

[ctx: shape]
en: Diamond
zh_HK: 菱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Direct access storage flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 直接存取儲存裝置流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Display flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 顯示流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Document flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 文件流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Dodecagon
zh_HK: 十二邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Donut
zh_HK: 圓環圖

[ctx: shape]
en: Double brace
zh_HK: 開關大括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Double bracket
zh_HK: 開關括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Double wave
zh_HK: 雙波浪線

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Arrow pointing up and down
zh_HK: 上下雙向箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Circular arrow
zh_HK: 雙端還形箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_HK: 雙端水平箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Down Arrow
zh_HK: 下指的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Explosion
zh_HK: 爆炸形

[ctx: shape]
en: Extract flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 抽選流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Folded corner
zh_HK: 摺角紙張型

[ctx: shape]
en: Four small squares that define a rectangular shape
zh_HK: 定義為矩形的四個小方塊

[ctx: shape]
en: Funnel
zh_HK: 漏斗

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with nine teeth
zh_HK: 九齒齒輪

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with six teeth
zh_HK: 六齒齒輪

[ctx: shape]
en: Half of rectangular picture frame
zh_HK: 一半的矩形的圖片框

[ctx: shape]
en: Heart
zh_HK: 心形

[ctx: shape]
en: Heptagon
zh_HK: 七角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Hexagon
zh_HK: 六邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Horizontal scroll
zh_HK: 水平書卷

[ctx: shape]
en: Incomplete Pie with wedge missing
zh_HK: 圓形圖

[ctx: shape]
en: Internal storage flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 內部儲存裝置流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Isosceles triangle
zh_HK: 等腰三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Left Arrow
zh_HK: 向左的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left and up Arrows
zh_HK: 向左並向上的箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left brace
zh_HK: 開大括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left bracket
zh_HK: 開中括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left right and up Arrows
zh_HK: 左右雙向向上箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Lightning bolt
zh_HK: 閃電形

[ctx: shape]
en: Line Callout
zh_HK: 具有框線及水平圖說文字線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Magnetic disk flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 磁碟流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual input flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 人手輸入流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual operation flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 人手作業流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Addition symbol
zh_HK: 加號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Division symbol
zh_HK: 除號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Equivalence symbol
zh_HK: 等號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Multiplication symbol
zh_HK: 乘號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Non-equivalence symbol
zh_HK: 不等於

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Subtraction symbol
zh_HK: 減號

[ctx: shape]
en: Merge flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 合併流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Moon
zh_HK: 月亮型

[ctx: shape]
en: Multi-document flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 多重文件流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Notched RightArrow
zh_HK: 燕尾形向右箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Octagon
zh_HK: 八角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Off-page connector flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 換頁接點流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Offline storage flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 離線儲存裝置流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval
zh_HK: 橢圓形

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval-shaped callout
zh_HK: 橢圓形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Parallelogram
zh_HK: 平行四邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Pentagon
zh_HK: 五角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque
zh_HK: 框架

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque Tabs
zh_HK: 半框架

[ctx: shape]
en: Predefined process flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 預設處理作業流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Preparation flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 準備作業流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Process flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 程序流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Punched tape flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 打孔帶流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Quarter Pie Wedge
zh_HK: 四分之一圓餅圖

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle
zh_HK: 矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one rounded corner
zh_HK: 圓角化單一角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner
zh_HK: 矩形有一個彎曲的角落

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner and one rounded corner
zh_HK: 矩形雨一個彎曲的角落和原角

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two rounded corners diagonally-opposed
zh_HK: 圓角化對角線角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners diagonally-opposed
zh_HK: 減去對剪線對角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners that share a side
zh_HK: 與兩個共享一邊的兩個彎角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two-rounded corners that share a side
zh_HK: 圓角化同側角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular callout
zh_HK: 矩形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular picture frame
zh_HK: 矩形的圖片框

[ctx: shape]
en: Return
zh_HK: 返回

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon banner
zh_HK: 綵帶

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon with left and right arrows
zh_HK: 功能區和於兩端箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow
zh_HK: 向右箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow with Stripes
zh_HK: 右箭頭與條紋

[ctx: shape]
en: Right brace
zh_HK: 關大括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Right bracket
zh_HK: 關中括號

[ctx: shape]
en: Right triangle
zh_HK: 直角三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle
zh_HK: 圓角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle-shaped callout
zh_HK: 元角矩形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Sequential access storage flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 循序存取儲存裝置流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Smiley face
zh_HK: 笑臉形

[ctx: shape]
en: Sort flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 排序流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Stored data flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 儲存資料流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Summing junction flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 匯合連接點流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Sun
zh_HK: 太陽型

[ctx: shape]
en: Terminator flowchart symbol
zh_HK: 結束點流程圖符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid
zh_HK: 梯形

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid with asymmetrical non-parallel sides
zh_HK: 梯形

[ctx: shape]
en: U-shaped Arrow
zh_HK: U型箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Up Arrow
zh_HK: 上箭頭

[ctx: shape]
en: Vertical scroll
zh_HK: 垂直書卷

[ctx: shape]
en: Water droplet
zh_HK: 水滴型

[ctx: shape]
en: Wave
zh_HK: 波浪形

[ctx: shape]
en: four snipped corners
zh_HK: 圓弧四角形

[ctx: shuffle]
en: off
zh_HK: 不隨機播放

[ctx: shuffle]
en: on
zh_HK: 隨機播放

en: single {action}
zh_HK: {action}一次

en: skips backward past a block of links
zh_HK: 往上移到連結之前的文字

en: skips forward past a block of links
zh_HK: 往下移到連結之後的文字

en: slanted dash dot
zh_HK: 斜虛線點

en: slice
zh_HK: 扇形區

en: slider
zh_HK: 滑桿

en: solid
zh_HK: 單色

en: sorted
zh_HK: 排序

en: sorted ascending
zh_HK: 遞增排序

en: sorted descending
zh_HK: 遞減排序

en: sound
zh_HK: 聲音

en: space
zh_HK: 空格鍵

en: space with any dots
zh_HK: 空格鍵加上任何點

en: space with dot
zh_HK: 空格鍵加上點

en: speak command keys off
zh_HK: 不讀出指令鍵

en: speak command keys on
zh_HK: 讀出指令鍵

en: speak typed characters off
zh_HK: 不讀出輸入字元

en: speak typed characters on
zh_HK: 讀出輸入字元

en: speak typed words off
zh_HK: 不讀出輸入字詞

en: speak typed words on
zh_HK: 讀出輸入字詞

en: speech viewer disabled
zh_HK: 關閉報讀檢視器

en: speech viewer enabled
zh_HK: 開啟報讀檢視器

[ctx: speechSymbols]
en: &Filter by:
zh_HK: 篩選(&F)

en: spelling and grammar: {text}
zh_HK: 拼字和文法：{text}

en: spelling error
zh_HK: 拼錯字

en: spelling: {text}
zh_HK: 拼字：{text}

en: spin button
zh_HK: 調整按鈕

en: split button
zh_HK: 多用途按鈕

en: split pane
zh_HK: 分開的窗格

en: status bar
zh_HK: 狀態列

en: stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: strikethrough
zh_HK: 刪除線

en: strong
zh_HK: 顯眼

en: style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: style %s
zh_HK: 樣式 %s

en: style definition
zh_HK: 樣式定義

en: subMenu
zh_HK: 子選單

en: subject: %s
zh_HK: 主旨 %s

en: subscript
zh_HK: 下標

en: suggestion
zh_HK: 建議

en: superscript
zh_HK: 上標

en: switch
zh_HK: 切換按鈕

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: all
zh_HK: 報讀全部標點

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: character
zh_HK: 標點報讀程度

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: most
zh_HK: 報讀較多標點

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: none
zh_HK: 不報讀標點

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: some
zh_HK: 報讀一些標點

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: always
zh_HK: 總是

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: never
zh_HK: 永不

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: only below symbol's level
zh_HK: 僅低於符號等級

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Inflection
zh_HK: 語調

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Pitch
zh_HK: 音調

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate
zh_HK: 語速

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate boost
zh_HK: 語速大增

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Variant
zh_HK: 變聲

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Voice
zh_HK: 語音

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Volume
zh_HK: 音量

en: tab control
zh_HK: 索引標籤

en: table
zh_HK: 表格

en: table body
zh_HK: 表身

en: table footer
zh_HK: 表尾

en: table header
zh_HK: 表頭

en: table property
zh_HK: 表格屬性

en: tear off menu
zh_HK: 分離式選單

en: terminal
zh_HK: 終端機

en: text
zh_HK: 文字

en: text "%s" not found
zh_HK: 找不到 "%s"

en: text frame
zh_HK: 文字框架

en: text mode
zh_HK: 文字模式

en: thick
zh_HK: 粗線

en: thick diagonal crosshatch
zh_HK: 粗線對角線斜紋

en: thin
zh_HK: 細線

en: thin diagonal crosshatch
zh_HK: 細線對角線斜紋

en: thin diagonal stripe
zh_HK: 細線對角線條紋

en: thin horizontal crosshatch
zh_HK: 細線水平斜紋

en: thin horizontal stripe
zh_HK: 細線水平條紋

en: thin reverse diagonal stripe
zh_HK: 細線反對角線條紋

en: thin vertical stripe
zh_HK: 細線垂直條紋

en: through row {row} column {column}
zh_HK: 合併第 {row} 列 {column} 欄

en: through {endCol}
zh_HK: 到第 {endCol} 欄

en: through {endRow}
zh_HK: 到第 {endRow} 列

en: thumb control
zh_HK: 滑桿控制按鈕

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} day {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_HK: {D} 日 {H}:{M}:{S}

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} days {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_HK: {D} 日 {H}:{M}:{S}

en: title bar
zh_HK: 標題列

en: to focus
zh_HK: 跟隨焦點

en: to review
zh_HK: 跟隨易讀游標

en: toggle button
zh_HK: 切換按鈕

en: tool bar
zh_HK: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh_HK: 工具提示

en: top edge
zh_HK: 上邊

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick down
zh_HK: 向下滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick left
zh_HK: 向左滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick right
zh_HK: 向右滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick up
zh_HK: 向上滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: hold
zh_HK: 按住

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover
zh_HK: 按住移動

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover down
zh_HK: 按住

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover up
zh_HK: 放開

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap
zh_HK: 輕點

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap and hold
zh_HK: 輕點後按住

en: track change: {text}
zh_HK: 追蹤修訂：{text}

en: tree view
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視

en: tree view button
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視按鈕

en: tree view item
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視項目

en: triggered
zh_HK: 已觸發

en: tripple {action}
zh_HK: 連續{action}三次

en: unavailable
zh_HK: 無法使用

en: underline
zh_HK: 底線

en: underlined
zh_HK: 已加底線

en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: unknown %s
zh_HK: 不明的按鍵 %s

en: unknown input method
zh_HK: 未知的輸入法

en: unknown language
zh_HK: 未知的語言

en: unlocked
zh_HK: 沒鎖

en: unread
zh_HK: 未讀

en: up arrow
zh_HK: 向上鍵

en: up-right diagonal line
zh_HK: 向右上對角線

en: value {valueAxisData}
zh_HK: 值 {valueAxisData}

en: vertical align bottom
zh_HK: 置底垂直對齊

en: vertical align distributed
zh_HK: 垂直上下對齊

en: vertical align justified
zh_HK: 垂直上下對齊

en: vertical align middle
zh_HK: 置中垂直對齊

en: vertical align top
zh_HK: 置頂垂直對齊

en: vertical borders except outside
zh_HK: 垂直框線

en: vertical stripe
zh_HK: 垂直條紋

en: video
zh_HK: 視頻

en: view port
zh_HK: 檢視端口

en: visited
zh_HK: 到訪過

en: volume down
zh_HK: 降低音量

en: volume up
zh_HK: 增加音量

en: white space
zh_HK: 空白字元

en: window
zh_HK: 視窗

en: word
zh_HK: 單字

en: {author} is editing
zh_HK: {author} 正在編輯

en: {backgroundColor} background
zh_HK: {backgroundColor}為底色

en: {bookPercentage}%, location {curLocation} of {maxLocation}
zh_HK: {bookPercentage}%，位置在{maxLocation}之{curLocation}

en: {categoryAxisTitle} {categoryAxisData}:
zh_HK: {categoryAxisTitle} {categoryAxisData}：

en: {color1} to {color2}
zh_HK: {color1}到{color2}

en: {color} (default color)
zh_HK: {color} (預設顏色)

en: {color} on {backgroundColor}
zh_HK: {backgroundColor}底配{color}

en: {date} (all day)
zh_HK: {date} (全天)

en: {desc} left and right edges
zh_HK: {desc}左邊及右邊

en: {desc} surrounding border
zh_HK: {desc}外框

en: {desc} top and bottom edges
zh_HK: {desc}上邊及下邊

en: {desc} up-right and down-right diagonal lines
zh_HK: {desc}向右上及向右下對角線

en: {desc}, {lc}
zh_HK: {lc}, {desc}

en: {distance} from left edge of page
zh_HK: 距離頁面左邊 {distance}

en: {distance} from top edge of page
zh_HK: 距離頁面上邊 {distance}

en: {elapsedTime} elapsed
zh_HK: 經過時間 {elapsedTime}

en: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} through {lastAddress}  {lastContent}
zh_HK: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} 到 {lastAddress}  {lastContent}

en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_HK: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_HK: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: {longName} ({name})
    Version: {version} ({version_detailed})
    URL: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} is covered by the GNU General Public License (Version 2). You are free to share or change this software in any way you like as long as it is accompanied by the license and you make all source code available to anyone who wants it. This applies to both original and modified copies of this software, plus any derivative works.
    For further details, you can view the license from the Help menu.
    It can also be viewed online at: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    
    {name} is developed by NV Access, a non-profit organisation committed to helping and promoting free and open source solutions for blind and vision impaired people.
    If you find NVDA useful and want it to continue to improve, please consider donating to NV Access. You can do this by selecting Donate from the NVDA menu.
zh_HK: {longName} ({name})
    版本: {version} ({version_detailed})
    網址: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} 受 GNU 通用公共授權條款第二版所規範。您可以自由分享或以任何方式修改本軟體，前提是發布時必需包含該授權條款，同時公開原版與修改版的原始碼，並加上任何用本軟體的原始碼所創造的軟體。
    你可從 NVDA 選單檢視更多授權條款資料，
    又或可造訪以下網址：
    https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    
    {name} 是由 NV Access 所開發，一個致力於推廣供視障者使用的自由開放軟體之非營利組織。
    若您覺得 NVDA 甚為實用，且希望它繼續進步，請贊助 NV Access。您可選擇 NVDA 選單中的「請贊助」項目，即可開啟捐款頁面。

en: {modifier} released
zh_HK: 放開 {modifier}

en: {number} of {total}
zh_HK: 第 {number} 項共 {total} 項

en: {offset:.3g} pt
zh_HK: {offset:.3g} 點

en: {profileName} configuration profile active
zh_HK: {profileName} 組態設定已啟用

en: {profile} profile activated
zh_HK: {profile} 的組態設定檔已經啟用

en: {profile} profile deactivated
zh_HK: {profile} 的組態設定檔已經停用

en: {remainingTimeFormatted} remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘時間 {remainingTimeFormatted}

en: {revisionType} {description}: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_HK: {revisionType} {description}: {text} 由 {author} 於 {date} 修訂

en: {seriesName} series {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_HK: 數列 {seriesName} 第 {seriesIndex} 條共 {seriesCount} 條

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}
zh_HK: {seriesName} 趨勢線類型： {trendlineType}，名稱： {trendlineName}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}, label: {trendlineLabel}
zh_HK: {seriesName} 趨勢線類型： {trendlineType}，名稱： {trendlineName}，標籤： {trendlineLabel}

en: {size:g} point font
zh_HK: 字形 {size:g} pt

en: {startTime} to {endTime}
zh_HK: 從 {startTime} 到 {endTime}

en: {start} through {end}
zh_HK: {start} 到 {end}

en: {styleName} style, outline level {outlineLevel}
zh_HK: {styleName} 樣式，大綱 {outlineLevel}

en: {symbol} as in {description}
zh_HK: {description}的{symbol}

en: {totalTime} total
zh_HK: 總時間 {totalTime}

en: {val:.2f} cm
zh_HK: {val:.2f} 釐米

en: {val:.2f} in
zh_HK: {val:.2f} 英吋

en: {} suggestions
zh_HK: {} 個建議
