nvda - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2881 entries)

en:  %s is currently running.
zh_TW:  %s 目前執行中。

en:  %s module is loaded.
zh_TW:  %s 模組已載入。

en:  fraction {fractionValue:.2f} Percent slice {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_TW:  分數 百分之 {fractionValue:.2f} 扇形區 {pointCount} 之 {pointIndex}

en:  minus
zh_TW:  負號

en:  square
zh_TW:  平方

en:  title: {axisTitle}
zh_TW:  標題: {axisTitle}

en:  {segmentType} {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_TW:  {segmentType} {pointCount} 之 {pointIndex}

en: %d character | %d characters
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元

en: %d percent
zh_TW: 百分之 %d

en: %s application
zh_TW: %s 應用程式

en: %s column | %s columns
zh_TW[0]: %s 欄

en: %s cursor
zh_TW: %s游標

en: %s highlighted
zh_TW: %s 已標注

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目

en: %s keyboard
zh_TW: %s 鍵盤

en: %s mode
zh_TW: %s模式

en: %s normalized
zh_TW: %s 正規化

en: %s selected
zh_TW: %s 已選取

en: %s selected instead
zh_TW: %s 變更選取

en: %s unselected
zh_TW: %s 沒選取

en: &About add-on...
zh_TW: 關於附加元件(&A)...

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Add-on store...
zh_TW: 附加元件商店(&A)...

en: &Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

en: &Annotations
zh_TW: 註釋(&A)

en: &Anywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方(&A)

en: &Beep for capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母發出嗶嗶聲(&B)

en: &Beep if typing lowercase letters when caps lock is on
zh_TW: caps lock 開時輸入小寫字母發出嗶嗶聲(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Braille viewer
zh_TW: 點字檢視器(&B)

en: &Brightness controls audio coordinates volume
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度控制聲音座標音量(&B)

en: &Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕(&B)

en: &Categories:
zh_TW: 類別(&C):

en: &Charts
zh_TW: 圖表(&C)

en: &Check for update...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&C)...

en: &Clickable
zh_TW: 可點擊(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Colors
zh_TW: 色彩(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 註解(&C)

en: &Configuration profiles...
zh_TW: 組態設定檔(&C)...

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: &Continue running
zh_TW: 繼續執行(&C)

en: &Create portable copy...
zh_TW: 建立可攜式版(&C)...

en: &Default dictionary...
zh_TW: 預設字典(&D)...

en: &Delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_TW: 游標移動時延遲讀出字元說明(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Dictionary entries
zh_TW: 字典項目(&D)

en: &Diff algorithm:
zh_TW: 內容差異分析(&D):

en: &Displays to detect automatically:
zh_TW: 點顯器自動偵測(&D):

en: &Donate
zh_TW: 贊助(&D)

en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

en: &Download update
zh_TW: 下載更新(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Editor revisions
zh_TW: 編輯者修訂(&E)

en: &Enable Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用醒目提示(&E)

en: &Enable browse mode on page load
zh_TW: 頁面載入時啟用瀏覽模式(&E)

en: &Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤(&E)

en: &Figures and captions
zh_TW: 圖表及說明(&F)

en: &Font name
zh_TW: 字型名稱(&F)

en: &Form fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位(&F)

en: &Graphics
zh_TW: 圖片(&G)

en: &Groupings
zh_TW: 群組(&G)

en: &Guess object position information when unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有物件位置資訊時猜測位置(&G)

en: &HID keyboard input simulation
zh_TW: HID 鍵盤輸入模擬(&H)

en: &Headings
zh_TW: 標題(&H)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Help, training and support
zh_TW: 說明、訓練與支援(&H)

en: &Hover for cell routing
zh_TW: 停留滑鼠以定位點字方(&H)

en: &Inflection
zh_TW: 語調(&I)

en: &Input table:
zh_TW: 輸入轉譯表(&I):

en: &Install NVDA on this computer
zh_TW: 安裝 NVDA 在這台電腦(&I)

en: &Install NVDA...
zh_TW: 安裝 NVDA(&I)...

en: &Keep existing desktop shortcut
zh_TW: 保留現有桌面捷徑(&K)

en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置(&K):

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Level
zh_TW: 等級(&L)

en: &Line spacing
zh_TW: 行距(&L)

en: &Lists
zh_TW: 清單(&L)

en: &Maximum number of characters on one line
zh_TW: 每行最多字元數(&M)

en: &Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command:
zh_TW: 循環切換聲音分割模式指令中可用的模式(&M):

en: &Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command:
zh_TW: 循環切換語音模式指令中可用的模式(&M):

en: &Move to
zh_TW: 移到(&M)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Not now
zh_TW: 現在不要(&N)

en: &Number of lines per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數(&N)

en: &Output table:
zh_TW: 輸出轉譯表(&O):

en: &Pages
zh_TW: 頁碼(&P)

en: &Paragraph indentation
zh_TW: 段落縮排(&P)

en: &Paragraph style:
zh_TW: 段落樣式(&P):

en: &Pattern
zh_TW: 原來文字(&P)

en: &Pitch
zh_TW: 音調(&P)

en: &Play audio coordinates when mouse moves
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動時播放聲音座標(&P)

en: &Play sound when toggling Screen Curtain
zh_TW: 切換螢幕簾幕時播放音效(&P)

en: &Play sounds when starting or exiting NVDA
zh_TW: 啟動或結束 NVDA 時播放音效(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P):

en: &Postpone update
zh_TW: 延後更新(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好(&P)

en: &Proceed with installation (not recommended)
zh_TW: 繼續安裝 (不建議)(&P)

en: &Punctuation/symbol pronunciation...
zh_TW: 標點及符號讀音(&P)...

en: &Python console
zh_TW: Python 主控台(&P)

en: &Rate
zh_TW: 速度(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Replacement
zh_TW: 替代文字(&R)

en: &Revert to saved configuration
zh_TW: 還原為已儲存的組態(&R)

en: &Review add-ons...
zh_TW: 檢視附加元件(&R)...

en: &Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存組態(&S)

en: &Save configuration when exiting NVDA
zh_TW: 結束 NVDA 時儲存組態(&S)

en: &Select NVDA Modifier Keys
zh_TW: 選擇 NVDA 鍵(&S)

en: &Send actual symbol to synthesizer
zh_TW: 送出實際的符號到合成器(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

en: &Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表(&S)

en: &Show Braille Viewer on Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示點字檢視器(&S)

en: &Show Speech Viewer on Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示語音檢視器(&S)

en: &Show cursor
zh_TW: 顯示點字游標(&S)

en: &Show this dialog when NVDA starts
zh_TW: NVDA 啟動時顯示此對話框(&S)

en: &Simple review mode
zh_TW: 簡易檢閱模式(&S)

en: &Sound split mode:
zh_TW: 聲音分割模式(&S):

en: &Speech viewer
zh_TW: 語音檢視器(&S)

en: &Start the new portable copy after creation
zh_TW: 建立完成後啟動新的可攜式版(&S)

en: &Symbol:
zh_TW: 符號(&S):

en: &Symbols
zh_TW: 符號(&S)

en: &Synthesizer:
zh_TW: 合成器(&S):

en: &Tables
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

en: &Temporary dictionary...
zh_TW: 暫存字典(&T)...

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Touch typing mode
zh_TW: 觸控輸入模式(&T)

en: &Trap all non-command gestures from reaching the document
zh_TW: 在文件中限製所有非命令手勢(&T)

en: &Triggers...
zh_TW: 觸發器(&T)...

en: &Type
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

en: &Update notifications:
zh_TW: 更新通知(&U)

en: &Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新(&U)

en: &Update to NVDA {version}
zh_TW: 更新到 NVDA {version}(&U)

en: &Use CapsLock as an NVDA modifier key
zh_TW: 使用 Caps Lock 鍵作為 NVDA 鍵(&U)

en: &User Guide
zh_TW: 用戶指南(&U)

en: &Voice
zh_TW: 語音(&V)

en: &Voice dictionary...
zh_TW: 語音字典(&V)...

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: (normal configuration)
zh_TW: (一般組態)

en: 0 matches
zh_TW: 0 個相符項目

en: 1 suggestion
zh_TW: 1 個建議

en: 1.5 line spacing
zh_TW: 1.5 倍行高

en: 100 percent Stacked Area
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊區域圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊橫條圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊直條圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Bar
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊水平圓錐圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Column
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊圓錐圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊水平圓柱圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Column
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊圓柱圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Line
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊折線圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Line with Markers
zh_TW: 含有資料標記的百分比堆疊折線圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊水平金字塔圖

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_TW: 百分比堆疊金字塔圖

en: 12.5% gray
zh_TW: 12.5% 灰色

en: 25% gray
zh_TW: 25% 灰色

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_TW: 立體百分比堆疊橫條圖

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_TW: 立體百分比堆疊直條圖

en: 3D Area
zh_TW: 立體區域圖

en: 3D Clustered Bar
zh_TW: 立體群組橫條圖

en: 3D Clustered Column
zh_TW: 立體群組直條圖

en: 3D Column
zh_TW: 立體直條圖

en: 3D Cone Column
zh_TW: 立體圓錐圖

en: 3D Cylinder Column
zh_TW: 立體圓柱圖

en: 3D Line
zh_TW: 立體折線圖

en: 3D Pie
zh_TW: 立體圓形圖

en: 3D Pyramid Column
zh_TW: 立體金字塔圖

en: 3D Stacked Area
zh_TW: 立體堆疊區域圖

en: 3D Stacked Bar
zh_TW: 立體堆疊橫條圖

en: 3D Stacked Column
zh_TW: 立體堆疊直條圖

en: 3D Surface
zh_TW: 立體曲面圖

en: 3D Surface (wireframe)
zh_TW: 立體曲面圖(只顯示線條)

en: 50% gray
zh_TW: 50% 灰色

en: 6.25% gray
zh_TW: 6.25% 灰色

en: 75% gray
zh_TW: 75% 灰色

en: A dialog where you can set default dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_TW: 可新增字典項目至預設字典的對話框

en: A dialog where you can set temporary dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the edit box
zh_TW: 可新增字典項目至暫存字典的對話框

en: A dialog where you can set voice-specific dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_TW: 可新增字典項目至特定語音字典的對話框

en: A free and open source screen reader for Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: 適用於 Microsoft Windows 的免費且開放原始碼的螢幕報讀軟體

en: A pattern is required.
zh_TW: 「原來文字」欄位必填。

en: A portable copy already exists in the directory '{portableDirectory}'. Do you want to update it?
zh_TW: 目錄 '{portableDirectory}' 中已存在可攜式版，您想要更新嗎?

en: A previous copy of NVDA has been found on your system. This copy will be updated.
zh_TW: 在系統中找到上一個版本的 NVDA，此版本將會進行更新。

en: A profile cannot have an empty name.
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱不能為空白。

en: A version of this add-on is already installed. Would you like to update {summary} version {curVersion} to version {newVersion}?
zh_TW: 此附加元件的一個版本已經安裝，是否要更新 {summary} 版本 {curVersion} 到版本 {newVersion}？

en: About NVDA
zh_TW: 關於 NVDA

en: Action unavailable in NVDA Windows Store version
zh_TW: 在 Microsoft Store 版本的 NVDA 無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable in a temporary version of NVDA
zh_TW: 在 NVDA 暫時版本無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable in secure context
zh_TW: 安全模式下無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable while Windows is locked
zh_TW: Windows 鎖定時無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable while a dialog requires a response
zh_TW: 有一個對話框需要回應，無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable while the braille mode is set to speech output
zh_TW: 當點字模式設為語音輸出時無法執行動作

en: Action unavailable. Braille is tethered to focus
zh_TW: 無法執行動作。點字是跟隨系統焦點

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activates or deactivates the {profile} configuration profile
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 {profile} 組態設定檔

en: Activates the Add-on Store to browse and manage add-on packages for NVDA
zh_TW: 啟動附加元件商店以瀏覽和管理 NVDA 附加元件

en: Activates the NVDA Python Console, primarily useful for development
zh_TW: 啟動 NVDA Python 主控台，主要用於程式開發

en: Activates the current object in the document
zh_TW: 啟動文件中目前的物件

en: Activates the text at the cursor if possible
zh_TW: 若可能的話啟動游標所在的文字

en: Add Dictionary Entry
zh_TW: 新增字典項目

en: Add Symbol
zh_TW: 新增符號

en: Add-on Installation
zh_TW: 附加元件安裝

en: Add-on Store
zh_TW: 附加元件商店

en: Add-ons cannot be installed in the Windows Store version of NVDA
zh_TW: 附加元件無法在 NVDA 的 Microsoft Store 版本中安裝

en: Add-ons were detected in your user settings directory. Copying these to the system profile could be a security risk. Do you still wish to copy your settings?
zh_TW: 在使用者設定目錄中偵測到附加元件，複製這些到系統設定檔可能存在安全風險，是否仍要複製設定？

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Afrikaans grade 1
zh_TW: 南非文一級

en: Afrikaans grade 2
zh_TW: 南非文二級

en: Akkadian (Borger) grade 1
zh_TW: 阿卡德文 (博格) 一級

en: Akkadian (US) grade 1
zh_TW: 阿卡德文 (美國) 一級

en: All add-ons are now disabled. They will be re-enabled on the next restart unless you choose to disable them again.
zh_TW: 所有的附加元件現在已停用。他們將在下次重新啟動時重新啟用，除非您再次選擇停用它們。

en: All dots
zh_TW: 滿點

en: Allow NV Access to gather NVDA usage statistics
zh_TW: 允許 NV Access 收集 NVDA 使用情況統計

en: Allow skim &reading in Say All
zh_TW: 讀出全部時允許跳讀(&R)

en: Alpha numeric input
zh_TW: 英數輸入

en: Already in a content recognition result
zh_TW: 已在內容辨識結果中

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_TW: 已設定第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄為欄標題的開頭

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_TW: 已設定第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄為列標題的開頭

en: Already set {address} as start of column headers
zh_TW: 已設定 {address} 為欄標題的開頭

en: Already set {address} as start of row headers
zh_TW: 已設定 {address} 為列標題的開頭

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always &show a warning when loading Screen Curtain
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕簾幕時總是顯示警告(&S)

en: Always duck
zh_TW: 總是開啟自動音量調整

en: Always fill display
zh_TW: 總是填入點顯器

en: Always include short character &description when announcing candidates
zh_TW: 讀出候選字的簡短字元說明(&D)

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Announce &selected candidate
zh_TW: 讀出候選字及字元說明(&S)

en: Announces the current selection in edit controls and documents. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions. Pressing four times shows it in a browsable message.
zh_TW: 讀出編輯區和文件中目前選取的文字，連按兩下拼讀此資訊，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀，連按四下顯示可瀏覽的訊息。

en: Answer to:
zh_TW: 回覆:

en: Appointment {subject}, {time}
zh_TW: 約會 {subject}, {time}

en: Arabic 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文八點 (電腦)

en: Arabic grade 1
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文一級

en: Arabic grade 2
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文二級

en: Are you sure you want to install this add-on?
    Only install add-ons from trusted sources.
    Addon: {summary} {version}
zh_TW: 您確定要安裝此附加元件嗎？
    請僅安裝可以信任來源的附加元件。
    附加元件: {summary} {version}

en: Are you sure you want to remove all the entries in this dictionary?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此字典中的所有項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all gestures to their factory defaults?
    
    			All of your user defined gestures, whether previously set or defined during this session, will be lost.
    			This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要將所有手勢重設為預設值嗎？
    
    			您所有過去及現階段定義的手勢將被移除。
    			這將無法復原。

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域圖

en: Arti&cles
zh_TW: 文章(&C)

en: Assamese grade 1
zh_TW: 阿薩姆文一級

en: At least one NVDA modifier key must be set. Caps lock will remain as an NVDA modifier key.
zh_TW: 必須設定至少一個 NVDA 鍵。Caps lock 將保留作為 NVDA 鍵。

en: At least one key must be used as the NVDA key.
zh_TW: 至少要有一個鍵必須作為 NVDA 鍵。

en: At least one sound split mode has to be checked.
zh_TW: 必須勾選至少一個聲音分割模式。

en: At least two speech modes have to be checked.
zh_TW: 必須勾選至少兩個語音模式。

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attempt to cancel speech for expired focus events:
zh_TW: 嘗試將已過期焦點事件的語音取消:

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio d&ucking mode:
zh_TW: 自動音量調整模式(&U)

en: Audio ducking not supported
zh_TW: 不支援自動音量調整

en: Audio indication of focus and browse modes
zh_TW: 以音效表示焦點模式與瀏覽模式

en: Audio output &device:
zh_TW: 音訊輸出裝置(&D):

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Automatic &Say All on page load
zh_TW: 頁面載入時自動讀出全部內容(&S)

en: Automatic (prefer Diff Match Patch)
zh_TW: 自動 (優先使用字元分析)

en: Automatic (prefer UIA)
zh_TW: 自動 (優先使用 UIA)

en: Automatic (prefer selective)
zh_TW: 自動 (優先使用選擇性)

en: Automatic dialect switching (when supported)
zh_TW: 自動方言切換 (若有支援)

en: Automatic focus mode for caret movement
zh_TW: 游標移動時自動切換焦點模式

en: Automatic focus mode for focus changes
zh_TW: 焦點改變時自動切換焦點模式

en: Automatic language and dialect switching on
zh_TW: 自動語言及方言切換 開

en: Automatic language switching (when supported)
zh_TW: 自動語言切換 (若有支援)

en: Automatic language switching off
zh_TW: 自動語言切換 關

en: Automatic language switching on
zh_TW: 自動語言切換 開

en: Automatic refresh of recognition result failed
zh_TW: 自動更新辨識結果失敗

en: Automatically check for &updates to NVDA
zh_TW: 自動檢查 NVDA 更新(&U

en: Automatically report all available &candidates
zh_TW: 讀出所有顯示的候選字(&C)

en: Automatically set system &focus to focusable elements
zh_TW: 自動將系統焦點設至可設定焦點的元素(&F)

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements off
zh_TW: 自動將系統焦點設至可設定焦點的元素 關

en: Automatically set system focus to focusable elements on
zh_TW: 自動將系統焦點設至可設定焦點的元素 開

en: Avoid splitting &words when possible
zh_TW: 儘量避免斷字(&W)

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本:

en: Bar of Pie
zh_TW: 圓形圖帶有子橫條圖

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基準線

en: Bashkir grade 1
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾文一級

en: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit braille displays
zh_TW: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit 點顯器

en: Beep
zh_TW: 發出嗶嗶聲

en: Beep and speak progress bar updates
zh_TW: 進度列更新時發出嗶嗶聲並讀出百分比

en: Beep for progress bar updates
zh_TW: 進度列更新時發出嗶嗶聲

en: Begins interaction with math content
zh_TW: 開始與數學內容互動

en: Belarusian computer braille
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文 (電腦)

en: Belarusian literary braille
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文書寫

en: Belarusian literary braille (detailed)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文書寫 (詳細)

en: Bengali grade 1
zh_TW: 孟加拉文一級

en: Bitmap placeholder
zh_TW: 點陣圖區

en: Blink cursor
zh_TW: 點字游標跳動

en: Block &quotes
zh_TW: 引述(&Q)

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Serial: {port} ({deviceName})
zh_TW: 藍牙串列埠: {port} ({deviceName})

en: Bold off
zh_TW: 粗體 關

en: Bold on
zh_TW: 粗體 開

en: Both Colors and Styles
zh_TW: 色彩與樣式

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 最下面了

en: Braille
zh_TW: 點字

en: Braille &display:
zh_TW: 點字顯示器(&D):

en: Braille Display Error
zh_TW: 點顯器錯誤

en: Braille Unicode normalization default ({default})
zh_TW: 點字 Unicode 正規化預設值 ({default})

en: Braille Unicode normalization {state}
zh_TW: 點字 Unicode 正規化 {state}

en: Braille cursor %s
zh_TW: 點字游標形狀 %s

en: Braille cursor is turned off
zh_TW: 點字游標已關閉

en: Braille cursor off
zh_TW: 點字游標關

en: Braille cursor on
zh_TW: 點字游標開

en: Braille display
zh_TW: 點字顯示器

en: Braille focus context presentation: %s
zh_TW: 點字焦點脈絡呈現方式: %s

en: Braille inp&ut
zh_TW: 點字輸入(&U)

en: Braille input disabled
zh_TW: 點字輸入已停用

en: Braille input enabled
zh_TW: 點字輸入已啟用

en: Braille mode {brailleMode}
zh_TW: 點字模式 {brailleMode}

en: Braille mode:
zh_TW: 點字模式:

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor %s
zh_TW: 點字定位檢閱游標時移動系統游標 %s

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor default (%s)
zh_TW: 點字定位檢閱游標時移動系統游標預設 (%s)

en: Braille show messages %s
zh_TW: 點字顯示訊息 %s

en: Braille show selection %s
zh_TW: 點字顯示選取範圍 %s

en: Braille show selection default (%s)
zh_TW: 點字顯示選取範圍預設 (%s)

en: Braille tethered %s
zh_TW: 點字跟隨 %s

en: Braille viewer disabled
zh_TW: 點字檢視器已停用

en: Braille viewer enabled
zh_TW: 點字檢視器已啟用

en: Browse Mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Browse mode
zh_TW: 瀏覽模式

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 泡泡圖

en: Bubble with 3D effects
zh_TW: 立體泡泡圖

en: Bulgarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 保加利亞文八點 (電腦)

en: Bulgarian grade 1
zh_TW: 保加利亞文一級

en: Burmese grade 1
zh_TW: 緬甸文一級

en: Burmese grade 2
zh_TW: 緬甸文二級

en: C&hange...
zh_TW: 變更(&H)...

en: C&ontributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者(&O)

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本:

en: COM Registration Fixing Tool
zh_TW: COM 註冊修復工具

en: CTRL+ALT+N
zh_TW: Ctrl+Alt+N

en: Can't change the active profile while an NVDA dialog is open
zh_TW: NVDA 對話框開啟時無法更改作用中的設定檔

en: Can't find the documentation window.
zh_TW: 找不到文件視窗。

en: Can't select text, press twice to copy
zh_TW: 無法選取文字，按兩下複製

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Candidate
zh_TW: 候選字

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in column headers
zh_TW: 在第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄找不到欄標題

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  in row headers
zh_TW: 在第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄找不到列標題

en: Cannot find {address}    in column headers
zh_TW: 在 {address} 找不到欄標題

en: Cannot find {address}    in row headers
zh_TW: 在 {address} 找不到列標題

en: Cannot install NVDA add-on from {path}.
    You must be running NVDA to be able to install add-ons.
zh_TW: 無法從 {path} 安裝 NVDA 附加元件。
    您必須執行 NVDA 才能安裝附加元件。

en: Capital pitch change percentage
zh_TW: 大寫字母音調改變百分比

en: Caret movement timeout (in ms)
zh_TW: 等待游標移動時間 (以毫秒計)

en: Case &sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫須相符(&S)

en: Catalan grade 1
zh_TW: 卡達隆尼亞文一級

en: Category {categoryAxisData}:
zh_TW: 類別 {categoryAxisData}:

en: Cell &borders:
zh_TW: 儲存格框線(&B):

en: Cell c&oordinates
zh_TW: 儲存格座標(&O)

en: Center Title placeholder
zh_TW: 中央標題區

en: Central Kurdish grade 1
zh_TW: 中庫德文一級

en: Change selected symbol
zh_TW: 變更選擇的符號

en: Change tracking off
zh_TW: 追蹤修訂 關

en: Change tracking on
zh_TW: 追蹤修訂 開

en: Changes were made to add-ons. You must restart NVDA for these changes to take effect. Would you like to restart now?
zh_TW: 附加元件已經變更，必須重新啟動 NVDA 才能生效，您要現在重新啟動嗎？

en: Character: {}
    Replacement: {}
zh_TW: 符號: {}
    替代文字: {}

en: Chart Elements
zh_TW: 圖表項目

en: Chart area
zh_TW: 圖表區

en: Chart area, height: {chartAreaHeight}, width: {chartAreaWidth}, top: {chartAreaTop}, left: {chartAreaLeft}
zh_TW: 圖表區, 高度: {chartAreaHeight}, 寬度: {chartAreaWidth}, 上邊界: {chartAreaTop}, 左邊界: {chartAreaLeft}

en: Chart placeholder
zh_TW: 圖表區

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}
zh_TW: 圖表標題: {chartTitle}

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}, type: {chartType}
zh_TW: 圖表標題: {chartTitle},類型: {chartType}

en: Checking for Update
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Checking for update
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新

en: Chichewa (Malawi) literary braille
zh_TW: 齊切瓦文 (馬拉威) 書寫

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System
zh_TW: 中文 (中國) 現行盲文

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System (no tones)
zh_TW: 中文 (中國) 現行盲文 (無聲調)

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Double-phonic Braille System
zh_TW: 中文 (中國) 漢語雙拚盲文

en: Chinese (Hong Kong, Cantonese)
zh_TW: 中文 (香港) 粵語

en: Chinese (Taiwan, Mandarin)
zh_TW: 中文 (台灣) 注音

en: Chinese common braille (simplified Chinese characters)
zh_TW: 中國通用盲文 (簡體中文字)

en: Clear the output pane
zh_TW: 清除輸出窗格

en: Clicks the left mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_TW: 在目前滑鼠位置點擊滑鼠左鍵一次

en: Clicks the right mouse button at the current touch position. This is generally used to activate a context menu.
zh_TW: 在目前觸控位置點擊滑鼠右鍵一次，通常用於開啟快顯功能表。

en: Clicks the right mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_TW: 在目前滑鼠位置點擊滑鼠右鍵一次

en: Clustered Bar
zh_TW: 群組橫條圖

en: Clustered Column
zh_TW: 群組直條圖

en: Clustered Cone Bar
zh_TW: 群組水平圓錐圖

en: Clustered Cone Column
zh_TW: 群組圓錐圖

en: Clustered Cylinder Bar
zh_TW: 群組水平圓柱圖

en: Clustered Pyramid Bar
zh_TW: 群組水平金字塔圖

en: Clustered Pyramid Column
zh_TW: 群組金字塔圖

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Command line option: {langDesc}
zh_TW: 命令列選項: {langDesc}

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first column cells automatically set as row headers.
zh_TW: 本類型文件不支援此指令。表格的第一欄儲存格自動設定為列標題。

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first row cells automatically set as column headers.
zh_TW: 本類型文件不支援此指令。表格的第一列儲存格自動設定為欄標題。

en: Commands &Quick Reference
zh_TW: 指令快速參考(&Q)

en: Commands Quick Reference
zh_TW: 指令快速參考

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author}
zh_TW: 註解對話: {comment} 由 {author} 加註

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} reply | Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} replies
zh_TW[0]: 註解對話: {comment} 由 {author} 加註包含 {numReplies} 則回覆

en: Comment: {comment} by {author}
zh_TW: 註解: {comment} 由 {author} 加註

en: Comment: {comment} by {author} on {date}
zh_TW: 註解: {comment} 由 {author} 於 {date} 加駐

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Composition
zh_TW: 組字

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configuration File Error
zh_TW: 組態檔案錯誤

en: Configuration Profiles
zh_TW: 組態設定檔

en: Configuration applied
zh_TW: 組態套用了

en: Configuration profile triggers disabled
zh_TW: 組態設定檔觸發器已停用

en: Configuration profile triggers enabled
zh_TW: 組態設定檔觸發器已啟用

en: Configuration profiles
zh_TW: 組態設定檔

en: Configuration restored to factory defaults
zh_TW: 組態還原為預設值

en: Configuration saved
zh_TW: 組態存好了

en: Configure how much information NVDA will present about controls. These options apply to focus reporting and NVDA object navigation, but not when reading text content e.g. web content with browse mode.
zh_TW: 設定 NVDA 要呈現多少控製項資訊。這些選項適用於讀出焦點及 NVDA 物件導覽，但不適用於讀出文字內容，例如瀏覽模式的網頁內容。

en: Configure visual aids.
zh_TW: 設定視覺輔助工具。

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Content is not visible
zh_TW: 內容不可見

en: Copied to clipboard: {text}
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿: {text}

en: Copied: {text}
zh_TW: 已複製: {text}

en: Copies content of the status bar  of current application to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製目前應用程式的狀態列內容到剪貼簿。

en: Coptic 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 科普特文八點 (電腦)

en: Copy &portable configuration to current user account
zh_TW: 複製可攜式版組態到目前的使用者帳戶(&P)

en: Copy current &user configuration
zh_TW: 複製目前的使用者組態(&U)

en: Copying Settings
zh_TW: 正在複製設定

en: Copyright (C) {years} NVDA Contributors
zh_TW: 版權 (C) {years} NVDA 的貢獻者

en: Corners
zh_TW: 邊角

en: Could not disable screen curtain
zh_TW: 無法停用螢幕簾幕

en: Could not enable screen curtain
zh_TW: 無法啟用螢幕簾幕

en: Could not enable screen curtain when performing content recognition
zh_TW: 執行內容辨識時無法啟用螢幕簾幕

en: Could not gracefully terminate the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_TW: 無法順利終止以下視覺加強器:
    {providerNames}

en: Could not gracefully terminate the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_TW: 無法順利終止 {providerName} 視覺加強器

en: Could not load the %s synthesizer.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 合成器。

en: Could not load the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_TW: 無法載入以下視覺加強器:
    {providerNames}

en: Could not load the {display} display.
zh_TW: 無法載入 {display} 點顯器。

en: Could not load the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_TW: 無法載入 {providerName} 視覺加強器

en: Could not save configuration - probably read only file system
zh_TW: 無法儲存組態 - 可能是唯讀的檔案系統所造成

en: Create &desktop icon and shortcut key (control+alt+n)
zh_TW: 建立桌面圖示及其快速鍵 (control+alt+n)(&D)

en: Create &portable copy
zh_TW: 建立可攜式版(&P)

en: Create Portable NVDA
zh_TW: 建立可攜式版 NVDA

en: Create a &new folder for the portable copy
zh_TW: 為可攜式版建立新資料夾(&N)

en: Creating Portable Copy
zh_TW: 正在建立可攜式版

en: Croatian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文八點 (電腦)

en: Croatian grade 1
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文一級

en: Cuneiform (transliterated) grade 1
zh_TW: 楔形文字 (音譯) 1級

en: Current application (%s)
zh_TW: 目前的應用程式 (%s)

en: Cursor blink rate (ms)
zh_TW: 點字游標跳動頻率 (以毫秒計)

en: Cursor shape for &focus:
zh_TW: 焦點游標形狀(&F):

en: Cursor shape for &review:
zh_TW: 檢閱游標形狀(&R):

en: Cycle through the braille Unicode normalization states
zh_TW: 循環切換點字 Unicode 正規化狀態

en: Cycle through the braille cursor shapes
zh_TW: 循環切換點字游標形狀

en: Cycle through the braille move system caret when routing review cursor states
zh_TW: 循環切換點字定位檢閱游標時移動系統游標的狀態

en: Cycle through the braille show messages modes
zh_TW: 循環切換點字顯示訊息模式

en: Cycle through the braille show selection states
zh_TW: 循環切換點字顯示選取範圍狀態

en: Cycle through the possible modes to report table row and column headers
zh_TW: 循環切換讀出表格列及欄標題模式

en: Cycle through the speech Unicode normalization states
zh_TW: 循環切換語音 Unicode 正規化狀態

en: Cycles between available touch modes
zh_TW: 在可用的觸控模式間循環

en: Cycles between speech modes.
zh_TW: 循環切換語音模式。

en: Cycles through audio ducking modes which determine when NVDA lowers the volume of other sounds
zh_TW: 循環切換自動音量調整模式以決定何時 NVDA 要降低其他聲音的音量

en: Cycles through line indentation settings
zh_TW: 循環切換行縮排設定

en: Cycles through paragraph navigation styles
zh_TW: 循環切換段落導覽樣式

en: Cycles through sound split modes
zh_TW: 循環切換聲音分割模式

en: Cycles through speech symbol levels which determine what symbols are spoken
zh_TW: 循環切換讀出符號等級，以決定哪些符號會讀出來

en: Cycles through the available languages for Windows OCR
zh_TW: 循環切換 Windows OCR 可用的語言

en: Cycles through the cell border reporting settings
zh_TW: 循環切換讀出儲存格框線設定

en: Cycles through the possible choices for automatic language switching: off, language only and language and dialect.
zh_TW: 循環選擇可用的自動語言切換選項: 關、只有語言、語言及方言。

en: Czech 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 捷克文八點 (電腦)

en: Czech grade 1
zh_TW: 捷克文一級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1
zh_TW: 丹麥文六點一級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_TW: 丹麥文六點一級 (1993)

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2
zh_TW: 丹麥文六點二級

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_TW: 丹麥文六點二級 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點 (電腦)

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille (1993)
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點 (電腦) (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點一級

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點一級 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點二級

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_TW: 丹麥文八點二級 (1993)

en: Data Label
zh_TW: 資料標籤

en: Data Table
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Data validation prompt: {0}
zh_TW: 資料驗證提示: {0}

en: Date placeholder
zh_TW: 日期區

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Debug logging
zh_TW: 偵錯記錄

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 減少目前語音選項的設定值

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
zh_TW: 以較大幅度減少目前語音選項的設定值

en: Default (Yes)
zh_TW: 預設 (是)

en: Default ({})
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default dictionary
zh_TW: 預設字典

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Destination of: {name}
zh_TW: 目標: {name}

en: Dictionary Entry Error
zh_TW: 字典項目錯誤

en: Diff Match Patch
zh_TW: 字元分析

en: Diffing
zh_TW: 單行分析

en: Difflib
zh_TW: 單行分析

en: Directory Exists
zh_TW: 目錄已存在

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Dismiss the recognition result
zh_TW: 關閉辨識結果

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Unit Label
zh_TW: 顯示單位標籤

en: Display nonprinting characters
zh_TW: 顯示非列印字元

en: Displays one of the recent messages
zh_TW: 讀出最近的一個訊息

en: Displays the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus in a window, instead of just speaking it. May be preferred by braille users.
zh_TW: 在一個視窗中顯示游標或焦點所在連結的目標 URL，而不是僅將它讀出，點字使用者可能更偏好使用。

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 分送:

en: Document Formatting
zh_TW: 文件格式

en: Document Navigation
zh_TW: 文件導覽

en: Document formatting
zh_TW: 文件格式

en: Document information
zh_TW: 文件資訊

en: Document review
zh_TW: 文件檢閱

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Dot 8
zh_TW: 第八點

en: Dot firm&ness
zh_TW: 凸點強度(&N)

en: Dots 7 and 8
zh_TW: 七、八點

en: Double line spacing
zh_TW: 2 倍行高

en: Doughnut
zh_TW: 環圈圖

en: Down Bars
zh_TW: 跌線

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading Update
zh_TW: 更新下載中

en: Drop Lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Duck when outputting speech and sounds
zh_TW: 當有輸出語音或音效時開啟自動音量調整

en: Dutch 6 dot
zh_TW: 荷蘭文六點

en: Dutch 8 dot
zh_TW: 荷蘭文八點

en: E&mphasis
zh_TW: 強調(&M)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: E&xpand to computer braille for the word at the cursor
zh_TW: 將游標所在的文字展開成完整的電腦點字(&X)

en: EcoBraille displays
zh_TW: EcoBraille 點顯器

en: Edge of table
zh_TW: 表格的邊緣了

en: Edit Dictionary Entry
zh_TW: 編輯字典項目

en: Editable Text
zh_TW: 編輯區

en: Editing note for cell {address}
zh_TW: 編輯 {address} 儲存格的附註

en: Editing profile {profile}
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔 {profile}

en: Elapsed time not available
zh_TW: 無法取得經過時間

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Elements List
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Empty slide
zh_TW: 空白投影片

en: Emulate key press: {emulateGesture}
zh_TW: 模擬在鍵盤上按下: {emulateGesture}

en: Emulated system keyboard keys
zh_TW: 模擬系統鍵盤按鍵

en: Emulates pressing %s on the system keyboard
zh_TW: 模擬在系統鍵盤上按 %s

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable loading custom code from Developer Scratchpad directory
zh_TW: 啟用從開發者 Scratchpad 目錄載入自訂程式碼

en: Enable mouse &tracking
zh_TW: 啟用跟隨滑鼠朗讀(&T)

en: Enable touch interaction support
zh_TW: 啟用觸控互動支援

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled logging categories
zh_TW: 啟用記錄類別

en: Enabling Screen Curtain will make the screen of your computer completely black. Ensure you will be able to navigate without any use of your screen before continuing. 
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕簾幕會使您的電腦螢幕全黑。在您繼續執行之前，請確認您可以不需要使用螢幕仍可操作電腦。
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Endnotes
zh_TW: 章節附註

en: English (U.K.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 英文 (英國) 八點 (電腦)

en: English (U.K.) grade 1
zh_TW: 英文 (英國) 一級

en: English (U.K.) grade 2
zh_TW: 英文 (英國) 二級

en: English (U.S.) 6 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 英文 (美國) 六點 (電腦)

en: English (U.S.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 英文 (美國) 八點 (電腦)

en: English (U.S.) grade 1
zh_TW: 英文 (美國) 一級

en: English (U.S.) grade 2
zh_TW: 英文 (美國) 二級

en: English North American Braille Computer Code
zh_TW: 北美英文電腦點字

en: Enter gesture to emulate:
zh_TW: 鍵入手勢來模擬:

en: Enter input gesture:
zh_TW: 鍵入輸入手勢:

en: Erases the last entered braille cell or character
zh_TW: 清除最後鍵入的點字方或字元

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Bars
zh_TW: 誤差線

en: Error Copying
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤

en: Error activating profile.
zh_TW: 啟用設定檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error checking for update.
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤。

en: Error copying NVDA user settings
zh_TW: 複製 NVDA 使用者設定時發生錯誤

en: Error creating profile - probably read only file system.
zh_TW: 建立設定檔時發生錯誤 - 可能是唯讀的檔案系統所造成。

en: Error deleting profile.
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error downloading update.
zh_TW: 下載更新時發生錯誤。

en: Error in appModule %s
zh_TW: 應用程式模組 %s 錯誤

en: Error renaming profile.
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving configuration profile triggers - probably read only file system.
zh_TW: 儲存組態設定檔觸發器時發生錯誤 - 可能是唯讀的檔案系統所造成。

en: Error saving log: %s
zh_TW: 儲存事件記錄時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error saving user defined gestures - probably read only file system.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者定義的手勢時發生錯誤 - 可能是唯讀的檔案系統所造成。

en: Error: {errorText}
zh_TW: 錯誤: {errorText}

en: Esperanto grade 1
zh_TW: 世界文一級

en: Estonian grade 0
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文零級

en: Ethiopic grade 1
zh_TW: 衣索比亞文一級

en: Eurobraille displays
zh_TW: Eurobraille 點顯器

en: Even pages footer
zh_TW: 偶數頁頁尾

en: Even pages header
zh_TW: 偶數頁頁首

en: Execute a previously downloaded NVDA update
zh_TW: 執行先前已下載的 NVDA 更新

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Exit NVDA
zh_TW: 結束 NVDA

en: Exit math interaction
zh_TW: 結束與數學內容互動

en: Expanded symbol ({})
zh_TW: 展開的符號 ({})

en: Exploded 3D Pie
zh_TW: 立體分裂式圓形圖

en: Exploded Doughnut
zh_TW: 分裂式環圈圖

en: Exploded Pie
zh_TW: 分裂式圓形圖

en: Explore NVDA user configuration directory
zh_TW: 開啟 NVDA 使用者組態目錄

en: Exponential
zh_TW: 指數

en: Failed to compile text paragraph regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 無法編譯文字段落正規表達式: %s

en: Failed to create portable copy: {error}.
zh_TW: 無法建立可攜式版: {error}.

en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 安裝附加元件

en: Failed to open add-on package file at %s - missing file or invalid file format
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 附加元件檔案 - 遺失檔案或無效的檔案格式

en: Feature unavailable.
zh_TW: 功能無法使用。

en: File in Use
zh_TW: 檔案正在使用中

en: Filipino grade 2
zh_TW: 菲律賓文二級

en: Fill display for context changes
zh_TW: 將變更的脈絡填入點顯器

en: Filled Radar
zh_TW: 填滿式雷達圖

en: Filter b&y:
zh_TW: 篩選(&Y):

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Finnish 6 dot
zh_TW: 芬蘭文六點

en: Finnish 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 芬蘭文八點 (電腦)

en: First page footer
zh_TW: 第一頁頁尾

en: First page header
zh_TW: 第一頁頁首

en: Floor
zh_TW: 圖表底板

en: Fo&rmulas
zh_TW: 公式(&R)

en: Focus context presentation:
zh_TW: 焦點脈絡呈現方式:

en: Focus mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式

en: Follow &mouse cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠游標(&M)

en: Follow System &Caret
zh_TW: 跟隨系統游標(&C)

en: Follow system &focus
zh_TW: 跟隨系統焦點(&F)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font &size
zh_TW: 字型大小(&S)

en: Font attrib&utes
zh_TW: 字型屬性(&U)

en: Footer placeholder
zh_TW: 頁尾區

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式資訊

en: Forward to:
zh_TW: 轉寄:

en: Fra&mes
zh_TW: 頁框(&M)

en: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate series
zh_TW: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate 系列

en: French (unified) 6 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 法文統一六點 (電腦)

en: French (unified) 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 法文統一八點 (電腦)

en: French (unified) grade 2
zh_TW: 法文統一二級

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者:

en: Full shaped mode
zh_TW: 全形

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgian literary braille
zh_TW: 喬治亞文書寫

en: German 6 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 德文六點 (電腦)

en: German 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 德文八點 (電腦)

en: German grade 0
zh_TW: 德文零級

en: German grade 0 (detailed)
zh_TW: 德文零級 (詳細)

en: German grade 1
zh_TW: 德文一級

en: German grade 1 (detailed)
zh_TW: 德文一級 (詳細)

en: German grade 2
zh_TW: 德文二級

en: German grade 2 (detailed)
zh_TW: 德文二級 (詳細)

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Greek (Greece)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (希臘)

en: Greek international braille
zh_TW: 國際希臘點字

en: Gridlines are visible
zh_TW: 格線可見

en: Gujarati grade 1
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文一級

en: H&eaders
zh_TW: 欄列標題(&E)

en: HID keyboard input simulation is unavailable.
zh_TW: HID 鍵盤輸入模擬無法使用。

en: HID keyboard simulation disabled
zh_TW: HID 鍵盤模擬已停用

en: HID keyboard simulation enabled
zh_TW: HID 鍵盤模擬已啟用

en: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille series
zh_TW: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille 系列

en: Half shaped mode
zh_TW: 半形

en: Handle keys from other &applications
zh_TW: 處理來自其他應用程式的按鍵(&A)

en: Handled by application
zh_TW: 由應用程式處理

en: Handout Master view
zh_TW: 講義母片檢視

en: Handy Tech braille displays
zh_TW: Handy tech 點顯器

en: Has appointment
zh_TW: 有約會

en: Has conditional formatting
zh_TW: 有條件式格式設定

en: Has data validation
zh_TW: 有資料驗證

en: Header placeholder
zh_TW: 頁首區

en: Hebrew (Biblical) grade 1
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (聖經) 1級

en: Hebrew computer braille
zh_TW: 希伯來文電腦點字

en: Hi Lo Lines
zh_TW: 高低點連線

en: Hide nonprinting characters
zh_TW: 隱藏非列印字元

en: High-Low-Close
zh_TW: 高-低-收

en: Highlight browse &mode cursor
zh_TW: 醒目提示瀏覽模式游標(&M)

en: Highlight navigator &object
zh_TW: 醒目提示導覽物件(&O)

en: Highlight system fo&cus
zh_TW: 醒目提示系統焦點(&C)

en: Highlighted (mar&ked) text
zh_TW: 高亮文字(&K)

en: Hindi grade 1
zh_TW: 印度文一級

en: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B series / BrailleNote Touch
zh_TW: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B 系列/ BrailleNote Touch

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 匈牙利文八點 (電腦)

en: Hungarian grade 1
zh_TW: 匈牙利文一級

en: Hungarian grade 2
zh_TW: 匈牙利文二級

en: I &agree
zh_TW: 我同意(&A)

en: I understand that changing these settings may cause NVDA to function incorrectly.
zh_TW: 我了解更改這些設定可能會導致 NVDA 執行異常。

en: I&nput gestures...
zh_TW: 輸入手勢(&N)...

en: I&nterrupt speech while scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動時中斷語音(&N)

en: IME closed
zh_TW: 輸入法關

en: IME opened
zh_TW: 輸入法開

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Icelandic 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 冰島文八點 (電腦)

en: If pressed once, reports the current time. If pressed twice, reports the current date
zh_TW: 按一下讀出時間，連按兩下讀出日期

en: If pressed once, the text from the previously set start marker up to and including the current position of the review cursor is selected. If pressed twice, the text is copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 按一下將先前標記的開頭位置到目前檢閱游標位置之間的文字選取，連按兩下將這段文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Ignore &blank lines for line indentation reporting
zh_TW: 讀出行縮排時忽略空白行(&B)

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting off
zh_TW: 讀出行縮排時忽略空白行 關

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting on
zh_TW: 讀出行縮排時忽略空白行 開

en: Ignore mouse input from other &applications
zh_TW: 忽略來自其他應用程式的滑鼠輸入(&A)

en: In order to improve NVDA in the future, NV Access wishes to collect usage data from running copies of NVDA.
    
    Data includes Operating System version, NVDA version, language, country of origin, plus certain NVDA configuration such as current synthesizer, braille display and braille table. No spoken or braille content will be ever sent to NV Access. Please refer to the User Guide for a current list of all data collected.
    
    Do you wish to allow NV Access to periodically collect this data in order to improve NVDA?
zh_TW: 為了改進 NVDA，NV Access 希望從執行中的 NVDA 收集使用資料。
    這些資料包括作業系統版本、NVDA 版本、語言、國別以及一些 NVDA 組態，如目前的語音合成器、點字顯示器和點字轉譯表，但不會將語音或點字的內容傳送給 NV Access。請參閱用戶指南以獲取目前所有收集資料的清單。
    
    您是否允許 NV Access 定期收集這些資料以改進 NVDA？

en: Include Unicode Consortium data (including emoji) when processing characters and symbols
zh_TW: 處理字元及符號時包含 Unicode Consortium 資料 (含表情符號)

en: Include l&ayout tables
zh_TW: 包含排版表格(&A)

en: Incompatible Add-ons
zh_TW: 不相容附加元件

en: Incompatible add-ons
zh_TW: 不相容附加元件

en: Incompatible reason
zh_TW: 不相容原因

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 增加目前語音選項的設定值

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
zh_TW: 以較大幅度增加目前語音選項的設定值

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Composition
zh_TW: 輸入法組字

en: Input Gestures
zh_TW: 輸入手勢

en: Input Message is {message}
zh_TW: 輸入訊息是 {message}

en: Input Message is {title}: {message}
zh_TW: 輸入訊息是 {title}: {message}

en: Inputs braille dots via the braille keyboard
zh_TW: 透過點字鍵盤輸入點字

en: Install NVDA
zh_TW: 安裝 NVDA

en: Install pending &update
zh_TW: 安裝擱置的更新(&U)

en: Install pending update
zh_TW: 安裝擱置的更新

en: Installation of {summary} {version} has been blocked. The minimum NVDA version required for this add-on is {minimumNVDAVersion}, your current NVDA version is {NVDAVersion}
zh_TW: {summary} {version}的安裝已被阻止，此附加元件所需的 NVDA 版本至少應為{minimumNVDAVersion}，而您目前的 NVDA 版本為{NVDAVersion}。

en: Installing Add-on
zh_TW: 正在安裝附加元件

en: Installing NVDA
zh_TW: 正在安裝 NVDA

en: Insufficient Privileges
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限

en: International Phonetic Alphabet
zh_TW: 國際音標

en: Invalid configuration
zh_TW: 無效的組態

en: Irish grade 1
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文一級

en: Irish grade 2
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文二級

en: Israeli grade 1
zh_TW: 以色列文一級

en: Italian 6 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 義大利文六點 (電腦)

en: Italian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 義大利文八點 (電腦)

en: Italic off
zh_TW: 斜體 關

en: Italic on
zh_TW: 斜體 開

en: Japanese (Kantenji) literary braille
zh_TW: 日文 (漢點字) 書寫

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Kannada grade 1
zh_TW: 坎那達文一級

en: Kashmiri grade 1
zh_TW: 喀什米爾文一級

en: Kazakh grade 1
zh_TW: 哈薩克文一級

en: Key words:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Khmer grade 1
zh_TW: 高棉文一級

en: Kinyarwanda literary braille
zh_TW: 金揚萬答文書寫

en: Korean grade 1
zh_TW: 韓文一級

en: Korean grade 1 (2006)
zh_TW: 韓文一級 (2006)

en: Korean grade 2
zh_TW: 韓文二級

en: Korean grade 2 (2006)
zh_TW: 韓文二級 (2006)

en: L&icense
zh_TW: 授權(&I)

en: L&ogging level:
zh_TW: 事件記錄等級(&O):

en: Lan&dmarks
zh_TW: 地標(&D)

en: Lan&dmarks and regions
zh_TW: 地標及區域(&D)

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向螢幕

en: Language Configuration Change
zh_TW: 語言組態變更

en: Lao Grade 1
zh_TW: 寮文一級

en: Latvian grade 1
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文一級

en: Left
zh_TW: 最左邊了

en: Left aligned
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Left click
zh_TW: 左擊

en: Left mouse button lock
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵鎖定

en: Left mouse button unlock
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵解鎖

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Legend entry for series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_TW: {seriesName} 數列圖例項目 {seriesCount} 之 {seriesIndex}

en: Legend entry {legendEntryIndex} of {legendEntryCount}
zh_TW: 圖例項目 {legendEntryCount} 之 {legendEntryIndex}

en: Legend key for Series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_TW: {seriesName} 數列圖例符號 {seriesCount} 之 {seriesIndex}

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權合約

en: Lin&ks
zh_TW: 連結(&K)

en: Line
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: Line &indentation reporting:
zh_TW: 讀出行縮排(&I):

en: Line &numbers
zh_TW: 行號(&N)

en: Line with Markers
zh_TW: 含有資料標記的折線圖

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Link has no apparent destination
zh_TW: 連結沒有明確目標

en: Lists various types of elements in this document
zh_TW: 列出此文件中各種類型的項目

en: Lists various types of elements in this spreadsheet
zh_TW: 列出此試算表中各種類型的項目

en: Lithuanian 6 dot
zh_TW: 立陶宛文六點

en: Lithuanian 8 dot
zh_TW: 立陶宛文八點

en: Load Chromium virtual buffer when document busy.
zh_TW: 文件處於忙碌時載入 Chromium 虛擬緩衝區。

en: Loading NVDA. Please wait...
zh_TW: 載入 NVDA 中，請稍後...

en: Loading document...
zh_TW: 載入文件中...

en: Lock screen not secure while using NVDA
zh_TW: 使用 NVDA 時鎖定畫面不安全

en: Locks or unlocks the left mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵鎖定或解鎖

en: Locks or unlocks the right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵鎖定或解鎖

en: Log
zh_TW: 事件記錄

en: Log fragment copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 事件記錄片段已複製到剪貼簿

en: Log fragment start position marked, press again to copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 事件記錄片段的開頭已標記，再按一次以複製到剪貼簿

en: Log is unavailable
zh_TW: 事件記錄無法使用

en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數

en: Logs information about the current navigator object which is useful to developers and activates the log viewer so the information can be examined.
zh_TW: 記錄目前導覽物件資訊，可由開啟事件記錄檢視器來供程式開發者查看。

en: Luganda literary braille
zh_TW: 盧干達文書寫

en: Major Gridlines
zh_TW: 主要格線

en: Make screen black (immediate effect)
zh_TW: 使螢幕全黑 (立即生效)

en: Malay grade 2
zh_TW: 馬來文二級

en: Malayalam grade 1
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆文一級

en: Manipuri grade 1
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾文一級

en: Manual Activation
zh_TW: 手動啟用

en: Manual activate
zh_TW: 手動啟用

en: Manual activation
zh_TW: 手動啟用

en: Manual deactivate
zh_TW: 手動停用

en: Marathi grade 1
zh_TW: 馬拉提文一級

en: Mark the current end of the log as the start of the fragment to be copied to clipboard by pressing again.
zh_TW: 再按一次來標記目前事件記錄的結尾位置，以便將從開頭到結尾之間的字串複製到剪貼簿。

en: Marks the current position of the review cursor as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_TW: 標記目前檢閱游標位置做為文字選取或複製的開頭

en: Master Thumbnails
zh_TW: 母片縮圖

en: Math interaction not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援與數學內容互動。

en: Media Clip placeholder
zh_TW: 多媒體區

en: Message &timeout (sec)
zh_TW: 訊息顯示的時間 (以秒計)(&T)

en: Microsoft Sound Mapper
zh_TW: Microsoft 音效對應表

en: Minor Gridlines
zh_TW: 次要格線

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command
zh_TW: 循環切換聲音分割模式指令中可用的模式

en: Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command
zh_TW: 循環切換語音模式指令中可用的模式

en: Mongolian grade 1
zh_TW: 蒙古文一級

en: Mongolian grade 2
zh_TW: 蒙古文二級

en: Most commands for controlling NVDA require you to hold down the NVDA key while pressing other keys.
    By default, the Insert and numpad Insert keys may both be used as the NVDA key.
    You can also configure NVDA to use the CapsLock as the NVDA key.
    Press NVDA+n at any time to activate the NVDA menu.
    From this menu, you can configure NVDA, get help, and access other NVDA functions.
zh_TW: 大多數控制 NVDA 的指令需要您在按下其他鍵的同時按住 NVDA 鍵，預設情況下，主鍵盤的 Insert 鍵及數字鍵盤的 Insert 鍵都可做為 NVDA 鍵，您也可將 Caps Lock 設定為 NVDA 鍵。可隨時按 NVDA+n 開啟 NVDA 功能表，透過此功能表可讓您設定 NVDA，取得使用說明及取用 NVDA 的其他功能。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse text unit resolution %s
zh_TW: 朗讀滑鼠所在文字範圍 %s

en: Mouse tracking off
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠朗讀 關

en: Mouse tracking on
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠朗讀 開

en: Move focus
zh_TW: 移動焦點

en: Move navigator object to mouse
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到滑鼠

en: Move system caret when ro&uting review cursor
zh_TW: 定位檢閱游標時移動系統游標(&U)

en: Move the review cursor to the position marked as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移至標記為複製或選取文字的開頭位置

en: Move to focus
zh_TW: 移到焦點

en: Move to the next result
zh_TW: 移到下一個結果

en: Move to the previous result
zh_TW: 移到上一個結果

en: Moved above %s
zh_TW: 移到上一個 %s

en: Moved above blank paragraph
zh_TW: 移到上一個空白段落

en: Moved below %s
zh_TW: 移到下一個 %s

en: Moved below blank paragraph
zh_TW: 移到下一個空白段落

en: Movement by page not supported
zh_TW: 不支援按頁面移動

en: Moves past the end  of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_TW: 跳開容器元素例如清單或表格

en: Moves the braille display to the current focus
zh_TW: 移動點字游標到目前焦點

en: Moves the braille display to the next line
zh_TW: 點字游標移到下一行

en: Moves the braille display to the previous line
zh_TW: 點字游標移到上一行

en: Moves the focus out of the current embedded object and into the document that contains it
zh_TW: 移動焦點離開目前的嵌入式物件回到包含該物件的文件中

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the current navigator object
zh_TW: 滑鼠移到目前導覽物件

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the first row
zh_TW: 導覽物件及焦點移到第一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the last row
zh_TW: 導覽物件及焦點移到最後一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the next row
zh_TW: 導覽物件及焦點移到下一列

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the previous row
zh_TW: 導覽物件及焦點移到上一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the first column
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到第一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the first object inside it
zh_TW: 導覽物件移至第一個子物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the last column
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到最後一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the next column
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到右一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the next object
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到下一個物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the object containing it
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到母物件

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous column
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到左一欄

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous object
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到上一個物件

en: Moves the review cursor to the bottom line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的最後一行並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的行首字元並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的行尾字元並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的下一個字元並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的下一行並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的下一頁並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的下一個字詞並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的上一個字元並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的上一行並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的上一頁並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的上一個字詞並讀出

en: Moves the review cursor to the top line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_TW: 檢閱游標移到目前導覽物件的第一行並讀出

en: Moves to the next available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 移到下一個語音選項

en: Moves to the next object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_TW: 在物件導覽階層的平面檢視中移到下一個物件

en: Moves to the previous available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 移到上一個語音選項

en: Moves to the previous object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_TW: 在物件導覽階層的平面檢視中移到上一個物件

en: Moves to the start of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_TW: 移到容器元素的開頭，例如清單或表格

en: Moving Average
zh_TW: 移動平均

en: Multi line break
zh_TW: 多個換行

en: N&otes
zh_TW: 附註(&O)

en: NV Access &shop
zh_TW: NV Access 商店(&S)

en: NV Access &web site
zh_TW: NV Access 網站(&W)

en: NVDA  Usage Data Collection
zh_TW: NVDA 使用資料收集

en: NVDA &Language (requires restart):
zh_TW: NVDA 語言 (需重新啟動)(&L):

en: NVDA Braille Viewer
zh_TW: NVDA 點字檢視器

en: NVDA Development
zh_TW: NVDA 程式開發

en: NVDA Log Viewer
zh_TW: NVDA 事件記錄檢視器

en: NVDA Message
zh_TW: NVDA 訊息

en: NVDA Python Console
zh_TW: NVDA Python 主控台

en: NVDA Settings
zh_TW: NVDA 設定

en: NVDA Speech Viewer
zh_TW: NVDA 語音檢視器

en: NVDA Update
zh_TW: NVDA 更新

en: NVDA add-on package
zh_TW: NVDA 附加元件

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the left
zh_TW: NVDA 在雙聲道，應用程式在左

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the right
zh_TW: NVDA 在雙聲道，應用程式在右

en: NVDA is unable to determine if Windows is locked. While this instance of NVDA is running, your desktop will not be secure when Windows is locked. Restarting Windows may address this. If this error is ongoing then disabling the Windows lock screen is recommended.
zh_TW: NVDA 無法確定 Windows 是否已鎖定。當此 NVDA 執行個體執行時，在 Windows 鎖定畫面您的桌面將不安全，重新啟動 Windows 可以解決這個問題。如果此錯誤持續存在則建議停用 Windows 鎖定畫面。

en: NVDA is unable to remove or overwrite a file.
zh_TW: NVDA 無法移除或覆寫檔案。

en: NVDA must be restarted for the new language to take effect.
zh_TW: 必須重新啟動 NVDA 才能使新設定的語言生效。

en: NVDA on the left and applications in both channels
zh_TW: NVDA 在左，應用程式在雙聲道

en: NVDA on the left and applications on the right
zh_TW: NVDA 在左，應用程式在右

en: NVDA on the right and applications in both channels
zh_TW: NVDA 在右，應用程式在雙聲道

en: NVDA on the right and applications on the left
zh_TW: NVDA 在右，應用程式在左

en: NVDA settings
zh_TW: NVDA 設定

en: NVDA started
zh_TW: NVDA 已啟動

en: NVDA version {version} is available.
zh_TW: NVDA 版本 {version} 已可供使用。

en: NVDA web site
zh_TW: NVDA 網站

en: NVDA's interface language is now forced from the command line. On the next restart, the language  saved in NVDA's configuration will be used instead.
zh_TW: NVDA 介面語言現在由命令列強制變更，下次重新啟動將改為使用儲存在 NVDA 組態中的語言。

en: Native app selection mode disabled
zh_TW: 原生選取模式已停用

en: Native app selection mode enabled
zh_TW: 原生選取模式已啟用

en: Native input
zh_TW: 中文輸入

en: Native selection mode cannot be turned off in this browse mode document
zh_TW: 本瀏覽模式文件無法關閉原生選取模式

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this browse mode document
zh_TW: 本瀏覽模式文件不支援原生選取模式

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this document
zh_TW: 本文件不支援原生選取模式

en: Navigating by sentence not supported in this document
zh_TW: 本文件不支援以句子導覽

en: Nepali grade 1
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文一級

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新設定檔

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新的名稱:

en: Newsgroup:
zh_TW: 新聞群組:

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Series defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義數列。

en: No action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: No additional details
zh_TW: 沒有額外的詳細資料

en: No braille
zh_TW: 不使用點顯器

en: No caret
zh_TW: 沒有游標

en: No comment thread on this cell
zh_TW: 此儲存格沒有註解對話

en: No comments
zh_TW: 沒有註解

en: No containing object
zh_TW: 沒有母物件

en: No ducking
zh_TW: 沒有自動音量調整

en: No emoji
zh_TW: 沒有表情符號

en: No focus
zh_TW: 沒有焦點

en: No formatting information
zh_TW: 沒有格式資訊

en: No help available here.
zh_TW: 此處沒有說明。

en: No location information
zh_TW: 沒有位置資訊

en: No long description
zh_TW: 沒有長說明

en: No message yet
zh_TW: 沒有新訊息

en: No navigator object
zh_TW: 沒有導覽物件

en: No new log entry to copy
zh_TW: 沒有新的事件記錄項目可複製

en: No next
zh_TW: 沒有下一個物件了

en: No next different style text
zh_TW: 沒有下一個不同樣式文字了

en: No next paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有下一個段落了

en: No next review mode
zh_TW: 沒有下一個檢閱模式了

en: No next same style text
zh_TW: 沒有下一個相同樣式文字了

en: No note on this cell
zh_TW: 此儲存格沒有附註

en: No notes
zh_TW: 沒有備忘稿

en: No objects inside
zh_TW: 裡面沒有物件了

en: No previous
zh_TW: 沒有上一個物件了

en: No previous different style text
zh_TW: 沒有上一個不同樣式文字了

en: No previous paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有上一個段落了

en: No previous review mode
zh_TW: 沒有上一個檢閱模式了

en: No previous same style text
zh_TW: 沒有上一個相同樣式文字了

en: No progress bar updates
zh_TW: 沒有進度列更新

en: No selection
zh_TW: 沒有選取文字

en: No settings
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: No shortcut key
zh_TW: 沒有便捷鍵

en: No speech
zh_TW: 沒有語音

en: No start marker set
zh_TW: 沒有標記開頭位置

en: No status line found
zh_TW: 找不到狀態列

en: No symbol replacement
zh_TW: 沒有符號替代文字

en: No system battery
zh_TW: 沒有電池

en: No text to copy
zh_TW: 沒有文字複製

en: No title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: No track playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放曲目

en: No update available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。

en: No user guide found.
zh_TW: 找不到用戶指南。

en: No&tes and comments
zh_TW: 附註及註解(&T)

en: Normal view
zh_TW: 標準檢視

en: Northern Kurdish grade 0
zh_TW: 北庫德文零級

en: Norwegian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 挪威文八點 (電腦)

en: Norwegian grade 0
zh_TW: 挪威文零級

en: Norwegian grade 1
zh_TW: 挪威文一級

en: Norwegian grade 2
zh_TW: 挪威文二級

en: Norwegian grade 3
zh_TW: 挪威文三級

en: Not a link.
zh_TW: 非連結。

en: Not in a container
zh_TW: 不在清單或表格等容器元素中

en: Not in a table cell
zh_TW: 不在表格的儲存格中

en: Not in table
zh_TW: 不在表格中

en: Not math
zh_TW: 非數學

en: Not on a note
zh_TW: 沒有附註

en: Not supported in this document
zh_TW: 本文件不支援

en: Not supported in this document.
zh_TW: 本文件不支援。

en: Note
zh_TW: 附註

en: Notes Master view
zh_TW: 備忘稿母片檢視

en: Notes page
zh_TW: 備忘稿

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify for &pending update on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時通知有擱置的更新(&P)

en: Number format: {0}
zh_TW: 數值格式: {0}

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Object Presentation
zh_TW: 物件呈現

en: Object edges positioned {left:.1f} per cent from left edge of screen, {top:.1f} per cent from top edge of screen, width is {width:.1f} per cent of screen, height is {height:.1f} per cent of screen
zh_TW: 物件與螢幕左邊緣距離為百分之 {left:.1f}，與螢幕上邊緣距離為百分之 {top:.1f}，寬度為百分之 {width:.1f}，高度為百分之 {height:.1f}

en: Object has no location
zh_TW: 物件沒有位置資訊

en: Object navigation
zh_TW: 物件導覽

en: Object placeholder
zh_TW: 物件區

en: Object review
zh_TW: 物件檢閱

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 超出投影片下邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 超出投影片左邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 超出投影片右邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 超出投影片上邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: Only when scrolling back
zh_TW: 僅當往回捲動時

en: Only when tethered automatically
zh_TW: 僅當自動跟隨時

en: Open developer scratchpad directory
zh_TW: 開啟開發者 scratchpad 目錄

en: Open-High-Low-Close
zh_TW: 開-高-低-收

en: Opens NVDA configuration directory for the current user.
zh_TW: 開啟目前使用者的 NVDA 組態目錄。

en: Opens the WX GUI inspection tool. Used to get more information about the state of GUI components.
zh_TW: 開啟 WX GUI 檢查工具，以便獲得更多關於 GUI 元件狀態的資訊。

en: Opens the note editing dialog
zh_TW: 開啟附註編輯對話框

en: Optelec ALVA 6 series/protocol converter
zh_TW: Optelec ALVA 6 系列/通訊協定轉換器

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Org Chart placeholder
zh_TW: 組織圖區

en: Organisation:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Oriya grade 1
zh_TW: 歐利亞文一級

en: Out of table
zh_TW: 離開表格

en: Outline view
zh_TW: 大綱檢視

en: Output pane cleared
zh_TW: 輸出窗格已清除

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Page {pageNumber}
zh_TW: 第 {pageNumber} 頁

en: Pages and spacing
zh_TW: 頁碼及間距

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX newer models
zh_TW: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 新款型號

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX older models
zh_TW: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 舊款型號

en: Pass next key through
zh_TW: 不執行下一個按鍵指令

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 原來文字

en: Performs the default action on the current navigator object (example: presses it if it is a button).
zh_TW: 執行目前導覽物件的預設動作，例如若是一個按鈕就按下。

en: Periodically &refresh recognized content
zh_TW: 定時更新辨識內容(&R)

en: Persian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 波斯文八點 (電腦)

en: Persian grade 1
zh_TW: 波斯文一級

en: Picture placeholder
zh_TW: 圖片區

en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓形圖

en: Pie of Pie
zh_TW: 子母圓形圖

en: Pivot Chart Drop Zone
zh_TW: 樞紐分析圖拖放區

en: Pivot Chart Field Button
zh_TW: 樞紐分析圖欄位按鈕

en: Play a sound for logged e&rrors:
zh_TW: 記錄到錯誤時播放音效(&R):

en: Play a sound when &auto-suggestions appear
zh_TW: 自動建議出現時播放音效(&A)

en: Play sound for &spelling errors while typing
zh_TW: 打字拼字錯誤時播放音效(&S)

en: Please Donate
zh_TW: 請贊助

en: Please disable screen curtain before using Windows OCR.
zh_TW: 使用 Windows OCR 前請先停用螢幕簾幕。

en: Please press OK to start the installed copy.
zh_TW: 請按「確認」開始使用安裝的版本。

en: Please specify a directory in which to create the portable copy.
zh_TW: 請指定用來建立可攜式版的目錄。

en: Please specify the absolute path where the portable copy should be created. It may include system variables (%temp%, %homepath%, etc.).
zh_TW: 請指定建立可攜式版的絕對路徑，它可能包括系統變數 (%temp%、%homepath% 等)。

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍後

en: Please wait while NVDA is being installed
zh_TW: 正在安裝 NVDA，請稍候

en: Please wait while NVDA tries to fix your system's COM registrations.
zh_TW: NVDA 正在修復系統上的 COM 註冊資訊，請稍候。

en: Please wait while a portable copy of NVDA is created.
zh_TW: 正在建立 NVDA 可攜式版，請稍候。

en: Please wait while settings are copied to the system configuration.
zh_TW: 正在將設定複製到系統組態，請稍候。

en: Please wait while the add-on is being installed.
zh_TW: 正在安裝附加元件，請稍候。

en: Please wait while your previous installation of NVDA is being updated.
zh_TW: 正在更新您之前安裝的 NVDA，請稍候。

en: Plot area
zh_TW: 繪圖區

en: Plot area, inside height: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, inside width: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, inside top: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, inside left: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}
zh_TW: 繪圖區, 內高度: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, 內寬度: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, 內上邊界: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, 內左邊界: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}

en: Plugged in
zh_TW: 已接上電源

en: Plugins reloaded
zh_TW: 已重新載入外掛程式

en: Polish 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 波蘭文八點 (電腦)

en: Polish literary braille
zh_TW: 波蘭文書寫

en: Polynomial
zh_TW: 多項式

en: Portable Copy Exists
zh_TW: 可攜式版已存在

en: Portable copy creation cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消建立可攜式版。

en: Portable directory:
zh_TW: 可攜式版目錄:

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向螢幕

en: Portuguese 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文八點 (電腦)

en: Portuguese grade 1
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文一級

en: Portuguese grade 2
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文二級

en: Positioned at {x}, {y}
zh_TW: 在螢幕座標 {x}, {y}

en: Power
zh_TW: 次方

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽模式中呈現目前檢閱游標位置的格式資訊。

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽模式中呈現游標所在文字的格式資訊。

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Press twice to copy or reset the start marker
zh_TW: 連按兩下複製或重設開頭位置

en: Pressed once sets the keyboard focus to the navigator object, pressed twice sets the system caret to the position of the review cursor
zh_TW: 按一下將鍵盤焦點設至導覽物件，按兩下將系統游標設至檢閱游標位置

en: Pressing once reverts the current configuration to the most recently saved state. Pressing three times resets to factory defaults.
zh_TW: 按一下還原目前的組態為最近儲存的狀態，連按三下重設為預設值。

en: Primary Category Axis
zh_TW: 主要分類軸

en: Primary Series Axis
zh_TW: 主要數列軸

en: Primary Value Axis
zh_TW: 主要數值軸

en: Primary footer
zh_TW: 主要頁尾

en: Primary header
zh_TW: 主要頁首

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Triggers
zh_TW: 設定檔觸發器

en: Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱:

en: Progress &bar output:
zh_TW: 進度列輸出(&B):

en: Punctuation/symbol &level:
zh_TW: 標點及符號等級(&L):

en: Punjabi grade 1
zh_TW: 旁遮普文一級

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 主控台

en: Quits NVDA!
zh_TW: 結束 NVDA!

en: RGB red {rgb.red}, green {rgb.green}, blue {rgb.blue}
zh_TW: RGB 紅 {rgb.red}, 綠 {rgb.green}, 藍 {rgb.blue}

en: Radar
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Radar Axis Labels
zh_TW: 雷達軸標籤

en: Radar with Data Markers
zh_TW: 帶有資料標記的雷達圖

en: Rate boos&t
zh_TW: 加快語速(&T)

en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&M)

en: Re-&download update
zh_TW: 重新下載更新(&D)

en: Read by &paragraph
zh_TW: 逐段閱讀(&P)

en: Reads all controls in the active window
zh_TW: 讀出使用中視窗內的所有控制項

en: Reads from the review cursor up to the end of the current text, moving the review cursor as it goes
zh_TW: 從目前檢閱游標位置讀到文字的結尾，檢閱游標跟隨移動

en: Reads from the system caret up to the end of the text, moving the caret as it goes
zh_TW: 從目前系統游標位置讀到文字的結尾，游標跟隨移動

en: Reads the column vertically from the current cell downwards to the last cell in the column.
zh_TW: 從目前儲存格垂直向下讀到此欄的最後一個儲存格。

en: Reads the current application status bar and moves navigator object into it.
zh_TW: 讀出目前應用程式的狀態列，並將導覽物件移入狀態列。

en: Reads the current application status bar.
zh_TW: 讀出目前應用程式的狀態列。

en: Reads the current application status bar. If pressed twice, spells the information. If pressed three times, copies the status bar to the clipboard
zh_TW: 讀出目前應用程式的狀態列，連按兩下拼讀資訊，連按三下將狀態列複製到剪貼簿

en: Reads the current column vertically from top to bottom without moving the system caret.
zh_TW: 由上往下垂直讀出目前欄，不移動系統游標。

en: Reads the current row horizontally from left to right without moving the system caret.
zh_TW: 由左往右水平讀出目前列，不移動系統游標。

en: Reads the row horizontally from the current cell rightwards to the last cell in the row.
zh_TW: 從目前儲存格水平向右讀到此列的最後一個儲存格。

en: Recognition &language:
zh_TW: 辨識語言(&L)

en: Recognition failed
zh_TW: 辨識失敗

en: Recognizes the content of the current navigator object with Windows OCR
zh_TW: 使用 Windows OCR 辨識目前導覽物件的內容

en: Recognizing
zh_TW: 辨識中

en: Refresh	F5
zh_TW: 重新整理	F5

en: Refreshed
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refreshes the document content
zh_TW: 更新文件內容

en: Regi&stration for UI Automation events and property changes:
zh_TW: 針對 UI Automation 事件及屬性變更的記錄(&S):

en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(&E)

en: Regular Expression error in the pattern field: "{error}".
zh_TW: 原來文字欄位的正規表達式錯誤: "{error}".

en: Regular Expression error in the replacement field: "{error}".
zh_TW: 替代文字欄位的正規表達式錯誤: "{error}".

en: Regular expression for text paragraph navigation
zh_TW: 用於文字段落導覽的正規表達式

en: Reload plugins
zh_TW: 重新載入外掛程式

en: Reloads app modules and global plugins without restarting NVDA, which can be Useful for developers
zh_TW: 不需重新啟動 NVDA 即可重新載入應用程式模組及全域外掛程式，有利於程式開發者

en: Remaining time not available
zh_TW: 無法取得剩餘時間

en: Remind me &later
zh_TW: 稍後再提醒我(&L)

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from column headers
zh_TW: 從第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄移除欄標題

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber}  from row headers
zh_TW: 從第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄移除列標題

en: Removed {address}    from column headers
zh_TW: 從 {address} 移除欄標題

en: Removed {address}    from row headers
zh_TW: 從 {address} 移除列標題

en: Rename Profile
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Report &notifications
zh_TW: 讀出通知(&N)

en: Report &object when mouse enters it
zh_TW: 讀出滑鼠所指物件(&O)

en: Report &tooltips
zh_TW: 讀出工具提示(&T)

en: Report '&Normalized' when navigating by character
zh_TW: 逐字元導覽時讀出「正規化」(&N)

en: Report 'has details' for structured annotations
zh_TW: 針對結構注釋讀出「有詳細資料」

en: Report aria-description always
zh_TW: 總是讀出 aria-description

en: Report backg&round progress bars
zh_TW: 讀出背景進度列(&R)

en: Report cell borders {mode}
zh_TW: 讀出儲存格框線 {mode}

en: Report changes to the &composition string
zh_TW: 讀出浮動組字區的文字(&C)

en: Report changes to the &reading string
zh_TW: 讀出輸入的組字字元(&R)

en: Report dynamic &content changes
zh_TW: 讀出動態內容變化(&C)

en: Report formatting chan&ges after the cursor (can cause a lag)
zh_TW: 讀出游標經過後的格式變化 (可能導致反應延遲)(&G)

en: Report line indentation {mode}
zh_TW: 讀出行縮排 {mode}

en: Report live regions:
zh_TW: 讀出即時區域:

en: Report mouse &shape changes
zh_TW: 讀出滑鼠圖案變化(&S)

en: Report object &descriptions
zh_TW: 讀出物件說明(&D)

en: Report object &position information
zh_TW: 讀出物件位置資訊(&P)

en: Report object shortcut &keys
zh_TW: 讀出物件的便捷鍵(&K)

en: Report summary of any annotation details at the system caret.
zh_TW: 讀出系統游標所在的注釋詳細資料的摘要。

en: Report table headers {mode}
zh_TW: 讀出表格欄列標題 {mode}

en: Report the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus. If pressed twice, shows the URL in a window for easier review.
zh_TW: 讀出游標或焦點所在連結的目標 URL，連按兩下將 URL 顯示在一個視窗中以方便瀏覽。

en: Report transparent color values
zh_TW: 讀出透明色彩值

en: Reports battery status and time remaining if AC is not plugged in
zh_TW: 沒有接交流電源時讀出電池狀態和可用剩餘時間

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_TW: 讀出目前檢閱游標位置的格式資訊。

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_TW: 讀出目前檢閱游標位置的格式資訊，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現資訊

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_TW: 讀出游標所在文字的格式資訊。

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_TW: 讀出游標所在文字的格式資訊，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現資訊

en: Reports formatting info for the text under this braille cell
zh_TW: 讀出這個點字方上的文字格式資訊

en: Reports information about the location of the current navigator object.
zh_TW: 讀出目前導覽物件的位置資訊。

en: Reports information about the location of the currently focused object.
zh_TW: 讀出目前焦點物件的位置資訊。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the caret, or location of the currently focused object if there is no caret.
zh_TW: 讀出游標所在文字的位置資訊，當沒有游標時讀出目前焦點物件的位置。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the review cursor, or location of the navigator object if there is no text under review cursor.
zh_TW: 讀出簡閱游標所在文字的位置資訊，當簡閱游標所在沒有文字時讀出導覽物件的位置。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the position of system caret. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_TW: 讀出系統游標所在的文字或物件的位置資訊。按兩下可進一步提供詳細的內容。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the review cursor. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_TW: 讀出檢閱游標所在的文字或物件的位置資訊。按兩下可進一步提供詳細的內容。

en: Reports the character of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice reports a description or example of that character. Pressing three times reports the numeric value of the character in decimal and hexadecimal
zh_TW: 讀出目前導覽物件的檢閱游標所在字元，連按兩下讀出字元說明，連按三下讀出十進位值和十六進位值

en: Reports the current line under the application cursor. Pressing this key twice will spell the current line. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_TW: 讀出游標所在的一行，連按兩下拼讀這一行，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀這一行。

en: Reports the current navigator object. Pressing twice spells this information, and pressing three times Copies name and value of this object to the clipboard
zh_TW: 讀出目前導覽物件，連按兩下拼讀資訊，連按三下複製物件名稱或內容到剪貼簿

en: Reports the elapsed time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_TW: 如果有的話，讀出目前播放曲目的經過時間

en: Reports the length of the currently playing track, if any
zh_TW: 如果有的話，讀出目前播放曲目的長度

en: Reports the line of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the current line will be spelled. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_TW: 讀出目前導覽物件的檢閱游標所在行，連按兩下拼讀這一行，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀這一行。

en: Reports the name of the current NVDA configuration profile
zh_TW: 讀出目前 NVDA 組態設定檔的名稱

en: Reports the new object or content under your finger if different to where your finger was last
zh_TW: 讀出手指新觸摸到的物件或內容 (如果與上次手指的位置不同)

en: Reports the note on the current cell
zh_TW: 讀出目前儲存格的附註

en: Reports the note or comment thread on the current cell
zh_TW: 讀出目前儲存格附註或註解對話

en: Reports the object and content directly under your finger
zh_TW: 直接讀出手指所觸摸到的物件及內容

en: Reports the object with focus. If pressed twice, spells the information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
zh_TW: 讀出焦點所在的物件，連按兩下拼讀資訊，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀。

en: Reports the remaining time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_TW: 如果有的話，讀出目前播放曲目的剩餘時間

en: Reports the shortcut key of the currently focused object
zh_TW: 讀出目前焦點物件的便捷健

en: Reports the symbol where the review cursor is positioned. Pressed twice, shows the symbol and the text used to speak it in browse mode
zh_TW: 讀出檢閱游標所在的符號，連按兩下在瀏覽模式顯示該符號及讀音替代文字

en: Reports the text of the comment where the system caret is located.
zh_TW: 讀出系統游標所在的註解文字。

en: Reports the text on the Windows clipboard. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
zh_TW: 讀出 Windows 剪貼簿內的文字，連按兩下拼讀資訊，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀。

en: Reports the title of the current application or foreground window. If pressed twice, spells the title. If pressed three times, copies the title to the clipboard
zh_TW: 讀出目前應用程式或前景視窗的標題，連按兩下拼讀標題，連按三下複製標題到剪貼簿

en: Reset all settings to default state
zh_TW: 重設所有設定為預設狀態

en: Reset all settings to saved state
zh_TW: 重設所有設定為已儲存的狀態

en: Reset configuration to &factory defaults
zh_TW: 重設組態為預設值(&F)

en: Reset gestures
zh_TW: 重設手勢

en: Reset to factory &defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(&D)

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart &later
zh_TW: 稍後重新啟動(&L)

en: Restart &now
zh_TW: 立即重新啟動(&N)

en: Restart NVDA
zh_TW: 重新啟動 NVDA

en: Restart with add-ons disabled
zh_TW: 重新啟動並停用附加元件

en: Restart with debug logging enabled
zh_TW: 重新啟動並啟用偵錯記錄

en: Restarts NVDA!
zh_TW: 重新啟動 NVDA!

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 還原為預設值

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Review Cursor
zh_TW: 檢閱游標

en: Right
zh_TW: 最右邊了

en: Right aligned
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Right click
zh_TW: 右擊

en: Right mouse button locked
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵鎖定

en: Right mouse button unlocked
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵解鎖

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Romanian 6 dot
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文六點

en: Routes the cursor to or activates the object under this braille cell
zh_TW: 游標移到這個點字方或啟動點字方上的項目

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Rows and columns
zh_TW: 列及欄

en: Run COM Registration Fixing tool...
zh_TW: 執行 COM 註冊修復工具...

en: Russian computer braille
zh_TW: 俄文 (電腦)

en: Russian contracted braille
zh_TW: 俄文收縮點字

en: Russian literary braille
zh_TW: 俄文書寫

en: Russian literary braille (detailed)
zh_TW: 俄文書寫 (詳細)

en: Sanskrit grade 1
zh_TW: 梵文一級

en: Save &as...	Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 儲存檔案(&A)...	Ctrl+S

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Saves the current NVDA configuration
zh_TW: 儲存 NVDA 目前的組態

en: Say &cap before capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母說出大寫(&C)

en: Say all
zh_TW: 讀出全部

en: Scatter
zh_TW: 散佈圖

en: Scatter with Lines
zh_TW: 帶有直線及資料標記的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Lines and No Data Markers
zh_TW: 帶有直線的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines
zh_TW: 帶有平滑曲線及資料標記的散佈圖

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines and No Data Markers
zh_TW: 帶有平滑曲線的散佈圖

en: Screen Curtain
zh_TW: 螢幕簾幕

en: Screen curtain disabled
zh_TW: 螢幕簾幕已停用

en: Screen curtain enabled
zh_TW: 螢幕簾幕已啟用

en: Screen curtain not available
zh_TW: 螢幕簾幕無法使用

en: Screen review
zh_TW: 畫面檢閱

en: Scroll down at the mouse position
zh_TW: 在滑鼠位置向下滾動

en: Scroll left at the mouse position
zh_TW: 在滑鼠位置向左滾動

en: Scroll right at the mouse position
zh_TW: 在滑鼠位置向右滾動

en: Scroll up at the mouse position
zh_TW: 在滑鼠位置向上滾動

en: Scrolls the braille display back
zh_TW: 點顯器向上捲動

en: Scrolls the braille display forward
zh_TW: 點顯器向下捲動

en: Secondary Category Axis
zh_TW: 次要分類軸

en: Secondary Series Axis
zh_TW: 次要數列軸

en: Secondary Value Axis
zh_TW: 次要數值軸

en: Secure Desktop
zh_TW: 安全桌面

en: Seika Braille Displays
zh_TW: Seika 點顯器

en: Select Braille Display
zh_TW: 選擇點顯器

en: Select NVDA Modifier Keys
zh_TW: 選擇 NVDA 鍵

en: Select Synthesizer
zh_TW: 選擇合成器

en: Select portable directory
zh_TW: 選擇可攜式版目錄

en: Select until the end of the current result
zh_TW: 選取至目前的結果尾端

en: Select until the start of the current result
zh_TW: 選取至目前的結果開頭

en: Selective
zh_TW: 選擇性

en: Sepedi grade 1
zh_TW: 賽卑第文一級

en: Sepedi grade 2
zh_TW: 賽卑第文二級

en: Serbian Cyrillic grade 1
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞西里爾字母一級

en: Serbian grade 1
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文一級

en: Serial: {portName}
zh_TW: 串列埠: {portName}

en: Series Lines
zh_TW: 數列線

en: Series color: {colorName}
zh_TW: 數列顏色: {colorName}

en: Sesotho grade 1
zh_TW: 賴索托文一級

en: Sesotho grade 2
zh_TW: 賴索托文二級

en: Set column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
zh_TW: 設定欄標題。按一下將設定此儲存格作為其右側及以下儲存格所形成之表格的欄標題，連按兩下將取消此儲存格的欄標題設定。

en: Set row header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
zh_TW: 設定列標題。按一下將設定此儲存格作為其右側及以下儲存格所形成之表格的列標題，連按兩下將取消此儲存格的列標題設定。

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_TW: 設定第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄為欄標題的開頭

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_TW: 設定第 {rowNumber} 列第 {columnNumber} 欄為列標題的開頭

en: Set the first value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 設定目前語音選項的第一個值

en: Set the last value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
zh_TW: 設定目前語音選項的最後一個值

en: Set {address} as start of column headers
zh_TW: 設定 {address} 為欄標題的開頭

en: Set {address} as start of row headers
zh_TW: 設定 {address} 為列標題的開頭

en: Sets the current cell as start of column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
zh_TW: 設定目前儲存格為欄標題的開頭。按一下將設定此儲存格作為其右側及以下儲存格所形成之表格的欄標題，連按兩下將取消此儲存格的欄標題設定。

en: Sets the current cell as start of row headers. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
zh_TW: 設定目前儲存格為列標題的開頭。按一下將設定此儲存格作為其右側及以下儲存格所形成之表格的列標題，連按兩下將取消此儲存格的列標題設定。

en: Sets the navigator object to the current focus, and the review cursor to the position of the caret inside it, if possible.
zh_TW: 若可能的話將導覽物件移到目前焦點，並將檢閱游標移到其內的游標位置。

en: Sets the navigator object to the current object under the mouse pointer and speaks it
zh_TW: 導覽物件移到滑鼠所指的物件並讀出

en: Setswana grade 1
zh_TW: 塞茲瓦納文一級

en: Setswana grade 2
zh_TW: 塞茲瓦納文二級

en: Setting HID keyboard simulation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援設定 HID 鍵盤模擬

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Sheet {0}, {1}
zh_TW: 工作表 {0} 儲存格 {1}

en: Sho&w exit options when exiting NVDA
zh_TW: 結束 NVDA 時顯示結束選項(&W)

en: Show indefinitely
zh_TW: 持續顯示

en: Show messages
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Show se&lection
zh_TW: 顯示選取範圍(&L)

en: Shows NVDA's audio settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 音訊設定

en: Shows NVDA's braille settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 點字設定

en: Shows NVDA's browse mode settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 瀏覽模式設定

en: Shows NVDA's document formatting settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 文件格式設定

en: Shows NVDA's general settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 一般設定

en: Shows NVDA's input composition settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 輸入法組字設定

en: Shows NVDA's keyboard settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 鍵盤設定

en: Shows NVDA's mouse settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 滑鼠設定

en: Shows NVDA's object presentation settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 物件呈現設定

en: Shows NVDA's review cursor settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 檢閱游標設定

en: Shows NVDA's speech settings
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 語音設定

en: Shows options related to selected text or text at the cursor
zh_TW: 顯示選取的文字或游標所在文字的相關選項

en: Shows the NVDA Configuration Profiles dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 組態設定檔對話框

en: Shows the NVDA braille display selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 點顯器選擇對話框

en: Shows the NVDA default dictionary dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 預設字典對話框

en: Shows the NVDA input gestures dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 輸入手勢對話框

en: Shows the NVDA menu
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 功能表

en: Shows the NVDA symbol pronunciation dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 標點及符號讀音對話框

en: Shows the NVDA synthesizer selection dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 合成器選擇對話框

en: Shows the NVDA temporary dictionary dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 暫存字典對話框

en: Shows the NVDA voice-specific dictionary dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 NVDA 特定語音字典對話框

en: Shows the long description at this position if one is found.
zh_TW: 顯示此位置的長說明 (若有找到)

en: Simple review mode off
zh_TW: 簡易檢閱模式關

en: Simple review mode on
zh_TW: 簡易檢閱模式開

en: Single letter navigation off
zh_TW: 單鍵導覽 關

en: Single letter navigation on
zh_TW: 單鍵導覽 開

en: Single line break
zh_TW: 單一換行

en: Single line spacing
zh_TW: 單行間距

en: Sleep mode off
zh_TW: 睡眠模式 關

en: Sleep mode on
zh_TW: 睡眠模式 開

en: Slice color: {colorName}
zh_TW: 扇形區顏色: {colorName}

en: Slide Master view
zh_TW: 投影片母片檢視

en: Slide Number placeholder
zh_TW: 投影片編號區

en: Slide Show - complete
zh_TW: 投影片放映 - 結束

en: Slide Sorter view
zh_TW: 投影片瀏覽檢視

en: Slide show - {slideName}
zh_TW: 投影片放映 - {slideName}

en: Slide show notes - {slideName}
zh_TW: 投影片放映備忘稿 - {slideName}

en: Slide view
zh_TW: 投影片檢視

en: Slide {slideNumber}
zh_TW: 投影片 {slideNumber}

en: Slovak grade 1
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文一級

en: Slovenian 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文八點 (電腦)

en: Slovenian grade 1
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文一級

en: Some operations on add-ons failed. See the log file for more details.
    {}
zh_TW: 對附加元件的某些操作失敗，有關詳細資料請見事件記錄檔。
    {}

en: Sound split cannot be used. Please enable WASAPI in the Advanced category in NVDA Settings to use it.
zh_TW: 無法使用聲音分割。請在 NVDA 設定的進階類別中啟用 WASAPI 才能使用它。

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: NVDA in both channels and applications in both channels
zh_TW: NVDA 在雙聲道，應用程式在雙聲道

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: Sound split disabled
zh_TW: 聲音分割已停用

en: Southern Vietnamese grade 1
zh_TW: 南越南文一級

en: Spanish 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 西班牙文八點 (電腦)

en: Spanish for Greek text
zh_TW: 西班牙文希臘文自

en: Spanish grade 1
zh_TW: 西班牙文一級

en: Spanish grade 2
zh_TW: 西班牙文二級

en: Speak
zh_TW: 讀出百分比

en: Speak &passwords in all enhanced terminals (may improve performance)
zh_TW: 在所有增強型終端機讀出密碼 (可能提高效能)(&P)

en: Speak and beep
zh_TW: 讀出百分比及發出嗶嗶聲

en: Speak c&ommand keys
zh_TW: 讀出指令鍵(&O)

en: Speak new text in Windows Terminal via:
zh_TW: 在 Windows 終端機讀出新文字方式:

en: Speak progress bar updates
zh_TW: 進度列更新時讀出百分比

en: Speak typed &characters
zh_TW: 讀出輸入字元(&C)

en: Speak typed &words
zh_TW: 讀出輸入單字(&W)

en: Speaks the filename of the active application along with the name of the currently loaded appModule
zh_TW: 讀出使用中應用程式的檔案名稱以及目前載入的模組名稱

en: Speaks the word of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice spells the word. Pressing three times spells the word using character descriptions
zh_TW: 讀出目前導覽物件的檢閱游標所在字詞，連按兩下拼讀字詞，連按三下使用字元說明拼讀字詞

en: Speech
zh_TW: 語音

en: Speech &dictionaries
zh_TW: 讀音字典(&D)

en: Speech &interrupt for typed characters
zh_TW: 輸入字元時中斷語音(&I)

en: Speech Unicode normalization default ({default})
zh_TW: 語音 Unicode 正規化預設值 ({default})

en: Speech Unicode normalization {state}
zh_TW: 語音 Unicode 正規化 {state}

en: Speech i&nterrupt for Enter key
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 鍵時中斷語音(&N)

en: Speech mode {mode}
zh_TW: 語音模式 {mode}

en: Spelling e&rrors
zh_TW: 拼字錯誤(&R)

en: Spells the current application status bar.
zh_TW: 拼讀目前應用程式的狀態列。

en: St&art NVDA after I sign in
zh_TW: 在我登入後啟動 NVDA(&A)

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

en: Stacked Area
zh_TW: 堆疊區域圖

en: Stacked Bar
zh_TW: 堆疊橫條圖

en: Stacked Column
zh_TW: 堆疊直條圖

en: Stacked Cone Bar
zh_TW: 堆疊水平圓錐圖

en: Stacked Cone Column
zh_TW: 堆疊圓錐圖

en: Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_TW: 堆疊水平圓柱圖

en: Stacked Line
zh_TW: 堆疊折線圖

en: Stacked Line with Markers
zh_TW: 含有資料標記的堆疊折線圖

en: Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_TW: 堆疊水平金字塔圖

en: Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_TW: 堆疊金字塔圖

en: Standard HID Braille Display
zh_TW: 標準 HID 點顯器

en: Start marked
zh_TW: 開頭位置已標記

en: Strikethrough off
zh_TW: 刪除線 關

en: Strikethrough on
zh_TW: 刪除線 開

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Su&perscripts and subscripts
zh_TW: 上標及下標(&P)

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Subtitle placeholder
zh_TW: 副標題區

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully copied NVDA user settings
zh_TW: 已成功複製 NVDA 使用者設定

en: Successfully created a portable copy of NVDA at {dir}
zh_TW: 已成功在 {dir} 建立 NVDA 可攜式版

en: Successfully installed NVDA.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝 NVDA。

en: Successfully updated your installation of NVDA.
zh_TW: 已成功更新您所安裝的 NVDA。

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: SuperBraille
zh_TW: 超點

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Surface (Top View wireframe)
zh_TW: 曲面圖(俯視、只顯示線條)

en: Surface (Top View)
zh_TW: 曲面圖(俯視)

en: Swahili (Kenya) Grade 2
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 二級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 一級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.2
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 1.2 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.3
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 1.3 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.4
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 1.4 級

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.5
zh_TW: 史瓦西里文 (肯亞) 1.5 級

en: Swedish 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 瑞典文八點 (電腦)

en: Swedish contracted braille
zh_TW: 瑞典文收縮點字

en: Swedish partially contracted braille
zh_TW: 瑞典文部分收縮點字

en: Swedish uncontracted braille
zh_TW: 瑞典文未收縮點字

en: Switches to the next review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_TW: 切換到下一個檢閱模式 (包括物件、文件和畫面)，並將檢閱游標移到導覽物件上

en: Switches to the previous review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_TW: 切換到上一個檢閱模式 (包括物件、文件和畫面)，並將檢閱游標移到導覽物件上

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbol "%s" is already present.
zh_TW: 符號 "%s" 已經存在。

en: Symbol Pronunciation (%s)
zh_TW: 符號讀音 (%s)

en: Symbol level %s
zh_TW: 符號等級 %s

en: Synthesizer
zh_TW: 合成器

en: Synthesizer Error
zh_TW: 合成器錯誤

en: Syriac grade 1
zh_TW: 敘利亞文一級

en: System caret
zh_TW: 系統游標

en: System focus
zh_TW: 系統焦點

en: System status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Table description
zh_TW: 表格說明

en: Table information
zh_TW: 表格資訊

en: Table placeholder
zh_TW: 表格區

en: Tamil grade 1
zh_TW: 坦米爾文一級

en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列

en: Tatar grade 1
zh_TW: 韃靼文一級

en: Telugu grade 1
zh_TW: 特拉古文一級

en: Temporarily d&isable all triggers
zh_TW: 暫時停用所有的觸發器(&I)

en: Temporary Screen curtain, enabled until next restart
zh_TW: 暫時啟用螢幕薕幕，直到下次重新啟動 NVDA

en: Temporary dictionary
zh_TW: 暫存字典

en: Terminal programs
zh_TW: 終端程式

en: Tether B&raille:
zh_TW: 點字游標跟隨(&R):

en: Text &unit resolution:
zh_TW: 讀出文字範圍(&U):

en: Text frame
zh_TW: 文字方塊

en: Text placeholder
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Text review
zh_TW: 文字檢閱

en: Thai 6 dot
zh_TW: 泰文六點

en: Thai 8 dot computer braille
zh_TW: 泰文八點 (電腦)

en: That profile already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 設定檔已經存在，請選擇其他名稱。

en: The COM Registration Fixing tool has finished. It is highly recommended that you restart your computer now, to make sure the changes take full effect.
zh_TW: COM 註冊修復工具已經完成，強烈建議您現在重新啟動電腦，以確認變更完全生效。

en: The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s character long | The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s characters long
zh_TW[0]: 剪貼簿內有大量文字，共 %s 個字元

en: The following add-on failed to be installed: {}. | The following add-ons failed to be installed: {}.
zh_TW[0]: 以下附加元件無法安裝: {}。

en: The following add-on failed to uninstall: {}. | The following add-ons failed to uninstall: {}.
zh_TW[0]: 以下附加元件無法移除: {}。

en: The following add-on failed to update: {}. | The following add-ons failed to update: {}.
zh_TW[0]: 以下附加元件無法更新: {}。

en: The following add-ons are incompatible with NVDA version {}. These add-ons can not be enabled. Please contact the add-on author for further assistance.
zh_TW: 以下附加元件與 NVDA 版本{}不相容，因此無法啟用這些附加元件，請聯繫該附加元件的作者尋求協助。

en: The following command line parameters are unknown to NVDA: {params}
zh_TW: 以下 NVDA 命令列參數無法辨識: {params}

en: The following options control the types of document formatting reported by NVDA.
zh_TW: 下列選項控制 NVDA 讀出的文件格式類型。

en: The following settings are for advanced users. Changing them may cause NVDA to function incorrectly. Please only change these if you know what you are doing or have been specifically instructed by NVDA developers.
zh_TW: 以下設定乃針對進階使用者，更改它們可能會導致 NVDA 無法正常運作，請僅在您清楚了解自己正在做什麼或是在 NVDA 開發者的特別指示下才更改這些設定。

en: The installation is unable to remove or overwrite a file. Another copy of NVDA may be running on another logged-on user account. Please make sure all installed copies of NVDA are shut down and try the installation again.
zh_TW: 安裝無法移除或覆寫檔案，另一個 NVDA 可能正在另一個登入的使用者帳戶中執行。請確認所有 NVDA 安裝的版本都已關閉，然後再試著安裝一次。

en: The installation of NVDA failed. Please check the Log Viewer for more information.
zh_TW: NVDA 安裝失敗，請檢查事件記錄檢視器以得到更多資訊。

en: The installation path for NVDA has changed. it will now  be installed in {path}
zh_TW: NVDA 安裝路徑已變更，現在將安裝在 {path}

en: The next key that is pressed will not be handled at all by NVDA, it will be passed directly through to Windows.
zh_TW: 忽略下一個 NVDA 按鍵指令，改由相關應用程式執行。

en: The profile {} will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: {} 設定檔將被永久刪除，此動作無法復原。

en: The settings panel you tried to open is unavailable on this system.
zh_TW: 您嘗試開啟的設定面板在此系統無法使用。

en: The specified directory '{portableDirectory}' is not empty. Proceeding will delete and replace existing files in the directory. Do you want to overwrite the contents of this folder?
zh_TW: 指定的目錄 '{portableDirectory}' 不是空的，繼續操作將刪除並取代目錄中的現有檔案。要覆寫此資料夾的內容嗎?

en: There is %d series in this chart | There are %d series in this chart
zh_TW[0]: 此圖表有 %d 個數列

en: There is no text on the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內沒有文字

en: This change requires administrator privileges.
zh_TW: 需要系統管理員權限才可變更。

en: This feature ({title}) is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_TW: 此功能 ({title}) 在安全畫面例如登入或 UAC 畫面無法使用。

en: This feature is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_TW: 此功能在安全畫面例如登入或 UAC 畫面無法使用。

en: This trigger is already associated with another profile. If you continue, it will be removed from that profile and associated with this one.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個觸發器已經和另一個設定檔建立關聯。如要繼續，將會移除原有關聯並和這個設定檔建立新的關聯。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time to &keep audio device awake after speech (seconds)
zh_TW: 語音結束後保持音訊裝置喚醒的時間 (以秒計)(&K)

en: Title Master view
zh_TW: 標題母片檢視

en: Title placeholder
zh_TW: 標題區

en: To create a portable copy of NVDA, please select the path and other options and then press Continue
zh_TW: 要建立 NVDA 可攜式版，請選擇路徑及其他選項後按繼續按鈕

en: To edit this profile, you will need to manually activate it. Once you have finished editing, you will need to manually deactivate it to resume normal usage.
    Do you wish to manually activate it now?
zh_TW: 要編輯這個設定檔，需要以手動方式啟用它。一旦您完成編輯，需要手動停用以恢復原本的運作。
    您希望現在手動啟用設定檔嗎？

en: To install NVDA to your hard drive, please press the Continue button.
zh_TW: 要安裝 NVDA 到您的硬碟中，請按繼續按鈕。

en: To use Albatross with NVDA: change number of status cells in Albatross internal menu at most
zh_TW: Albatross 要與 NVDA 一起使用: 在 Albatross 內部選單中將狀態方格的方數更改為最多

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者:

en: Toggle HID keyboard simulation
zh_TW: 切換 HID 鍵盤模擬

en: Toggle braille input
zh_TW: 切換點字輸入

en: Toggle tethering of braille between the focus and the review position
zh_TW: 切換點字跟隨焦點或檢閱位置

en: Toggle the braille cursor on and off
zh_TW: 切換點字游標的開或關

en: Toggle the way context information is presented in braille
zh_TW: 切換點顯器的脈絡資訊呈現方式

en: Toggles HID keyboard simulation
zh_TW: 切換 HID 鍵盤模擬

en: Toggles between beeps, speech, beeps and speech, and off, for reporting progress bar updates
zh_TW: 切換讀出進度列更新的方式，包括嗶嗶聲、百分比、嗶嗶聲及百分比、關閉

en: Toggles between browse mode and focus mode. When in focus mode, keys will pass straight through to the application, allowing you to interact directly with a control. When in browse mode, you can navigate the document with the cursor, quick navigation keys, etc.
zh_TW: 切換瀏覽模式與焦點模式。在焦點模式下按鍵將直通應用程式，允許您直接與控制項互動，在瀏覽模式下可以使用游標，單鍵導覽快速鍵等方式導覽文件。

en: Toggles between reporting the speaker notes or the actual slide content. This does not change what is visible on-screen, but only what the user can read with NVDA
zh_TW: 切換讀出備忘稿或實際投影片內容，這不會改變螢幕上的視覺呈現，僅會改變 NVDA 讀出的內容

en: Toggles braille mode
zh_TW: 切換點字模式

en: Toggles disabling of all configuration profile triggers. Disabling remains in effect until NVDA is restarted
zh_TW: 切換停用所有組態設定檔觸發器，停用會持續到 NVDA 重新啟動為止

en: Toggles how much text will be spoken when the mouse moves
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠移動時讀出的文字量

en: Toggles native selection mode on and off
zh_TW: 切換原生選取模式的開或關

en: Toggles on and off automatic movement of the system focus due to browse mode commands
zh_TW: 切換瀏覽模式下系統焦點自動設至可設定焦點的元素的開或關

en: Toggles on and off delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_TW: 切換游標移動時延遲讀出字元說明的開或關

en: Toggles on and off if the screen layout is preserved while rendering the document content
zh_TW: 切換當顯示文件內容時是否保留畫面版面配置的開或關

en: Toggles on and off reporting if clickable
zh_TW: 切換讀出可點擊的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the ignoring of blank lines for line indentation reporting
zh_TW: 切換讀出行縮排時忽略空白行的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the inclusion of layout tables in browse mode
zh_TW: 切換瀏覽模式下讀出包含排版表格的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the navigator object due to focus changes
zh_TW: 切換導覽物件跟隨焦點的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the review cursor due to the caret moving.
zh_TW: 切換檢閱游標跟隨游標的開或關。

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of CLDR characters, such as emojis
zh_TW: 切換讀出 CLDR 字元 (如表情符號) 的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of articles
zh_TW: 切換讀出文章的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of block quotes
zh_TW: 切換讀出引述的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of colors
zh_TW: 切換讀出色彩的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of comments
zh_TW: 切換讀出註解的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of dynamic content changes, such as new text in dos console windows
zh_TW: 切換讀出動態內容變化的開或關，例如在 DOS 命令模式下新出現的文字

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of emphasis
zh_TW: 切換讀出強調的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of figures and captions
zh_TW: 切換讀出圖表及說明的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font attributes
zh_TW: 切換讀出字型屬性的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font changes
zh_TW: 切換讀出字型變化的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font size changes
zh_TW: 切換讀出字型大小變化的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of frames
zh_TW: 切換讀出頁框的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of graphics
zh_TW: 切換讀出圖片的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of groupings
zh_TW: 切換讀出群組的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of headings
zh_TW: 切換讀出標題的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of highlighted text
zh_TW: 切換讀出高亮文字的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of landmarks
zh_TW: 切換讀出地標 的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line numbers
zh_TW: 切換讀出行號的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line spacing
zh_TW: 切換讀出行距的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of links
zh_TW: 切換讀出連結的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of lists
zh_TW: 切換讀出清單的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of pages
zh_TW: 切換讀出頁碼的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of paragraph indentation
zh_TW: 切換讀出段落縮排的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of revisions
zh_TW: 切換讀出修訂的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of spelling errors
zh_TW: 切換讀出拼字錯誤的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of style changes
zh_TW: 切換讀出樣式變化的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of superscripts and subscripts
zh_TW: 切換讀出上標及下標的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of table cell coordinates
zh_TW: 切換讀出表格儲存格座標的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of tables
zh_TW: 切換讀出表格的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of text alignment
zh_TW: 切換讀出文字對齊的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed characters
zh_TW: 切換讀出輸入字元的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed keys, that are not specifically characters
zh_TW: 切換讀出指令鍵的開或關

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of typed words
zh_TW: 切換讀出輸入單字的開或關

en: Toggles simple review mode on and off
zh_TW: 切換簡易檢閱模式的開或關

en: Toggles single letter navigation on and off. When on, single letter keys in browse mode jump to various kinds of elements on the page. When off, these keys are passed to the application
zh_TW: 切換單鍵導覽的開或關，當開啟時會依照所按的按鍵跳至瀏覽模式下的頁面元素，當關閉時直接將按鍵訊息傳到應用程式

en: Toggles sleep mode on and off for the active application.
zh_TW: 切換使用中程式睡眠模式的開或關。

en: Toggles the NVDA Braille viewer, a floating window that allows you to view braille output, and the text equivalent for each braille character
zh_TW: 切換 NVDA 點字檢視器的開或關，讓您可在浮動視窗中檢視點字輸出，呈現的是點字的字元

en: Toggles the NVDA Speech viewer, a floating window that allows you to view all the text that NVDA is currently speaking
zh_TW: 切換 NVDA 語音檢視器的開或關，讓您可在浮動視窗中檢視目前 NVDA 正在讀出的所有文字

en: Toggles the reporting of information as the mouse moves
zh_TW: 切換跟隨滑鼠移動朗讀的開或關

en: Toggles the state of the screen curtain, enable to make the screen black or disable to show the contents of the screen. Pressed once, screen curtain is enabled until you restart NVDA. Pressed twice, screen curtain is enabled until you disable it
zh_TW: 切換螢幕簾幕的狀態，啟用使螢幕全黑或停用以顯示螢幕內容。按一下啟用螢幕簾幕直到您重新啟動 NVDA，連按兩下啟用螢幕簾幕直到您將其停用

en: Toggles the support of touch interaction
zh_TW: 切換觸控互動支援

en: Top
zh_TW: 最上面了

en: Total time not available
zh_TW: 無法取得總時間

en: Touch Interaction
zh_TW: 觸控互動

en: Touch interaction disabled
zh_TW: 觸控互動已停用

en: Touch interaction enabled
zh_TW: 觸控互動已啟用

en: Touch interaction not supported
zh_TW: 不支援觸控互動

en: Touch screen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

en: Translates any braille input
zh_TW: 轉譯任何的點字輸入

en: Translates any braille input and presses the enter key
zh_TW: 轉譯任何的點字輸入並按 Enter 鍵

en: Tries to read documentation for the selected autocompletion item.
zh_TW: 讀出自動填入項目的文字。

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Trust voice's language when processing characters and symbols
zh_TW: 處理字元及符號時依靠語音的語言

en: Tshivenda grade 1
zh_TW: 文達文一級

en: Tshivenda grade 2
zh_TW: 文達文二級

en: Turkish grade 1
zh_TW: 土耳其文一級

en: Turkish grade 2
zh_TW: 土耳其文二級

en: Turns input help on or off. When on, any input such as pressing a key on the keyboard will tell you what script is associated with that input, if any.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉輸入說明，當開啟時，任何輸入動作例如按鍵盤上的按鍵將會告知按鍵名稱或關聯的功能。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type exit() to exit the console
zh_TW: 輸入 exit() 以離開主控台

en: Type help(object) to get help about object.
zh_TW: 輸入 help(物件名稱)，以取得該物件的說明。

en: Type the text you wish to find
zh_TW: 輸入要尋找的文字

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: UIA notifications
zh_TW: UIA 通知

en: UIA when available
zh_TW: UIA (若可用)

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: none
zh_TW: 無色彩

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Ugaritic grade 1
zh_TW: 烏加里特文一級

en: Ukrainian computer braille
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (電腦)

en: Ukrainian grade 1
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文一級

en: Ukrainian literary braille (detailed)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文書寫 (詳細)

en: Unable to configure user interface for Vision Enhancement Provider, it can not be enabled.
zh_TW: 無法順利設定使用者介面以至於視覺加強器無法啟用.

en: Unable to copy
zh_TW: 無法複製

en: Unable to copy a file. Perhaps it is currently being used by another process or you have run out of disc space on the drive you are copying to.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案，此檔案可能正被其他處理程序使用或磁碟空間不足。

en: Unable to copy status bar content to clipboard
zh_TW: 無法複製狀態列內容到剪貼簿

en: Unable to display browseable message
zh_TW: 無法顯示可瀏覽的訊息

en: Unable to mark log position
zh_TW: 無法標記事件記錄位置

en: Unable to postpone update.
zh_TW: 無法延後更新。

en: Underline off
zh_TW: 底線 關

en: Underline on
zh_TW: 底線 開

en: Unicode braille
zh_TW: Unicode

en: Unicode normali&zation
zh_TW: Unicode 正規化(&Z)

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 1
zh_TW: 英文統一一級

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 2
zh_TW: 英文統一二級

en: Uninstall NVDA
zh_TW: 移除 NVDA

en: Unknown braille display
zh_TW: 未知的點顯器

en: Unknown color
zh_TW: 未知的色彩

en: Unknown command line parameters
zh_TW: 未知的命令列參數

en: Unknown power status
zh_TW: 未知的電源狀態

en: Unlabeled
zh_TW: 未標記的

en: Unplugged
zh_TW: 已拔除電源

en: Unsupported input
zh_TW: 不支援的輸入

en: Untitled chart
zh_TW: 未命名圖表

en: Up Bars
zh_TW: 漲線

en: Update to NVDA version {version} has been downloaded and is ready to be applied.
zh_TW: NVDA 版本 {version} 的更新已下載並準備好可以套用。

en: Update to NVDA version {version} is ready to be applied.
zh_TW: NVDA 版本 {version} 的更新已準備好可以套用。

en: Updating NVDA
zh_TW: 正在更新 NVDA

en: Urdu grade 1
zh_TW: 烏都文一級

en: Urdu grade 2
zh_TW: 烏都文二級

en: Use &screen layout (when supported)
zh_TW: 使用畫面版面配置 (若有支援)(&S)

en: Use &spelling functionality if supported
zh_TW: 使用拼字功能 (若有支援)(&S)

en: Use NVDA during sign-in
zh_TW: 在登入畫面使用 NVDA

en: Use NVDA during sign-in (requires administrator privileges)
zh_TW: 在登入畫面使用 NVDA (需要系統管理員權限)

en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Excel spreadsheet controls when available
zh_TW: 使用 UI Automation 取用 Microsoft Excel 工作表控制項 (若可用)(&E)

en: Use WASAPI for audio output (requires restart)
zh_TW: 使用 WASAPI 作為音訊輸出 (需重新啟動)

en: Use currently saved settings during sign-in and on secure screens (requires administrator privileges)
zh_TW: 在登入或安全畫面使用目前儲存的設定 (需要系統管理員權限)

en: Use en&hanced event processing (requires restart)
zh_TW: 使用增強的事件處理程序 (需要重新啟動)(&H)

en: Use enhanced t&yped character support in legacy Windows Console when available
zh_TW: 在傳統 Windows 主控台使用增強的輸入字元支援 (若可用)(&Y)

en: Use screen layout off
zh_TW: 使用畫面版面配置 關

en: Use screen layout on
zh_TW: 使用畫面版面配置 開

en: Use this profile for:
zh_TW: 這個設定檔用於:

en: Use timeout
zh_TW: 使用逾時

en: User Guide
zh_TW: 用戶指南

en: User default
zh_TW: 使用者預設值

en: Uzbek grade 1
zh_TW: 烏茲別克文一級

en: V&ariant
zh_TW: 變聲(&A)

en: V&olume
zh_TW: 音量(&O)

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical Object placeholder
zh_TW: 直排物件區

en: Vertical Text placeholder
zh_TW: 直排文字區

en: Vertical Title placeholder
zh_TW: 直排標題區

en: Vietnamese grade 0
zh_TW: 越南文零級

en: Vietnamese grade 1
zh_TW: 越南文一級

en: Vietnamese grade 2
zh_TW: 越南文二級

en: View &log
zh_TW: 檢視事件記錄(&L)

en: Virtual Buffers
zh_TW: 虛擬緩衝區

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 NVDA 與 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 NVDA 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the alt and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Alt 與 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the alt key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Alt 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control and alt keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Ctrl 與 Alt 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Ctrl 與 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Ctrl 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the control, alt, and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Ctrl、Alt 與 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the left windows and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開左邊 Windows 與 Shift 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the left windows key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開左邊 Windows 鍵

en: Virtually toggles the shift key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_TW: 以點字輸入模擬按下或放開 Shift 鍵

en: Vision
zh_TW: 視覺

en: Vision Enhancement Provider Error
zh_TW: 視覺加強器錯誤

en: Visual Highlight
zh_TW: 視覺醒目提示

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Voice dictionary (%s)
zh_TW: 語音字典 (%s)

en: Volume of NVDA sounds
zh_TW: NVDA 音效音量

en: Volume of NVDA sounds follows voice volume
zh_TW: NVDA 音效音量跟隨語音音量

en: Volume-High-Low-Close
zh_TW: 成交量-高-低-收

en: Volume-Open-High-Low-Close
zh_TW: 成交量-開-高-低-收

en: Waiting for Outlook...
zh_TW: 正在等待 Outlook...

en: Waiting for Powerpoint...
zh_TW: 正在等待 PowerPoint...

en: Walls
zh_TW: 圖表牆

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Warning: couldn't set volumes for sound split: one of audio sessions is either mono, or has more than 2 audio channels.
zh_TW: 警告: 無法設定聲音分割的音量: 其中一個音訊會話是單聲道或具有 2 個以上聲道。

en: We need your help in order to continue to improve NVDA.
    This project relies primarily on donations and grants. By donating, you are helping to fund full time development.
    If even $10 is donated for every download, we will be able to cover all of the ongoing costs of the project.
    All donations are received by NV Access, the non-profit organisation which develops NVDA.
    Thank you for your support.
zh_TW: 我們需要您的贊助以持續改善 NVDA，此專案主要依賴捐款及補助計畫。
    透過捐款您可幫忙資助全職的程式開發人員，即使每次下載只捐十美元，我們將能夠負擔接下來專案的所有費用。
    所有的捐款皆由開發 NVDA 的非營利組織 NV Access 收取。
    非常感謝您的支持。

en: We&lcome dialog...
zh_TW: 歡迎對話框(&L)...

en: Welcome to NVDA
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 NVDA

en: Welcome to NVDA!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 NVDA！

en: Welsh grade 1
zh_TW: 威爾斯文一級

en: Welsh grade 2
zh_TW: 威爾斯文二級

en: What would you like to &do?
zh_TW: 您想要做什麼？(&d)

en: What's &new
zh_TW: 新版資訊(&N)

en: What's new
zh_TW: 新版資訊

en: Whole &word
zh_TW: 整個單字(&W)

en: Windows C&onsole support:
zh_TW: Windows 主控台支援(&O):

en: Windows OCR not available
zh_TW: Windows OCR 無法使用

en: Windows OneCore voices
zh_TW: Windows OneCore 語音

en: Write the current configuration to nvda.ini
zh_TW: 將目前的組態寫入 nvda.ini 檔案內

en: X Error Bars
zh_TW: X軸誤差線

en: Xhosa grade 1
zh_TW: 廓薩文一級

en: Xhosa grade 2
zh_TW: 廓薩文二級

en: Y Error Bars
zh_TW: Y軸誤差線

en: Yakut grade 1
zh_TW: 雅庫特文一級

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yiddish grade 1
zh_TW: 意第緒文一級

en: You are about to install version {newVersion} of {summary}, which appears to be already installed. Would you still like to update?
zh_TW: 您即將安裝 {summary} 版本 {newVersion} 似乎已經安裝。是否仍要更新？

en: You are about to run the COM Registration Fixing tool. This tool will try to fix common system problems that stop NVDA from being able to access content in many programs including Firefox and Internet Explorer. This tool must make changes to the System registry and therefore requires administrative access. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 您即將執行 COM 註冊修復工具，此工具將嘗試修復常見的系統問題，而這些問題會阻擋 NVDA 存取包括 Firefox 和 Internet Explorer 等許多應用程式的內容。此工具必須對系統登錄檔進行更改，因此需要管理員權限，您確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are attempting to install an earlier version of NVDA than the version currently installed. If you really wish to revert to an earlier version, you should first cancel this installation and completely uninstall NVDA before installing the earlier version.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試安裝的 NVDA 版本早於目前已安裝的版本，如果您真的想要恢復到較早的版本，應先取消安裝並且完整移除 NVDA 後再安裝較早的版本。

en: You did not choose Talk as one of your speech mode options. Please note that this may result in no speech output at all. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇「說話」作為語音模式選項之一。請注意這會導致完全沒有語音輸出。您確定要繼續嗎?

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_TW: 您必須為此設定檔選擇一個名稱。

en: Your configuration file contains errors. Your configuration has been reset to factory defaults.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_TW: 組態檔案有誤。組態已重設為預設值。
    有關錯誤的詳細資料請見事件記錄檔。

en: Your gesture map file contains errors.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_TW: 手勢對應檔有誤，
    有關錯誤的詳細資料請見事件記錄檔。

en: Zulu grade 1
zh_TW: 祖魯文一級

en: Zulu grade 2
zh_TW: 祖魯文二級

[ctx: action]
en: Back
zh_TW: 上一項

[ctx: action]
en: Beginning
zh_TW: 起點

[ctx: action]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: action]
en: End
zh_TW: 終點

[ctx: action]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: action]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: action]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: action]
en: Movie
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: action]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一項

[ctx: action]
en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &About add-on...
zh_TW: 關於附加元件(&A)...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable
zh_TW: 停用(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable selected add-ons
zh_TW: 停用選取的附加元件(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable (override incompatibility)
zh_TW: 啟用 (忽略不相容)(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable selected add-ons
zh_TW: 啟用選取的附加元件(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install (override incompatibility)
zh_TW: 安裝 (忽略不相容)(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install selected add-ons
zh_TW: 安裝選取的附加元件(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &License
zh_TW: 授權(&L)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Other Details:
zh_TW: 其他詳細資料(&O):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove selected add-ons
zh_TW: 移除選取的附加元件(&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update (override incompatibility)
zh_TW: 更新 (忽略不相容)(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update selected add-ons
zh_TW: 更新選取的附加元件(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: A&ctions
zh_TW: 動作(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Information
zh_TW: 附加元件資訊

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Installation
zh_TW: 附加元件安裝

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store
zh_TW: 附加元件商店

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store Warning
zh_TW: 附加元件商店警告

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on data update failure
zh_TW: 附加元件資料更新失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download failure
zh_TW: 附加元件下載失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download not safe: checksum failed for {name}
zh_TW: 附加元件下載不安全: {name} 校驗碼不正確

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation
zh_TW: 附加元件安裝

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation failure
zh_TW: 附加元件安裝失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on not supported %s
zh_TW: 不支援的附加元件 %s

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on updates available
zh_TW: 有可用的附加元件更新

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons are created by the NVDA community and are not vetted by NV Access. NV Access cannot be held responsible for add-on behavior. The functionality of add-ons is unrestricted and can include accessing your personal data or even the entire system.
zh_TW: 附加元件由 NVDA 社群建立且未經 NV Access 審查，NV Access 無法對附加元件的行為負責，附加元件的功能是不受限制的，可以包括存取您的個人資料甚至整個系統。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of NVDA is required. NVDA version {nvdaVersion} or later.
zh_TW: 需要 NVDA 的更新版本，NVDA {nvdaVersion} 以上版本。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of this add-on is required. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. You can enable this add-on at your own risk.
zh_TW: 需要此附加元件的更新版本。此附加元件通過測試的最新版本為 {lastTestedNVDAVersion}，NVDA 要求此附加元件通過 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本測式。您可以在自行承擔風險的情況下啟用此附加元件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the {addon} add-on from NVDA? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要從 NVDA 移除 {addon} 附加元件嗎？這將無法復原。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author: {author}
zh_TW: 作者: {author}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available &add-ons
zh_TW: 可用的附加元件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available add-ons
zh_TW: 可用的附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version
zh_TW: 可用版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Cha&nnel:
zh_TW: 通道(&N):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel:
zh_TW: 通道:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Choose Add-on Package File
zh_TW: 選擇附加元件檔案

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Community re&views
zh_TW: 社群評論(&V)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not disable the add-on: {addon}.
zh_TW: 無法停用附加元件: {addon}。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not enable the add-on: {addon}.
zh_TW: 無法啟用附加元件: {addon}。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 簡介:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible)
zh_TW: 停用 (不相容)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible), pending restart
zh_TW: 已停用 (不相容)，等待重新啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled, pending restart
zh_TW: 已停用，等待重新啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download URL:
zh_TW: 下載 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download of {} add-on in progress, cancel downloading? | Download of {} add-ons in progress, cancel downloading?
zh_TW[0]: {} 個附加元件正在下載，要取消下載嗎?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloaded, pending install
zh_TW: 已下載，等待安裝

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ena&bled/disabled:
zh_TW: 啟用/停用(&B):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enable add-on
zh_TW: 啟用附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible)
zh_TW: 啟用 (不相容)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible), pending restart
zh_TW: 已啟用 (不相容)，等待重新啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled, pending restart
zh_TW: 已啟用，等待重新啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: External
zh_TW: 外部

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 安裝附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to open add-on package file at {filePath} - missing file or invalid file format
zh_TW: 無法開啟 {filePath} 中的附加元件檔案 - 遺失檔案或無效的檔案格式

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ho&mepage
zh_TW: 首頁(&M)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage: {url}
zh_TW: 首頁: {url}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: I understand that incompatible add-ons will be disabled and can be manually re-enabled at my own risk after installation.
zh_TW: 我了解這些不相容的附加元件將被停用，並可以在安裝後手動啟用，風險由我承擔。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Include &incompatible add-ons
zh_TW: 包含不相容附加元件(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible
zh_TW: 不相容

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible Reason:
zh_TW: 不相容原因:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install add-on
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install from e&xternal source
zh_TW: 從外部來源安裝(&X)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed &add-ons
zh_TW: 安裝的附加元件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed add-ons
zh_TW: 安裝的附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible &add-ons
zh_TW: 安裝的不相容附加元件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible add-ons
zh_TW: 安裝的不相容附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version
zh_TW: 安裝版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 安裝版本:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed, pending restart
zh_TW: 已安裝，等待重新啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing {} add-on, please wait. | Installing {} add-ons, please wait.
zh_TW[0]: 正在安裝 {} 個附加元件，請稍候。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last NVDA version tested: {}
zh_TW: 通過測試的最新 NVDA 版本: {}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last tested NVDA version:
zh_TW: 最新通過測試 NVDA 版本:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License URL:
zh_TW: 授權 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License:
zh_TW: 授權:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Loading add-ons...
zh_TW: 載入附加元件中...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Migrate to add-on store
zh_TW: 移轉至附加元件商店

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum NVDA version:
zh_TW: 最低 NVDA 版本:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum required NVDA version: {}
zh_TW: 所需的最低 NVDA 版本: {}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: NVDA Add-on Package (*.{ext})
zh_TW: NVDA 附加元件 (*.{ext})

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No actions available for the selected add-ons
zh_TW: 選取的附加元件沒有可用的動作

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No add-on selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取附加元件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Note: NVDA was started with add-ons disabled
zh_TW: 注意: NVDA 在停用附加元件的情況下啟動

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Open Add-on &Store
zh_TW: 開啟附加元件商店(&S)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Pending removal
zh_TW: 等待移除

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發行者

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 發行者:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher: {publisher}
zh_TW: 發行者: {publisher}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Re&place
zh_TW: 取代(&P)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remember this choice for subsequent add-ons
zh_TW: 記住此選擇以用於後續的附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remove add-on
zh_TW: 移除附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Reviews URL:
zh_TW: 評論 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: S&tatus:
zh_TW: 狀態(&T):

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source &Code
zh_TW: 原始碼(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source URL:
zh_TW: 來源 URL:

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to download add-on: {name}
zh_TW: 無法下載附加元件: {name}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for compatible add-ons.
zh_TW: 無法擷取相容附加元件的最新附加元件資料。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for incompatible add-ons.
zh_TW: 無法擷取不相容附加元件的最新附加元件資料。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to save add-on as a file: {name}
zh_TW: 無法將附加元件儲存為檔案: {name}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unknown status
zh_TW: 未知的狀態

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable &add-ons
zh_TW: 可更新的附加元件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable Add-ons
zh_TW: 可更新的附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable add-ons
zh_TW: 可更新的附加元件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available (incompatible)
zh_TW: 有可用的更新 (不相容)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updates are available for some of your installed add-ons.
zh_TW: 您安裝的某些附加元件有可用的更新。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updating add-ons...
zh_TW: 正在更新附加元件...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on installation may result in downgrade: {name}. The installed add-on version cannot be compared with the add-on store version. Installed version: {oldVersion}. Available version: {version}.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
zh_TW: 警告: 附加元件安裝可能導致降級: {name}。安裝的附加元件版本無法與附加元件商店版本比較。安裝版本: {oldVersion}。可用版本: {version}。
    仍然要繼續安裝嗎?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Enabling may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with enabling anyway?
zh_TW: 警告: 附加元件不相容: {name} {version}。若可能的話檢查此附加元件的更新版本。此附加元件通過測試的最新 NVDA 版本為 {lastTestedNVDAVersion}，NVDA 要求此附加元件通過 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本測式。啟用可能會導致 NVDA 中的行為不穩定。仍然要繼續啟用嗎?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Installation may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
zh_TW: 警告: 附加元件不相容: {name} {version}。若可能的話檢查此附加元件的更新版本。此附加元件通過測試的最新 NVDA 版本為 {lastTestedNVDAVersion}，NVDA 要求此附加元件通過 NVDA {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本測式。安裝可能會導致 NVDA 中的行為不穩定。仍然要繼續安裝嗎?

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Your NVDA configuration contains add-ons that are incompatible with this version of NVDA. These add-ons will be disabled after installation. After installation, you will be able to manually re-enable these add-ons at your own risk. If you rely on these add-ons, please review the list to decide whether to continue with the installation.
zh_TW: 您的 NVDA 組態中包含與此 NVDA 版本不相容的附加元件，這些附加元件在安裝完成後將被停用。安裝後您可以在自行承擔風險的情況下重新啟用這些附加元件。如果您需要使用這些附加元件，請檢視清單並決定是否繼續安裝。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {num} add-on selected. | {num} add-ons selected.
zh_TW[0]: {num} 個附加元件已選取。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {summary} ({name})
    Version: {version}
    Description: {description}
zh_TW: {summary} ({name})
    版本: {version}
    簡介: {description}

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Only in NVDA test versions
zh_TW: 僅限於 NVDA 測試版本

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Default (Only when necessary)
zh_TW: 預設 (必要時使用)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Only when necessary
zh_TW: 必要時使用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Use UIA with Microsoft Edge and other 
    &Chromium based browsers when available:
zh_TW: 在 Microsoft Edge 及其他以 Chromium 為基礎
    的瀏覽器中使用 UIA (若可用)(&C):

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是使用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Default (Where suitable)
zh_TW: 預設 (相應情況下使用)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Only when necessary
zh_TW: 必要時使用

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Word document controls
zh_TW: 使用 UI Automation 取用 Microsoft Word 文件控制項(&W)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Where suitable
zh_TW: 相應情況下使用

en: alert
zh_TW: 請注意

en: align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: align centered across selection
zh_TW: 跨欄置中對齊

en: align distributed
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: align fill
zh_TW: 填滿對齊

en: align general
zh_TW: 通用格式對齊

en: align justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: alphanumeric
zh_TW: 英數

en: animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: any dots
zh_TW: 任何點字鍵

en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: applications
zh_TW: 快顯鍵

[ctx: aria]
en: banner
zh_TW: 橫幅區

[ctx: aria]
en: complementary
zh_TW: 補充區

[ctx: aria]
en: content info
zh_TW: 資訊區

[ctx: aria]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單區

[ctx: aria]
en: main
zh_TW: 主要內容區

[ctx: aria]
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽區

[ctx: aria]
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋區

en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: at {x}, {y}
zh_TW: 在螢幕座標 {x}, {y}

en: attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: automatic color
zh_TW: 自動色彩

en: automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: background color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: background pattern {pattern}
zh_TW: 背景圖樣 {pattern}

en: backspace
zh_TW: backSpace

en: baseline
zh_TW: 基準線

en: behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 被 {otherShape} 下面覆蓋 {distance:.3g} 點

en: behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 被 {otherShape} 左邊覆蓋 {distance:.3g} 點

en: behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 被 {otherShape} 右邊覆蓋 {distance:.3g} 點

en: behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 被 {otherShape} 上面覆蓋 {distance:.3g} 點

en: behind {otherShape}
zh_TW: 被{otherShape}覆蓋

en: blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: block quote
zh_TW: 引述

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: bottom edge
zh_TW: 下框線

en: box
zh_TW: 方塊

en: braille keyboard
zh_TW: 點字鍵盤

en: browser stop
zh_TW: 瀏覽器停止

en: busy
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: busy indicator
zh_TW: 忙碌指示器

en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: canvas
zh_TW: 繪圖畫布

en: cap %s
zh_TW: 大寫 %s

en: caption
zh_TW: 文字描述

en: caret
zh_TW: 插入點

en: caret moves review cursor off
zh_TW: 檢閱游標跟隨游標 關

en: caret moves review cursor on
zh_TW: 檢閱游標跟隨游標 開

en: case
zh_TW: 大小寫須相符

en: category {categories} | categories {categories}
zh_TW[0]: 類別 {categories}

en: cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: cell deletion
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格

en: cell insertion
zh_TW: 插入儲存格

en: cell merge
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: centered
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: character
zh_TW: 字元

en: chart
zh_TW: 圖表

[ctx: chart]
en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: chart element
zh_TW: 圖表項目

en: check box
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: check menu item
zh_TW: 可核取功能表項目

en: checkable
zh_TW: 可核取

en: checked
zh_TW: 勾選

en: clickable
zh_TW: 可點擊

en: clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: collapsed
zh_TW: 折疊

en: color chooser
zh_TW: 色彩選擇框

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua
zh_TW: 水

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua-blue
zh_TW: 水藍

[ctx: color hue]
en: black
zh_TW: 黑

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue-purple
zh_TW: 藍紫

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown
zh_TW: 褐

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown-yellow
zh_TW: 黃褐

[ctx: color hue]
en: dark grey
zh_TW: 深灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: color hue]
en: green-aqua
zh_TW: 水綠

[ctx: color hue]
en: grey
zh_TW: 灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: light grey
zh_TW: 淺灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange
zh_TW: 橙

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange-yellow
zh_TW: 橙黃

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink-red
zh_TW: 粉紅偏紅

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple
zh_TW: 紫

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple-pink
zh_TW: 紫粉紅

[ctx: color hue]
en: red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-brown
zh_TW: 紅褐

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-orange
zh_TW: 紅橙

[ctx: color hue]
en: very dark grey
zh_TW: 暗灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: very light grey
zh_TW: 淡灰

[ctx: color hue]
en: white
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow-green
zh_TW: 黃綠

[ctx: color variation]
en: bright {color}
zh_TW: 亮{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark pale {color}
zh_TW: 深粉{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color}
zh_TW: 深{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color} grey
zh_TW: 深{color}灰

[ctx: color variation]
en: light pale {color}
zh_TW: 淺粉{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: pale {color}
zh_TW: 粉{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: transparent {colorDescription}
zh_TW: 透明 {colorDescription}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark pale {color}
zh_TW: 暗粉{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color}
zh_TW: 暗{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color} grey
zh_TW: 暗{color}灰

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} grey
zh_TW: {color}灰

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} white
zh_TW: {color}白

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: column %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 欄

en: column break
zh_TW: 分欄符號

en: column header
zh_TW: 欄標題

en: column {0} of {1}
zh_TW: {1} 之 {0} 欄

en: column {columnNumber}
zh_TW: 第 {columnNumber} 欄

en: combo box
zh_TW: 下拉式方塊

en: comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: comment: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_TW: 註解: {text} 由 {author} 於 {date} 加註

en: conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: continuous
zh_TW: 實線

en: continuous section break
zh_TW: 接續本頁的分節符號

[ctx: controlType]
en: tab
zh_TW: 索引標籤

en: covers  {otherShape}
zh_TW: 覆蓋{otherShape}

en: covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 覆蓋 {otherShape} 下面 {distance:.3g} 點

en: covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 覆蓋 {otherShape} 左邊 {distance:.3g} 點

en: covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 覆蓋 {otherShape} 右邊 {distance:.3g} 點

en: covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_TW[0]: 覆蓋 {otherShape} 上面 {distance:.3g} 點

en: cropped
zh_TW: 裁切了

en: ctrl
zh_TW: control

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: current date
zh_TW: 目前日期

en: current location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: current page
zh_TW: 目前頁

en: current step
zh_TW: 目前步驟

en: current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: cursor positioned {horizontalDistance} from left edge of page, {verticalDistance} from top edge of page
zh_TW: 游標位置距離頁面左邊緣 {horizontalDistance}，距離頁面上邊緣 {verticalDistance}

en: custom application 1
zh_TW: 自定程式一

en: custom application 2
zh_TW: 自定程式二

en: dash dot
zh_TW: 虛線點

en: dash dot dot
zh_TW: 虛線點點

en: dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: data grid
zh_TW: 資料格

en: data item
zh_TW: 資料項目

en: data point
zh_TW: 資料點

en: date edit
zh_TW: 日期編輯區

en: debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: debug warning
zh_TW: 偵錯警告

en: decreased by {decrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_TW: 與點 {previousIndex} 相比減少了 {decrementValue}，

en: default style
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: defunct
zh_TW: 沒有功能

en: delayed character descriptions off
zh_TW: 延遲讀出字元說明 關

en: delayed character descriptions on
zh_TW: 延遲讀出字元說明 開

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

en: deletion: {text}
zh_TW: 刪除: {text}

en: desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: desktop icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: desktop pane
zh_TW: 桌面窗格

en: diagonal crosshatch
zh_TW: 對角線斜紋

en: diagonal stripe
zh_TW: 對角線條紋

en: diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: dial
zh_TW: 撥打

en: dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: directory pane
zh_TW: 目錄窗格

en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: display field
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: display scroll
zh_TW: 點顯器捲動

en: display speech output
zh_TW: 顯示語音輸出

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: done dragging
zh_TW: 拖曳完成

en: dot
zh_TW: 點字鍵

en: dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: double strikethrough
zh_TW: 雙刪除線

en: double {action}
zh_TW: {action}兩下

en: down arrow
zh_TW: 向下鍵

en: down-right diagonal line
zh_TW: 左斜框線

en: draggable
zh_TW: 可拖曳

en: dragging
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: drft cmnt
zh_TW: drft cmntcmnt

en: drop down button
zh_TW: 下拉按鈕

en: drop down button grid
zh_TW: 下拉按鈕區塊

en: drop list
zh_TW: 下拉清單

en: drop target
zh_TW: 放置目標

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯區

en: edit bar
zh_TW: 編輯列

en: editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

en: editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: embedded object
zh_TW: 嵌入式物件

en: emphasised
zh_TW: 強調斜體

en: end note
zh_TW: 章節附註

[ctx: espeakVarient]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: even pages section break
zh_TW: 自下個偶數頁起的分節符號

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell Appearance
zh_TW: 儲存格外觀

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell height: {0.y:.1f} pt
zh_TW: 儲存格高度: {0.y:.1f} 點

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell width: {0.x:.1f} pt
zh_TW: 儲存格寬度: {0.x:.1f} 點

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill color: {0.name}
zh_TW: 填滿色彩: {0.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill type: {0}
zh_TW: 填滿類型: {0}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline color: top={0.name}, bottom={1.name}, left={2.name}, right={3.name}
zh_TW: 框線顏色: 上={0.name}, 下={1.name}, 左={2.name}, 右={3.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline thickness: top={0}, bottom={1}, left={2}, right={3}
zh_TW: 框線粗細: 上={0}, 下={1}, 左={2}, 右={3}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Rotation: {0} degree | Rotation: {0} degrees
zh_TW[0]: 旋轉: {0} 度

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Shows a browseable message Listing information about a cell's appearance such as outline and fill colors, rotation and size
zh_TW: 顯示可瀏覽的訊息以列出儲存格外觀資訊，包括框線、填滿色彩、旋轉及大小

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_TW: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_TW: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: expanded
zh_TW: 展開

en: favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: figure
zh_TW: 圖表

en: file chooser
zh_TW: 檔案選擇框

en: filler
zh_TW: 填寫框

en: find a text string from the current cursor position
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置尋找字串

en: find the next occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置找下一個先前輸入的字串

en: find the previous occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_TW: 從目前游標位置找上一個先前輸入的字串

en: first line indent
zh_TW: 第一行縮排

en: flagged
zh_TW: 已標記

en: focus moves navigator object off
zh_TW: 導覽物件跟隨焦點 關

en: focus moves navigator object on
zh_TW: 導覽物件跟隨焦點 開

en: focusable
zh_TW: 可設定焦點

en: focused
zh_TW: 已設定焦點

en: follow cursors
zh_TW: 跟隨遊標

en: font chooser
zh_TW: 字型選擇框

en: font name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

[ctx: font size]
en: %s pt
zh_TW: %s 點

en: foot note
zh_TW: 註腳

en: footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: foreground color
zh_TW: 前景色

en: form
zh_TW: 表單

en: forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

en: frame
zh_TW: 頁框

en: gesture map File Error
zh_TW: 手勢對應檔錯誤

en: glass pane
zh_TW: 透明窗格

en: grammar error
zh_TW: 文法錯誤

en: grammar: {text}
zh_TW: 文法: {text}

en: graphic
zh_TW: 圖片

en: grip
zh_TW: 抓緊

en: grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: hair
zh_TW: 毫線

en: half alphanumeric
zh_TW: 英數半形

en: half checked
zh_TW: 部分勾選

en: half katakana
zh_TW: 片假名半形

en: half katakana roman
zh_TW: 羅馬片假名半型

en: half pressed
zh_TW: 部分按下

en: hanging indent
zh_TW: 凸排

en: has %s
zh_TW: 有%s

en: has attachment
zh_TW: 有附件

en: has auto complete
zh_TW: 有自動完成

en: has comment
zh_TW: 有註解

en: has details
zh_TW: 有詳細資料

en: has draft comment
zh_TW: 有草稿註解

en: has formula
zh_TW: 有公式

en: has long description
zh_TW: 有長說明

en: has note
zh_TW: 有附註

en: has resolved comment
zh_TW: 有已解決的註解

en: header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: header item
zh_TW: 標題項目

en: heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: heading 1
zh_TW: 一級標題

en: heading 2
zh_TW: 二級標題

en: heading 3
zh_TW: 三級標題

en: heading 4
zh_TW: 四級標題

en: heading 5
zh_TW: 五級標題

en: heading 6
zh_TW: 六級標題

en: heading level %d
zh_TW: 標題第 %d 級

en: help balloon
zh_TW: 汽泡提示

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: high importance
zh_TW: 高重要性

en: highlight
zh_TW: 標注

en: highlighted
zh_TW: 高亮

en: highlighted in {color}
zh_TW: 醒目提示 {color}

en: hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: hiragana roman
zh_TW: 羅馬平假名

en: home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: horizontal borders except outside
zh_TW: 水平內框線

en: horizontal stripe
zh_TW: 水平條紋

en: hot key field
zh_TW: 快速鍵欄位

en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: iconified
zh_TW: 圖示化

en: image map
zh_TW: 圖像地圖

en: increased by {incrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_TW: 與點 {previousIndex} 點相比增加了 {incrementValue}，

en: indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: input help off
zh_TW: 輸入說明 關

en: input help on
zh_TW: 輸入說明 開

en: input window
zh_TW: 輸入區

en: input/output
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出

[ctx: inputGestures]
en: &Filter by:
zh_TW: 篩選(&F):

en: inserted
zh_TW: 已插入

en: insertion
zh_TW: 插入

en: insertion: {text}
zh_TW: 插入: {text}

en: invalid entry
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: invoke
zh_TW: 啟用

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: katakana roman
zh_TW: 羅馬片假名

en: keyboard, all layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤, 所有配置

en: label
zh_TW: 標記

en: landmark
zh_TW: 地標

[ctx: languageName]
en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡文

[ctx: languageName]
en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸文

[ctx: languageName]
en: Central Kurdish
zh_TW: 中庫德文

[ctx: languageName]
en: Northern Kurdish
zh_TW: 北庫德文

[ctx: languageName]
en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞文

en: laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: layered pane
zh_TW: 布局窗格

en: layout tables off
zh_TW: 排版表格關

en: layout tables on
zh_TW: 排版表格開

en: left
zh_TW: 到了左端

en: left alt
zh_TW: 左邊 alt

en: left arrow
zh_TW: 向左鍵

en: left control
zh_TW: 左邊 control

en: left edge
zh_TW: 左框線

en: left indent
zh_TW: 左邊縮排

en: left shift
zh_TW: 左邊 shift

en: left windows
zh_TW: 左邊 windows

en: level %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 級

en: line
zh_TW: 單行

en: line %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Both Speech and Tones
zh_TW: 語音及提示音

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Speech
zh_TW: 語音

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Tones
zh_TW: 提示音

en: line scroll
zh_TW: 單行捲動

en: line spacing %s
zh_TW: 行距 %s

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: %.1f line | %.1f lines
zh_TW[0]: %.1f 行

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: 1.5 lines
zh_TW: 1.5 倍行高

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: at least %.1f pt
zh_TW: 最小行高 %.1f 點

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: double
zh_TW: 2 倍行高

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: exactly {space:.1f} pt
zh_TW: 固定行高 {space:.1f} 點

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: single
zh_TW: 單行間距

en: linear gradient
zh_TW: 線性漸層

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: linked
zh_TW: 連結

en: list
zh_TW: 清單

en: list item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: low importance
zh_TW: 低重要性

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: marked
zh_TW: 強調高亮

en: math
zh_TW: 數學

en: media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放程式

en: medium
zh_TW: 中線

en: medium dash dot
zh_TW: 中虛線點

en: medium dash dot dot
zh_TW: 中虛線點點

en: medium dashed
zh_TW: 中虛線

en: meeting request
zh_TW: 會議邀請

en: menu
zh_TW: 功能表

en: menu bar
zh_TW: 功能表列

en: menu button
zh_TW: 功能表按鈕

en: menu item
zh_TW: 功能表項目

en: modal
zh_TW: 強制回應

en: moved from
zh_TW: 移動來源

en: moved to
zh_TW: 移動到

en: moves to the first table column
zh_TW: 移到表格的第一欄

en: moves to the first table row
zh_TW: 移到表格的第一列

en: moves to the last table column
zh_TW: 移到表格的最後一欄

en: moves to the last table row
zh_TW: 移到表格的最後一列

en: moves to the next annotation
zh_TW: 移到下一個註釋

en: moves to the next article
zh_TW: 移到下一個文章

en: moves to the next block quote
zh_TW: 移到下一個引述

en: moves to the next button
zh_TW: 移到下一個按鈕

en: moves to the next check box
zh_TW: 移到下一個核取方塊

en: moves to the next combo box
zh_TW: 移到下一個下拉式方塊

en: moves to the next different style text
zh_TW: 移到下一個不同樣式文字

en: moves to the next edit field
zh_TW: 移到下一個編輯區

en: moves to the next embedded object
zh_TW: 移到下一個嵌入式物件

en: moves to the next error
zh_TW: 移到下一個錯誤

en: moves to the next figure
zh_TW: 移到下一個圖表

en: moves to the next form field
zh_TW: 移到下一個表單欄位

en: moves to the next frame
zh_TW: 移到下一個頁框

en: moves to the next graphic
zh_TW: 移到下一個圖片

en: moves to the next grouping
zh_TW: 移到下一個群組

en: moves to the next heading
zh_TW: 移到下一個標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 1
zh_TW: 移到下一個一級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 2
zh_TW: 移到下一個二級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 3
zh_TW: 移到下一個三級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 4
zh_TW: 移到下一個四級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 5
zh_TW: 移到下一個五級標題

en: moves to the next heading at level 6
zh_TW: 移到下一個六級標題

en: moves to the next landmark
zh_TW: 移到下一個地標

en: moves to the next link
zh_TW: 移到下一個連結

en: moves to the next list
zh_TW: 移到下一個清單

en: moves to the next list item
zh_TW: 移到下一個清單項目

en: moves to the next math formula
zh_TW: 移到下一個數學公式

en: moves to the next menu item
zh_TW: 移到下一個功能表項目

en: moves to the next progress bar
zh_TW: 移到下一個進度列

en: moves to the next radio button
zh_TW: 移到下一個選擇鈕

en: moves to the next same style text
zh_TW: 移到下一個相同樣式文字

en: moves to the next separator
zh_TW: 移到下一個分隔線

en: moves to the next tab
zh_TW: 移到下一個索引標籤

en: moves to the next table
zh_TW: 移到下一個表格

en: moves to the next table column
zh_TW: 移到表格的右一欄

en: moves to the next table row
zh_TW: 移到表格的下一列

en: moves to the next text paragraph
zh_TW: 移到下一個文字段落

en: moves to the next toggle button
zh_TW: 移到下一個切換按鈕

en: moves to the next unvisited link
zh_TW: 移到下一個未到訪過的連結

en: moves to the next vertically aligned paragraph
zh_TW: 移到下一個垂直對齊段落

en: moves to the next visited link
zh_TW: 移到下一個到訪過的連結

en: moves to the previous annotation
zh_TW: 移到上一個註釋

en: moves to the previous article
zh_TW: 移到上一個文章

en: moves to the previous block quote
zh_TW: 移到上一個引述

en: moves to the previous button
zh_TW: 移到上一個按鈕

en: moves to the previous check box
zh_TW: 移到上一個核取方塊

en: moves to the previous combo box
zh_TW: 移到上一個下拉式方塊

en: moves to the previous different style text
zh_TW: 移到上一個不同樣式文字

en: moves to the previous edit field
zh_TW: 移到上一個編輯區

en: moves to the previous embedded object
zh_TW: 移到上一個嵌入式物件

en: moves to the previous error
zh_TW: 移到上一個錯誤

en: moves to the previous figure
zh_TW: 移到上一個圖表

en: moves to the previous form field
zh_TW: 移到上一個表單欄位

en: moves to the previous frame
zh_TW: 移到上一個頁框

en: moves to the previous graphic
zh_TW: 移到上一個圖片

en: moves to the previous grouping
zh_TW: 移到上一個群組

en: moves to the previous heading
zh_TW: 移到上一個標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 1
zh_TW: 移到上一個一級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 2
zh_TW: 移到上一個二級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 3
zh_TW: 移到上一個三級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 4
zh_TW: 移到上一個四級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 5
zh_TW: 移到上一個五級標題

en: moves to the previous heading at level 6
zh_TW: 移到上一個六級標題

en: moves to the previous landmark
zh_TW: 移到上一個地標

en: moves to the previous link
zh_TW: 移到上一個連結

en: moves to the previous list
zh_TW: 移到上一個清單

en: moves to the previous list item
zh_TW: 移到上一個清單項目

en: moves to the previous math formula
zh_TW: 移到上一個數學公式

en: moves to the previous menu item
zh_TW: 移到上一個功能表項目

en: moves to the previous progress bar
zh_TW: 移到上一個進度列

en: moves to the previous radio button
zh_TW: 移到上一個選擇鈕

en: moves to the previous same style text
zh_TW: 移到上一個相同樣式文字

en: moves to the previous separator
zh_TW: 移到上一個分隔線

en: moves to the previous tab
zh_TW: 移到上一個索引標籤

en: moves to the previous table
zh_TW: 移到上一個表格

en: moves to the previous table column
zh_TW: 移到表格的左一欄

en: moves to the previous table row
zh_TW: 移到表格的上一列

en: moves to the previous text paragraph
zh_TW: 移到上一個文字段落

en: moves to the previous toggle button
zh_TW: 移到上一個切換按鈕

en: moves to the previous unvisited link
zh_TW: 移到上一個未到訪過的連結

en: moves to the previous vertically aligned paragraph
zh_TW: 移到上一個垂直對齊段落

en: moves to the previous visited link
zh_TW: 移到上一個到訪過的連結

en: multi line
zh_TW: 多行

en: mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: new column section break
zh_TW: 分欄符號的分節符號

en: new page section break
zh_TW: 下一頁的分節符號

en: next track
zh_TW: 下一個曲目

en: no bold
zh_TW: 沒有粗體

en: no border lines
zh_TW: 沒有框線

en: no change from point {previousIndex},
zh_TW: 與點 {previousIndex} 相比沒有改變，

en: no first line indent
zh_TW: 沒有第一行縮排

en: no hanging indent
zh_TW: 沒有凸排

en: no highlight
zh_TW: 沒有標注

en: no indent
zh_TW: 沒有縮排

en: no italic
zh_TW: 沒有斜體

en: no left indent
zh_TW: 沒有左邊縮排

en: no more text after a block of links
zh_TW: 在連結區之後沒有文字了

en: no more text before a block of links
zh_TW: 在連結區之前沒有文字了

en: no next annotation
zh_TW: 沒有下一個註釋了

en: no next article
zh_TW: 沒有下一個文章了

en: no next block quote
zh_TW: 沒有下一個引述了

en: no next button
zh_TW: 沒有下一個按鈕了

en: no next check box
zh_TW: 沒有下一個核取方塊了

en: no next combo box
zh_TW: 沒有下一個下拉式方塊了

en: no next edit field
zh_TW: 沒有下一個編輯區了

en: no next embedded object
zh_TW: 沒有下一個嵌入式物件了

en: no next error
zh_TW: 沒有下一個錯誤了

en: no next figure
zh_TW: 沒有下一個圖表了

en: no next form field
zh_TW: 沒有下一個表單欄位了

en: no next frame
zh_TW: 沒有下一個頁框了

en: no next graphic
zh_TW: 沒有下一個圖片了

en: no next grouping
zh_TW: 沒有下一個群組了

en: no next heading
zh_TW: 沒有下一個標題了

en: no next heading at level 1
zh_TW: 沒有下一個一級標題了

en: no next heading at level 2
zh_TW: 沒有下一個二級標題了

en: no next heading at level 3
zh_TW: 沒有下一個三級標題了

en: no next heading at level 4
zh_TW: 沒有下一個四級標題了

en: no next heading at level 5
zh_TW: 沒有下一個五級標題了

en: no next heading at level 6
zh_TW: 沒有下一個六級標題了

en: no next landmark
zh_TW: 沒有下一個地標了

en: no next link
zh_TW: 沒有下一個連結了

en: no next list
zh_TW: 沒有下一個清單了

en: no next list item
zh_TW: 沒有下一個清單項目了

en: no next math formula
zh_TW: 沒有下一個數學公式了

en: no next menu item
zh_TW: 沒有下一個功能表項目了

en: no next progress bar
zh_TW: 沒有下一個進度列了

en: no next radio button
zh_TW: 沒有下一個選擇鈕了

en: no next separator
zh_TW: 沒有下一個分隔線了

en: no next tab
zh_TW: 沒有下一個索引標籤了

en: no next table
zh_TW: 沒有下一個表格了

en: no next text paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有下一個文字段落了

en: no next toggle button
zh_TW: 沒有下一個切換按鈕了

en: no next unvisited link
zh_TW: 沒有下一個未到訪過的連結了

en: no next vertically aligned paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有下一個垂直對齊段落了

en: no next visited link
zh_TW: 沒有下一個到訪過的連結了

en: no previous annotation
zh_TW: 沒有上一個註釋了

en: no previous article
zh_TW: 沒有上一個文章了

en: no previous block quote
zh_TW: 沒有上一個引述了

en: no previous button
zh_TW: 沒有上一個按鈕了

en: no previous check box
zh_TW: 沒有上一個核取方塊了

en: no previous combo box
zh_TW: 沒有上一個下拉式方塊了

en: no previous edit field
zh_TW: 沒有上一個編輯區了

en: no previous embedded object
zh_TW: 沒有上一個嵌入式物件了

en: no previous error
zh_TW: 沒有上一個錯誤了

en: no previous figure
zh_TW: 沒有上一個圖表了

en: no previous form field
zh_TW: 沒有上一個表單欄位了

en: no previous frame
zh_TW: 沒有上一個頁框了

en: no previous graphic
zh_TW: 沒有上一個圖片了

en: no previous grouping
zh_TW: 沒有上一個群組了

en: no previous heading
zh_TW: 沒有上一個標題了

en: no previous heading at level 1
zh_TW: 沒有上一個一級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 2
zh_TW: 沒有上一個二級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 3
zh_TW: 沒有上一個三級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 4
zh_TW: 沒有上一個四級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 5
zh_TW: 沒有上一個五級標題了

en: no previous heading at level 6
zh_TW: 沒有上一個六級標題了

en: no previous landmark
zh_TW: 沒有上一個地標了

en: no previous link
zh_TW: 沒有上一個連結了

en: no previous list
zh_TW: 沒有上一個清單了

en: no previous list item
zh_TW: 沒有上一個清單項目了

en: no previous math formula
zh_TW: 沒有上一個數學公式了

en: no previous menu item
zh_TW: 沒有上一個功能表項目了

en: no previous progress bar
zh_TW: 沒有上一個進度列了

en: no previous radio button
zh_TW: 沒有上一個選擇鈕了

en: no previous separator
zh_TW: 沒有上一個分隔線了

en: no previous tab
zh_TW: 沒有上一個索引標籤了

en: no previous table
zh_TW: 沒有上一個表格了

en: no previous text paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有上一個文字段落了

en: no previous toggle button
zh_TW: 沒有上一個切換按鈕了

en: no previous unvisited link
zh_TW: 沒有上一個未到訪過的連結了

en: no previous vertically aligned paragraph
zh_TW: 沒有上一個垂直對齊段落了

en: no previous visited link
zh_TW: 沒有上一個到訪過的連結了

en: no revised %s
zh_TW: 沒有修訂 %s

en: no right indent
zh_TW: 沒有右邊縮排

en: no status bar information
zh_TW: 沒有狀態列資訊

en: no strikethrough
zh_TW: 沒有刪除線

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: normal configuration
zh_TW: 一般組態

en: normal configuration profile active
zh_TW: 一般組態設定檔啟用了

en: not %s
zh_TW: 沒%s

en: not checked
zh_TW: 沒勾選

en: not deleted
zh_TW: 沒有刪除

en: not emphasised
zh_TW: 沒有強調斜體

en: not hidden
zh_TW: 沒有隱藏

en: not highlighted
zh_TW: 沒有醒目提示

en: not inserted
zh_TW: 沒有插入

en: not marked
zh_TW: 沒有強調高亮

en: not pressed
zh_TW: 沒按下

en: not selected
zh_TW: 沒選取

en: not strong
zh_TW: 沒有強調粗體

en: not underlined
zh_TW: 沒有加底線

en: note
zh_TW: 註解

en: numLock numpad 0
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 0

en: numLock numpad 1
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 1

en: numLock numpad 2
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 2

en: numLock numpad 3
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 3

en: numLock numpad 4
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 4

en: numLock numpad 5
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 5

en: numLock numpad 6
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 6

en: numLock numpad 7
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 7

en: numLock numpad 8
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 8

en: numLock numpad 9
zh_TW: 鎖定數字鍵盤 9

en: numpad 1
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 1

en: numpad 2
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 2

en: numpad 3
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 3

en: numpad 4
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 4

en: numpad 5
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 5

en: numpad 6
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 6

en: numpad 7
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 7

en: numpad 8
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 8

en: numpad 9
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 9

en: numpad decimal
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤小數點

en: numpad delete
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 delete

en: numpad divide
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤除號

en: numpad enter
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 enter

en: numpad insert
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 Insert

en: numpad minus
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤減號

en: numpad multiply
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤乘號

en: numpad plus
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤加號

en: object has no location
zh_TW: 物件沒有位置資訊

en: object mode
zh_TW: 物件模式

en: obscured
zh_TW: 被覆蓋

en: odd pages section break
zh_TW: 自下個奇數頁起的分節符號

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: off screen
zh_TW: 畫面之外

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: opens dialog
zh_TW: 快顯對話框

en: opens grid
zh_TW: 快顯網格

en: opens list
zh_TW: 快顯清單

en: opens tree
zh_TW: 快顯樹狀檢視

en: option pane
zh_TW: 選項對話窗格

en: other item
zh_TW: 其他項目

en: out of %s
zh_TW: 離開%s

en: out of bookmark
zh_TW: 離開書籤

en: out of comment
zh_TW: 離開註解

en: out of grammar error
zh_TW: 離開文法錯誤

en: out of popular highlight
zh_TW: 離開熱門標注

en: out of spelling error
zh_TW: 離開拼字錯誤

en: out of table
zh_TW: 離開表格

en: overflowing
zh_TW: 超出了

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: pane
zh_TW: 窗格

en: panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: paragraph number
zh_TW: 段落編號

en: paragraph property
zh_TW: 段落屬性

en: password edit
zh_TW: 密碼編輯區

en: pinned
zh_TW: 已釘選

en: play pause
zh_TW: 播放 暫停

[ctx: poedit]
en: Could not find {description} window.
zh_TW: 找不到 {description} 視窗。

[ctx: poedit]
en: No {description}
zh_TW: 沒有 {description}

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports a translation warning, if any. If pressed twice, presents the warning in browse mode
zh_TW: 如果有的話，讀出翻譯警告，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現警告

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any comment in the comments window. If pressed twice, presents the comment in browse mode
zh_TW: 讀出註解視窗中的註解，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現註解

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any notes for translators. If pressed twice, presents the notes in browse mode
zh_TW: 讀出給譯者的備註，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現備註

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports the old source text, if any. If pressed twice, presents the text in browse mode
zh_TW: 如果有的話，讀出舊的原文，連按兩下在瀏覽模式呈現文字

[ctx: poedit]
en: comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: poedit]
en: notes for translators
zh_TW: 給譯者的備註

[ctx: poedit]
en: old source text
zh_TW: 舊的原文

[ctx: poedit]
en: translation warning
zh_TW: 翻譯警告

en: pressed
zh_TW: 按下

en: previous track
zh_TW: 上一個曲目

en: progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: property page
zh_TW: 內容頁

en: protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: quadruple {action}
zh_TW: {action}四下

en: radio button
zh_TW: 選擇鈕

en: radio menu item
zh_TW: 單選功能表項目

en: read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: received: %s
zh_TW: 收到日期: %s

en: reconcile
zh_TW: 重新同步化

en: rectangular gradient
zh_TW: 矩形漸層

en: redundant object
zh_TW: 多餘物件

en: refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: region
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: repeat]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: repeat]
en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: replied all
zh_TW: 已全部回覆

en: report CLDR characters off
zh_TW: 讀出 CLDR 字元 關

en: report CLDR characters on
zh_TW: 讀出 CLDR 字元 開

en: report alignment off
zh_TW: 讀出對齊 關

en: report alignment on
zh_TW: 讀出對齊 開

en: report articles off
zh_TW: 讀出文章 關

en: report articles on
zh_TW: 讀出文章 開

en: report block quotes off
zh_TW: 讀出引述 關

en: report block quotes on
zh_TW: 讀出引述 開

en: report colors off
zh_TW: 讀出色彩關

en: report colors on
zh_TW: 讀出色彩 開

en: report comments off
zh_TW: 讀出註解 關

en: report comments on
zh_TW: 讀出註解 開

en: report dynamic content changes off
zh_TW: 讀出動態內容變化 關

en: report dynamic content changes on
zh_TW: 讀出動態內容變化 開

en: report emphasis off
zh_TW: 讀出強調 關

en: report emphasis on
zh_TW: 讀出強調 開

en: report figures and captions off
zh_TW: 讀出圖表及說明 關

en: report figures and captions on
zh_TW: 讀出圖表及說明 開

en: report font attributes off
zh_TW: 讀出字型屬性 關

en: report font attributes on
zh_TW: 讀出字型屬性 開

en: report font name off
zh_TW: 讀出字型名稱 關

en: report font name on
zh_TW: 讀出字型名稱 開

en: report font size off
zh_TW: 讀出字型大小 關

en: report font size on
zh_TW: 讀出字型大小 開

en: report frames off
zh_TW: 讀出頁框 關

en: report frames on
zh_TW: 讀出頁框 開

en: report graphics off
zh_TW: 讀出圖片 關

en: report graphics on
zh_TW: 讀出圖片 開

en: report groupings off
zh_TW: 讀出群組 關

en: report groupings on
zh_TW: 讀出群組 開

en: report headings off
zh_TW: 讀出標題 關

en: report headings on
zh_TW: 讀出標題 開

en: report highlighted off
zh_TW: 讀出高亮 關

en: report highlighted on
zh_TW: 讀出高亮 開

en: report if clickable off
zh_TW: 讀出可點擊 關

en: report if clickable on
zh_TW: 讀出可點擊 開

en: report landmarks and regions off
zh_TW: 讀出地標及區域 關

en: report landmarks and regions on
zh_TW: 讀出地標及區域 開

en: report line numbers off
zh_TW: 讀出行號 關

en: report line numbers on
zh_TW: 讀出行號 開

en: report line spacing off
zh_TW: 讀出行距關

en: report line spacing on
zh_TW: 讀出行距開

en: report links off
zh_TW: 讀出連結 關

en: report links on
zh_TW: 讀出連結 開

en: report lists off
zh_TW: 讀出清單 關

en: report lists on
zh_TW: 讀出清單 開

en: report pages off
zh_TW: 讀出頁碼 關

en: report pages on
zh_TW: 讀出頁碼 開

en: report paragraph indentation off
zh_TW: 讀出段落縮排 關

en: report paragraph indentation on
zh_TW: 讀出段落縮排 開

en: report revisions off
zh_TW: 讀出修訂 關

en: report revisions on
zh_TW: 讀出修訂 開

en: report spelling errors off
zh_TW: 讀出拼字錯誤 關

en: report spelling errors on
zh_TW: 讀出拼字錯誤 開

en: report style off
zh_TW: 讀出樣式 關

en: report style on
zh_TW: 讀出樣式 開

en: report superscripts and subscripts off
zh_TW: 讀出上標及下標 關

en: report superscripts and subscripts on
zh_TW: 讀出上標及下標 開

en: report table cell coordinates off
zh_TW: 讀出表格儲存格座標 關

en: report table cell coordinates on
zh_TW: 讀出表格儲存格座標 開

en: report tables off
zh_TW: 讀出表格 關

en: report tables on
zh_TW: 讀出表格 開

en: required
zh_TW: 必要的

en: reverse diagonal stripe
zh_TW: 反對角線條紋

en: revised %s
zh_TW: 修訂 %s

en: rich edit
zh_TW: rich text 編輯模式

en: right
zh_TW: 到了右端

en: right alt
zh_TW: 右邊 alt

en: right arrow
zh_TW: 向右鍵

en: right control
zh_TW: 右邊 control

en: right edge
zh_TW: 右框線

en: right indent
zh_TW: 右邊縮排

en: right shift
zh_TW: 右邊 shift

en: right windows
zh_TW: 右邊 windows

en: root pane
zh_TW: 根窗格

en: row
zh_TW: 列

en: row %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 列

en: row header
zh_TW: 列標題

en: ruler
zh_TW: 尺規

[ctx: script category]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: scroll bar
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: scroll pane
zh_TW: 捲軸窗格

en: search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁

en: section
zh_TW: 區域

en: section %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 節

en: section property
zh_TW: 節屬性

en: selectable
zh_TW: 可選取

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: selected %s
zh_TW: 已選取 %s

en: selection removed
zh_TW: 移除所選

en: sent: %s
zh_TW: 寄件日期: %s

en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: series {number} {name}
zh_TW: 數列 {number} {name}

en: shape
zh_TW: 圖案

[ctx: shape]
en: 'No' symbol
zh_TW: 禁止標誌

[ctx: shape]
en: 'Or' flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 或

[ctx: shape]
en: 10-point star
zh_TW: 十角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 12-point star
zh_TW: 十二角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 16-point star
zh_TW: 十六角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 24-point star
zh_TW: 二十四角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 32-point star
zh_TW: 三十二角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 4-point star
zh_TW: 四角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 5-point star
zh_TW: 五角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 6-point star
zh_TW: 六角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 7-point star
zh_TW: 七角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: 8-point star
zh_TW: 八角星形

[ctx: shape]
en: Alternate process flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 替代處理程序

[ctx: shape]
en: Arc
zh_TW: 弧形

[ctx: shape]
en: Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_TW: 全向箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Balloon
zh_TW: 汽球

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent Up Arrow
zh_TW: 上彎箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent arrow
zh_TW: 右彎箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Bevel
zh_TW: 按鈕形

[ctx: shape]
en: Block arc
zh_TW: 拱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_TW: 全向箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_TW: 左-右雙向箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Down Arrow
zh_TW: 向下箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Left Arrow
zh_TW: 向左箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Right Arrow
zh_TW: 向右箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with UpArrow
zh_TW: 向上箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with accent bar and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 3 (加上強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled callout line and accent bar
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 2 (加上強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled line
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 2

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with arrows that point up and down
zh_TW: 上-下雙向箭號圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border and horizontal accent bar
zh_TW: 具有框線及水平強調線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, accent bar, and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 3 (加上框線和強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, angled callout line, and accent bar
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 2 (加上框線和強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, diagonal straight line and accent bar
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 1 (加上框線和強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 3

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal callout line and accent bar
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 1 (加上強調線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal straight line
zh_TW: 具有對角直線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal accent bar
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 1 (無框線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal line
zh_TW: 具有水平線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and angled callout line
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 2 (無框線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 3 (無框線)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and diagonal callout line
zh_TW: 不具框線和對角圖說文字線的圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Can
zh_TW: 圓柱

[ctx: shape]
en: Card flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 卡片

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Plus symbol
zh_TW: 圖表加上符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Star Symbol
zh_TW: 方形除以沿著垂直和對角線六組件

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart X Symbol
zh_TW: 方形分成四個部分沿著斜線

[ctx: shape]
en: Chevron
zh_TW: ＞形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Circle with line through center
zh_TW: 套索

[ctx: shape]
en: Circular Arrow
zh_TW: 圓形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud callout
zh_TW: 雲朵形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud shape
zh_TW: 雲端圖形

[ctx: shape]
en: Collate flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 自動分頁

[ctx: shape]
en: Connector flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 接點

[ctx: shape]
en: Corner
zh_TW: L 圖案

[ctx: shape]
en: Counter-clockwise Circular arrow
zh_TW: 逆時針圓形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字形

[ctx: shape]
en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Down Arrow
zh_TW: 弧形箭號(下彎)

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Left Arrow
zh_TW: 弧形箭號(左彎)

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Right Arrow
zh_TW: 弧形向右箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Arrow
zh_TW: 弧形箭號(上彎)

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Ribbon banner
zh_TW: 綵帶 (弧形向上)

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved arrow
zh_TW: 弧形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Data flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 資料

[ctx: shape]
en: Decagon
zh_TW: 十邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Decision flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 決策

[ctx: shape]
en: Delay flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 延遲

[ctx: shape]
en: Diagonal stripe
zh_TW: 對角線條紋

[ctx: shape]
en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Direct access storage flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 直接存取儲存裝置

[ctx: shape]
en: Display flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 顯示

[ctx: shape]
en: Document flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 文件

[ctx: shape]
en: Dodecagon
zh_TW: 十二邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Donut
zh_TW: 甜甜圈

[ctx: shape]
en: Double brace
zh_TW: 左右大括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Double bracket
zh_TW: 左右括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Double wave
zh_TW: 雙波浪線

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Arrow pointing up and down
zh_TW: 上-下雙向箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Circular arrow
zh_TW: 雙端環形箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_TW: 左-右雙向箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Down Arrow
zh_TW: 向下箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Explosion
zh_TW: 爆炸

[ctx: shape]
en: Extract flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 抽選

[ctx: shape]
en: Folded corner
zh_TW: 摺角紙張

[ctx: shape]
en: Four small squares that define a rectangular shape
zh_TW: 定義為矩形的四個小方塊

[ctx: shape]
en: Funnel
zh_TW: 漏斗

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with nine teeth
zh_TW: 九齒齒輪

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with six teeth
zh_TW: 六齒齒輪

[ctx: shape]
en: Half of rectangular picture frame
zh_TW: 半框架

[ctx: shape]
en: Heart
zh_TW: 心形

[ctx: shape]
en: Heptagon
zh_TW: 七邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Horizontal scroll
zh_TW: 書卷 (水平)

[ctx: shape]
en: Incomplete Pie with wedge missing
zh_TW: 圓形圖

[ctx: shape]
en: Internal storage flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 內部儲存裝置

[ctx: shape]
en: Isosceles triangle
zh_TW: 等腰三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 向左箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left and up Arrows
zh_TW: 左-上雙向箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Left brace
zh_TW: 左大括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Left bracket
zh_TW: 左中括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Left right and up Arrows
zh_TW: 左-右-上三向箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Lightning bolt
zh_TW: 閃電

[ctx: shape]
en: Line Callout
zh_TW: 直線圖說文字 1

[ctx: shape]
en: Line inverse
zh_TW: 行距(&L)

[ctx: shape]
en: Magnetic disk flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 磁碟

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual input flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 人工輸入

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual operation flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 人工作業

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Addition symbol
zh_TW: 加號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Division symbol
zh_TW: 除號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Equivalence symbol
zh_TW: 等號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Multiplication symbol
zh_TW: 乘號

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Non-equivalence symbol
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Subtraction symbol
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: shape]
en: Merge flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 合併

[ctx: shape]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月亮

[ctx: shape]
en: Multi-document flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 多重文件

[ctx: shape]
en: Notched RightArrow
zh_TW: 燕尾形向右箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Octagon
zh_TW: 八邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Off-page connector flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 換頁接點

[ctx: shape]
en: Offline storage flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 離線儲存裝置

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval
zh_TW: 橢圓

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval-shaped callout
zh_TW: 橢圓形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Parallelogram
zh_TW: 平行四邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque
zh_TW: 匾額

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque Tabs
zh_TW: 半框架符號

[ctx: shape]
en: Predefined process flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 預設處理作業

[ctx: shape]
en: Preparation flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 準備作業

[ctx: shape]
en: Process flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 程序

[ctx: shape]
en: Punched tape flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 打孔紙帶

[ctx: shape]
en: Quarter Pie Wedge
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one rounded corner
zh_TW: 圓角化單一角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner
zh_TW: 剪去單一角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner and one rounded corner
zh_TW: 剪去並圓角化單一角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two rounded corners diagonally-opposed
zh_TW: 圓角化對角線角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners diagonally-opposed
zh_TW: 剪去對角線角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners that share a side
zh_TW: 剪去同側角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two-rounded corners that share a side
zh_TW: 圓角化同側角落矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular callout
zh_TW: 矩形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular picture frame
zh_TW: 框架

[ctx: shape]
en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon banner
zh_TW: 綵帶

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon with left and right arrows
zh_TW: 功能區和於兩端箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 向右箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow with Stripes
zh_TW: 尾端有條紋的右指箭號圖案

[ctx: shape]
en: Right brace
zh_TW: 右大括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Right bracket
zh_TW: 右中括弧

[ctx: shape]
en: Right triangle
zh_TW: 直角三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle-shaped callout
zh_TW: 圓角矩形圖說文字

[ctx: shape]
en: Sequential access storage flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 循序存取儲存裝置

[ctx: shape]
en: Smiley face
zh_TW: 笑臉

[ctx: shape]
en: Sort flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 排序

[ctx: shape]
en: Stored data flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 儲存資料

[ctx: shape]
en: Summing junction flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 匯合連接點

[ctx: shape]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: shape]
en: Terminator flowchart symbol
zh_TW: 流程圖: 結束點

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid
zh_TW: 梯形

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid with asymmetrical non-parallel sides
zh_TW: 具有非對稱非平行邊四邊形

[ctx: shape]
en: U-shaped Arrow
zh_TW: 迴轉箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Up Arrow
zh_TW: 向上箭號

[ctx: shape]
en: Vertical scroll
zh_TW: 書卷 (垂直)

[ctx: shape]
en: Water droplet
zh_TW: 淚滴形

[ctx: shape]
en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

[ctx: shape]
en: four snipped corners
zh_TW: 圓弧四角形

[ctx: shuffle]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: shuffle]
en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: single {action}
zh_TW: {action}一下

en: skips backward past a block of links
zh_TW: 向上跳過連結區

en: skips forward past a block of links
zh_TW: 向下跳過連結區

en: slanted dash dot
zh_TW: 斜虛線點

en: slice
zh_TW: 扇形區

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: sorted
zh_TW: 已排序

en: sorted ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: sorted descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: space with any dots
zh_TW: space 與任何點字鍵

en: space with dot
zh_TW: space 加點字鍵

en: speak command keys off
zh_TW: 讀出指令鍵 關

en: speak command keys on
zh_TW: 讀出指令鍵 開

en: speak typed characters off
zh_TW: 讀出輸入字元 關

en: speak typed characters on
zh_TW: 讀出輸入字元 開

en: speak typed words off
zh_TW: 讀出輸入單字 關

en: speak typed words on
zh_TW: 讀出輸入單字 開

en: speech viewer disabled
zh_TW: 語音檢視器已停用

en: speech viewer enabled
zh_TW: 語音檢視器已啟用

[ctx: speechModes]
en: beeps
zh_TW: 嗶嗶聲

[ctx: speechModes]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: speechModes]
en: on-demand
zh_TW: 隨選

[ctx: speechModes]
en: talk
zh_TW: 說話

[ctx: speechSymbols]
en: &Filter by:
zh_TW: 篩選(&F):

en: spelling and grammar: {text}
zh_TW: 拼字和文法: {text}

en: spelling error
zh_TW: 拼字錯誤

en: spelling: {text}
zh_TW: 拼字: {text}

en: spin button
zh_TW: 調整按鈕

en: split button
zh_TW: 分割按鈕

en: split pane
zh_TW: 分割窗格

en: status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: strong
zh_TW: 強調粗體

en: style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: style %s
zh_TW: 樣式 %s

en: style definition
zh_TW: 樣式定義

en: subMenu
zh_TW: 子功能表

en: subject: %s
zh_TW: 主旨: %s

en: subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: suggestion
zh_TW: 建議

en: superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: switch
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: character
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: most
zh_TW: 多數

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: some
zh_TW: 一些

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: only below symbol's level
zh_TW: 僅當低於符號等級

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Inflection
zh_TW: 語調

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音調

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate boost
zh_TW: 加快語速

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Variant
zh_TW: 變聲

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: tab control
zh_TW: 索引標籤控制項

en: table
zh_TW: 表格

en: table body
zh_TW: 表身

en: table footer
zh_TW: 表尾

en: table header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: table property
zh_TW: 表格屬性

en: table with {columnCountText} and {rowCountText}
zh_TW: 表格有 {columnCountText} {rowCountText}

en: tear off menu
zh_TW: 分離式功能表

en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: text "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"

en: text frame
zh_TW: 文字方塊

en: text mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: thick
zh_TW: 粗線

en: thick diagonal crosshatch
zh_TW: 粗線對角線斜紋

en: thin
zh_TW: 細線

en: thin diagonal crosshatch
zh_TW: 細線對角線斜紋

en: thin diagonal stripe
zh_TW: 細線對角線條紋

en: thin horizontal crosshatch
zh_TW: 細線水平斜紋

en: thin horizontal stripe
zh_TW: 細線水平條紋

en: thin reverse diagonal stripe
zh_TW: 細線反對角線條紋

en: thin vertical stripe
zh_TW: 細線垂直條紋

en: through row {row} column {column}
zh_TW: 到第 {row} 列第 {column} 欄

en: through {endCol}
zh_TW: 到第 {endCol} 欄

en: through {endRow}
zh_TW: 到第 {endRow} 列

en: thumb control
zh_TW: 滑桿指標

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} day {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_TW: {D} 天 {H} 小時 {M} 分 {S} 秒

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} days {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_TW: {D} 天 {H} 小時 {M} 分 {S} 秒

[ctx: time format]
en: {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_TW: {H} 小時 {M} 分 {S} 秒

[ctx: time format]
en: {M}:{S}
zh_TW: {M} 分 {S} 秒

[ctx: time format]
en: {S}
zh_TW: {S} 秒

en: title bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: to focus
zh_TW: 系統焦點

en: to review
zh_TW: 檢閱游標

en: toggle button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: tool bar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: top edge
zh_TW: 上框線

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick down
zh_TW: 向下滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick left
zh_TW: 向左滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick right
zh_TW: 向右滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick up
zh_TW: 向上滑動

[ctx: touch action]
en: hold
zh_TW: 按住

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover
zh_TW: 按住並移動

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover down
zh_TW: 按下

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover up
zh_TW: 放開

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap
zh_TW: 輕點

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap and hold
zh_TW: 點兩下並按住

en: track change: {text}
zh_TW: 追蹤修訂: {text}

en: tree view
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: tree view button
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視按鈕

en: tree view item
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視項目

en: triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: tripple {action}
zh_TW: {action}三下

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: underlined
zh_TW: 加底線

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unknown %s
zh_TW: 不明的%s

en: unknown input method
zh_TW: 未知的輸入法

en: unknown language
zh_TW: 未知的語言

en: unlocked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

en: unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

en: up arrow
zh_TW: 向上鍵

en: up-right diagonal line
zh_TW: 右斜框線

en: value {valueAxisData}
zh_TW: 數值 {valueAxisData}

en: vertical align bottom
zh_TW: 垂直靠下對齊

en: vertical align distributed
zh_TW: 垂直分散對齊

en: vertical align justified
zh_TW: 垂直上下對齊

en: vertical align middle
zh_TW: 垂直置中對齊

en: vertical align top
zh_TW: 垂直靠上對齊

en: vertical borders except outside
zh_TW: 垂直內框線

en: vertical stripe
zh_TW: 垂直條紋

en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: view port
zh_TW: 檢視端口

en: visited
zh_TW: 到訪過

en: volume down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: volume up
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: white space
zh_TW: 空白字元

en: window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: with %s column | with %s columns
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 欄

en: with %s item | with %s items
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 項

en: with %s row | with %s rows
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 列

en: with {rowCountTranslation} and {colCountTranslation}
zh_TW: 有 {rowCountTranslation} {colCountTranslation}

en: word
zh_TW: 單字

en: {author} is editing
zh_TW: {author} 正在編輯

en: {backgroundColor} background
zh_TW: 背景為 {backgroundColor}

en: {bookPercentage}%, location {curLocation} of {maxLocation}
zh_TW: {bookPercentage}%，位置在 {maxLocation} 之 {curLocation}

en: {category} ({nbResults} result) | {category} ({nbResults} results)
zh_TW[0]: {category} ({nbResults} 項結果)

en: {color1} to {color2}
zh_TW: {color1} 到 {color2}

en: {color} (default color)
zh_TW: {color} (預設色彩)

en: {color} on {backgroundColor}
zh_TW: {color} 背景為 {backgroundColor}

en: {columnCount} column | {columnCount} columns
zh_TW[0]: {columnCount} 欄

en: {curPercent:.0f}%
zh_TW: 百分之{curPercent:.0f}

en: {date} (all day)
zh_TW: {date} (全天)

en: {desc} left and right edges
zh_TW: {desc} 左框線及右框線

en: {desc} surrounding border
zh_TW: {desc} 外框線

en: {desc} top and bottom edges
zh_TW: {desc} 上框線及下框線

en: {desc} up-right and down-right diagonal lines
zh_TW: {desc} 右斜及左斜框線

en: {desc}, {lc}
zh_TW: {lc}, {desc}

en: {distance:.3g} point from bottom slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from bottom slide edge
zh_TW[0]: 距離投影片下邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: {distance:.3g} point from left slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from left slide edge
zh_TW[0]: 距離投影片左邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: {distance:.3g} point from right slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from right slide edge
zh_TW[0]: 距離投影片右邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: {distance:.3g} point from top slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from top slide edge
zh_TW[0]: 距離投影片上邊緣 {distance:.3g} 點

en: {distance} from left edge of page
zh_TW: 距離頁面左邊緣 {distance}

en: {distance} from top edge of page
zh_TW: 距離頁面上邊緣 {distance}

en: {elapsedTime} elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間 {elapsedTime}

en: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} through {lastAddress}  {lastContent}
zh_TW: {firstContent} {firstAddress} 到 {lastContent} {lastAddress}

en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_TW: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_TW: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: {hourText} and {minuteText} remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 {hourText} {minuteText}

en: {hours:d} hour | {hours:d} hours
zh_TW[0]: {hours:d} 小時

en: {longName} ({name})
    Version: {version} ({version_detailed})
    URL: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} is covered by the GNU General Public License (Version 2). You are free to share or change this software in any way you like as long as it is accompanied by the license and you make all source code available to anyone who wants it. This applies to both original and modified copies of this software, plus any derivative works.
    For further details, you can view the license from the Help menu.
    It can also be viewed online at: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    
    {name} is developed by NV Access, a non-profit organisation committed to helping and promoting free and open source solutions for blind and vision impaired people.
    If you find NVDA useful and want it to continue to improve, please consider donating to NV Access. You can do this by selecting Donate from the NVDA menu.
zh_TW: {longName} ({name})
    版本: {version} ({version_detailed})
    網址: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} 受 GNU 通用公共授權條款第二版所規範。只要將此授權隨附於軟體，您可以自由地以任何方式分享或修改此軟體，並將所有的原始碼提供給需要的人，這個規則適用於原始發佈的軟體或任何以此軟體修改之後發佈的軟體，以及所有採用此軟體內的程式碼所產生的軟體。
    更祥細的內容可參閱「說明」功能表的「授權」項目，
    也可以參閱線上網頁: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html
    
    {name} 是由 NV Access 所開發。NV Access 是一個致力於幫助和推廣全盲及視覺障礙者免費且開放程式碼解決方案的非營利組織。
    若您覺得 NVDA 非常實用，且希望它繼續進步，請考慮贊助 NV Access。您可選擇 NVDA 功能表中的「贊助」項目即可開啟捐款頁面。

en: {message}
    
    Category: "{category}"
    Option: "{option}"
zh_TW: "{message}
    
    類型: ""{category}""
    選項: ""{option}"""

en: {minutes:d} minute | {minutes:d} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {minutes:d} 分

en: {modifier} released
zh_TW: {modifier} 放開了

en: {numFingers} finger {action} | {numFingers} finger {action}
zh_TW[0]: {numFingers} 指{action}

en: {number} of {total}
zh_TW: {total} 之 {number}

en: {offset:.3g} centimeter | {offset:.3g} centimeters
zh_TW[0]: {offset:.3g} 公分

en: {offset:.3g} character | {offset:.3g} characters
zh_TW[0]: {offset:.3g} 個字元

en: {offset:.3g} inch | {offset:.3g} inches
zh_TW[0]: {offset:.3g} 英吋

en: {offset:.3g} millimeter | {offset:.3g} millimeters
zh_TW[0]: {offset:.3g} 公釐

en: {offset:.3g} pt
zh_TW: {offset:.3g} 點

en: {profileName} configuration profile active
zh_TW: {profileName} 組態設定檔啟用了

en: {profile} profile activated
zh_TW: {profile} 設定檔已啟用

en: {profile} profile deactivated
zh_TW: {profile} 設定檔已停用

en: {remainingTimeFormatted} remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 {remainingTimeFormatted}

en: {revisionType} {description}: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_TW: {revisionType} {description}: {text} 由 {author} 於 {date} 修訂

en: {rowCount} row | {rowCount} rows
zh_TW[0]: {rowCount} 列

en: {seriesName} series {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_TW: {seriesName} 數列 {seriesCount} 之 {seriesIndex}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}
zh_TW: {seriesName} 趨勢線類型: {trendlineType}，名稱: {trendlineName}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}, label: {trendlineLabel}
zh_TW: {seriesName} 趨勢線類型: {trendlineType}，名稱: {trendlineName}，標籤:{trendlineLabel}

en: {size:g} point font
zh_TW: {size:g} 點字型

en: {startTime} to {endTime}
zh_TW: {startTime} 到 {endTime}

en: {start} through {end}
zh_TW: {start} 到 {end}

en: {styleName} style, outline level {outlineLevel}
zh_TW: {styleName} 樣式, 大綱階層 {outlineLevel}

en: {symbol} as in {description}
zh_TW: {description}的{symbol}

en: {textAttribute} off
zh_TW: {textAttribute} 關

en: {textAttribute} on
zh_TW: {textAttribute} 開

en: {totalTime} total
zh_TW: 總時間 {totalTime}

en: {val:.2f} centimetre | {val:.2f} centimetres
zh_TW[0]: {val:.2f} 公分

en: {val:.2f} cm
zh_TW: {val:.2f} 公分

en: {val:.2f} in
zh_TW: {val:.2f} 英吋

en: {val:.2f} inch | {val:.2f} inches
zh_TW[0]: {val:.2f} 英吋

en: {val:g} pt space before paragraph
zh_TW: 段洛前間距 {val:g} 點

en: {} suggestions
zh_TW: {} 個建議
